Ukraine gives its railways to Germany


On January 23, 2020, the former Swedish Prime Minister Karl Bild, during the “Ukrainian Breakfast”, on the “panel” of the oligarch Viktor Pinchuk in Davos (Switzerland), asked the head of the Ukrainian government Alexey Goncharuk to share plans for the coming five-year period. Goncharuk replied that the next five-year period economy Ukraine should become even more “energy efficient” and cease to “depend on one country, whatever it may be.” In addition, he said that Kiev plans to transfer Ukrzaliznytsia to German administration for 10 years.


I would not like to open all the cards about what we plan now. I can only say that we and our colleagues from Naftogaz are discussing a lot about this and every opportunity that seems realistic to us will be used by us

- said Goncharuk.

The strategic direction for the next five years for our country is to become stronger from the inside, it to become more effective. Including in terms of energy. We consume too much in the sense that we spend too much. The level of losses in some cities reaches more than 50%. This means that we heat the cosmos.

- added Goncharuk.


It should be recalled that before this, the Ministry of Infrastructure of Ukraine signed a memorandum of understanding with the German railway operator Deutsche Bahn. According to Goncharuk, this is an alliance that became a “logical continuation” of the Ukrzaliznytsya restructuring plan, announced by President of Ukraine Vladimir Zelensky in September 2019.
Photos used: George Chernilevsky / wikimedia.org
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

7 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. Bulanov Offline
    Bulanov (Vladimir) 23 January 2020 14: 14
    +1
    • 3
    • 2
    The Germans, they will help! Back in 1941-1944, they helped chernozem from Ukraine to export railway wagons. Now you do not need to take it out. They will buy land right on the spot. As one citizen from Western Ukraine said -

    Until a German comes with a stick, there will be no order in Ukraine!
  2. Oyo Sarkazmi Offline
    Oyo Sarkazmi (Oyo Sarkazmi) 23 January 2020 14: 29
    -1
    • 2
    • 3
    We gave Sakhalin to Shell management ... And then we barely returned, Glory to Onishchenko !!!
    1. Vkd dvk Offline
      Vkd dvk (Victor) 23 January 2020 17: 14
      0
      • 0
      • 0
      Don’t, Emelya. Hired to water shit?
      1. Oyo Sarkazmi Offline
        Oyo Sarkazmi (Oyo Sarkazmi) 23 January 2020 18: 13
        +2
        • 3
        • 1
        Is there no memory at all? Sakhalin Yeltsin gave for so, under oil development, without providing any mechanisms for control. Shell drilled where he wanted, cut down the wood as much as he wanted, exported the mined - as much as the power of the ports allowed.
        Only Onishchenko, from the created Roskomnadzor, under Putin, found a hole in the contract - an environmental one. For the pollution of spawning rivers, he wrote a fine of $ 4 billion, Shell bought off 51% of the shares in Sakhalin-1.
        1. Dzafdet Offline
          Dzafdet (Sergei) 24 January 2020 18: 15
          +2
          • 2
          • 0
          Right! Yeltsin sold the whole country for $ 10 billion in his pocket. But grass doesn’t grow there ... Sakhalin was barely torn, but the water area that Shevardnadze gave to the Americans was not, alas ...
  3. The comment was deleted.
  4. Vkd dvk Offline
    Vkd dvk (Victor) 23 January 2020 17: 11
    +1
    • 2
    • 1
    But this is correct. Kohl own brains are not enough - to give in control. One thing is of interest - how will they ask for the quality of management of someone else's property? Any leverage? Or will they ask Marshal Rokossovsky to stand up and improve things in the city of Berlin?
  5. Port Offline
    Port 24 January 2020 07: 26
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Shameful, why do these homeless people need a country if their national idea is free?

Украина отдает свои железные дороги Германии


23 января 2020 года, бывший премьер-министр Швеции Карл Бильд, во время «Украинского завтрака», на «панели» олигарха Виктора Пинчука в Давосе (Швейцария), попросил главу украинского правительства Алексея Гончарука поделиться планами на ближайшую пятилетку. Гончарук ответил, что следующую пятилетку экономика Украины должна стать еще более «энергоэффективной» и перестать «зависеть от одной страны, какой бы она не была». Кроме того, он сообщил, что Киев планирует передать «Укрзализныцю» в управление Германии на 10 лет.


Я не хотел бы сейчас открывать все карты о том, что мы планируем. Могу только сказать, что мы с нашими коллегами из Нафтогаза очень много об этом дискутируем и каждая возможность, которая будет казаться нам реалистичной - будет нами использована

- сказал Гончарук.

Стратегическое направление на следующие пять лет для нашей страны - это стать сильнее изнутри, это стать эффективнее. В том числе в плане энергетики. Мы потребляем слишком много в том плане, что мы тратим слишком много. Уровень потерь в некоторых городах достигает уровня более 50%. Это означает то, что мы отапливаем космос

- добавил Гончарук.


Нужно напомнить, что перед этим Министерство инфраструктуры Украины подписало меморандум о взаимопонимании с оператором железных дорог Германии Deutsche Bahn. По словам Гончарука - это альянс, который стал «логическим продолжением» плана реструктуризации «Укрзализницы», анонсированным президентом Украины Владимиром Зеленским еще в сентябре 2019 года.
Использованы фотографии: George Chernilevsky/wikimedia.org
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

7 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Буланов Офлайн
    Буланов (Владимир) 23 января 2020 14:14
    +1
    • 3
    • 2
    Немцы, они помогут! Они еще в 1941-1944 годах помогали чернозем из Украины ж/д вагонами вывозить. Теперь и вывозить не нужно. Скупят землю прямо на месте. Как говорил один гражданин с Западной Украины -

    Пока немец с палкой не придет, порядка на Украине не будет!
  2. Оё Сарказми Офлайн
    Оё Сарказми (Оё Сарказми) 23 января 2020 14:29
    -1
    • 2
    • 3
    Отдали мы Сахалин в управление Шелл... А потом еле вернули, Слава Онищенко!!!
    1. Вкд Двк Офлайн
      Вкд Двк (Виктор) 23 января 2020 17:14
      0
      • 0
      • 0
      Не мели, Емеля. Наняли для поливания дерьмом?
      1. Оё Сарказми Офлайн
        Оё Сарказми (Оё Сарказми) 23 января 2020 18:13
        +2
        • 3
        • 1
        Памяти совсем нет? Сахалин Ельцин отдал за так, под нефтеразработки, не предусмотрев никаких механизмов для контроля. Шелл бурил, где хотел, рубил лес, сколько хотел, вывозил добытое - сколько мощь портов позволяла.
        Только Онищенко, из созданного Роскомнадзора, при Путине нашёл дыру в договоре - экологическую. За загрязнение нерестовых рек, выписал штраф в 4 млрд долларов, Шелл откупился 51% акций в Сахалине-1.
        1. Dzafdet Офлайн
          Dzafdet (Сергей) 24 января 2020 18:15
          +2
          • 2
          • 0
          Точно! Ельцин вообще всю страну распродал за 10 млрд долларов в свой карман. А там трава не расти... Еле-еле выдрали Сахалин, а вот акваторию, которую Шеварднадзе американцам подарил - нет, увы...
  3. Комментарий был удален.
  4. Вкд Двк Офлайн
    Вкд Двк (Виктор) 23 января 2020 17:11
    +1
    • 2
    • 1
    А вот это - правильно. Коль собственных мозгов не хватает - отдать в управление. Одно интересует - как спрашивать будут за качество управления ЧУЖОЙ собственности? Есть рычаги воздействия? Или будут просить маршала Рокоссовского встать и поправить дела в городе Берлине?
  5. Портвейн Офлайн
    Портвейн 24 января 2020 07:26
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Позорище, зачем этим бомжам помойным страна, если их национальная идея халявщина?