The European Union has signed an agreement on Britain's secession from the European Union


With each signed document, Britain’s withdrawal from the European Union takes on an increasingly tangible outline.


Just yesterday, Queen Elizabeth II signed the Brexit bill, endorsed by the British Parliament, as already today, President of the European Council Charles Michel and European Commission President Ursula von der Leyen signed an agreement on Britain’s secession from the European Union.

On this occasion, Charles Michel wrote on his Twitter page:

Today, together with Ursula von der Leyen, I signed an agreement on Britain's exit from the European Union. Everything will inevitably change, but our friendship will continue. We are starting a new chapter as partners and allies.

A few days later, on January 29, it is planned to ratify the agreement in the European Parliament, after which on January 31, at 23 p.m. GMT, Foggy Albion will officially leave the “family of European peoples”, which has not become its own.

Despite optimistic statements by European officials about friendship and the “new chapter” as partners and allies, it is obvious that Great Britain, which was in the orbit of US influence, was not up to all this fuss.

The period of "separation" of Brussels and London will last until the end of 2020. During this time, the parties will have to work out and conclude a trade agreement.
Photos used: ChiralJon / flickr.com
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

2 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. Sergey39 Offline
    Sergey39 (Sergei) 24 January 2020 17: 04
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    ... located in the orbit of influence of the United Kingdom Great Britain ..

    It is still a question of who is in whose orbit.
  2. gore Offline
    gore (Alexander) 25 January 2020 07: 40
    0
    • 1
    • 1
    In short, somewhere, by 2038 (or by 2054?), England would finally (or not finally?) Nevertheless leave (or not?) The geysoy union for one reason. By then, he (the geysoyuz) would simply no longer exist ...

Евросоюз подписал соглашение о выходе Великобритании из состава Евросоюза


С каждым подписанным документом выход Великобритании из состава Евросоюза приобретает все более осязаемые очертания.


Только вчера королева Елизавета ІІ подписала одобренный британским парламентом билль о Brexit, как уже сегодня Председатель Европейского совета Шарль Мишель и глава Еврокомиссии Урсула фон дер Ляйен подписали соглашение о выходе Великобритании из состава Евросоюза.

По этому поводу Шарль Мишель написал на своей странице в Твиттер:

Сегодня я вместе с Урсулой фон дер Ляйен подписал соглашение о выходе Великобритании из Евросоюза. Все неизбежно поменяется, но наша дружба сохранится. Мы начинаем новую главу в качестве партнеров и союзников.

Через несколько дней, на 29 января, запланирована ратификация соглашения в Европарламенте, после чего 31 января в 23 часа по Гринвичу Туманный Альбион официально покинет «семью европейских народов», которая так и не стала для него своей.

Несмотря на оптимистичные заявления еврочиновников о дружбе и «новой главе» в качестве партнеров и союзников, очевидно, что находящаяся в орбите влияния США Великобритания не для того затевала всю эту возню.

Период «расставания» Брюсселя и Лондона продлится до конца 2020 года. На протяжении этого времени стороны должны будут выработать и заключить торговое соглашение.
  • Использованы фотографии: ChiralJon/flickr.com
2 комментария
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти
  1. Сергей39 Офлайн Сергей39
    Сергей39 (сергей) 24 января 2020 17:04
    0
    ...находящаяся в орбите влияния США Великобритания..

    Это ещё вопрос, кто в чьей орбите находится.
  2. gore Офлайн gore
    gore (Александр) 25 января 2020 07:40
    0
    Короче, где-то к 2038 (или к 2054?) году Англия наконец-то (или не наконец-то?) все-таки выйдет (или не выйдет?) из гейросоюза по одной причине. К тому времени его (гейросоюза) просто уже не будет...