At whose expense the government will fight poverty


President Putin's January Address launched a process of rapid political transformations. It also launched a campaign to fight poverty. It is estimated that by the end of this year alone, about 450 billion rubles will be needed for these purposes.


In the future, spending will obviously only increase. A logical question arises: where will the money come from? The idea suggests itself simply to shift them from one pocket to another. But in whose pocket will the government of Mishustin launch its hand?

It seems most natural to “pinch” the Russians a little more. It can be considered quite significant that the new Prime Minister is a professional tax specialist, a “publican”, speaking in the old way. Mishustin declined to discuss the topic of pension reform review. Intuition tells us that now the authorities will begin to remove the hidden sector from the shadows economicsto tax and him.

A simple Russian will have to pay all taxes, and then sleep peacefully, wherever necessary. This is a joke, of course. So the police in both capitals doubled their salaries. But this is no longer a joke.

One wonders if there is any alternative to the upcoming “big revision”. It is worth recalling that Andrei Belousov was appointed the first deputy prime minister in the Mishustin government. Previously, this “right hand of Putin” was marked by very resonant ideas.

Two years ago, then still Presidential Aide Belousov proposed to seize about 500 billion rubles of superprofits from the oligarchs. It was about 14 companies in the metallurgical and chemical industries that received giant export excess earnings in 2017 against the backdrop of a weakened ruble. These funds in the amount of 513,7 billion rubles could go to the execution of the “May decree” of President Putin. Among the candidates for plucking were NLMK, Sibur, ALROSA, Nornickel, Evraz.

But then everything went not according to plan. Information about existing plans leaked from the government to these companies, which "leaked" it to the media. Representatives of the main ministries and departments of Medvedev’s cabinet spoke out against the undertaking. Belousov later said:

This paper hit the public plane through business. I know that for sure. And I know who it was, but I will not name it so as not to collapse the shares of their companies.

It is interesting that the organizers of the “leak” achieved an ambiguous effect: due to the scandal that began, the shares of these companies lost a total of about 400 billion rubles, a little less than they were going to take from them.

Now Andrei Belousov himself is the first deputy prime minister, and under him are three ministries and 13 departments. He holds all the cards in his hands. Let’s see if his real affairs with the “projections” will diverge.
Ad
The publication is looking for authors in the news and analytical departments. Requirements for applicants: literacy, responsibility, efficiency, inexhaustible creative energy, experience in copywriting or journalism, the ability to quickly analyze text and check facts, write concisely and interestingly on political and economic topics. The work is paid. Contact: [email protected]
7 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in
  1. Monster_Fat Offline Monster_Fat
    Monster_Fat (What's the difference) 26 January 2020 11: 56
    +5
    Remember the old joke?

    The police conducted a knowledge test. Among all, they checked their knowledge of the level of preparation of secondary school and it turned out that everyone "failed" math. The head of all the deputies has collected and let's "reproach" them:
    - "Well, you failed such simple tasks at the 1st grade level."
    And they answer him:
    - "And we have already forgotten how to add and multiply, we only subtract and divide" ...

    yes What do you want from the state of "siloviks" and former "blackmail" .....
    1. yury semru Offline yury semru
      yury semru (yury semru) 26 January 2020 19: 52
      -3
      Normal state!
  2. businessv Offline businessv
    businessv (Vadim) 26 January 2020 14: 41
    +2
    President Putin’s January Message launched a process of rapid political transformation. It also gave rise to a campaign against poverty.

    Too optimistic, as for me! For starters, it would not hurt to resolve the issue of withdrawing capital abroad and progressive taxation for those who are constantly shaken for order! Well, since they took up the Constitution, it would not hurt to concretize the article governing private ownership of natural resources, so that everyone would interpret the same way.
  3. Citizen Mѣshkov (Sergѣi) 26 January 2020 20: 27
    +3
    And whose poverty will they fight? With your own? And at whose expense - and so it is clear.
    1. Piramidon Offline Piramidon
      Piramidon (Stepan) 27 January 2020 12: 03
      +3
      - Who is more profitable to rob, poor or rich?
      - Of course, the poor. There are many more.
  4. steelmaker Offline steelmaker
    steelmaker 26 January 2020 21: 20
    +3
    Mishustin is the creator of property tax based on cadastral valuation of apartments and land. It is because of him that we pay many times more for our housing and summer cottages. Mishustin himself and his wife "earned" more than 10 billion rubles in 1 years. Mishustin's statement:
    1. Creating a register of all citizens and their income.
    This means that we will be controlled as in China. Each person’s income will be tracked from start to finish. Each of us will be assigned a number that will remain even after you after death. TIN and insurance will be attached to this number. Income will be monitored under a magnifying glass. The bill will come in a year. Mishustin himself is on the FORBS list. But it has a CONSCIENCE to seek income from the self-employed.
  5. shpakov.alex Offline shpakov.alex
    shpakov.alex (Alexey Shpakov) 3 February 2020 11: 37
    -1
    In the end, it will be as it already was. The authorities will beat the next popular rally to blood or victims (analogous to "Bloody Sunday"), and then the people will finally get angry with the authorities and will wait for the right moment. For 1917, the First World War, into which the infantile Nicholas II pushed Russia, became the right moment. Even the Army and the Navy turned their backs on power. This time, the catalyst will be the collapse of the Russian economy from the outside, comparable in scale to the disasters for the people with the war. There will also be physical destruction of the current ruling clan families, as well as the families of Nicholas II - they deserve it.

За чей счет правительство будет бороться с бедностью


Январское Послание президента Путина запустило процесс стремительных политических преобразований. Оно же дало начало кампании по борьбе с бедностью. Подсчитано, что только до конца текущего года на эти цели понадобится порядка 450 миллиардов рублей.

В дальнейшем траты будут очевидным образом только возрастать. Возникает закономерный вопрос, откуда будут брать деньги. Сама собой напрашивается идея просто переложить их из одного кармана в другой. Но в чей же карман запустит руку правительство Мишустина?



Самым естественным представляется еще немного «пощипать» россиян. Весьма знаковым можно считать то, что новый премьер-министр – это профессиональный налоговик, «мытарь», говоря по-старинке. Тему пересмотра пенсионной реформы Мишустин с ходу отказался обсуждать. Интуиция подсказывает, что теперь власти начнут выводить из тени скрытый сектор экономики, чтобы обложить налогами и его.

Придется простому россиянину оплатить все налоги, а потом спать спокойно, где придется. Это шутка, конечно. Вот и полицейским в обеих столицах оклады увеличили вдвое. А вот это уже не шутка.

Стоит задаться вопросом, а есть ли некая альтернатива намечающейся «большой ревизии». Стоит напомнить, что первым вице-премьером в правительстве Мишустина назначен Андрей Белоусов. Ранее этот «десница Путина» отметился весьма резонансными идеями.

Два года назад тогда еще помощник президента Белоусов предлагал изъять у олигархов порядка 500 миллиардов рублей сверхприбылей. Речь шла о 14 компаниях металлургической и химической отраслей, которые получили в 2017 году на фоне ослабленного рубля гигантские сверхдоходы от экспорта. Данные средства в размере 513,7 миллиарда рублей могли пойти на исполнение «майского указа» президента Путина. Среди кандидатов на «ощипывание» были НЛМК, «Сибур», «АЛРОСА», «Норникель», Evraz.

Но дальше все пошло не по плану. Информация об имеющихся планах утекла из правительства в эти компании, которые «слили» ее в СМИ. Против затеи высказались представители основных министерств и ведомств кабинета Медведева. Позже Белоусов заявил:

Эта бумага в публичную плоскость попала через бизнес. Это я знаю совершенно точно. И я знаю, кто это был, но не буду называть, чтобы не обваливать акции их компаний.

Интересно, что организаторы «утечки» добились неоднозначного эффекта: из-за начавшегося скандала акции этих компаний потеряли в совокупности порядка 400 миллиардов рублей, чуть меньше, чем с них собирались взять.

Теперь Андрей Белоусов сам первый вице-премьер, а под ним три министерства и 13 ведомств. Ему все карты в руки. Посмотрим, не разойдутся ли его реальные дела с «прожектами».
Использованы фотографии: kremlin.ru
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

7 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Monster_Fat Офлайн
    Monster_Fat (Да Какая Разница) 26 января 2020 11:56
    +5
    • 5
    • 0
    Помните старый анекдот?

    В милиции проводили проверку знаний. Среди всего проверили знания уровня подготовки средней школы и выяснилось, что все "завалили" математику. Собрал начальник всех замов и давай их "укорять":
    - "Что ж вы завалили такие простейшие задачки на уровне 1 класса."
    А ему отвечают:
    - "А мы уже забыли, как прибавлять и умножать, мы только отнимаем и делим"....

    yes Что вы хотите от государства "силовиков" и бывших "фарцовщиков".....
    1. yury semru Офлайн
      yury semru (yury semru) 26 января 2020 19:52
      -3
      • 1
      • 4
      Нормальное государство!
  2. businessv Офлайн
    businessv (Вадим) 26 января 2020 14:41
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    Январское Послание президента Путина запустило процесс стремительных политических преобразований. Оно же дало начало кампании по борьбе с бедностью.

    Чересчур оптимистично, как по мне! Для начала не помешало бы урегулировать вопрос вывода капиталов за рубеж и прогрессивного налогообложения для тех, кого стоит постоянно трясти для порядка! Ну и, коль взялись за Конституцию, не помешало бы конкретизировать статью, регламентирующую частную собственность на природные ресурсы, чтобы всеми толковалась одинаково.
  3. Гражданинъ Мѣшковъ (Сергей Г) 26 января 2020 20:27
    +3
    • 3
    • 0
    А с чьей бедностью будут бороться? Со своей? А за чей счёт - и так понятно.
    1. Piramidon Офлайн
      Piramidon (Степан) 27 января 2020 12:03
      +3
      • 3
      • 0
      - Кого выгоднее грабить, бедных или богатых?
      - Конечно, бедных. Их гораздо больше.
  4. сталевар Офлайн
    сталевар 26 января 2020 21:20
    +3
    • 3
    • 0
    Мишустин - творец имущественного налога на основе кадастровой оценки квартир и земли. Именно из-за него мы платим в разы больше за своё жильё и дачные участки. Сам же Мишустин с женой "заработал" за 10 лет более 1 млрд руб. Заявление Мишустина:
    1. Создание реестра всех граждан и их доходов.
    Это значит, нас будут контролировать как в КИТАЕ. Каждый доход человека будет отслеживаться от начала и до конца. Каждому из нас будет присвоен номер, который останется даже за вами после смерти. К этому номеру будет привязан ИНН и страхование. За доходами будут следить под лупой. Законопроект вступит через год. Сам Мишустин входит в список FORBS. Но имеет СОВЕСТЬ искать доходы у самозанятых.
  5. shpakov.alex Офлайн
    shpakov.alex (Алексей Шпаков) 3 февраля 2020 11:37
    -1
    • 0
    • 1
    В итоге будет так, как уже было. Очередной народный митинг власть со страху изобьёт до крови или до жертв (аналог "Кровавого воскресенья"), а дальше народ окончательно озлобится на власть и будет ждать подходящего момента. Для 1917 года подходящим моментом стала Первая мировая, в которую толкнул Россию инфантильный Николай II. От власти отвернулись даже Армия и Флот. В этот раз катализатором станет обрушение экономики России извне, сопоставимое по масштабам бедствий для народа с войной. Будет и физическое уничтожение нынешних правящих семей-кланов, как и семьи Николая II - заслужили.