Lukashenko intends to change gas transit agreement with Russia


President of Belarus Alexander Lukashenko continues to demonstrate "brotherly" feelings for Russia. Recently he was outraged "Oil crisis" that arose in relations between Minsk and Moscow. Now Lukashenko has authorized the government to negotiate with Moscow on the supply of Russian gas and its transit through the territory of Belarus.


It should be noted that the contracts between Gazprom and Gazprom Transgaz Belarus for the supply of gas to Belarus and its transportation through the country were valid until the end of 2019. However, on December 31, 2019, Moscow hosted a working meeting between the head of PJSC Gazprom Alexey Miller, the ambassador of Belarus to Russia Vladimir Semashko and the head of the Ministry of Energy of Belarus Viktor Karankevich. As a result, Miller and Semashko signed a Protocol between Gazprom and the Government of Belarus on the pricing procedure for the supply of natural gas to Belarus in January and February 2020 (Belarus will receive gas at the price of 2019, i.e. at $ 127 per 1 thousand cubic meters).

In addition, PJSC Gazprom and OAO Gazprom Trans Belarus signed an additional agreement on the extension until 2021 of the contracts for the supply of gas to Belarus and its transportation through the country. According to the agreements, the contractual volumes of deliveries and transit in 2020 remained at the level of 2019.

And so, Lukashenko signed a decree approving the draft protocol on amending the agreement with Russia on gas supplies and transportation. At the same time, he allowed the government of Belarus to make amendments to the document that are not of a fundamental nature. The decree of the head of state has already been published on the national legal Internet portal.

To approve the draft protocol on amending the agreement between the Government of the Republic of Belarus and the Government of the Russian Federation on the procedure for pricing (tariffs) for the supply of natural gas to the Republic of Belarus and its transportation through gas pipelines located on the territory of the Republic of Belarus of November 25, 2011 as the basis for negotiations

- the document says.

We remind you that before this, the Minister of Energy of Belarus Viktor Karankevich said that his country plans to resume negotiations with Moscow on gas supplies in 2020 by the end of January this year. This indicates that Minsk hopes to bargain for itself even more favorable conditions.
  • Used photos: http://kremlin.ru/
8 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in
  1. steelmaker Online steelmaker
    steelmaker 25 January 2020 16: 26
    -6
    Well, BARIGI? Are we going to build a gas pipeline bypassing Belarus? And I will repeat: "To lead this way, brains are NOT NEEDED, it is enough not to have CONSCIENCE !!!"
    1. General Black Online General Black
      General Black (Gennady) 25 January 2020 18: 51
      +4
      Stalevar, from your stream of consciousness it is not clear to whom this written applies. Apparently, all the same, to Lukashenko.

      To lead this way, brains are NOT NEEDED, it is enough not to have CONSCIENCE !!! "
    2. bratchanin3 Offline bratchanin3
      bratchanin3 (Gennady) 26 January 2020 10: 23
      +2
      The hucksters are those who resell someone else's goods, while Russia extracts and sells its oil! But Belarusians are real and classic hucksters, I would say: - "Speculators!" I just want to poke a Belarusian muzzle into Polish apples and Baltic shrimps ...
    3. Gadlei Offline Gadlei
      Gadlei 26 January 2020 16: 10
      +1
      Stalevar - are you for the red or for the white? You’ve already decided, and even the greens will not let you go.
  2. The comment was deleted.
  3. Eduard Aplombov Offline Eduard Aplombov
    Eduard Aplombov (Eduard Aplombov) 25 January 2020 19: 43
    +5
    Well, beggars, will you buy oil at world prices, or will you resell Russian oil, and shrimp bypassing Russian sanctions under your own labels?
  4. Andrey Romanov_2 (Andrey Romanov) 26 January 2020 01: 03
    +4
    Gas shut off. Do not give oil at all. Or let them sign all the integration documents, or else we will ban the import of products for free. Stop fooling us. Or with us, or free !!!
  5. gore Offline gore
    gore (Alexander) 26 January 2020 06: 22
    +3
    Brother to me or not brother
    Are you glad to me or not happy.
    Sit at the table with me, pour yourself some wine
    And if you’re my brother, give me gas just like that ...
  6. The comment was deleted.
  7. Alexander Bushkovsky (Alexander) 26 January 2020 08: 00
    0
    Lukashenko should be promoted to graduate from the Hague Tribunal as the last dictator of Europe. Rostov-on-Don is not rubber, just one bastard Yanukovych is enough.

Лукашенко намерен изменить договор с Россией по транзиту газа


Президент Белоруссии Александр Лукашенко продолжает демонстрировать «братские» чувства к России. Недавно он был возмущен «нефтяным кризисом», возникшим в отношениях между Минском и Москвой. Теперь Лукашенко уполномочил правительство страны на проведение переговоров с Москвой о поставках российского газа и его транзите через территорию Белоруссии.

Нужно отметить, что контракты между ПАО «Газпром» и ОАО «Газпром трансгаз Беларусь» на поставку газа в Белоруссию и его транспортировку по территории страны действовали до конца 2019 года. Однако, 31 декабря 2019 года в Москве прошла рабочая встреча главы ПАО «Газпром» Алексея Миллера, посла Белоруссии в России Владимира Семашко и главы Минэнерго Белоруссии Виктора Каранкевича. В результате, Миллер и Семашко подписали Протокол между ПАО «Газпром» и правительством Белоруссии о порядке формирования цен при поставке природного газа в Белоруссию в январе и феврале 2020 года (Белоруссия будет получать газ по цене 2019 года, т.е. по $127 за 1 тыс. куб. м).



Кроме того, ПАО «Газпром» и ОАО «Газпром транзит Беларусь» подписали допсоглашение о продлении до 2021 года срока действия контрактов на поставку газа в Белоруссию и его транспортировку через территорию страны. Согласно договоренностям, контрактные объемы поставок и транзита в 2020 году сохранены на уровне 2019 года.

И вот, Лукашенко подписал указ об одобрении проекта протокола о внесении изменения в соглашение с Россией о поставках и транспортировке газа. При этом он разрешил правительству Белоруссии вносить в документ изменения, не имеющие принципиального характера. Указ главы государства уже опубликован на национальном правовом интернет-портале.

Одобрить проект протокола о внесении изменения в соглашение между правительством Республики Беларусь и правительством Российской Федерации о порядке формирования цен (тарифов) при поставке природного газа в Республику Беларусь и его транспортировке по газопроводам, расположенным на территории Республики Беларусь, от 25 ноября 2011 года в качестве основы для проведения переговоров

- сказано в документе.

Напоминаем, что перед этим министр энергетики Белоруссии Виктор Каранкевич заявил, что его страна планирует до конца января этого года возобновить переговоры с Москвой по поставкам газа в 2020 году. Это указывает на то, что Минск надеется выторговать для себя еще более выгодные условия.
Использованы фотографии: http://kremlin.ru/
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

8 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. сталевар Офлайн
    сталевар 25 января 2020 16:26
    -6
    • 1
    • 7
    Ну что, БАРЫГИ? Строить газопровод в обход Белоруссии будем? А я повторюсь: "Чтобы так руководить, мозги НЕ НУЖНЫ, достаточно СОВЕСТИ не иметь!!!"
    1. Женераль Чернота (Геннадий) 25 января 2020 18:51
      +4
      • 5
      • 1
      Сталевар, из твоего потока сознания не совсем ясно, к кому относится написанное. Видимо, все таки к Лукашенко.

      Чтобы так руководить, мозги НЕ НУЖНЫ, достаточно СОВЕСТИ не иметь!!!"
    2. bratchanin3 Офлайн
      bratchanin3 (Геннадий) 26 января 2020 10:23
      +2
      • 2
      • 0
      Барыги - это те, кто чужой товар перепродает, а Россия свою нефть добывает и продает! А вот белорусы и есть настоящие и классические барыги, я бы сказал: - "Спекулянты!". Так и хочется потыкать белорусской мордой в польские яблоки и прибалтийские креветки....
    3. Gadlei Офлайн
      Gadlei 26 января 2020 16:10
      +1
      • 1
      • 0
      Сталевар - вы за красных или за белых? Вы уже определитесь, а то и зеленые на постой не пустят.
  2. Комментарий был удален.
  3. Эдуард Апломбов (Эдуард Апломбов) 25 января 2020 19:43
    +5
    • 5
    • 0
    Ну что, побирушки, нефть покупать будете по мировым ценам или так и будете российскую перепродавать, да креветки в обход санкций России втюхивать под своими этикетками?
  4. Андрей Романов_2 (Андрей Романов) 26 января 2020 01:03
    +4
    • 4
    • 0
    Газ перекрыть. Нефть не давать вообще. Или пусть подписывают все интеграционные документы, или еще и запретим ввоз продуктов на халяву. Хватит нам морочить голову. Или с нами, или свободны!!!
  5. gore Офлайн
    gore (Александр) 26 января 2020 06:22
    +3
    • 3
    • 0
    Брат ты мне или не брат,
    Рад ты мне или не рад.
    Сядь со мной за стол, налей себе вина
    И если ты мне брат, дай газу просто так...
  6. Комментарий был удален.
  7. Александр Бушковский (Александр) 26 января 2020 08:00
    0
    • 1
    • 1
    Надо поспособствовать тому, чтобы Лукашенко закончил в Гаагском трибунале, как последний диктатор Европы. Ростов-на Дону не резиновый, достаточно и одного гаденыша Януковича.