Lukashenko: We have been assigned cancer for hydrocarbons!


On January 24, 2020, President of Belarus Alexander Lukashenko during his working trip to the Mogilev region visited the RUE “Newspaper Paper” in Shklov. While at this enterprise, he said that Moscow, despite assurances of fraternal relations, still does not treat Minsk as an equal partner.


Sorry, they put us on cancer with hydrocarbons, and no one looked at it - spit on all unions and stuff. And he who knows. And we are trembling - we are afraid to protect our country! You must be engaged in a specific business, you have a sphere, you are engaged in it. And if you need some kind of outlet, you will come to me and say

- Lukashenko said emotionally, referring to the head of the said enterprise.

The Belarusian leader did not stop there and continued to state “patriotism”. Lukashenko was outraged that someone was afraid to “protect his country”. He demanded that the opposite officials "engage in a specific business." Lukashenko said, “stop looking around and be fluffy and white.” He recalled that "there are interests, a state and a people of their own," and they must be protected, "no matter what it costs."

After that, "father" drew attention to food production in Belarus. In his opinion, there are so many of them that "there is nowhere to go." He also touched on the issue of wood - “there is nowhere to put the forest, its own woodworking”.

We have some kind of crane bars (the Kronospan enterprise is a manufacturer of wood-based panels and laminate flooring from the Czech Republic - ed.) policies exercise and dictate. Forget it! Too "decent" steel. At the expense of the state and people ... If you produce a stool - there should not be an import stool in the country

- stressed Lukashenko.



It should be added that before this Lukashenko called the previous Russian government of Dmitry Medvedev the culprit of the "oil conflict" between the countries. He said that this issue is connected "with the old Russian government, which President Putin dismissed."

We remind you that this situation arose after Russia and Belarus could not agree on the terms of oil supplies at the end of 2019. According to media reports, Minsk is ready to pay a premium to the cost of raw materials in the amount of not more than $ 5 per ton, while Russian companies want $ 15. The discrepancy in price is estimated at approximately $ 250 million per year.

So far, only a small group of Russian companies have gone to meet the wishes of Minsk: OAO NGK Slavneft, which includes Mozyr Oil Refinery OJSC (42,58% share) located in Belarus, as well as several companies associated with Mikhail Gutseriev (presumably AO NK RussNeft and NK Neftis JSC). At the same time, the volume of oil supplies by Gutseriev's companies to Belarus should amount to 700 thousand tons per month, i.e. 35% of the total.

By the way, Gutseriev has significant business relations with Belarusian partners. For example, in 2017, the Slavkali company, with the support of Lukashenko, began construction of a $ 2,1 billion potash plant in Belarus. Then, with the active participation of Gutseriev in Belarus, Presidential Decree No. 8 on Digital Development was adopted economics”, Which determined the legal framework for the development of the IT industry. After that, Belarus became the first country in the world to legalize smart contracts. Since January 2019, the first cryptocurrency exchange in the CIS has been operating in Belarus. Its main investor is Gutseriev.

Previously we Reportedhow Lukashenko accused Moscow of obstructing oil supplies from Kazakhstan.
Used photos: http://kremlin.ru/
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

7 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. Potapov Offline
    Potapov (Valery) 25 January 2020 10: 38
    +2
    • 3
    • 1
    You can twist Dynamo, but not for long ... I've already got everyone. Even me. With all due respect ...
  2. General Black Offline
    General Black (Gennady) 25 January 2020 16: 09
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Sorry, they put us on cancer with hydrocarbons, and no one looked at it ...

    - Excuse me, not us, but you ... (s)
    1. Aleksey Glotov Offline
      Aleksey Glotov (alexey glotov) 26 January 2020 17: 59
      +1
      • 1
      • 0
      The gingerbread cookies are over. smile
  3. The comment was deleted.
  4. gore Offline
    gore (Alexander) 26 January 2020 06: 25
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Something he did not say - tight fit or not?
    1. Aleksey Glotov Offline
      Aleksey Glotov (alexey glotov) 26 January 2020 18: 01
      +1
      • 1
      • 0
      We’ll soon find out ... it seems, the Old Man promised to stock up on oil from the USA ... in general, at such prices for hydrocarbons, you’ll not get cancer ... but you’ll also go to the barn.
      1. General Black Offline
        General Black (Gennady) 26 January 2020 18: 18
        0
        • 0
        • 0
        The next figure will be: "Running Egyptian" pose.
  5. Vyacheslav Moscow 26 January 2020 10: 30
    +3
    • 3
    • 0
    On February 1, Pompeo flies to Minsk, and here Papa’s father, even if he is head over heels about his sovereignty, independence, friendship and brotherly love.

Лукашенко: Нас поставили раком по углеводородам!


24 января 2020 года президент Белоруссии Александр Лукашенко в ходе свой рабочей поездки по Могилевской области посетил РУП «Завод газетной бумаги» в Шклове. Находясь на этом предприятии, он заявил, что Москва, несмотря на заверения в братских отношениях, по-прежнему не относится к Минску как к равному партнеру.

Извините, нас раком поставили по углеводородам, и никто на это не посмотрел - плевать на все союзы и прочее. А он, кто это, знает. А мы дрожим - боимся свою страну защитить! Вы должны заниматься конкретным делом, у вас есть сфера, вы ей и занимайтесь. А если вам надо какая-то отдушина, вы ко мне придете и скажете

- эмоционально сказал Лукашенко, обращаясь к руководителю указанного предприятия.



На этом белорусский лидер не остановился и продолжил излагать «патриотизм». Лукашенко был возмущен, что кто-то боится «свою страну защитить». Он потребовал от стоящих напротив чиновников «заниматься конкретным делом». Лукашенко уточнил, «хватит смотреть по сторонам и быть пушистыми и белыми». Он напомнил, что «есть свои интересы, свое государство и свой народ», и их нужно защитить, «чего бы это ни стоило».

После этого «бацька» обратил внимание на производство продуктов питания в Белоруссии. По его мнению, их производится столько, что «девать некуда». Коснулся он также и вопроса древесины – «лес девать некуда, деревообработка своя».

У нас какие-то краношпаны (предприятие «Кроноспан» - производитель древесных плит и напольных ламинированных покрытий из Чехии - ред.) политику осуществляют и диктуют. Забудьте! Слишком «порядочные» стали. За счет государства и народа… Если ты производишь табуретку - импортной табуретки в стране быть не должно

- подчеркнул Лукашенко.



Нужно добавить, что перед этим Лукашенко назвал предыдущее российское правительство Дмитрия Медведева виновником «нефтяного конфликта» между странами. Он так и сказал, что этот вопрос связан «со старым правительством России, которое президент Путин отправил в отставку».

Напоминаем, что эта ситуация возникла после того, как Россия и Белоруссия не смогли согласовать условия поставок нефти в конце 2019 года. По данным СМИ, Минск готов платить премию к стоимости сырья в размере не более $5 на тонну, при этом российские компании хотят $15. Расхождение в цене оценивается примерно в $250 млн в год.

Пока навстречу пожеланиям Минска пошла лишь небольшая группа российских компаний: ОАО «НГК «Славнефть», в структуру которой входит ОАО «Мозырский НПЗ» (доля 42,58%) находящийся в Белоруссии, а также несколько компаний, связанных с Михаилом Гуцериевым (предположительно АО НК «РуссНефть» и АО «НК Нефтиса»). При этом объем поставок нефти компаниями Гуцериева в Белоруссию должен составить 700 тыс. тонн в месяц, т.е. 35% от общего.

К слову, у Гуцериева существенные деловые отношения с белорусскими партнерами. Например, с 2017 года компания «Славкалий» при поддержке Лукашенко приступила к строительству калийного комбината в Белоруссии стоимостью $2,1 млрд. Тогда же при активном участии Гуцериева в Белоруссии был принят президентский декрет № 8 «О Развитии цифровой экономики», который определил нормативно-правовую базу для развития IT отрасли. После этого Белоруссия стала первой в мире страной, узаконившей смарт-контракты. С января 2019 года в Белоруссии действует первая на территории СНГ криптовалютная биржа. Основным ее инвестором является Гуцериев.

Ранее мы сообщали, как Лукашенко обвинил Москву в препятствовании поставкам нефти из Казахстана.
Использованы фотографии: http://kremlin.ru/
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

7 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Потапов Офлайн
    Потапов (Valery) 25 января 2020 10:38
    +2
    • 3
    • 1
    Динамо крутить можно, но не долго... Всех уже достал. Даже меня. При всем начальном уважении...
  2. Женераль Чернота (Геннадий) 25 января 2020 16:09
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Извините, нас раком поставили по углеводородам, и никто на это не посмотрел...

    - Простите, не нас, а Вас... (с)
    1. алекей глотов (алексей глотов) 26 января 2020 17:59
      +1
      • 1
      • 0
      Пряники закончились. smile
  3. Комментарий был удален.
  4. gore Офлайн
    gore (Александр) 26 января 2020 06:25
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Что-то он не сказал - туго вошло или нет?
    1. алекей глотов (алексей глотов) 26 января 2020 18:01
      +1
      • 1
      • 0
      Скоро узнаем... вроде, батька обещал нефтью у США затариться... в общем, при таких ценах на углеводороды не то что раком встанешь... но и на раскорячку ходить будешь.
      1. Женераль Чернота (Геннадий) 26 января 2020 18:18
        0
        • 0
        • 0
        Следующая фигура будет: поза "Бегущий египтянин".
  5. Вячеслав Москва 26 января 2020 10:30
    +3
    • 3
    • 0
    1-го февраля в Минск Помпео прилетает, вот ему Колин папа пусть и ездит по ушам про свой суверенитет, про независимость, про дружбу и братскую любовь.