A billion people are under attack: emergency regime due to coronavirus declared in 25 provinces of China


The Chinese authorities are sounding the alarm about the accelerated spread of the 2019-nCoV coronavirus throughout the country. On January 24, 2020, President Xi Jinping made a corresponding statement; he called on the CPC Central Committee to actively participate in solving this dangerous problem.


We are faced with a difficult situation, as the spread of the new coronavirus is accelerating

- Chinese media report.

By the way, we did not have time report that 1330 confirmed cases of infection were recorded in China, as it became known that 1355 people were already sick. The number of deaths has not changed - 41 people.

The Celestial State Healthcare Committee has already sent 1 doctors to the epicenter of an outbreak of infection (pneumonia) in the isolated city of Wuhan to help local doctors trying to localize the situation in the 230 million megalopolis. The statement said that six teams of specialists in the field of serious diseases were sent to Wuhan to treat patients. In addition, there are six more brigades in reserve (with the same number of medical staff) ready to leave at any time.

At the same time, the Chinese publication Global Times informs that already in 25 provinces, municipalities and other territorial entities of China (including 4 cities of central subordination), due to infection, the highest level of emergency response (EM) due to a threat to human health has been announced. Measures to protect the population affect about 1 billion people. The first level of emergency response was introduced in Wuhan (Hubei Province). Now it is distributed almost throughout the country.

At the same time, the Chinese television channel CGTN reported that the Chinese authorities decided to suspend regular buses between the provinces of the country from January 26, 2020. So they want to contain the epidemic that is spreading along with the infected.
  • Photos used: SISTEMA 12 / wikimedia.org
2 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in
  1. Port Offline Port
    Port 26 January 2020 06: 24
    +1
    Usually, the creators of the virus also have an antidote, look among those whom Huawei prevents from living.
  2. Afinogen Online Afinogen
    Afinogen (Afinogen) 26 January 2020 09: 44
    +1
    I have no doubt that this is the work of the Americans. China is indicative, they say, look, if anything, we can send a stronger virus. How many laboratories they have around the world. There are in Georgia, Ukraine, Kazakhstan and everything around Russia.

Под ударом миллиард человек: в 25 провинциях КНР объявлен режим ЧС из-за коронавируса


Китайские власти бьют тревогу в связи с ускорением распространения коронавируса 2019-nCoV по территории страны. 24 января 2020 года с соответствующим заявлением выступил председатель КНР Си Цзиньпин, он призвал ЦК КПК активно участвовать в решении этой опасной проблемы.


Мы столкнулись со сложной ситуацией, так как распространение нового коронавируса ускоряется

- сообщают китайские СМИ.

К слову, не успели мы сообщить о том, что на территории Китая зафиксировано 1330 подтвержденных случаев заражения, как стало известно, что заболело уже 1355 человек. При этом число скончавшихся не изменилось - 41 человек.

Государственный комитет по вопросам здравоохранения «Поднебесной» уже направил в эпицентр вспышки инфекции (пневмонии), в изолированный город Ухань, 1 тыс. 230 врачей для помощи местным медикам, пытающихся локализовать ситуацию в 11-миллионом мегаполисе. В заявлении ведомства говорится, что в Ухань направлены шесть бригад специалистов в области тяжелых болезней для лечения больных. Кроме того, в резерве находятся еще шесть бригад (с таким же количеством медперсонала), готовых выехать в любой момент.

При этом китайское издание Global Times информирует, что уже в 25 провинциях, муниципалитетах и других территориальных образованиях Китая (включая 4 города центрального подчинения) из-за инфекции объявлен наивысший уровень реагирования на чрезвычайные ситуации (ЧС) из-за угрозы для здоровья людей. Меры по защите населения затрагивают около 1 млрд человек. Впервые I уровень реагирования на ЧС был введен в городе Ухань (провинция Хубэй). Теперь это распространено почти на всю территорию страны.

Одновременно с этим китайский телеканал CGTN передал, что власти Китая решили с 26 января 2020 года приостановить движение рейсовых автобусов между провинциями страны. Так они хотят сдержать эпидемию, которая распространяется вместе с инфицированными.
Использованы фотографии: SISTEMA 12/wikimedia.org
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

2 комментария
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Портвейн Офлайн
    Портвейн 26 января 2020 06:24
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Обычно у создателей вируса есть и противоядие, ищите среди тех, кому Хуавей жить мешает.
  2. Афиноген Офлайн
    Афиноген (Афиноген) 26 января 2020 09:44
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    У меня нет никаких сомнений, что это дело рук америкосов. Китай - это показательно, мол, смотрите, если что, можем и более сильней вирус заслать. Сколько у них лабораторий по всему миру. Есть в Грузии, на Украине, Казахстане и все вокруг России.