Another mega-bridge will appear in the Far East


Vladivostok has every chance to become an all-Russian champion in the number of giant bridges built in the city.


Not so long ago, in 2012, the Russian bridge became the decoration of the city - the longest cable-stayed bridge in the world, and the regional authorities have already swung at the construction of a new mega-bridge.

According to the preliminary plan, a new bridge will connect Cape Egersheld (one of the districts of Vladivostok) with the island of Elena. The construction of a new bridge will facilitate the unloading of transport routes of the capital of the Russian Far East - a four-lane bridge will be able to pass up to 40 thousand cars per day.

The regional government has already received a task from the Primorsky Territory Governor Oleg Kozhemyako to calculate the investments necessary for the implementation of the project.

The idea of ​​building a new bridge in Vladivostok was supported by President Vladimir Putin.

If the money for the construction of the bridge is found, then there is no doubt that the project will be implemented: Russian bridge builders have repeatedly proved their skills and ability to apply the latest Technology.

To verify this, just look at the same Russian bridge or the longest Crimean bridge in Europe, whose length is 19 kilometers.
Photos used: Bayakov Alexey Alexandrovich / wikipedia.org
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

5 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. Observer2014 Offline
    Observer2014 22 January 2020 18: 09
    -5
    • 1
    • 6
    I’ll tell you one interesting thought, but don’t be offended. In half, Russians, how many bridges there will be in the Far East. The main thing is that every Russian understands how Russia needs the Far East itself. And it's not a joke. If only the availability of cheap seafood for all Russians. Affordable. And high quality. The opened chain stores confirm this. But the prices ... no
    1. Archon Offline
      Archon (Alexey) 22 January 2020 21: 10
      +2
      • 4
      • 2
      In fact, the fourth bridge, of course, is very cool, and probably useful, but there is no urgent need for it. The city of Vladivostok is stuck in traffic jams, not because there is not enough bridge, but because there are only two main roads in the city and the whole stream of cars falls on them. Also, the city is full of bottlenecks, bottlenecks, parked roads, there are no parking lots for cars, complex systems of traffic lights and crossings.
      And on the Russky Island, which is almost connected to the Elena Island, almost all the territories belong to the Ministry of Defense and they will not start building the city there very soon. There, besides FEFU, the Ministry of Emergencies, the aquarium and a couple of villages there is nothing more. And yet - the bridge from Elena is planned on Cape Egersheld, and this is a district that is connected to the center by one main road, which the city administration closes on holidays and the district becomes isolated for several hours. There is still an unusual holiday - the Vladivostok Marathon, when the Russian and the Golden Bridge overlap for half a day, the Russian Island is isolated and the runners run different distances along the bridges. I will add that most of the roads on Russky Island are unpaved, and the asphalt is promised for 8 years, which is why the buses that travel along the island beyond the asphalt road are grimy and very dusty.
      But we are not so bad. City buses are so scary that the city had to buy a new fleet of domestic buses, and in 2019 there was an opportunity to pay for travel with a credit card, and before that it was only cash in hand and a pocket for the driver, because the conductors in our buses disappeared back in the 90s. I hope they will buy new trams, as our production of the 70-80s, very destroyed, and in Khabarovsk I saw new ones, as from the future.
      The worst thing for Vladivostok is real estate prices. It is very difficult to buy housing, many unfinished buildings. But we have built a 40-storey residential complex in our seismically hazardous area (we have a point-like high-rise building, just to get a beautiful view of the sea and sell it soon).
      And we forgot about cheap fish ourselves, it’s all the same. Cheap fish is the slogan of Vladivostok deputies in the next election.
    2. Paranoid50 Offline
      Paranoid50 (Alexander) 26 January 2020 15: 17
      0
      • 0
      • 0
      Quote: Observer2014
      Us in half, the Russians

      belay Truly arrogance is the second happiness. wassat
  2. Vasil K. Offline
    Vasil K. (Vasil K.) 22 January 2020 21: 52
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    We turn any city into a fairy tale! It is enough to start free municipal transport on it ... Sales of cars will collapse, cities will clear significantly.
  3. Well done! That's what it means to send to three unprintable "class brothers"!
  4. The comment was deleted.

На Дальнем Востоке появится еще один мега-мост


Владивосток имеет все шансы стать всероссийским рекордсменом по количеству построенных в городе гигантских мостов.


Не так давно, в 2012 году, украшением города стал Русский мост - самый длинный в мире вантовый мост, а власти края уже замахнулись на постройку нового мега-моста.

Согласно предварительному плану, новый мост соединит мыс Эгершельд (один из районов Владивостока) с островом Елены. Постройка нового моста будет способствовать разгрузке транспортных магистралей столицы российского Дальнего Востока – четырехполосный мост сможет пропускать до 40 тысяч автомобилей в сутки.

Правительство региона уже получило задание от губернатора Приморского края Олега Кожемяко произвести расчет инвестиций, необходимых для реализации проекта.

Идея строительства нового моста во Владивостоке была поддержана президентом Владимиром Путиным.

Если деньги на строительство моста будут найдены, то в том, что проект будет реализован, сомневаться не приходится: российские мостостроители уже неоднократно доказали свое мастерство и умение применять новейшие технологии.

Чтобы удостовериться в этом, достаточно взглянуть на тот же мост Русский или на самый длинный в Европе Крымский мост, длина которого составляет 19 километров.
Использованы фотографии: Баяков Алексей Александрович/wikipedia.org
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

5 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Наблюдатель2014 22 января 2020 18:09
    -5
    • 1
    • 6
    Я вам одну мысль интересную скажу, но вы не обижайтесь. Нам пополам, россиянам, сколько на ДВ будет мостов. Главное, чтобы каждый россиянин понимал, накой нужен России сам ДВ. И это не шутка. Хоть бы наличием дешёвыми для всех россиян морепродуктами. Доступными. И качественными. Открывшиеся сети магазинов тому подтверждение. Но цены... no
    1. Архонт Офлайн
      Архонт (Алексей) 22 января 2020 21:10
      +2
      • 4
      • 2
      На самом деле, четвертый мост, конечно, очень круто, и, наверное, полезно, но острой необходимости в нем нет. Город Владивосток стоит в пробках не потому, что моста не хватает, а потому, что в городе всего две основные дороги и весь поток автомобилей приходится на них. Также в городе полно "бутылочных горлышек", узких мест, запаркованных дорог, отсутствуют стоянки для авто, сложные системы светофоров и переходов.
      А на острове Русский, который почти соединен с островом Елена, почти все территории принадлежат Министерству обороны и строить город там начнут совсем не скоро. Там, кроме ДВФУ, МЧС-академии, океанариума и пары поселков больше ничего нет. И еще - мост с Елены планируется на мыс Эгершельд, а это такой район, который соединен с центром одной главной дорогой, которую на праздники закрывает администрация города и район становится изолированным на несколько часов. Еще есть необычный праздник - Владивостокский марафон, когда русский и золотой мост перекрываются на полдня, изолируется Русский остров и бегуны бегут различные дистанции по мостам. Добавлю, что большая часть дорог на острове Русский - грунтовые, а асфальт обещают 8 лет, из-за чего автобусы, которые ездят по острову дальше асфальтовой дороги - чумазые и очень пыльные.
      Но у нас не все так плохо. Городские автобусы настолько страшные, что пришлось городу закупить новый автопарк отечественных автобусов, а еще в 2019 году появилась возможность оплачивать проезд банковской картой, а раньше было только наличкой в руки и карман водителю, т.к. кондукторы в наших автобусах пропали еще в 90-х. Надеюсь, закупят новые трамваи, т.к. наши производства 70-80-х годов, очень разрушенные, а в Хабаровске я видел новые, как из будущего.
      Самое страшное для Владивостока - цены на недвижимость. Очень тяжело купить жилье, много долгостроев, недостроев. Зато у нас в сейсмически опасной зоне построили 40-этажный жилой комплекс (застройка высотками у нас точечная, лишь бы красивый вид на море урвать и скорее продать).
      А про дешевую рыбу мы и сами забыли, уже все равно. Дешевая рыба - лозунг владивостокских депутатов на очередных выборах.
    2. Paranoid50 Офлайн
      Paranoid50 (Александр) 26 января 2020 15:17
      0
      • 0
      • 0
      Цитата: Наблюдатель2014
      Нам пополам, россиянам

      belay Воистину наглость - второе счастье. wassat
  2. Vasil K. Офлайн
    Vasil K. (Vasil K.) 22 января 2020 21:52
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Любой город превращаем в сказку! Достаточно пустить по нему бесплатный муниципальный транспорт... Продажи машин обрушатся, города очистятся значительно.
  3. Молодцы! Вот что значит - послать на три непечатных "братьев по классу"!
  4. Комментарий был удален.