Chubarov spoke about the "campaign to the Crimea", scheduled for May 2


May 2, 2020 is still a long way off, but the "Ukrainian" and "Crimean Tatar" "patriots" are already actively preparing for this day. After all, it will be the sixth anniversary of the massacre of people in Odessa on May 2, 2014. According to their plan, the attention of the Russian and Ukrainian media should not be riveted on the memories of the burning of the inhabitants of Odessa, but on the “campaign to the Crimea”. The main thing is to distract the media from Odessa.


The famous extremist, Russophobe and uncompromising monetary fighter Refat Chubarov has already announced another provocation on the Russian border. He announced that representatives of the Mejlis of the Crimean Tatar People (the organization banned in Russia) headed by him would cross the Ukrainian-Crimea border on foot at the Chongar checkpoint on May 2, 2020.

He specified that representatives of other "patriotic" structures, as well as "people's" deputies and "Western partners" will go on this fascinating walking trip along with the "Mejlis". At the same time, Chubarov did not rule out a forceful development of events.

It should be noted that Chubarov is not the first time threatening Russia with an "international campaign (march) to the Crimea." The last time he did this was in December 2019. However, Kiev, at that time, did not want to complicate relations with Moscow in anticipation of the meeting of the "Norman Four" in Paris. And now, the date is determined. By the way, one of the sponsors of the action is the former “chief of the nation” Petro Poroshenko, who heads the party “European Solidarity”.

In turn, on January 23, 2020, the head of the Crimean regional national-cultural autonomy of the Crimean Tatars Eyvaz Umerov warned the initiators and possible participants of the “campaign to the Crimea” against attempts to break through the border by force. That is, the state border must be crossed in the prescribed manner.

I have no illusions that this action will gather a significant crowd. Complete failure and collapse policy "Mejlis" in Ukraine compel his runaway functionaries to resort to the radicalization of their activities. I don’t know how politicians from Ukraine, most likely, they will not be in the forefront of the march

- said Umerov.

Umerov believes that the specified provocation was conceived by Russophobes in order to once again try to return the "Crimean question" to the information agenda. For this, the organizers are even ready to "throw with bayonets" their like-minded people.
Photos used: https://www.flickr.com/
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

5 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. Vladislav Labinsky (Vladislav Labinsky) 23 January 2020 13: 19
    +4
    • 4
    • 0
    With Chubarov, he will literally drive people with bayonets. But he will not be in the forefront.
    Such, as a rule, are in the rear.
  2. Bulanov Offline
    Bulanov (Vladimir) 23 January 2020 14: 41
    +3
    • 3
    • 0
    Firstly, through the mouth of the Crimean Tatars, it is necessary to accuse Chubarov and the Ukrainian authorities of the genocide of the Crimean Tatar people by blocking the North Crimean Canal and depriving them of water for agriculture, which feeds the Crimean Tatars.
    Secondly, after crossing the border Chubarov and comp. may fall under the Russian law on illegal border crossing, like sailors in the Kerch Strait and receive correctional labor after a court decision.
  3. The comment was deleted.
  4. Valentine Offline
    Valentine (Valentin) 23 January 2020 16: 24
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    Well, well, decided to play Gapon’s priest? And the Crimean Tatar flag in your hands, maybe you will get everything there, with your Majlis.
  5. Roarv Offline
    Roarv (Robert) 24 January 2020 10: 40
    +3
    • 3
    • 0
    I remember a lot of people who gathered, and someone made a campaign against Russia, but not all of them returned, and those who returned after practicing to restore the national economy for workdays, for some reason they don’t like hiking ....
  6. sgrabik Offline
    sgrabik (Sergei) 24 January 2020 15: 23
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    For the criminal and provocateur Chubarov, together with his accomplices, this trip to the Crimea may be the last, for them it will be a one-way trip !!!

Чубаров рассказал о «походе на Крым», запланированном на 2 мая


До 2 мая 2020 года еще далеко, но «украинские» и «крымско-татарские» «патриоты» уже активно готовятся к этому дню. Ведь это будет шестая годовщина массового убийства людей в Одессе 2 мая 2014 года. По их замыслу, внимание российских и украинских СМИ должно быть приковано не к воспоминаниям о сожжении одесситов, а к «походу на Крым». Главное - отвлечь СМИ от Одессы.


Известный экстремист, русофоб и бескомпромиссный борец за денежные знаки Рефат Чубаров уже анонсировал проведение очередной провокации на российской границе. Он объявил, что представители возглавляемого им «Меджлиса крымско-татарского народа» (организация, запрещенная в России) пешком пересекут границу Украины с Крымом в пункте пропуска «Чонгар» 2 мая 2020 года.

Он уточнил, что в это увлекательное пешее путешествие вместе с «меджлисовцами» отправятся и представители других «патриотических» структур, а также «народные» депутаты и «западные партнеры». При этом Чубаров не исключил силового развития событий.

Нужно отметить, что Чубаров не первый раз угрожает России «международным походом (маршем) на Крым». Последний раз он это делал в декабре 2019 года. Однако Киев, на тот момент, не хотел осложнять отношения с Москвой в преддверии встречи «нормандской четверки» в Париже. И вот, теперь дата определена. К слову, одним из спонсоров акции является бывший «главком нации» Петр Порошенко, возглавляющий партию «Европейская солидарность».

В свою очередь, 23 января 2020 года, руководитель крымской региональной национально-культурной автономии крымских татар Эйваз Умеров предостерег инициаторов и возможных участников «похода на Крым» от попыток силового прорыва границы. То есть государственную границу нужно пересекать в установленном порядке.

У меня нет иллюзий, что данная акция соберет значительную массовку. Полный провал и крах политики «меджлиса» на Украине понуждают его сбежавших функционеров прибегать к радикализации своей деятельности. Не знаю, как политические деятели с Украины, скорее всего, их не будет в первых рядах марша

- сказал Умеров.

Умеров считает, что указанная провокация задумана русофобами, чтобы в очередной раз попытаться вернуть «крымский вопрос» в информационную повестку дня. Для этого организаторы даже готовы «бросить на штыки» своих единомышленников.
  • Использованы фотографии: https://www.flickr.com/
5 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти
  1. Владислав Лабинский (Владислав Лабинский) 23 января 2020 13:19
    +4
    С Чубарова станет и в буквальном смысле гнать людей на штыки. Вот только его не окажется в первых рядах.
    Такие, как правило, оказываются в тылу.
  2. Буланов Онлайн Буланов
    Буланов (Владимир) 23 января 2020 14:41
    +3
    Во-первых, необходимо устами крымских татар обвинить Чубарова и украинские власти в геноциде Крымско-татарского народа, путем перекрытия Северо-Крымского канала и лишения их воды для сельского хозяйства, которое кормит крымских татар.
    Во-вторых, после перехода границы Чубаров и комп. могут попасть под Российский закон о нелегальном переходе границы, как моряки в Керченском проливе и получить после решения суда исправительные работы.
  3. Комментарий был удален.
  4. Валентин Офлайн Валентин
    Валентин (Валентин) 23 января 2020 16:24
    +2
    Ну-ну, решил в попа Гапона поиграть? И флаг крымско-татарский тебе в руки, может, и поляжете там все, со своим меджлисом.
  5. Роарв Офлайн Роарв
    Роарв (Роберт) 24 января 2020 10:40
    +3
    Помнится, много кто Собирался, а кто-то и поход совершил на Россию, только вернулись они не все, а те, кто вернулись после отработки на восстановление объектов народного хозяйства за трудодни, почему-то походы не любят....
  6. sgrabik Офлайн sgrabik
    sgrabik (Сергей) 24 января 2020 15:23
    +2
    Для преступника и провокатора Чубарова вместе с его сообщниками этот поход на Крым может стать последним, для них это будет поход в один конец!!!