The end of the Union State: what will happen if Moscow and Minsk do not agree on oil


President Lukashenko made another move in the “oil war” with Russia. Having bought a test batch of Norwegian oil through Lithuania, he began negotiations with Ukraine on pumping oil through the Odessa-Brody pipeline from Azerbaijan. How far is Alexander Grigoryevich ready to go, and how will his demarche turn out for relations between Russia and Belarus?


We repeat once again: speaking of oil, we have to mean the question of the future Union State of our countries. It is in the oil industry that the “special” position of Minsk is most clearly manifested. Our Belarusian friends and partners want to buy “black gold” at Russian prices, and if this is not possible, then receive compensation for their refineries from our own federal budget on a par with domestic companies.

The position is quite original, to which Moscow responds quite reasonably. If Belarus wants to work according to internal Russian rules, then it should integrate economically within the framework of the obligations undertaken by Minsk to build the Union State. If not, then oil prices will be for her, as for everyone else. Fair. And then everything will depend on what President Lukashenko decides. There are not many options.

1. The compromise. During the negotiations between Moscow and Minsk, a compromise can be found, and then Belarus will receive oil at a discount, starting to move forward on the construction of the Union State. Or it will carefully simulate this process.

2. The end of the Union State. Alexander Grigoryevich may decide that hunger will be prettier to him than satiety in close alliance with Russia. This will mean the end of the Union State, which will occur either legally - by the withdrawal of Belarus from the treaty, or in fact - through the consistent economic and political separation of Minsk from Moscow. The consequences of such a gap will be very serious and not entirely clear for both sides.

On the one hand, Belarus will suffer very serious losses. Nothing will stop her from switching to alternative sources of oil. If necessary, Minsk will receive “black gold” both through the Baltic states and through Ukraine, and even completely replace the volumes that it receives from Moscow today. The key question is what it will cost him.

In particular, Norwegian oil cost Belarus $ 10 per barrel more than Russian. Then I had to pay Lithuania for its unloading and delivery by rail. It turns out a margin of 25-30 dollars. Plus questions to the quality of oil. Belarusian refineries are ground for Russian raw materials. During the experiment with Venezuelan oil, it had to be mixed with Russian oil so that the equipment “digested” it.

As for the use of the Ukrainian oil pipeline, we must remember that it will not be free, Kiev will not engage in charity. And Kazakhstan will not sell raw materials cheaper than the market price. And Poland has already warned Minsk that it will not use Druzhba in reverse mode so as not to lose supplies from Russia.

As a result, Belarusian refineries may start working at a loss. With a complete breakdown in ties with Russia, Minsk will also lose transit payments for pumping "black gold" to Europe. But domestic oilmen will be in the black. Those 18 million tons that go to Belarus at a discount can be sold abroad at world prices. Plus, Russian oil products in foreign markets will be able to squeeze Belarusian.

On the other hand, подобный разрыв Москвы с Минском будет означать конец проекта Союзного государства. Белорусская пропаганда во всех economic проблемах обвинит Кремль, начнется резкий рост антироссийских настроений. Президент Лукашенко будет вынужден искать дружбы с Европой и США, и, скорее всего, ее найдет. Вместо единственного официального союзника на западном рубеже мы получим в перспективе вторую Украину со всеми вытекающими последствиями.

So, counting the possible profits, you should think a little about the very near future. Still, it is better to find some compromise acceptable to both parties.
Photos used: https://piqsels.com/
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

26 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. Afinogen Offline
    Afinogen (Afinogen) 23 January 2020 12: 08
    +2
    • 6
    • 4
    what will happen if Moscow and Minsk do not agree on oil

    Yes, there will be nothing. Lukashenko at an exorbitant price will buy other oil. And to dream - suddenly again the manna from heaven will descend on him in the form of gifts from Russia. But Russia seems tired of this clown.
  2. businessv Offline
    businessv (Vadim) 23 January 2020 12: 22
    0
    • 2
    • 2
    Belarusian propaganda will blame the Kremlin for all economic problems, a sharp increase in anti-Russian sentiment will begin. President Lukashenko will be forced to seek friendship with Europe and the United States, and is likely to find her.

    They painted everything too gloomy, Sergey! Thank you for the article, it is useful to reflect on this topic. But I think that none of our rulers would ever dream of buying anything at a loss. Prices for Norwegian oil are more expensive than Russia offers, but in the specific case, these 18 million tons were cheaper, otherwise they would not have been bought. At a loss, purchases of non-coal coal in Africa are possible, but not for their own, but for state funds, it is impossible to blame such Father But, he does not allow himself such nonsense. Another thing is that he does not support the policy of stripping his citizens, raising fuel prices, hence all the questions.
  3. Marzhecki Online
    Marzhecki (Sergei) 23 January 2020 12: 48
    +2
    • 3
    • 1
    Quote: businessv
    They painted everything too gloomy, Sergey! Thank you for the article, it is useful to reflect on this topic.

    Gloomy forecasts, unfortunately, turn out to be the most realistic.
    1. Alien on this holiday of life 24 January 2020 12: 28
      +1
      • 1
      • 0
      He who dines with the girl dances her. Your hacienda should provide a banquet, respected realist. Otherwise, your place in the dustbin of history.
  4. Igor Gul Offline
    Igor Gul (Igor Gul) 23 January 2020 13: 07
    -1
    • 0
    • 1
    I am for the first option, but without becoming part of the Russian Federation.
  5. steelmaker Offline
    steelmaker 23 January 2020 13: 37
    -2
    • 3
    • 5
    Yesterday, after work, I went to a kiosk and bought Kazakh vodka at 75 rubles for 0,5 liters. But what about Russian laws? In addition, Kazakhstan has long begun to destroy everything Russian at home. Why does our government encourage the authorities, who hate everything Russian, and spread rot on their only faithful ally, like "Grudinina"? The USA makes significant discounts for its allies and partners! This TRUMP began to break everything down and look at its allies as a “wolf at a sheep”. Therefore, economic wars began. But the United States, with its global economy of 33%, can afford it. And what, that Lukashenko wants to buy oil at Russian prices? Not for nothing !!!!!!!!! China sell electricity for 1 rub. 50 kopecks, and I pay 3rub.25kop !!! Generally lower than Russian prices! What is Russia-Ukraine is not enough? This Ukraine for the destruction of all Russian must spread rot, and we have with them - peace, friendship, chewing gum!
  6. Bulanov Online
    Bulanov (Vladimir) 23 January 2020 14: 33
    +2
    • 4
    • 2
    No need to spare money on pro-Russian NGOs, neither in Belarus, nor in Ukraine. Learn from the Americans!
  7. Eduard Aplombov Offline
    Eduard Aplombov (Eduard Aplombov) 23 January 2020 16: 01
    +1
    • 3
    • 2
    The steelmaker, along the way, found a loyal ally, huh, but what about * not our war *, the ban of the immortal regiment and other Bandera somersaults, a parasite on the neck of Russia, will betray and sell if it is beneficial to personal power.
    The Kremlin does not create an alliance with it, it is necessary to raise pro-Russian successors, and this into the wreck of history.
    1. General Black Offline
      General Black (Gennady) 24 January 2020 12: 17
      0
      • 1
      • 1
      This is a steelmaker from Kazakhstan vodka for 75 p. for 0,5. Therefore, he writes comments on the courage.
  8. Valentine Offline
    Valentine (Valentin) 23 January 2020 16: 20
    +3
    • 4
    • 1
    It’s time for us to understand that we don’t have “partners”, friends and brothers, but there are competitors who will go to any vile thing to just push their “Wishlist”, and it doesn’t matter like blackmail, sanctions, a whip, a carrot, or blood, this is how Trump began to do it openly after he declared after the election that the US economy is his priority, and the whole world immediately felt it on the budgets of his countries, and Uncle Donald pressed, crushes, and will crush everyone, even his European Sixes. But Father, the same blackmailer, has long been playing with us a game of "fraternal union state", but only by the principle of yours, not mine, and he doesn’t think about any kind of integration with Russia, but make profit free then at our expense - he is always welcome.
  9. valeriy7 Offline
    valeriy7 (Valery) 23 January 2020 16: 22
    -2
    • 1
    • 3
    President Lukashenko will be forced to seek friendship with Europe and the United States, and is likely to find her.

    - a place on the plank beds in The Hague.
  10. rotkiv04 Offline
    rotkiv04 (Victor) 23 January 2020 16: 24
    0
    • 3
    • 3
    I remember how, during the time of Yanyk, Azarov was upholstering the thresholds in the Kremlin for months, asking for relief in the gas agreement that signed Mrs. Karavai with ears, but there was one answer - NO. And so, the year 2020 came and a new treaty was concluded - very beneficial for the current Bandera ukrozhopiya and completely not beneficial for Russia. It seems that it will be similar with Father But.
    1. Brancodd Offline
      Brancodd 23 January 2020 17: 17
      +2
      • 3
      • 1
      Azarov sought to revise the price of gas purchased in Russia. A transit agreement has now been concluded. These are still different things. The conclusion of a transit agreement with Ukraine was pushed through by Germany. Ukraine is more German than the American project. It’s just that our leadership for a long time was dominated by Germanophilic sentiments, which did not allow us to make the right decisions. Hope this goes away. At least Russia has demonstrated its ability to play long. Can play long Germany? This is a question.
      Azarov, in particular, and the entire Ukrainian leadership under Yanukovych, demonstrated a terribly low level of decision-making. Practically worked for German interests. Let me remind you that in October 2013, Rogozin was sent to Ukraine with a whole package of proposals on an unprecedented level of cooperation. These are loading of the Nikolaev shipyards, and contracts for many years for Zorya-Mashproekt, Motor Sich, Yuzhmash. In addition, detailed proposals for creating a grain alliance with Russia and Kazakhstan. All Azarov was rejected. "We are going to Europe."
      Well, Belarus simply began to be very expensive. About $ 7 billion a year. This, for example, is 2.5 times more than we spend per year on the federal space program. And more than the amount of subsidies to all regions.
    2. businessv Offline
      businessv (Vadim) 24 January 2020 12: 10
      0
      • 1
      • 1
      Quote: rotkiv04
      Azarov at the time of Yanyk for months he upholstered the thresholds in the Kremlin, asked for relief in the gas agreement, which was signed by the lady "Loaf with ears"

      It has long been a feeling, regularly supported by bureaucratic affairs, that such things do not happen by chance. Everything is done to ensure that people have created dissatisfaction with the Russian authorities and I must say that they succeed! As another specific example, the governor of Sevastopol Ovsyannikov, who, thank God, Manturov took back, under his wing. Down with the fifth column - the enemies of Russia! soldier
  11. Roarv Offline
    Roarv (Robert) 23 January 2020 20: 12
    0
    • 3
    • 3
    Old Man wants cheap oil - and what’s the problem, well, he wants 10-15-25% cheaper than the market price ....
    To set a condition for it - the MZKT chassis, Belarus Tractors, Polesye combines, engines and spare parts of all kinds are cheaper by the same percentage of discount that the Old Man asks.
  12. minby Offline
    minby 23 January 2020 21: 00
    +2
    • 3
    • 1
    The main thing is that the Russian special services control this whole process and prevent another “maidan”. I say this as a Belarusian, and I don’t need that mess and lawlessness in almost all areas that is happening in Ukraine.
  13. The comment was deleted.
  14. boriz Online
    boriz (boriz) 23 January 2020 21: 56
    0
    • 2
    • 2
    Relations with Belarus are now a priority. At the end of the year, Lukashenko had the last chance to adequately enter the Union State. Natural redneck prevailed. Russia now has other concerns. Putin secured the entry of the Russian Federation into the three world leaders. Now he must quickly make changes within the country. Objectives: to improve the life of the people (for now - by optimizing the work of the government) and begin radical changes in the economy. The deadline is November of the current year. After Trump’s re-election, the United States, China, Russia and (to some extent) India will gather for a conference and divide, to a first approximation, the world into currency zones. Belarus will enter our currency zone for any reason. Now, on a common basis. Lukashenko missed the preferences. Although, when reviewing the borders of some states, they are likely to get something. Given the history of the region and the high sanity of the people.
    Old Man has exhausted Putin’s patience limit and they simply won’t communicate with him. Soon the world will be different and there is simply no time to engage in petty squabbles of Russia. And no one else is interested in his problems. And if he continues to get confused at the feet of adult boys - he will find problems for himself.
    1. Arkharov Offline
      Arkharov (Grigory Arkharov) 27 January 2020 17: 26
      -1
      • 0
      • 1
      boriz
      I can’t guess .. "Agitator's Notebook", or "Pravda" for 1976?
  15. Marzhecki Online
    Marzhecki (Sergei) 24 January 2020 08: 20
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Quote: boriz
    Putin secured the entry of the Russian Federation into the three world leaders.

    Could you decipher this thesis?
    1. boriz Online
      boriz (boriz) 24 January 2020 13: 49
      -1
      • 1
      • 2
      Merkel deciphered it last spring. She said that her task before the end of the term was to pull Germany up to the level of world heavyweights: the USA, China and Russia. It is unlikely that she will succeed.
    2. cmonman Offline
      cmonman (Garik Mokin) 25 January 2020 00: 01
      0
      • 1
      • 1
      Putin secured the entry of the Russian Federation into the three world leaders.

      Could you decipher this thesis?

      I will do it.
      Boriz did not mean “joining” the three leaders, but “at the head of the three - Syria, Libya, North Korea.”
  16. Marzhecki Online
    Marzhecki (Sergei) 24 January 2020 08: 21
    +2
    • 3
    • 1
    Quote: boriz
    Objectives: to improve the life of the people (for now - by optimizing the work of the government) and begin radical changes in the economy. The deadline is November of the current year.

    In fact, he was already 20 years old for these very fundamental changes ....
    1. boriz Online
      boriz (boriz) 24 January 2020 13: 56
      0
      • 1
      • 1
      November - US elections. If Trump survives and wins, then a conference of world leaders will convene and it will determine the future of the world: cut currency zones, determine relationships and an economic model for the further development of the world. By November, Putin should visibly make life easier for the people (as a first approximation) and rid the country of the influence of the IMF (i.e., either replace Nabiullina, or make her work as it should, but the latter is unlikely). Putin must present this in order to be guaranteed to enter the top three winners. It will be Yalta 2.0.
  17. Vasil K. Offline
    Vasil K. (Vasil K.) 24 January 2020 10: 45
    -1
    • 1
    • 2
    Old Man of Belarusians is not ... but unscrupulously persistent! If you were given slack before, now it’s just waiting. The land will come, it will come to the Kremlin itself, as if nothing had happened, it will agree with the proposed fair conditions, it will smile ... I warn those wishing to argue - you will lose.
  18. Tolik_74 Offline
    Tolik_74 (Anatoly) 24 January 2020 15: 40
    +2
    • 3
    • 1
    What will be, what will be. That's what, by the end of 2020, the whole Ykanomika of Belarus will collapse, and the Rosselkhoznadzor, in addition, will prohibit the import of Belarusian milk and block all the schemes of transit of smuggling from Europe to the Russian Federation and products banned from import that Lukashenko has been working on for years.
  19. The comment was deleted.
  20. The comment was deleted.
  21. The comment was deleted.
  22. The comment was deleted.
  23. The comment was deleted.
  24. Dust Offline
    Dust (Sergei) 24 January 2020 23: 16
    +1
    • 2
    • 1
    About the fact that the Old Man will quickly find a common language with the West .., this is utopia! Lukashenko will never be his own for the West! If possible, they will remove it and put another! Alexander G. understands this very well! He will curse, be offended, threaten, blackmail Putin ... But he will keep his distance from the West ... like a sacred cow!)
  25. Wanderer039 Offline
    Wanderer039 25 January 2020 13: 34
    +2
    • 3
    • 1
    In any case, we will get a second Ukraine with all the consequences, since those who go to Belarus under red and white flags are the same fascists and Russophobes as those who go to Ukraine under red and black flags ... Lukashenko is getting more and more impudent and behaves like Yanukovych, and the less money the Russian Federation spends on Belarus, the better for the Russian Federation ... Lukashenko does not need a union state with the Russian Federation, since he cares most about his own throne, and all the independence of the countries of the former USSR was built on Russophobia.
  26. Sergey Kuznetsov_2 (Sergey Kuznetsov) 26 January 2020 02: 46
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    What is it about if Lukashenka’s "ally" still does not recognize Crimea as Russian, not to mention Abkhazia and South Ossetia.
  27. Port Offline
    Port 26 January 2020 06: 12
    +1
    • 2
    • 1
    Luke's choice is not so hot - either Rostov, or in the clutches of the Western inquisitors.
  28. Konstantin Lavchenko (Konstantin Lavchenko) 28 January 2020 16: 48
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    I have long known that two countries - the United States and Russia - have an agreement so as not to feed the other countries. Let them earn money and it will be better this way - a lesson for them.

Конец Союзного государства: что будет, если Москва и Минск не договорятся по нефти


Президент Лукашенко сделал очередной ход в «нефтяной войне» с Россией. Закупив пробную партию норвежской нефти через Литву, он начал переговоры с Украиной по поводу прокачки нефти через трубопровод «Одесса-Броды» из Азербайджана. Насколько далеко готов зайти Александр Григорьевич, и чем его демарш обернется для отношений России и Белоруссии?


Повторимся в очередной раз: говоря про нефть, приходится подразумевать вопрос будущего Союзного государства наших стран. Именно в нефтяной отрасли наиболее ярко проявляется «особая» позиция Минска. Наши белорусские друзья и партнеры хотят покупать «черное золото» по российским ценам, а если это невозможно, то получать компенсации для своих НПЗ из нашего же федерального бюджета наравне с отечественными компаниями.

Позиция довольно оригинальная, на что в Москве отвечают вполне резонно. Если Белоруссия хочет работать по внутрироссийским правилам, то она должна экономически интегрироваться в рамках взятых Минском обязательств по строительству Союзного государства. Если нет, то цены на нефть для нее будут, как для всех остальных. Справедливо. А дальше все будет зависеть от того, что решит президент Лукашенко. Вариантов не так много.

1. Компромисс. В ходе переговоров Москвы и Минска может быть найден некий компромисс, и тогда Белоруссия получит нефть со скидками, начав движение вперед в вопросе строительства Союзного государства. Либо же будет старательно имитировать этот процесс.

2. Конец Союзного государства. Александр Григорьевич может решить, что голодная воля ему милее сытости в тесном союзе с Россией. Это будет означать конец Союзного государства, который произойдет либо юридически - путем выхода Белоруссии из договора, либо фактически - посредством последовательного экономического и политического отдаления Минска от Москвы. Последствия такого разрыва будут очень серьезными и не вполне однозначными для обеих сторон.

С одной стороны, Белоруссия понесет очень серьезные убытки. Ничто не помешает ей перейти на альтернативные источники приобретения нефти. При необходимости Минск получит «черное золото» и через Прибалтику, и через Украину, и даже полностью заместит те объемы, что сегодня получает от Москвы. Ключевой вопрос в том, чего ему это будет стоить.

В частности, норвежская нефть обошлась Белоруссии на 10 долларов за баррель дороже, чем российская. Затем пришлось заплатить Литве за ее разгрузку и доставку железной дорогой. Получается наценка в 25-30 долларов. Плюс вопросы к качеству нефти. Белорусские НПЗ заточены под российское сырье. Во время эксперимента с венесуэльской нефтью ее приходилось перемешивать с российской, чтобы оборудование ее «переварило».

Что до использования украинского нефтепровода, то надо помнить, что это не будет бесплатно, Киев благотворительностью заниматься не будет. Да и Казахстан дешевле рыночной цены сырье не продаст. А Польша уже предупредила Минск, что в реверсном режиме «Дружбу» использовать не станет, чтобы не потерять поставки из России.

В итоге белорусские НПЗ могут начать работать и вовсе в убыток. При полном разрыве связей с Россией, Минск лишится также и транзитных платежей за прокачку «черного золота» в Европу. Зато в плюсе окажутся отечественные нефтяники. Те 18 миллионов тонн, что идут в Белоруссию со скидками, можно будет продать за рубежом по мировым ценам. Плюс российские нефтепродукты на внешних рынках смогут потеснить белорусские.

С другой стороны, подобный разрыв Москвы с Минском будет означать конец проекта Союзного государства. Белорусская пропаганда во всех экономических проблемах обвинит Кремль, начнется резкий рост антироссийских настроений. Президент Лукашенко будет вынужден искать дружбы с Европой и США, и, скорее всего, ее найдет. Вместо единственного официального союзника на западном рубеже мы получим в перспективе вторую Украину со всеми вытекающими последствиями.

Так что, подсчитывая возможные барыши, следует немного думать и о самом ближайшем будущем. Все-таки лучше найти какой-то приемлемый для обеих сторон компромисс.
Использованы фотографии: https://piqsels.com/
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

26 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Афиноген Офлайн
    Афиноген (Афиноген) 23 января 2020 12:08
    +2
    • 6
    • 4
    что будет, если Москва и Минск не договорятся по нефти

    Да ничего не будет. Лукашенко втридорога будет покупать другую нефть. И мечтать - вдруг опять манна небесная снизойдет на него в виде подарков из России. Но России, похоже, надоел этот клоун.
  2. businessv Офлайн
    businessv (Вадим) 23 января 2020 12:22
    0
    • 2
    • 2
    Белорусская пропаганда во всех экономических проблемах обвинит Кремль, начнется резкий рост антироссийских настроений. Президент Лукашенко будет вынужден искать дружбы с Европой и США, и, скорее всего, ее найдет.

    Слишком мрачно всё нарисовали, Сергей! За статью спасибо, размышлять на эту тему полезно. Но думаю, что никому из наших правителей не придёт в голову покупать что-либо себе в убыток. Цены на норвежскую нефть дороже, чем предлагает Россия, но в конкретном случае, эти 18 млн тонн, обошлись дешевле, иначе бы их не купили. В убыток возможны закупки незалежной угля в Африке, но не за свои, а за государственные средства, в подобном Бацьку обвинить невозможно, таких глупостей он себе не позволяет. Другое дело, что он не поддерживает политику обдирания своих граждан, повышая цены на топливо, отсюда все вопросы.
  3. Маржецкий Офлайн
    Маржецкий (Сергей) 23 января 2020 12:48
    +2
    • 3
    • 1
    Цитата: businessv
    Слишком мрачно всё нарисовали, Сергей! За статью спасибо, размышлять на эту тему полезно.

    Мрачные прогнозы, к сожалению, оказываются самыми реалистичными.
    1. Кто ужинает девушку, тот ее и танцует. Ваша фазенда должна обеспечивать банкет, уважаемый реалист. Иначе ваше место на свалке истории.
  4. Игорь Гул Офлайн
    Игорь Гул (Игорь Гул) 23 января 2020 13:07
    -1
    • 0
    • 1
    Я за первый вариант, но без вхождения в состав РФ.
  5. сталевар Офлайн
    сталевар 23 января 2020 13:37
    -2
    • 3
    • 5
    Я вчера, после работы, зашёл в киоск и купил казахстанскую водку по 75 руб за 0,5 л. А как же российские законы? К тому же, Казахстан начал давно уничтожать всё русское у себя. Почему наша власть поощряет власти, которые всё русское ненавидят, а единственного верного союзника гнобят, как "Грудинина"? США для своих союзников и партнёров делает значительные скидки! Это ТРАМП начал всё ломать и на своих союзников, как "волк на овцу" смотреть. Поэтому и начались экономические войны. Но США со своей мировой экономикой в 33% себе это может позволить. И что, что Лукашенко хочет покупать нефть по российским ценам? Не даром же!!!!!!!!! Китаю продают электроэнергию за 1руб. 50 коп, а я плачу 3руб.25коп!!! ВООБЩЕ ниже российских цен! России что - УКРАИНЫ мало? Это Украину за уничтожение всего русского надо гнобить, а у нас с ними - мир, дружба, жвачка!
  6. Буланов Офлайн
    Буланов (Владимир) 23 января 2020 14:33
    +2
    • 4
    • 2
    Не нужно жалеть денег на пророссийские НКО, ни в Белоруссии, ни на Украине. Учитесь у американцев!
  7. Эдуард Апломбов (Эдуард Апломбов) 23 января 2020 16:01
    +1
    • 3
    • 2
    Сталевар, по ходу, нашел верного союзника, ага, а как быть *не наша война*, запрет бессмертного полка и прочие бандеровские кульбиты, паразит на шее России, предаст и продаст, если будет выгодно для личной власти.
    Кремлю с ним не создать союз, нужно растить пророссийских преемников, а этого в утиль истории.
    1. Женераль Чернота (Геннадий) 24 января 2020 12:17
      0
      • 1
      • 1
      Это у сталевара от казахстанской водки по 75 р. за 0,5. Поэтому комментарии он пишет на кураже.
  8. Валентин Офлайн
    Валентин (Валентин) 23 января 2020 16:20
    +3
    • 4
    • 1
    Нам давно пора понять, что у нас нет "партнёров", друзей и братьев, а есть конкуренты, которые пойдут на любую подлость, чтобы только протолкнуть свои "хотелки", и неважно как, шантажом, санкциями, кнутом, пряником, или кровью, так начал уже в открытую делать Трамп после того, как он после выборов заявил, что его приоритетом является экономика США, и весь мир сразу же это почувствовал на бюджетах своих стран, а дядюшка Дональд давил, давит, и будет давить всех, даже своих европейских "шестёрок". Вот и Бацька, тот ещё шантажист, уже давненько ведёт с нами игру в "братско-союзное государство", но только по принципу, твоё-моё, моё не тронь, и о какой-то интеграции с Россией он и не думает, а вот поживиться нахаляву за наш счёт - это он всегда пожалуйста.
  9. valeriy7 Офлайн
    valeriy7 (Валерий) 23 января 2020 16:22
    -2
    • 1
    • 3
    Президент Лукашенко будет вынужден искать дружбы с Европой и США, и, скорее всего, ее найдет.

    - место на нарах в Гааге.
  10. rotkiv04 Офлайн
    rotkiv04 (Виктор) 23 января 2020 16:24
    0
    • 3
    • 3
    Помнится, как Азаров во времена Яныка месяцами пороги обивал в Кремле, просил послабления в газовом договоре, который подписала пани "Каравай с ушами", но был один ответ - НЕТ. И вот пришел 2020 год и заключен новый договор - очень выгодный для нынешней бандеровской укрожопии и совсем не выгодный для России. Похоже, и с Бацькой будет аналогично.
    1. Brancodd Офлайн
      Brancodd 23 января 2020 17:17
      +2
      • 3
      • 1
      Азаров добивался пересмотра цены закупаемого в России газа. Сейчас заключен договор о транзите. Это всё-таки разные вещи. Заключение транзитного договора с Украиной продавила Германия. Украина - это в большей степени германский, чем американский проект. Просто в нашем руководстве долго доминировали германофильские настроения, что не позволяло принимать верные решения. Надеюсь, это проходит. По крайней мере, Россия продемонстрировала способность играть в долгую. Может ли играть в долгую Германия? Это вопрос.
      Азаров, в частности, и все украинское руководство при Януковиче, продемонстрировало просто жутко низкий уровень принятия решений. Практически работали на германские интересы. Напомню, что в октябре 2013, на Украину был отправлен Рогозин с целым пакетом предложений о беспрецедентном уровне сотрудничества. Это и загрузка николаевских верфей, и контракты на долгие годы для Зоря-Машпроект, Мотор Сич, Южмаша. Кроме того, детальные предложения по созданию зернового союза с Россией и Казахстаном. Всё Азаровым было отвергнуто. "Мы идём в Европу".
      Ну, а Белоруссия просто стала обходиться очень дорого. Примерно 7 млрд $ в год. Это к примеру в 2.5 раза больше, чем мы тратим в год на федеральную космическую программу. И больше, чем сумма дотаций всем регионам.
    2. businessv Офлайн
      businessv (Вадим) 24 января 2020 12:10
      0
      • 1
      • 1
      Цитата: rotkiv04
      Азаров во времена Яныка месяцами пороги обивал в Кремле, просил послабления в газовом договоре, который подписала пани "Каравай с ушами"

      Давно ощущение, регулярно подкрепляемое чиновничьими делами, что такие вещи происходят не случайно. Делается всё для того, чтобы у людей создалось недовольство властями России и должен заметить, это им удаётся! Как ещё один конкретный пример - губернатор Севастополя Овсянников, которого, слава Богу, Мантуров забрал назад, себе под крыло. Долой пятую колонну - врагов России! soldier
  11. Роарв Офлайн
    Роарв (Роберт) 23 января 2020 20:12
    0
    • 3
    • 3
    Желает Батька дешевую нефть - а в чем проблема, ну хочет на 10-15-25 % дешевле рыночной цены....
    Поставить ему условие - шасси МЗКТ, Тракторы Беларусь, Комбайны Полесье, двигатели и запчасти всех видов дешевле на те же проценты дисконта, что просит Батька.
  12. minby Офлайн
    minby 23 января 2020 21:00
    +2
    • 3
    • 1
    Главное, чтобы спецслужбы России контролировали весь этот процесс и не допустили очередного "майдана". Говорю это, как белорус, и мне не нужен тот бардак и беспредел почти по всем направлениям, что творится на Украине.
  13. Комментарий был удален.
  14. boriz Офлайн
    boriz (boriz) 23 января 2020 21:56
    0
    • 2
    • 2
    Отношения с Беларусью сейчас ушли из приоритета. В конце года у Лукашенко был последний шанс достойно войти в Союзное государство. Природное жлобство взяло верх. Сейчас у России другие заботы. Путин обеспечил вхождение РФ в тройку лидеров мира. Теперь он должен быстро провести изменения внутри страны. Цели: улучшить жизнь народа (пока - за счёт оптимизации работы правительства) и начать коренные изменения в экономике. Срок - ноябрь текущего года. После переизбрания Трампа США, Китай, Россия и (в какой-то мере) Индия будут собираться на конференцию и делить в, первом приближении, мир на валютные зоны. Беларусь по любому войдёт в нашу валютную зону. Теперь уже, на общих основаниях. Преференции Лукашенко упустил. Хотя при пересмотре границ некоторых государств им, скорее всего, что-то перепадёт. Учитывая историю региона и высокую вменяемость народа.
    Батька исчерпал лимит терпения Путина и с ним просто не будут общаться. Скоро мир станет другим и заниматься мелкими дрязгами России просто некогда. И никому другому его проблемы не интересны. А если будет дальше путаться в ногах у взрослых пацанов - найдёт себе проблем.
    1. Архаров Офлайн
      Архаров (Григорий Архаров) 27 января 2020 17:26
      -1
      • 0
      • 1
      boriz
      Никак не догадаюсь.. "Блокнот агитатора", или "Правда" за 1976 год?
  15. Маржецкий Офлайн
    Маржецкий (Сергей) 24 января 2020 08:20
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Цитата: boriz
    Путин обеспечил вхождение РФ в тройку лидеров мира.

    Могли бы вы расшифровать этот тезис?
    1. boriz Офлайн
      boriz (boriz) 24 января 2020 13:49
      -1
      • 1
      • 2
      Его Меркель расшифровала весной прошлого года. Она сказала, что её задача до конца срока подтянуть Германию до уровня мировых тяжеловесов: США, Китая и России. Вряд ли это у неё получится.
    2. cmonman Офлайн
      cmonman (Гарик Мокин) 25 января 2020 00:01
      0
      • 1
      • 1
      Путин обеспечил вхождение РФ в тройку лидеров мира.

      Могли бы вы расшифровать этот тезис?

      Это сделаю я.
      Boriz имел ввиду не “вхождение” в тройку лидеров, а “во главе тройки - Сирии, Ливии, Сев.Кореи”.
  16. Маржецкий Офлайн
    Маржецкий (Сергей) 24 января 2020 08:21
    +2
    • 3
    • 1
    Цитата: boriz
    Цели: улучшить жизнь народа (пока - за счёт оптимизации работы правительства) и начать коренные изменения в экономике. Срок - ноябрь текущего года.

    Вообще-то, сроков ему было уже 20 лет на эти самые коренные изменения....
    1. boriz Офлайн
      boriz (boriz) 24 января 2020 13:56
      0
      • 1
      • 1
      Ноябрь - выборы в США. Если Трамп выживет и победит, то будет собираться конференция мировых лидеров и она будет определять будущее мира: нарезать валютные зоны, определять взаимоотношения и экономическую модель дальнейшего развития мира. К ноябрю Путину надо зримо облегчить жизнь народу (в первом приближении) и избавить страну от влияния МВФ (т.е. или сменить Набиуллину, или заставить её работать как надо, но последнее - маловероятно). Это Путин должен предъявить, чтобы гарантированно войти в тройку победителей. Это будет Ялта-2.0.
  17. Vasil K. Офлайн
    Vasil K. (Vasil K.) 24 января 2020 10:45
    -1
    • 1
    • 2
    Батька белорусов не ... , но бессовестно настырен! Если давали раньше слабину, то и сейчас просто ждет. Придет край, придет и сам в Кремль, как ничего не бывало, согласится с предложенными справедливыми условиями, улыбаться будет... Желающих поспорить предупреждаю - проиграете.
  18. Толик_74 Офлайн
    Толик_74 (Анатолий) 24 января 2020 15:40
    +2
    • 3
    • 1
    Что будет-что будет. Вот что, к концу 2020 года рухнет вся Ыканомика Белоруссии, а Россельхознадзор впридачу запретит ввоз белорусского молочка и перекроет все, годами отлаженные Лукашенко, схемы транзита контрабанды из Европы в РФ и запрещенной к ввозу продукции.
  19. Комментарий был удален.
  20. Комментарий был удален.
  21. Комментарий был удален.
  22. Комментарий был удален.
  23. Комментарий был удален.
  24. Dust Офлайн
    Dust (Сергей) 24 января 2020 23:16
    +1
    • 2
    • 1
    Насчёт того, что Батька быстро найдёт общий язык с Западом.., это утопия! Никогда Лукашенко не будет своим для Запада! При любой возможности они его уберут и поставят другого! Александр Григорьевич это прекрасно понимает! Он будет ругаться, обижаться, грозить, шантажировать Путина... Но дистанцию с Западом будет держать... как священную корову!)
  25. Странник039 Офлайн
    Странник039 25 января 2020 13:34
    +2
    • 3
    • 1
    Мы в любом случае получим вторую Украину со всеми вытекающими, так как те, кто ходит в РБ под красно-белыми флагами, такие же фашисты и русофобы, как те, кто ходит на Украине под флагами красно-черными... Лукашенко все больше наглеет и ведет себя, как Янукович, и тут чем меньше денег РФ потратит на РБ, тем лучше для РФ... Союзное государство с РФ Лукашенко не нужно, так как он больше всего печется о собственном троне, а вся независимость стран бывшего СССР строилась на русофобии.
  26. Сергей Кузнецов_2 (Сергей Кузнецов) 26 января 2020 02:46
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    О чём речь, если "союзник" Лукашенко до сих пор Крым российским не признаёт, не говоря уже об Абхазии и Южной Осетии.
  27. Портвейн Офлайн
    Портвейн 26 января 2020 06:12
    +1
    • 2
    • 1
    У Луки выбор не ахти - или Ростов, или в лапы к западным инквизиторам.
  28. Константин Лавченко (Константин Лавченко) 28 января 2020 16:48
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Давно знал, что две страны - США и Россия есть договор, чтоб не кормить другие страны. Пусть сами зарабатывают и так лучше будет - для них уроком.