"Reporter" - 2 years!


Information portal "Reporter" today celebrates its second birthday. Two years, on the one hand, is too young an age to draw any conclusions and take stock, however, in the modern media space this is still a certain period.


During this period of time, our team worked exclusively for you every day, our dear readers. We were engaged in presenting information that aroused your keen interest. Together with you, we discussed acute issues of both the internal and external agendas of Russia and the countries of the post-Soviet space, talked about your vision of the state of affairs in the economyIn policy, in the social sphere, gave their assessments of the changes that were happening before our eyes.

The audience of the "Reporter" is growing, which means that two years of our team’s work have been well spent. Your interest in the site is a direct proof of this. For two years, about 5000 users have registered on the site, and all of you have written more than 50 thousand comments.

We tell you, our dear readers, sincere words of gratitude for the response that we see regarding our work. This feedback allows you to "fine tune" the operating modes, publish the most interesting topics and stories for those who have chosen "Reporter" to receive daily informational summaries.

Sincerely, the team of "Reporter".
9 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in
  1. SERGEY SERGEEVICS 24 January 2020 07: 51
    +9
    Information portal "Reporter", as well as all those people who are associated with this portal! I want to wish you a happy birthday and wish everyone good health and good luck, warmth and peace in the family and zeal for work! I want to wish your team to always remain so friendly so that in difficult times you can lean on your shoulder and hear encouraging words!

  2. beeper Offline beeper
    beeper 24 January 2020 07: 53
    10
    hi I sincerely congratulate the esteemed Editorial Board and Readers of the Information Portal "Reporter" on the significant Date! good
    Starting and developing a new business is not always easy, but you fine did it! yes
    With all my heart I wish you all Success and Creative Longevity, and the unwavering Attention of Readers !!!
    Sincerely.
  3. antibi0tikk Offline antibi0tikk
    antibi0tikk (Sergei) 24 January 2020 09: 13
    +9
    Ohhhh! Guys, Happy Birthday to you !!! All hugs, kisses !!! I like it very much! I have your site in my bookmarks, I read it every day. Today is Friday, I’ll pump up a drop of C2H5ON for your bright future.
    In addition to the friendly staff of the Reporter, I would like to convey greetings to our regular readers as well. not only the articles themselves are interesting, but also the comments on them. Stalevar, Pishchak, Gorenina and many others, you too drinks fellow
    1. Kristallovich Offline Kristallovich
      Kristallovich (Ruslan) 24 January 2020 09: 24
      +7
      Today is Friday, I’ll pump up a drop of C2H5ON for your bright future.

      You can’t, you are on antibiotics =)
  4. 123 Offline 123
    123 (123) 24 January 2020 11: 43
    +6
    Happy anniversary! All the best!drinks

  5. steelmaker Offline steelmaker
    steelmaker 24 January 2020 13: 14
    +6
    THANKS to "Reporter" for interesting and relevant articles! Thank you for the opportunity to comment on the article, and even respond immediately to our comments. Continue in the same spirit! I also hope that criticism of the authorities in the comments will be brought to the attention of the authorities, and your articles will be the authorities' response to criticism. Because the authorities over the past 20 years have categorically refused to hear from the people. I also want to wish the site visitors, with my comments, to supplement the articles with their information and thoughts, and not be rude and not comment on two lines of comments with my comment. HAPPY BIRTHDAY!!! And let's live FRIENDLY!
  6. candidate Offline candidate
    candidate (candidate) 24 January 2020 18: 45
    +7
    ... The pen is neither a bullet nor a shell,
    The pen has a different charge.
    Let the charges of the "Reporter"
    Sparkle brighter than a meteor ...
  7. Rusa Offline Rusa
    Rusa 24 January 2020 22: 58
    +4
    I join in the congratulations!
    I wish you all good health, success and good luck!
  8. commbatant Offline commbatant
    commbatant (Sergei) 25 January 2020 22: 05
    +3
    Happy belated birthday! I wish happiness to all employees of this site, diversity in the authors of the articles and their kind readers .....

«Репортёру» – 2 года!


Информационный портал «Репортёр» сегодня празднует свой второй День рождения. Два года, с одной стороны, это слишком молодой возраст, чтобы делать какие-то выводы и подводить итоги, однако в современном медиапространстве всё же и это определённый срок.

В течение этого периода времени наша команда ежедневно работала исключительно для вас, наши уважаемые читатели. Мы занимались представлением информации, которая вызывала ваш живой интерес. Вместе с вами обсуждали острые вопросы как внутренней, так и внешней повестки дня России и стран постсоветского пространства, говорили о своём видении положения дел в экономике, в политике, в социальной сфере, давали свои оценки тем изменениям, которые происходили на наших глазах.



Аудитория «Репортёра» растёт, а это значит, что два года работы нашей команды прошли не зря. Ваш интерес к сайту – прямое тому доказательство. За два года на сайте зарегистрировалось около 5000 пользователей, а всеми вами было написано более 50 тысяч комментариев.

Говорим вам, дорогие наши читатели, искренние слова благодарности за тот отклик, который мы видим в отношении нашей работы. Эта обратная связь позволяет проводить «точную настройку» режимов работы, публиковать наиболее интересные темы и сюжеты для тех, кто выбрал «Репортёр» для получения ежедневных информационных сводок.

С уважением, коллектив «Репортёра».
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

9 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. SERGEY SERGEEVICS Офлайн
    SERGEY SERGEEVICS 24 января 2020 07:51
    +9
    • 9
    • 0
    Информационный портал «Репортёр», а также всех тех людей, кто связан с этим порталом! Хочу поздравить вас с Днем рождения и пожелать всем здоровья и удачи, тепла и мира в семье и рвения в труде! Хочу пожелать, чтобы Ваш коллектив всегда оставался таким дружным, чтобы в трудную минуту можно было опереться на Ваше плечо и услышать подбадривающие слова!

  2. пищак Офлайн
    пищак 24 января 2020 07:53
    +10
    • 10
    • 0
    hi Искренне Поздравляю уважаемых Редколлегию и Читателей Информационного портала "Репортёр" со знаменательной Датой! good
    Начинать и развивать новое Дело всегда нелегко, но вы отлично справились! yes
    От всего сердца желаю всем вам Успехов и Творческого Долголетия, и неослабного Внимания Читателей!!!
    С искренним Уважением.
  3. antibi0tikk Офлайн
    antibi0tikk (Сергей) 24 января 2020 09:13
    +9
    • 9
    • 0
    Оооо! Ребятишки, с Днюхой вас!!! Всем обнимашки-целовашки!!! Очень нравитесь! Ваш сайт у меня в закладках, каждый день читаю. Сегодня пятница, капельку С2Н5ОН за ваше светлое будущее накачу.
    Кроме дружного коллектива Репортера хотел бы передать привет и постоянным читателям, т.к. интересны не только сами статьи, но и комментарии к ним. Сталевар, Пищак, Горенина и многие другие, вам тоже drinks fellow
    1. Кристаллович (Руслан) 24 января 2020 09:24
      +7
      • 7
      • 0
      Сегодня пятница, капельку С2Н5ОН за ваше светлое будущее накачу.

      Вам нельзя, вы на антибиотиках =)
  4. 123 Офлайн
    123 (123) 24 января 2020 11:43
    +6
    • 6
    • 0
    С Юбилеем! Всего наилучшего!drinks

  5. сталевар Офлайн
    сталевар 24 января 2020 13:14
    +6
    • 6
    • 0
    СПАСИБО "Репортёру" за интересные и актуальные статьи! Спасибо за возможность высказаться по статье, и даже ответить сразу на наши комментарии. Продолжайте в том же духе! Так же я надеюсь, что критика в адрес властей в комментариях будет доводиться до властей, а ваши статьи будут ответом властей на критику. Потому что власть за последние 20 лет категорически отказываются слышать народ. Так же хочу пожелать посетителям сайта, своими комментариями, дополнять статьи своей информацией и своими размышлениями, а не ХАМИТЬ и не комментировать две строчки комментариев своим комментарием. С ДНЁМ РОЖДЕНИЯ!!! И давайте жить ДРУЖНО!
  6. кандидат Офлайн
    кандидат (кандидат) 24 января 2020 18:45
    +7
    • 7
    • 0
    ...Перо ни пуля, ни снаряд,
    Перо имеет другой заряд.
    Пусть же заряды «Репортёра»
    Сверкают ярче метеора...
  7. Руса Офлайн
    Руса 24 января 2020 22:58
    +4
    • 4
    • 0
    Присоединяюсь к поздравлениям!
    Желаю всем крепкого здоровья, успехов и удачи!
  8. commbatant Офлайн
    commbatant (Сергей) 25 января 2020 22:05
    +3
    • 3
    • 0
    С прошедшим Днем Рождения! Желаю счастья всем работникам настоящего сайта, разнообразия в авторах статей и добрых их читателей.....