Surkov left the civil service "in connection with the change of course in Ukraine"


January 25, 2020 Director of the Center political The situation, Alexei Chesnakov, said in his Telegram channel that the assistant to the president of Russia, Vladislav Surkov, was leaving the civil service. As Chesnakov clarified, close to Surkov, the decision may be connected with a “change of course” in Ukraine, and the next month he will “meditate.”


In connection with the change of course in the Ukrainian direction V. Surkov left the civil service. Over the next month he will be engaged in meditation. After that, he promised to report on the reasons for his decision and future plans.

- wrote Chesnakov.

It should be noted that Surkov became an assistant to the president of Russia in September 2013. He oversaw issues related to Abkhazia and South Ossetia, and also worked to resolve the conflict in the Donbass.

It should be added that on January 24, 2020, Russian leader Vladimir Putin signed a decree appointing former Deputy Prime Minister Dmitry Kozak as deputy head of the presidential administration. The document has entered into force and is published on the Kremlin’s official website. Now the head of the administration, Anton Vaino, has six deputies: Alexei Gromov, Sergey Kirienko, Dmitry Kozak, Magomedsalam Magomedovich, Vladimir Ostrovenko and Dmitry Peskov.

In the government of Dmitry Medvedev, Kozak oversaw the fuel and energy sector and industry. He first joined the government in 1999, becoming the head of the apparatus - the minister. In 2004, he headed the election headquarters of Putin. In 2007, he was Minister of Regional Development of Russia, and in 2008 he became Deputy Prime Minister. He oversaw important infrastructure projects: the construction of Olympic facilities in Sochi, was engaged in the Crimea and Sevastopol. Kozak is also known in the peacekeeping field.

In 2003, he proposed a plan for resolving the conflict in Transnistria, known as the “Kozak Memorandum” (federalization of Moldova). However, pro-Romanian political forces pressed the communist Vladimir Voronin (President of Moldova) and at the last moment he refused to sign the initialed agreement by him personally, saying that it gives unilateral advantages to Tiraspol. After the failure of the memorandum, the conflict in Transnistria is considered frozen. At the same time, some media claim that now Kozak will deal with the conflict in the Donbass.
Used photos: http://archive.government.ru/
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

2 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. Precisely, meditators in the civil service are not needed! They don’t meditate there!
  2. kriten Offline
    kriten (Vladimir) 26 January 2020 12: 47
    +6
    • 6
    • 0
    Course change? Has anyone seen her? Or is it decided to bring the betrayal of the republics to the end? Otherwise, everything is as before. Languages ​​are scratched, people are killed, no end can be seen ....

Сурков ушел с госслужбы «в связи со сменой курса по Украине»


25 января 2020 года директор Центра политической конъюнктуры Алексей Чеснаков сообщил в своем Telegram-канале, что помощник президента России Владислав Сурков уходит с государственной службы. Как уточнил Чеснаков, близкий к Суркову, возможно, решение связано со «сменой курса» по Украине» и ближайший месяц тот «будет медитировать».


В связи со сменой курса на украинском направлении В.Сурков ушел с государственной службы. В течение ближайшего месяца он будет заниматься медитацией. После этого обещал сообщить о причинах принятого им решения и о дальнейших планах

- написал Чеснаков.

Нужно отметить, что Сурков стал помощником президента России в сентябре 2013 года. Он курировал вопросы, связанные с Абхазией и Южной Осетией, а также занимался урегулированием конфликта на Донбассе.

Нужно добавить, что 24 января 2020 года российский лидер Владимир Путин подписал указ о назначении бывшего вице-премьера Дмитрия Козака заместителем руководителя администрации президента. Документ вступил уже вступил в силу и опубликован на официальном сайте Кремля. Теперь у главы администрации Антона Вайно шесть заместителей: Алексей Громов, Сергей Кириенко, Дмитрий Козак, Магомедсалам Магомедович, Владимир Островенко и Дмитрий Песков.

В правительстве Дмитрия Медведева Козак курировал ТЭК и промышленность. Впервые он вошел в состав правительства в 1999 году, став руководителем аппарата - министром. В 2004 году он возглавлял предвыборный штаб Путина. В 2007 году был министром регионального развития России, а в 2008 году стал вице-премьером. Он курировал важные инфраструктурные проекты: строительство олимпийских объектов в Сочи, занимался Крымом и Севастополем. Известен Козак также и на миротворческом поприще.

В 2003 году он предложил план решения конфликта в Приднестровье, известный как «меморандум Козака» (федерализация Молдавии). Однако прорумынские политсилы надавили на коммуниста Владимира Воронина (президента Молдавии) и тот, в последний момент, отказался от подписания уже лично им парафированного соглашения, заявив, что оно дает односторонние преимущества Тирасполю. После срыва меморандума конфликт в Приднестровье считается замороженным. При этом некоторые СМИ утверждают, что теперь Козак займется урегулированием конфликта на Донбассе.
Использованы фотографии: http://archive.government.ru/
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

2 комментария
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Точно, медитанты на госслужбе не нужны! Они там не медитируют!
  2. kriten Офлайн
    kriten (Владимир) 26 января 2020 12:47
    +6
    • 6
    • 0
    Смена курса? А ее кто-то видел? Или решено предательство республик до конца довести? А иначе - все по-старому. Языки чешут, людей убивают, конца не видно....