Kremlin promised “massive discussion” of constitutional reform


Recently, Russian leader Vladimir Putin addressed the Federal Assembly with an annual Message in which proposed to amend the Constitution of Russia. After that, a working group of 75 famous people was created to develop proposals. And so, on January 21, 2020, the press secretary of the head of state, Dmitry Peskov, said that work on amendments to the Constitution would be widely covered and accompanied by "massive discussion."


Of course, all this will be accompanied by a massive discussion of the essence of the proposed amendments. That is, the discussion and the information campaign are yet to come.

- said Sands.

At the same time, Peskov found it difficult to comment on information about the “reform of power” that Dmitry Medvedev allegedly offered to President in December 2019, when he was still the head of government.

I do not know the sources of these messages, so I can not tell you anything. I don’t know where they got it from (media - ed.)

- explained Peskov.

It should be added that on January 20, 2020, the president sent a bill to the State Duma on amendments to the Constitution. The document proposes: to fix the norm on the indexation of pensions, to fix the dependence of the minimum wage on the subsistence level, requirements for candidates for presidents and deputies, as well as a number of other changes.

In turn, the head of the State Duma committee on state building and legislation, Pavel Krasheninnikov, has already informed the public that constitutional amendments will be introduced in stages. He also touched on the issue of the State Council. According to him, the State Council will be a constitutional body that will consider internal and external issues. policy countries. He specified that the State Council, as an advisory body, and so it exists, simply the provision on it needs to be enshrined in the Constitution. Moreover, the work of the State Council will be carried out in accordance with the law, which is to be adopted after amending the Constitution. At the same time, the above working group on work on amendments, which includes Krasheninnikov, proposed making the State Council an independent body.
Photos used: Ekaterina Arutyunova / wikipedia.org
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

2 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. Arkharov Offline
    Arkharov (Grigory Arkharov) 21 January 2020 17: 12
    -3
    • 0
    • 3
    In the zombie house of Solovyov?
  2. Major changes! This will be the new Constitution!

Кремль пообещал «массированное обсуждение» конституционной реформы


Недавно российский лидер Владимир Путин обратился к Федеральному Собранию с ежегодным Посланием, в котором предложил внести изменения в Конституцию России. После этого была создана рабочая группа из 75 известных людей для выработки предложений. И вот, 21 января 2020 года пресс-секретарь главы государства Дмитрий Песков сообщил, что работа над поправками в Конституцию будет широко освещаться и сопровождаться «массированным обсуждением».


Безусловно, это все будет сопровождаться массированным обсуждением сути предлагаемых поправок. То есть обсуждение и информационная кампания еще предстоят

- сказал Песков.

Одновременно с этим, Песков затруднился прокомментировать информацию по поводу «реформы власти», которую якобы предложил президенту Дмитрий Медведев в декабре 2019 года, когда еще был главой правительства.

Мне не известны источники этих сообщений, поэтому я ничего вам не могу сказать. Я не знаю, откуда они (СМИ - ред.) взяли такую информацию

- пояснил Песков.

Нужно добавить, что 20 января 2020 года президент направил в Госдуму законопроект о поправках к Конституции. В документе предлагается: закрепить норму об индексации пенсий, закрепить зависимость размера МРОТ от прожиточного минимума, требования к кандидатам в президенты и депутаты, а также ряд других изменений.

В свою очередь, руководитель комитета Госдумы по госстроительству и законодательству Павел Крашенинников уже проинформировал общественность, что конституционные изменения будут вводиться поэтапно. Коснулся он и вопроса о Госсовете. По его словам, Госсовет будет конституционным органом, который станет рассматривать вопросы внутренней и внешней политики страны. Он уточнил, что Госсовет, как консультативный орган, и так существует, просто положение о нем нужно закрепить в Конституции. Причем работа Госсовета будет осуществляться согласно закону, который предстоит принять уже после внесения изменений в Конституцию. При этом вышеуказанная рабочая группа по работе над поправками, в которую входит Крашенинников, предложила сделать Госсовет самостоятельным органом.
  • Использованы фотографии: Екатерина Арутюнова/wikipedia.org
2 комментария
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти
  1. Архаров Офлайн Архаров
    Архаров (Григорий Архаров) 21 января 2020 17:12
    -3
    В зомбоящике у Соловьева?
  2. Серьёзные изменения! Это уже будет новая Конституция!