“Respectful gesture”: the web discusses footage of how Putin helped the Palestinian guard


On January 23, 2020, Russian leader Vladimir Putin arrived in Bethlehem to negotiate with Palestinian President Mahmoud Abbas. At the residence of the Palestinian leader, Putin was waiting for a gala reception with the participation of an honor guard.


As the presidents of Russia and Palestine walked along the line of lines, a cap fell off a Palestinian military. The soldier stood at attention in front of the passing heads of state, so at that moment he could not raise his cap. Putin passing by drew attention to this and bent down to pick up his cap from the floor, after which he put it on the head of a Palestinian soldier. At the same time, Putin smiled and made a gesture around him to understand that everything was fine by lifting his thumb up.

The video of this episode was made by the personal photographer of the Palestinian President Muhammad Atik. After that, he posted this video on his Facebook, signed it:

President Putin's Respect for the Palestinian Guard.


Naturally, journalist readers and web users who were interested in the visit turned their attention to what had happened. They expressed admiration to Putin, and the Palestinians wrote that they were glad to see such a man on their land.

With respect and appreciation, welcome, dear guest, President Putin.

- wrote by Ahmad O Manasra.

Reader Eyad Abu Ali wished Putin good health, and Naser Ali Agag expressed respect to the Russian leader. By the way, the expressions “Welcome”, “respect for you” were used in a large number of comments.


It should be added that in the process of communication, Putin officially invited Abbas to Moscow to celebrate the 75th anniversary of the Victory over Nazism, which should be held on May 9, 2020.
2 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in
  1. The comment was deleted.
  2. Eduard Aplombov Offline Eduard Aplombov
    Eduard Aplombov (Eduard Aplombov) 25 January 2020 19: 50
    +5
    Not so long ago, a pig was led to the oath, so the soldier fainted, while it was clear how Valtsman could see what had happened, but could not understand what to do, and as a result, he went on. I want to say that human qualities are important here and I won’t hide it - I have great confidence in myself, to raise my cap as well as not just put it in my hands, but to respectfully put it on my head and also cheer up an act worthy of respect.
  3. Alien on this holiday of life 26 January 2020 21: 51
    -1
    Furazhkin correcting. Continuous companion. Guilty mister.

«Уважительный жест»: в Сети обсуждают кадры, как Путин помог палестинскому гвардейцу


23 января 2020 года российский лидер Владимир Путин прибыл в Вифлеем на переговоры с президентом Палестины Махмудом Аббасом. В резиденции палестинского лидера Путина ждал торжественный прием с участием почетного караула.


Когда президенты России и Палестины проходили вдоль выстроившихся шеренг, у одного из палестинских военных упала фуражка. Военный стоял по стойке смирно перед проходящими главами государств, так что в этот момент он не мог поднять свою фуражку. Проходящий мимо Путин обратил на это внимание и наклонившись, поднял фуражку с пола, после чего водрузил ее на голову палестинского военного. При этом Путин улыбался и дал окружающим жестом понять, что все хорошо, подняв вверх большой палец.

Видеозапись данного эпизода сделал личный фотограф палестинского президента Мухаммад Атик. После этого он опубликовал это видео у себя в Facebook, снабдил его подписью:

Уважение президента Путина к палестинской гвардии.


Естественно, читатели журналиста и пользователи Сети, интересовавшиеся визитом, обратили свое внимание на произошедшее. Они выразили слова восхищения Путину, а палестинцы писали, что они рады видеть такого человека на своей земле.

С уважением и признательностью, добро пожаловать, дорогой гость президент Путин

- написал пользователь Ahmad O Manasra.

Читатель Eyad Abu Ali пожелал Путину здоровья, а Naser Ali Agag высказал российскому лидеру слова уважения. Кстати, выражения «Добро пожаловать», «уважение Вам» употреблялись в большом количестве комментариев.


Нужно добавить, что в процессе общения Путин официально пригласил Аббаса в Москву на празднование 75-й годовщины Победы над нацизмом, которое должно состояться 9 мая 2020 года.
2 комментария
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти
  1. Комментарий был удален.
  2. Эдуард Апломбов (Эдуард Апломбов) 25 января 2020 19:50
    +5
    Не так давно порося к присяге вели, так у того солдатик в обморок упал, при этом было видно, как Вальцман краем видел произошедшее, но не смог понять, что ему делать, и как итог, прошел дальше. Хочу что сказать, тут важны человеческие качества и не буду скрывать - огромная в себе уверенность, чтобы как ВВП поднять фуражку и не просто сунуть в руки, а уважительно ее водрузить на голову, еще и подбодрить, поступок, достойный уважения.
  3. Фуражкин поправляшка. Непрерывный товарищ. Виноват господин.