The deputy chief of the General Staff was accused of fraud for 6,7 billion rubles


On January 21, 2020, it became known that a military investigation indicted the former deputy chief of the General Staff (General Staff) of the Armed Forces of Russia, Colonel General Khalil Arslanov of especially large-scale fraud (theft). On this day, the Second District Military Court examined the complaint about the arrest of the property of the accused.


It turned out that the general was accused of two episodes (crimes) at once. According to the investigation, the total amount of the misappropriated money is almost 6,7 billion rubles. From the documents announced by the judge, it follows that the charges were brought against the general on October 18, 2019. He is accused of crimes under Part 4 of Art. 159 of the Criminal Code "Fraud committed by an organized group either on an especially large scale or entailing the deprivation of a citizen in a dwelling"

According to the military investigation, the general carried out the theft of funds, as part of the execution of the state contract, in the amount of: almost 191,5 million rubles and at least 6,5 billion rubles, respectively. By the way, the investigation deadline is set until February 6, 2020.

It should be noted that the general became the defendant in a criminal case that was instituted on August 6, 2013. Then the reason was the very fact of the theft of funds at the conclusion of the state contract for the performance of maintenance and repair of special military equipment.

At the same time, the claims of the military investigation against the general became known only in the fall of 2019. This happened after other persons involved in the criminal case began to cooperate with investigators. Moreover, the general himself, who is under recognizance not to leave, denies his guilt.

Along with the general in the criminal case, a number of high-ranking officials are taking place. Colonel Pavel Kutakhov, Jr., head of the orders department for improving the technical basis of the command system of the Russian Armed Forces (from the family of twice Hero of the Soviet Union, chief aviation marshal Pavel Kutakhov). In October 2019, he was detained by employees of the FSB military counterintelligence department and was sent to a pre-trial detention center for two months. It was found that instead of Russian equipment, the aircraft received equipment from China, on which labels were simply glued.

In addition, the case involves the head of the 1st Directorate of the Main Communications Directorate of the Armed Forces, Major General Alexander Ogloblin, as well as the general director of ErSiAi LLC Tatyana Ilyina detained in 2017 and the former top managers of Voentelecom OJSC, the ex-general director Alexander Davydov , his first deputy Oleg Savitsky and adviser Dmitry Semiletov.

At the same time, Khalil Arslanov simultaneously led the main communications department of the Russian Armed Forces, to which all communications troops are subordinate.
Photos used: mil.ru/wikipedia.org
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

7 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. commbatant Offline
    commbatant (Sergei) 22 January 2020 01: 29
    +4
    • 5
    • 1
    According to the investigation, the total amount of the misappropriated money is almost 6,7 billion rubles.

    A good increase in retirement ....
    1. Nick Offline
      Nick (Nikolai) 22 January 2020 04: 52
      +1
      • 2
      • 1
      Quote: commbatant
      According to the investigation, the total amount of the misappropriated money is almost 6,7 billion rubles.

      A good increase in retirement ....

      On the bunks ...
      1. commbatant Offline
        commbatant (Sergei) 22 January 2020 21: 49
        -1
        • 0
        • 1
        Quote: Nick
        Quote: commbatant
        According to the investigation, the total amount of the illegally appropriated is nearly 6,7 billion rubles.

        A good increase in retirement ....

        On the bunks ...

        Read the article carefully ....

        And myself recognizance not to leavedenies his guilt.
  2. Panting Offline
    Panting (Vyacheslav) 22 January 2020 07: 56
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Probably, there wasn’t enough butter to spread on the bread, all three crusts of bread, but three crusts of bread.
    1. sgrabik Offline
      sgrabik (Sergei) 22 January 2020 12: 16
      +2
      • 2
      • 0
      He had too much appetite, which eventually let him down !!!
  3. Potapov Offline
    Potapov (Valery) 22 January 2020 11: 20
    0
    • 1
    • 1
    Did not share ...
  4. gore Offline
    gore (Alexander) 23 January 2020 06: 42
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Report on the results of the investigation into the so-called theft.
    Colonel General Khalil Arslanov was acquitted on all counts of “charges” for insufficient evidence.
    Somehow it will be so ...

Замначальника Генштаба обвинили в мошенничестве на 6,7 млрд рублей


21 января 2020 года стало известно, что военное следствие предъявило обвинение уже бывшему заместителю начальника Генерального штаба (Генштаба) Вооруженных сил (ВС) России генерал-полковнику Халилу Арсланову в мошенничестве (хищении) в особо крупном размере. В этот день Второй окружной военный суд рассматривал жалобу на арест имущества обвиняемого.


Оказалось, что генерал обвиняется сразу в двух эпизодах (преступлениях). Согласно материалам следствия, общая сумму незаконно присвоенного составляет почти 6,7 млрд рублей. Из документов, оглашенных судьей, следует, что обвинения генералу были предъявлены еще 18 октября 2019 года. Его обвиняют в преступлениях, предусмотренных ч. 4 ст. 159 УК РФ «Мошенничество, совершенное организованной группой либо в особо крупном размере или повлекшее лишение гражданина на жилое помещение».

По мнению военного следствия, генерал осуществил хищения денежных средств, в рамках исполнения госконтракта, на суммы: почти в 191,5 млн рублей и не менее 6,5 млрд рублей соответственно. К слову, срок следствия по делу установлен до 6 февраля 2020 года.

Нужно отметить, что генерал стал обвиняемым по уголовному делу, которое было возбуждено еще 6 августа 2013 года. Тогда причиной стал сам факт хищения денежных средств при заключении госконтракта на выполнение работ по сервисному обслуживанию и ремонту специальной военной техники.

При этом о претензиях военного следствия к генералу стало известно лишь осенью 2019 года. Это произошло после того, как со следователями начали сотрудничать другие фигуранты уголовного дела. Причем сам генерал, находящийся под подпиской о невыезде, свою вину отрицает.

Вместе с генералом по уголовному делу проходит еще ряд высокопоставленных лиц. Начальник управления заказов по совершенствованию технической основы системы управления ВС России полковник Павел Кутахов-младший (из семьи дважды Героя Советского Союза, главного маршала авиации Павла Кутахова). В октябре 2019 года он был задержан работниками департамента военной контрразведки ФСБ и на два месяца был отправлен в СИЗО. Было установлено, что вместо российского оборудования ВС получали оборудование из Китая, на котором просто переклеили этикетки.

Кроме того, по делу проходят начальник 1-го управления Главного управления связи ВС генерал-майор Александр Оглоблин, а также задержанные еще в 2017 году гендиректор ООО «ЭрСиАй» Татьяна Ильина и бывшие топ-менеджеры ОАО «Воентелеком» - экс-гендиректор Александр Давыдов, его первый заместитель Олег Савицкий и советник Дмитрий Семилетов.

При этом Халил Арсланов одновременно руководил главным управлением связи ВС России, которому подчиняются все войска связи.
Использованы фотографии: mil.ru/wikipedia.org
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

7 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. commbatant Офлайн
    commbatant (Сергей) 22 января 2020 01:29
    +4
    • 5
    • 1
    Согласно материалам следствия, общая сумму незаконно присвоенного составляет почти 6,7 млрд рублей.

    Неплохая прибавка к пенсии....
    1. Nick Офлайн
      Nick (Николай) 22 января 2020 04:52
      +1
      • 2
      • 1
      Цитата: commbatant
      Согласно материалам следствия, общая сумму незаконно присвоенного составляет почти 6,7 млрд рублей.

      Неплохая прибавка к пенсии....

      На нарах...
      1. commbatant Офлайн
        commbatant (Сергей) 22 января 2020 21:49
        -1
        • 0
        • 1
        Цитата: Nick
        Цитата: commbatant
        Согласно материалам следствия, общая сумма незаконно присвоенного составляет почти 6,7 млрд рублей.

        Неплохая прибавка к пенсии....

        На нарах...

        Читайте внимательно статью....

        Причем сам генерал, находящийся под подпиской о невыезде, свою вину отрицает.
  2. Пыхота Офлайн
    Пыхота (Вячеслав) 22 января 2020 07:56
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Наверное, масла не хватало намазать на хлеб, всё три корочки хлеба, да три корочки хлеба.
    1. sgrabik Офлайн
      sgrabik (Сергей) 22 января 2020 12:16
      +2
      • 2
      • 0
      Он имел слишком большой аппетит, который в итоге его и подвёл!!!
  3. Потапов Офлайн
    Потапов (Valery) 22 января 2020 11:20
    0
    • 1
    • 1
    Не поделился...
  4. gore Офлайн
    gore (Александр) 23 января 2020 06:42
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Отчет по результатам следствия по поводу "так называемых хищениях".
    Генерал-полковника Халила Арсланова оправдать по всем пунктам "обвинения" за недостаточностью улик.
    Как-то так и будет...