Putin Defined Russia's Food Security Doctrine


A decree has been published on the official portal of legal information, by which the head of state approved the new Doctrine on Food Security of Russia.


As follows from the document, Russia's food security is a priority, and it should not depend on changes in external and internal factors.

One of the main tasks, the implementation of which will achieve the country's food security, is the excess of food exports over imports.

According to the data of the Federal Customs Service, food imports now exceed exports, but the situation is quite fixable: by the end of 2018, exports of food products and agricultural raw materials from Russia amounted to $ 24,921 billion, imports - 29,736 billion.

The document states that the priority should be to increase production, which will increase the volume of food exports from Russia.

Another important task in this area is to reduce the dependence of the country's agriculture and fisheries on imports. of technologies, machinery, equipment, as well as seeds of main crops and breeding products.

Recall that in May 2018, President Vladimir Putin signed a decree on national goals and strategic objectives for the development of the Russian Federation until 2024, which includes an increase in the export of non-primary non-energy goods in 2024 to $ 250 billion per year, including agricultural products - up to 45 billion dollars.
Used photos: http://kremlin.ru/
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

5 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. Bulanov Offline
    Bulanov (Vladimir) 22 January 2020 13: 20
    +1
    • 4
    • 3
    It is necessary to expand the network of pedigree and seed stations throughout the country. And always remember that 7 fat years can be replaced by 7 - skinny. By the way, in the Crimea a dry summer is expected with a shortage of water. What to do about it? How will agriculture and tourism feel? So far, Ukraine does not want to open water to the North Crimean Canal, despite all the concessions for gas, pumping oil for 10 years and exporting electricity from Russia.
  2. Igor Pavlovich Offline
    Igor Pavlovich (Igor Pavlovich) 22 January 2020 14: 50
    -4
    • 2
    • 6
    It can be seen that things are very bad in the "Danish kingdom" if the president has to determine the doctrine of food security ... At this rate, he will soon deal with the distribution of food cards ...
    1. General Black Offline
      General Black (Gennady) 23 January 2020 20: 18
      +1
      • 1
      • 0
      No, the "American" is just the opposite. This is so-so in your “City on the Hill”. Your Department of Defense buys chicken legs in a country with a torn economy. His, apparently, is impossible. African Americans are extremely unhappy. Here, your mercy, you link:

      http://teleskop-by.org/2019/10/27/ssha-nachali-import-kurinyh-okorochkov-iz-rossii/
  3. Sergey Latyshev Offline
    Sergey Latyshev (Serge) 23 January 2020 09: 05
    0
    • 2
    • 2
    That is, that the population eats "E" and chicken lumps - this is not the main thing ...
    The main thing is everything for export.

    The priority should be to increase production, which will increase food exports from Russia.
  4. Mihail55 Offline
    Mihail55 (Michael) 23 January 2020 11: 49
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    And on industrial safety (not by night - IMPORT SUBSTITUTION) is silence ???
    But all this is very connected. In rural areas, fewer people. Basically, relatives come to the homes of their deceased parents and CUSTOMERS! Hope for farmers ... is illusory. Previously, according to the order of the district committee from any factories ... and now ???

Путин определил доктрину продовольственной безопасности России


На официальном портале правовой информации опубликован указ, которым глава государства утвердил новую Доктрину о продовольственной безопасности России.

Как следует из документа, продовольственная безопасность России является приоритетом, и она не должна зависеть от изменений внешних и внутренних факторов.



Одной из основных задач, выполнение которой позволит достичь продовольственной безопасности страны, является превышение экспорта продовольствия над импортом.

Как свидетельствуют данные Федеральной таможенной службы, импорт продовольственной продукции сейчас превышает экспорт, однако ситуация вполне поправима: по итогам 2018 года экспорт продовольственных товаров и сельскохозяйственного сырья из России составил 24,921 миллиарда долларов, импорт - 29,736 миллиарда.

В документе указано, что приоритетным направлением должно стать наращивание производства продукции, которая позволит увеличить объем экспорта продовольствия из России.

Еще одной немаловажной задачей в этой сфере является снижение зависимости сельского и рыбного хозяйства страны от импорта технологий, машин, оборудования, а также семян основных культур и племенной продукции.

Напомним, что в мае 2018 года президент Владимир Путин подписал указ о национальных целях и стратегических задачах развития РФ до 2024 года, в число которых входит увеличение экспорта несырьевых неэнергетических товаров в 2024 году до 250 миллиардов долларов в год, в том числе сельхозпродукции - до 45 миллиардов долларов.
Использованы фотографии: http://kremlin.ru/
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

5 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Буланов Офлайн
    Буланов (Владимир) 22 января 2020 13:20
    +1
    • 4
    • 3
    Необходимо расширить сеть племенных и семенных станций по всей стране. И всегда помнить, что 7 тучных лет могут смениться 7 - тощими. Кстати, в Крыму ожидается засушливое лето при дефиците воды. Что с этим делать? Как будет чувствовать себя сельское хозяйство и туризм? Украина пока открывать воду в Северо-Крымский канал не желает, несмотря на все уступки по газу, перекачке нефти на 10 лет и экспорту из России электроэнергии.
  2. Игорь Павлович (Игорь Павлович) 22 января 2020 14:50
    -4
    • 2
    • 6
    Видно, совсем плохи дела в "датском королевстве", если президенту приходится определять доктрину продовольственной безопасности... Такими темпами он скоро займется распределением продовольственных карточек...
    1. Женераль Чернота (Геннадий) 23 января 2020 20:18
      +1
      • 1
      • 0
      Да нет, "американец", как раз наоборот. Это в Вашем "Граде на холме" дела так себе. Ваше Министерство обороны закупает куриные окорочка в стране с разорванной в клочья экономикой. Свое, видимо, есть невозможно. Афроамериканцы крайне недовольны. Вот, Ваша милость, Вам ссылка:

      http://teleskop-by.org/2019/10/27/ssha-nachali-import-kurinyh-okorochkov-iz-rossii/
  3. Сергей Латышев (Серж) 23 января 2020 09:05
    0
    • 2
    • 2
    То есть, что население ест "Е" да куриные ошметки - это не главное...
    Главное - все на вывоз.

    Приоритетным направлением должно стать наращивание производства продукции, которая позволит увеличить объем экспорта продовольствия из России.
  4. Михаил55 Офлайн
    Михаил55 (Михаил) 23 января 2020 11:49
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    А по промышленной безопасности (не к ночи будь сказано - ИМПОРТОЗАМЕЩЕНИЕ) уже тишина???
    А ведь все это очень связано. В сельской местности все меньше народа. В основном, приезжают родные в дома своих умерших родителей и ДАЧНИКИ! Надежда на фермеров...призрачна. Раньше по разнарядке райкома с любых заводов...а сейчас???