Coronavirus infected


On January 25, 2020, the Chinese information portal Wangi, conducting round-the-clock monitoring of the spread of the coronavirus 2019-nCoV, reported the latest data. According to the portal, the number of confirmed cases of infection in China reached 1330, while 41 people died.


The portal notes that in the capital of China, Beijing, 36 people were diagnosed with the diagnosis, and in Hubei Province, 729 infected people were infected. Moreover, the disease has already spread to all regions of China, except for the Tibet Autonomous Region.

We remind you that on December 31, 2019, official Beijing informed the World Health Organization (WHO) about an outbreak of unknown type of infection (pneumonia) in the city of Wuhan, where more than 11 million people live. The causative agent of the disease (coronavirus 2019-nCoV) was established on January 7, 2020. After that, WHO declared the outbreak a national emergency for China, but refrained from declaring an international emergency regime.

The indicated infection has already begun to spread to other countries of the planet. It was revealed in Vietnam, South Korea, Singapore, the USA, Thailand, France and Japan. It is now reported that three cases have been reported in Malaysia and one in Australia. At the same time, WHO is still in no hurry to declare an international emergency mode, but calls on all countries of the world to take measures to curb the epidemic.

By the way, in Russia, cases of new infection have not yet been recorded. In addition, it became known about the recovery of one 56-year-old patient in China, she was already discharged from the hospital home.
Photos used: https://www.flickr.com/
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

4 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. zenion Offline
    zenion (zinovy) 25 January 2020 15: 20
    -2
    • 0
    • 2
    This is the revenge of sparrows for the times when they were all destroyed for not wanting to eat caterpillars.
  2. steelmaker Offline
    steelmaker 25 January 2020 16: 32
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    And do not gloat! All these viruses are artificial. It is necessary to draw not only the right conclusions, but also to do something. The USA has already overlaid us with its laboratories on all sides. When it touches us, how would you not have to cry?
    1. Aleksey Glotov Offline
      Aleksey Glotov (alexey glotov) 26 January 2020 16: 17
      +1
      • 1
      • 0
      And what is there to do? ... Americans do not even want to discuss the existence of their biological laboratories for the production of weapons of mass destruction near our borders.
  3. The comment was deleted.
  4. sgrabik Offline
    sgrabik (Sergei) 26 January 2020 16: 07
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    These are our sworn American "partners" who decided to put into practice their new designs of biological weapons, it is clear that this unknown virus appeared clearly not by chance !!!

Число инфицированных коронавирусом резко возросло


25 января 2020 года китайский информационный портал «Ванъи», ведущий круглосуточный мониторинг ситуации распространения коронавируса 2019-nCoV, сообщил очередные данные. Согласно сведениям портала, число подтвержденных в Китае случаев заражения достигло 1330, при этом умер 41 человек.

Портал отмечает, что в столице Китая городе Пекине диагноз подтвержден у 36 человек, а в провинции Хубэй, очаге возникновения инфекции - 729 инфицированных. Причем заболевание уже распространилось на все регионы Китая, кроме Тибетского автономного района.



Напоминаем, что официальный Пекин 31 декабря 2019 года информировал Всемирную организацию здравоохранения (ВОЗ) о вспышке инфекции (пневмонии) неизвестного типа в городе Ухане, где проживает более 11 млн человек. Возбудитель болезни (коронавирус 2019-nCoV) был установлен 7 января 2020 года. После этого ВОЗ объявила вспышку национальной чрезвычайной ситуацией для Китая, но воздержалась от объявления режима международной чрезвычайной ситуации.

Указанная инфекция уже начала распространяться по другим странам планеты. Ее выявили во Вьетнаме, Южной Корее, Сингапуре, США, Таиланде, Франции и Японии. Теперь сообщается, что три случая заражения зафиксированы в Малайзии и один в Австралии. При этом ВОЗ по-прежнему не спешит объявлять режим международной ЧС, но призывает все страны мира принять меры по сдерживанию эпидемии.

К слову, в России случаев заболевания новой инфекцией пока не зафиксировано. Кроме того, стало известно о выздоровлении одной 56-летней заболевшей в Китае, ее уже выписали из больницы домой.
Использованы фотографии: https://www.flickr.com/
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

4 комментария
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. zenion Офлайн
    zenion (zinovy) 25 января 2020 15:20
    -2
    • 0
    • 2
    Это месть воробьёв за времена, когда их всех уничтожили за то, что не хотели есть гусениц.
  2. сталевар Офлайн
    сталевар 25 января 2020 16:32
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    А не надо злорадствовать! Все эти вирусы искусственные. Надо делать не только правильные выводы, но и что-то делать. США своими лабораториями нас обложили уже со всех сторон. Когда это коснётся нас, как бы плакать не пришлось?
    1. алекей глотов (алексей глотов) 26 января 2020 16:17
      +1
      • 1
      • 0
      А что тут делать?... американцы не желают даже обсуждать наличие их биологических лабораторий по производству оружия массового поражения у наших границ.
  3. Комментарий был удален.
  4. sgrabik Офлайн
    sgrabik (Сергей) 26 января 2020 16:07
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    Это наши заклятые американские "партнёры" решили испытать на практике свои новые разработки биологического оружия, понятно же, что этот неизвестный вирус появился явно не случайно!!!