Lukashenko accused Moscow of obstructing oil supplies from Kazakhstan


On January 21, 2020, President of Belarus Alexander Lukashenko held a meeting on improving the efficiency of export sales of petroleum products. During the meeting, he said that Russia was hindering oil supplies from Kazakhstan to Belarus.


Indeed, now in full there is no alternative to the supply of Russian oil. But, as we agreed, we need to diversify. We must go to the point that we will buy 30-40% of oil in the Russian Federation. We must import 30 percent from the Baltic and 30 percent through Ukraine — a proven path already. Perhaps Kazakhstan will be able to supply us with oil if Russia agrees. Strange: our ally does not consent to the supply of oil from our other ally. Well, this situation is now on oil supplies, and we must figure it out

- said Lukashenko.

Lukashenko specified that oil supplies from world markets, and not just from Russia, are a serious issue. In this case, no one is going to abandon Russian oil. The main thing is the subsequent sale of refined petroleum products.

We must see in practice what this will result in. And so the brothers from the East scare that it will be very expensive. We also, without counting, without trying, think that we will not be able to cope. Therefore, it was decided to purchase, whether it be Azerbaijan, Saudi, Norwegian, American, it does not matter what kind of oil, at world prices. Deliver to our refineries and get oil products from this oil. That is, from alternative sources, of course, not excluding our main supplier - the Russian Federation

- added Lukashenko.

In addition, the Belarusian leader asked those present to organize the supply of oil from alternative sources to Russian ones. At the same time, warning the meeting participants about personal responsibility.

After this, the head of the state concern Belneftekhim Andrey Rybakov spoke. He told those present that to ensure the domestic market, Belarus had enough of a 80% load of one of the two existing refineries. He recalled that Belarus exports about 70% of all petroleum products produced.

By the way, on January 15, 2020, the head of the Ministry of Energy of Kazakhstan, Nurlan Nogaev, reported that a request for oil supplies had arrived from Minsk. Then he promised to hold talks with representatives of Belneftekhim until January 20, 2020. However, there is no information on the results of these negotiations.

It should be noted that before this Belarus start buy oil in Norway. Whether Lukashenko wanted free oil transit from Kazakhstan is unknown.
Photos used: Serge Serebro / news.vitebsk.cc / wikipedia.org
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

8 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. Valentine Offline
    Valentine (Valentin) 21 January 2020 15: 41
    +5
    • 6
    • 1
    Well, what do you, Father, cry, because your friend Trump does exactly the same, does not allow Europe to buy Russian gas and oil, but pushes only its oil products there .... Won, Syria, Libya and Venezuela also wanted to sell their energy resources for the border, across Europe, and what the United States has done with them, so it's better to have a titmouse in your hand than a crane in the sky ..... And you are blaming Russia like Yanukovych, demanding "fraternal" concessions from Russia , and he skied the skis to the West, where they will give you a place "there, in the hallway, on the rug."
  2. Vladimir_ Voronov (Vladimir) 21 January 2020 16: 10
    +4
    • 5
    • 1
    Arrangements must be implemented. For a long time, Lukashenko received a discount on gas and oil, in exchange for the creation of a union state, and then decided to become more cunning than the cunning: "To promise is not to marry." What to be surprised at: “How it comes around, it will respond.” Say thank you that Putin will not support the pro-Russian apposition, he will just wait until she comes to him for support. This is probably correct:

    A repentant sinner is more valuable than a righteous one ...
  3. 123 Online
    123 (123) 21 January 2020 16: 23
    +6
    • 7
    • 1
    Oil transportation from Kazakhstan is possible only with a 50% “environmental tax”, because this is now such a fashionable trend. laughing I think so. winked And then no one is against, everything is for you. fellow

    According to the Prime Minister of Kazakhstan, a deal for the supply of oil will take place if it is economically beneficial to the Kazakh side.

    https://www.rbc.ru
  4. Port Offline
    Port 21 January 2020 16: 42
    +3
    • 4
    • 1
    Pay for transit and live in peace.
  5. shadow Offline
    shadow 21 January 2020 18: 32
    +1
    • 2
    • 1
    But what about oil from Norway? Why did the money run out? It happens. And someone shouted very strongly about the fact that we found other sources. Apparently, other sources were cut so loot that Lukash’s packet dropped and his voice snapped.
    1. Rusa Offline
      Rusa 23 January 2020 13: 35
      +1
      • 1
      • 0
      From Norway, 80 thousand tons for Belarus do not solve anything, and even with transshipment instead of a pipeline from the Russian Federation, because Lukashenko wants to buy 24 million tons of oil per year.
      In addition, oil production in Norway is dramatically reduced due to depletion of resources.
  6. Vyacheslav Moscow 21 January 2020 19: 43
    +3
    • 4
    • 1
    Did Colin's dad hope that Russia would always date him? Wrong. We didn’t just build our ports and create our own tractors for missile systems. Just to not depend on any demagogues and blackmailers. Here are those import substitution in action.
  7. sgrabik Offline
    sgrabik (Sergei) 22 January 2020 11: 49
    +2
    • 3
    • 1
    It’s time for Lukashenko to clearly understand that to stand up and build an absolutely independent state that is independent of nothing will be more expensive for Belarus, you don’t need to try to jump above your head, and rude and impudent blackmail has never led to success in politics and international relations. Does Lukashenka really not understand that he has already played too much, and that there is a limit to any patience, and about flirting with the West, let him constantly remember and not for a moment forget what happened to Yanukovych and Ukraine !!!

Лукашенко обвинил Москву в препятствовании поставкам нефти из Казахстана


21 января 2020 года президент Белоруссии Александр Лукашенко провел совещание, которое касалось повышения эффективности реализации нефтепродуктов, идущих на экспорт. В ходе совещания он заявил, что Россия препятствует поставкам нефти из Казахстана в Белоруссию.


Действительно, сейчас в полном объеме альтернативы нет поставкам российской нефти. Но, как мы договаривались, диверсифицироваться нам надо. Надо идти к тому, что 30-40% мы будем покупать нефти в Российской Федерации. Процентов 30 мы должны с Балтики завозить и процентов 30 через Украину - проверенный уже путь. Возможно, Казахстан сможет поставить нам нефть, если Россия согласится с этим. Странно: наш союзник не дает согласия на поставку нефти от нашего другого союзника. Что ж, такая ситуация сейчас по поставкам нефти, и мы должны в этом разобраться

- сказал Лукашенко.

Лукашенко уточнил, что серьезным вопросом являются поставки нефти с мировых рынков, а не только из России. При этом никто не собирается отказываться от российской нефти. Главное - последующая продажа нефтепродуктов из переработанной нефти.

Мы должны на практике посмотреть, во что это выльется. А так братья с Востока пугают, что это будет очень дорого. Мы также, не посчитав, не попробовав, думаем, что мы не справимся. Поэтому принято решение закупить, будь то азербайджанскую, саудовскую, норвежскую, американскую, - не важно, какую нефть, - по мировым ценам. Поставить на наши нефтеперерабатывающие заводы и получить нефтепродукты из этой нефти. То есть из альтернативных источников, конечно, не исключая главного нашего поставщика - Российскую Федерацию

- добавил Лукашенко.

Кроме того, белорусский лидер поинтересовался у присутствующих организацией поставок нефти из источников, альтернативных российским. Одновременно предупредив участников совещания о персональной ответственности.

После этого выступил руководитель госконцерна «Белнефтехим» Андрей Рыбаков. Он сообщил присутствующим, что для обеспечения внутреннего рынка, Белоруссии хватает 80%-ной загрузки одного из двух имеющихся НПЗ. Он напомнил, что Белоруссия экспортирует около 70% всех произведенных нефтепродуктов.

К слову, 15 января 2020 года глава Минэнерго Казахстана Нурлан Ногаев сообщил, что из Минска поступил запрос на поставки нефти. После чего он пообещал до 20 января 2020 года провести переговоры с представителями «Белнефтехима». Однако информации о результатах указанных переговоров нет.

Нужно отметить, что перед этим Белоруссия начала покупать нефть в Норвегии. Хотел ли Лукашенко бесплатный транзит нефти из Казахстана - неизвестно.
Использованы фотографии: Serge Serebro/news.vitebsk.cc/wikipedia.org
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

8 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Валентин Офлайн
    Валентин (Валентин) 21 января 2020 15:41
    +5
    • 6
    • 1
    Ну, чего ты, Бацька, плачешь, ведь твой друг Трамп делает точно так же, не даёт Европе покупать российский газ и нефть, а толкает туда только свои нефтепродукты.... Вон, Сирия, Ливия и Венесуэла тоже хотели реализовывать свои энергоресурсы за границу, по всей Европе, и что с ними сделали США, так что лучше синичка в руках, чем журавль в небе..... А ты так и прёшь буром на Россию, как и Янукович, требуя "братских" уступок со стороны России, а сам лыжи навострил на Запад, где тебе выделят место "там, в прихожей, на коврике".
  2. Владимир_Воронов (Владимир) 21 января 2020 16:10
    +4
    • 5
    • 1
    Договоренности надо выполнять. Долгое время Лукашенко получал скидку на газ и нефть, в обмен на создание союзного государства, а потом решил стать хитрее хитрого: "Обещать - не значит жениться." Чему удивляться: "Как аукнется, - так и откликнется." Скажите спасибо, что Путин не будет поддерживать пророссийскую аппозицию, он просто подождет, когда она придет к нему за поддержкой. Наверно, это правильно:

    Раскаявшийся грешник ценней праведника...
  3. 123 Онлайн
    123 (123) 21 января 2020 16:23
    +6
    • 7
    • 1
    Транспортировка нефти из Казахстана возможна только при взимании "экологического сбора" 50%, ведь это сейчас такая модная тенденция. laughing Я так думаю. winked И тогда никто не против, все для вас. fellow

    По словам премьера Казахстана, сделка по поставке нефти состоится, если она будет экономически выгодна казахской стороне.

    https://www.rbc.ru
  4. Портвейн Офлайн
    Портвейн 21 января 2020 16:42
    +3
    • 4
    • 1
    Заплати за транзит и живи спокойно.
  5. Тени Офлайн
    Тени 21 января 2020 18:32
    +1
    • 2
    • 1
    А как же нефть с Норвегии? Чего, деньги кончились? Бывает. А кто - то очень сильно орал про то, что мы нашли другие источники. Видать, другие источники так бабло срубили, что у Лукаша пачка отвисла и голос прорезался.
    1. Руса Офлайн
      Руса 23 января 2020 13:35
      +1
      • 1
      • 0
      Из Норвегии 80 тыс. тонн для Белоруссии ничего не решают, да еще с перевалкой вместо трубопровода из РФ, потому что Лукашенко хочет купить 24 млн тонн нефти в год.
      Кроме этого, добыча нефти в Норвегии катастрофически снижается, в связи с истощением ресурсов.
  6. Вячеслав Москва 21 января 2020 19:43
    +3
    • 4
    • 1
    А Колин папа надеялся на то, что Россия будет его датировать всегда? Ошибся. Мы же не просто так свои порты строили и создаём свои тягачи для ракетных комплексов. Как раз, чтобы не зависеть от всяких демагогов и шантажистов. Вот те импортозамещение в действии.
  7. sgrabik Офлайн
    sgrabik (Сергей) 22 января 2020 11:49
    +2
    • 3
    • 1
    Лукашенко пора очень чётко усвоить, что вставать в позу и строить из себя абсолютно независимое, ни в чём ни от кого не зависящее государство, для Беларуси будет себе дороже, не нужно пытаться прыгнуть выше своей головы, а грубый и наглый шантаж ещё никогда не приводил к успеху в политике и международных отношениях. Неужели Лукашенко не понимает, что он уже слишком сильно заигрался, и что есть пределы любому терпению, а по поводу заигрывания с Западом, пусть он постоянно помнит и ни на минуту не забывает о том, что случилось с Януковичем и с Украиной!!!