Militants deployed by Erdogan to Libya began to move to Europe


Over the past few months, the position of the Government of National Accord (PNS) of Libya has deteriorated so much that Turkey, which supports the Islamists entrenched in Tripoli and Misurat, has decided to urgently provide its allies with comprehensive support. According to Al Hadath TV channel (UAE), starting in December 2019, Ankara has already deployed 2,4 thousand pro-Turkish militants, as well as other “moderate” terrorists and “barmalei” jihadists from Syria to Libya.


It should be noted that the UAE in this conflict is on the side of the Libyan National Army (LNA), led by Field Marshal Khalifa Haftar and subordinate to the country's parliament, which sits in Tobruk. At the same time, the channel clarifies that one group of “Syrian oppositionists”, numbering at least 17 individuals, from the number of carefully exported by Turkey from Syria, got rid of their uniforms and weapons, after which they organizedly left Libya and went across the sea to Italy under the guise of refugees. Moreover, the second group, the number of which is not specified, is going to fall under the guise of refugees in France. To do this, they have already moved to Algeria.

In addition, according to the channel, Turkey is preparing to transfer about 1,7 thousand more militants from Syria to Libya. Now they are being trained in Turkish-organized training camps in northern Syria. The channel recalled that Ankara has organized four major training centers in the controlled territories of Syria. In this regard, the television channel suggests that the Turks will be able to transfer to Libya only about 6 thousand militants.

It should be recalled that on January 14, 2020, Turkish President Recep Tayyip Erdogan promised to “teach a lesson” to Haftar by sending Turkish troops to Libya. January 19, 2020 in Berlin Passed Libya Conflict Resolution Conference. Then, on January 20, 2020, Erdogan said that his country would so far refrain from sending its troops to Libya, limiting itself to military advisers.
Photos used: https://www.flickr.com/
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

5 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. GRF Offline
    GRF 21 January 2020 13: 03
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    God works in mysterious ways.
  2. Bulanov Offline
    Bulanov (Vladimir) 21 January 2020 15: 10
    0
    • 1
    • 1
    Or maybe Erdogan agreed with Haftar through intermediaries to utilize the militants accumulated on the Turkish border in Libya?
    1. General Black Online
      General Black (Gennady) 22 January 2020 16: 54
      +1
      • 1
      • 0
      Well, I would have disposed of them there on the spot. Why such difficulties?
  3. steelmaker Offline
    steelmaker 21 January 2020 21: 24
    0
    • 1
    • 1
    These top-level bickers NEVER stopped the war. There were always those who spit on all arrangements. And there was NOTHING to be done with them! Learn to set the world with STALIN! WORLD can only establish a WINNER !!!!
  4. commbatant Offline
    commbatant (Sergei) 22 January 2020 01: 47
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Moreover, the second group, the number of which is not specified, going to get disguised as refugees in France. To do this, they have already moved to Algeria.

    Scoundrels. Again, in the city of Paris, cars in the summer will burn ... where this world is heading ...

Переброшенные Эрдоганом в Ливию боевики начали перебираться в Европу


За последние несколько месяцев положение Правительства национального согласия (ПНС) Ливии настолько ухудшилось, что поддерживающая окопавшихся в Триполи и Мисурате исламистов Турция решила срочно оказать своим союзникам всестороннюю поддержку. По информации телеканала Al Hadath (ОАЭ), Анкара, начиная с декабря 2019 года, уже перебросила из Сирии в Ливию 2,4 тыс. протурецких боевиков, а также прочих «умеренных» террористов и «бармалеев»-джихадистов.


Нужно отметить, что ОАЭ в этом конфликте стоят на стороне Ливийской национальной армии (ЛНА), возглавляемой фельдмаршалом Халифой Хафтаром и подчиняющейся парламенту страны, заседающему в Тобруке. При этом телеканал уточняет, что одна группа «сирийских оппозиционеров», численностью не менее 17 особей, из числа заботливо вывезенных Турцией из Сирии, избавилась от своей формы и оружия, после чего организованно покинула Ливию и направилась через море в Италию под видом беженцев. Причем вторая группа, численность которой не уточняется, собирается попасть под видом беженцев во Францию. Для этого они уже перебрались в Алжир.

Кроме того, по данным телеканала, Турция готовит к переброске из Сирии в Ливию еще около 1,7 тыс. боевиков. Сейчас они проходят подготовку в организованных турками тренировочных лагерях на севере Сирии. Телеканал напомнил, что Анкара организовала на подконтрольных территориях Сирии четыре крупных центра подготовки. В связи с этим в телеканале предполагают, что турки смогут перебросить в Ливию всего около 6 тыс. боевиков.

Нужно напомнить, что 14 января 2020 года президент Турции Реджеп Тайип Эрдоган пообещал «преподать урок» Хафтару, направив турецкие войска в Ливию. 19 января 2020 года в Берлине прошла конференция по урегулированию конфликта в Ливии. После чего, 20 января 2020 года, Эрдоган заявил, что его страна пока воздержится от направления своих войск в Ливию, ограничившись военными советниками.
  • Использованы фотографии: https://www.flickr.com/
5 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти
  1. GRF Офлайн GRF
    GRF 21 января 2020 13:03
    0
    Неисповедимы пути Господни.
  2. Буланов Онлайн Буланов
    Буланов (Владимир) 21 января 2020 15:10
    0
    А может быть, Эрдоган договорился с Хафтаром через посредников, утилизировать скопившихся на турецкой границе боевиков в Ливии?
    1. Женераль Чернота (Геннадий) 22 января 2020 16:54
      +1
      Ну так и утилизировал бы их там на месте. К чему такие сложности?
  3. сталевар Офлайн сталевар
    сталевар 21 января 2020 21:24
    0
    Эти междусобойчики на высшем уровне НИКОГДА войны не останавливали. Всегда находились те, кто плевал на все договорённости. И с ними НИЧЕГО нельзя было сделать! Учитесь мир устанавливать у СТАЛИНА! МИР может установить только ПОБЕДИТЕЛЬ!!!!
  4. commbatant Офлайн commbatant
    commbatant (Сергей) 22 января 2020 01:47
    0
    Причем вторая группа, численность которой не уточняется, собирается попасть под видом беженцев во Францию. Для этого они уже перебрались в Алжир.

    Негодяи. Опять у городу Парижу тачки летом жечь будут...куда катится этот мир...