Poland risks a lot, demanding reparation from Russia for World War II


Poland continues to be at the forefront of anti-Russian activity in Europe. Prominent Polish politician Jaroslaw Kaczynski, brother of President Lech Kaczynski, who died tragically in the 2010 plane crash near Smolensk, said Russia should pay reparation to Warsaw on a par with Germany for damage caused by World War II. So who really owes what to whom, and how do such ideas come back to the Poles?


It is noteworthy that the leader of the Law and Justice party dug even deeper and hinted at the destruction caused to the Polish kingdom as part of the Russian Empire during the First World War:

Without any compensation. But a few years ago, France still received reparations from Germany under the 1919 Treaty of Versailles. Poland received practically nothing. We will not accept this.

You should immediately make a reservation. There are Poland and Poles, and there are pro-American-minded Polish elites trying to squeeze out the maximum political и economic dividends from speculation on the topic of history, as well as the Polish media, which are usually owned by large transnational media holdings. Opposing the positions of Warsaw, we are primarily dealing with the very “hand of the West” that uses Poland against Russia.

Warsaw largely determined its sad fate in World War II, quite rightly receiving the name “Hyenas of Eastern Europe” from Winston Churchill. In fact, Poland, in whose territory the most terrible concentration death camps were located, got off relatively well.

Soviet soldiers suffered serious losses of 600 thousand people during the liberation of this country. One of the main reasons for this was that Moscow set the goal of preserving cities and the lives of civilians. For comparison, the American allies did not bother themselves with civilian safety, mercilessly bombing the Germans' positions. Immediately after the end of the war, despite the famine and devastation at home, the USSR did not spare the funds to restore Poland's infrastructure.

Modern Poles are not aware that Warsaw was raised from the ruins by the forces of the Soviet Union. Half of the buildings of this city consist of domestic cement and brick. In the first two post-war years, Poland received a huge amount of building materials, food, medicine, clothing along the railways restored by our specialists. In 1947, the USSR sent Warsaw food, thousands of tons of grain, which helped to avoid hunger.

In 1948, an agreement was signed on the supply of industrial equipment in the amount of half a billion "those" dollars, but in the end it went to the Poles free of charge. Thanks to the Soviet Union, Poland completed the three-year plan of economic recovery ahead of schedule, after which a six-year plan was adopted, which showed excellent results. The incredible pace of development of heavy industry and engineering.

After the war, the Polish People’s Republic received reparations from Germany from the share of the USSR until 1954. And to this it is worth adding the territorial increments that Poland received in the Second World War. Warsaw acquired two-thirds of East Prussia from the Third Reich, the land of Pomerania and Silesia. This is 25% of pre-war Germany, the most industrialized regions, forcibly cleansed of the Germans by evicting them (What is it customary to say about the "blood tyrant" of Stalin who resettled the peoples?).

Instead of gratitude, Polish politicians in the Seim in 2018 counted financial claims against the modern Russian Federation for 850 billion euros. The most remarkable thing about this is that Warsaw is walking on a razor's edge in making such claims.

Firstly, Moscow will have the right to make counterclaims for compensation for those investments that were made in the post-war period. When recounted at the modern rate, they will block the appetites of the Poles.

Secondly, calling the USSR and its successor the Russian Federation among the culprits of the Second World War, Warsaw de facto and de jure revises the results of the Potsdam Conference, and even the Nuremberg Tribunal. For herself, this can come back very painfully.

Poland itself could be accused of complicity with Hitler, annexation of the Teszy region near Czechoslovakia, aiding in the genocide of Jews in its territory. Under doubt, then there will be its territorial increments, which they will optimistly perceive already in Berlin.

But irresponsible Polish politicians obviously don’t think about it, or they just don’t care.
12 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in
  1. The comment was deleted.
  2. Come on Offline Come on
    Come on 26 January 2020 12: 24
    +5
    There, Ukraine will also head up reparations (by land, for example). The Jewish lobby in the USA has already prepared the ground (the fascist’s Bandera was pulled out of naphthalene) - while Ukraine condemned communism and was left without protection. /////
    So the Jewish boomerang of the decommunisators will get it - Trump will help))
  3. GRF Offline GRF
    GRF 26 January 2020 18: 17
    +2
    Who remembers the old, that eye is out. And whoever forgets - both of them!

    Debt good turn deserves another.

    Modesty in upholding national interests is synonymous with betrayal of the nation, so is this debt not yet written off? And if not written off, then why not returned?
    1. Bitter Offline Bitter
      Bitter (Gleb) 26 January 2020 20: 01
      +2
      Modesty in upholding national interests, synonymous with betrayal of the nation

      And national interests can be "found" everywhere, even on Mars or in a neighbor's toilet. What is there to be shy, you have to write complaints. We tried with the Germans, the number did not work, now they entered from the other side. Then it will be possible to pull up the British with the French, and suddenly it will fall off the table.
      I wonder if donkey ears have already been sent to them from Russia, with or without notice.
      1. gore Offline gore
        gore (Alexander) 27 January 2020 06: 43
        0
        Yes, probably, not only the ears, but in the appendage is also that the donkey is below the waist ...
      2. Arkharov Offline Arkharov
        Arkharov (Grigory Arkharov) 27 January 2020 17: 16
        -1
        And national interests can be "found" everywhere, even on Mars or in a neighbor's toilet.

        - Does this remind me very much?
        1. Bitter Offline Bitter
          Bitter (Gleb) 27 January 2020 20: 54
          0
          Chinese probably, who else? wink


          taken from Yandex
          1. Arkharov Offline Arkharov
            Arkharov (Grigory Arkharov) 27 January 2020 20: 54
            -1
            Bitter
            Them too.
  4. oracul Offline oracul
    oracul (leonid) 27 January 2020 07: 31
    +3
    So it will continue, while Russia will talk with the Poles with diplomatic tact. Stalin used to say - they are afraid of the USSR, which means they are respected. Poland is a classic example of confirmation of popular wisdom:

    Do not do good - you will not receive evil.
    1. Bitter Offline Bitter
      Bitter (Gleb) 28 January 2020 10: 23
      +1
      classic example of confirmation of folk wisdom:

      You won’t go far with such wisdom, and it’s not wisdom at all. And then it turns out some kind of substitution of concepts, good is evil. But this is not so.
      This reverberates with "short-sighted" activity, because it cannot be called politics, the first Soviet president and his last ones, led by the first Russian president over the past decades.
  5. beeper Offline beeper
    beeper 27 January 2020 08: 21
    +2
    Not a single good deed goes unpunished ?!

    winked
    When reading this Article, I came up with the thought that after all, in the battle for the German lands, which later left Poland, many Soviet soldiers died, so by no means 600 of our fathers and grandfathers died for the liberation of the present Polish territory, but much more ??! winked
    At a time when my family, in the utterly destroyed by the Nazis (including a million Poles in the ranks of the Wehrmacht) Ukrainian village, were swollen and dying from a fatal post-war hunger, but they plowed and sowed a collective farm field, and then fought with all their might for the harvest for delivery to the all-Union bins, the good Soviet government sent bread and other provisions to these ungrateful Poles and rebuilt their brick houses when their workers lived in dug-out dugouts and clay self-building huts! request
    These evil Kachinsky brothers (though Lyokha had already met, drunk, with a Russian birch - God took this villain so as not to do anything bad on the Katyn Russophobic Sabbath, and now his own accomplices regularly dig it out, turn it over in their grave - karma !! But here Yarik still does not repent, does not believe in God ?!) With his Russophobic camarilla - obvious inadequacies! negative
    Thank God that the Russian authorities have finally come to their senses and began to give (even if for now, at least this - timid and timid, with a look around, but then, after all, before they only repented to the "hyenas"!) Rebuff to these insolent "claimants"!
  6. Sergey Latyshev Offline Sergey Latyshev
    Sergey Latyshev (Serge) 27 January 2020 09: 32
    +2
    Post-factum react again. That's what prevented us from calculating in advance the cost of restoring and liberating Poland and so unobtrusively hinting at the amount that it could get into ...
  7. Artyom76 Offline Artyom76
    Artyom76 (Artyom Volkov) 23 October 2020 20: 31
    0
    The alien invasion fleet is ready, we start the war with the Earth with an attack on Poland.
    - General, but why from Poland?
    - On this planet for some reason it is so accepted.

Польша сильно рискует, требуя от России репарации за Вторую мировую


Польша продолжает оставаться на острие антироссийской активности в Европе. Видный польский политик Ярослав Качиньский, брат трагически погибшего в авиакатастрофе под Смоленском в 2010 году президента Леха Качиньского, заявил о том, что Россия должна наравне с ФРГ платить Варшаве репарации за ущерб, причиненный Второй мировой войной. Так кто же что кому на самом деле должен, и чем аукнутся полякам подобные идеи?


Примечательно, что лидер партии «Право и справедливость» копнул даже еще глубже и намекнул на разрушения, причиненные польскому королевству в составе Российской империи во время Первой мировой войны:

Без какой-либо компенсации. Но еще несколько лет назад Франция все еще получала репарации от Германии по Версальскому договору 1919 года. Польша практически ничего не получила. Мы этого не примем.

Следует сразу оговориться. Есть Польша и поляки, а есть про-американски настроенные польские элиты, пытающиеся выжать максимум политических и экономических дивидендов из спекуляций на тему истории, а также польские СМИ, которые, как правило, принадлежат крупным транснациональным медиа-холдингам. Оппонируя позиции Варшавы, мы прежде всего имеем дело именно с той самой «рукой Запада», которая использует Польшу против России.

Свою печальную судьбу во Второй мировой войне Варшава во многом определила сама, вполне заслуженно получив от Уинстона Черчилля наименование «гиены Восточной Европы». На самом деле, Польша, на территории которой находились самые страшные концентрационные лагеря смерти, еще относительно неплохо отделалась.

Советские солдаты понесли серьезные потери в размере 600 тысяч человек при освобождении этой страны. Одной из главных причин этого было то, что Москва поставила целью сохранять города и жизни мирного населения. Для сравнения, американские союзники себя безопасностью гражданских не утруждали, нещадно бомбя позиции немцев. Сразу после окончания войны, несмотря на голод и разруху у себя дома, СССР не пожалел средств на восстановление инфраструктуры Польши.

Современным полякам невдомек, что Варшаву поднимали из руин силами Советского Союза. Половина зданий этого города состоит из отечественного цемента и кирпича. По восстановленным нашими специалистами железным дорогам в первые два послевоенных года Польша получила огромное количество строительных материалов, продовольствия, медикаментов, одежды. В 1947 году СССР отправил Варшаве продовольствие, тысячи тонн зерна, которые помогли избежать голода.

В 1948 году было заключено соглашение о поставке промышленного оборудования на сумму в полмиллиарда «тех» долларов, но в итоге оно досталось полякам безвозмездно. Благодаря Советскому Союзу, трехлетний план экономического восстановления Польша выполнила досрочно, после чего был принят шестилетний план, показавший прекрасные результаты. Невероятными темпами развивались тяжелая промышленность и машиностроение.

После войны Польская народная республика получала репарации от Германии из доли СССР до 1954 года. А еще к этому стоит добавить территориальные приращения, которые получила Польша по итогам Второй мировой войны. Варшава приобрела две трети Восточной Пруссии от Третьего рейха, земли Померании и Силезии. Это 25% довоенной Германии, самые промышленно развитые регионы, насильно очищенные от немцев путем их выселения (Что там принято говорить про «кровавого тирана» Сталина, который переселял народы?).

Вместо благодарности, польские политики в Сейме в 2018 году насчитали финансовых претензий к современной Российской Федерации на 850 миллиардов евро. Самое примечательное в этом то, что Варшава ходит по лезвию бритвы, делая подобные заявления.

Во-первых, Москва будет вправе выдвинуть встречные претензии о компенсации тех вложений, что были сделаны в послевоенное время. При пересчете по современному курсу, они перекроют аппетиты поляков.

Во-вторых, называя СССР и его правопреемницу Российскую Федерацию среди виновниц Второй мировой войны, Варшава де-факто и де-юре пересматривает итоги Потсдамской конференции, а то и Нюрнбергского трибунала. Ей самой это может очень болезненно аукнуться.

Самой Польше в вину может быть поставлено пособничество Гитлеру, аннексия Тешинской области у Чехословакии, пособничество в геноциде евреев на ее территории. Под сомнения тогда будут ее территориальные приращения, что с оптимизмом воспримут уже в Берлине.

Но безответственные польские политики об этом явно не думают, либо их это просто не волнует.
Использованы фотографии: http://mil.ru
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

11 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Комментарий был удален.
  2. Даладно Офлайн
    Даладно 26 января 2020 12:24
    +5
    • 6
    • 1
    Там ещё и Украина будет башлять репарации (землёй, например). Еврейское лобби в США уже и почву подготовили (Бандеру фашиста вытащили из нафталина) - а Украина осудила коммунизм и осталась без защиты. /////
    Так что еврейский бумеранг декоммунизаторов достанет - Трамп поможет))
  3. GRF Офлайн
    GRF 26 января 2020 18:17
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    Кто старое помянет, тому глаз вон. А кто забудет - тому оба!

    Долг платежом красен.

    Скромность в отстаивании национальных интересов, синоним предательству нации, поэтому разве этот долг еще не списан? А если не списан, то почему не возвращен?
    1. Bitter Офлайн
      Bitter (Глеб) 26 января 2020 20:01
      +2
      • 3
      • 1
      Скромность в отстаивании национальных интересов, синоним предательству нации

      А национальные интересы можно "найти" везде, даже на Марсе или в сортире у соседа. Что тут скромничать-то, надо писать жалобы. С немцами попробовали, номер не прошёл, теперь зашли с другой стороны. Потом можно будет англичан подтянуть с французами, вдруг что и упадёт со стола.
      Мне интересно, из России ослиные уши им уже выслали, с уведомлением или без.
      1. gore Офлайн
        gore (Александр) 27 января 2020 06:43
        0
        • 1
        • 1
        Да наверно, не только уши, а в довесок ещё то, что у осла ниже пояса...
      2. Архаров Офлайн
        Архаров (Григорий Архаров) 27 января 2020 17:16
        -1
        • 0
        • 1
        А национальные интересы можно "найти" везде, даже на Марсе или в сортире у соседа.

        - что-то мне это очень сильно напоминает?
        1. Bitter Офлайн
          Bitter (Глеб) 27 января 2020 20:54
          0
          • 0
          • 0
          Китайцев наверное, кого ж ещё? wink


          взято с Яндекса
          1. Архаров Офлайн
            Архаров (Григорий Архаров) 27 января 2020 20:54
            -1
            • 0
            • 1
            Bitter
            Их тоже.
  4. oracul Офлайн
    oracul (леонид) 27 января 2020 07:31
    +3
    • 4
    • 1
    Так оно и будет продолжаться, пока Россия будет разговаривать с поляками с дипломатическим тактом. Сталин говаривал - боятся СССР, значит, уважают. Польша являет собой классический пример подтверждения народной мудрости:

    Не делай добра - не получишь зла.
    1. Bitter Офлайн
      Bitter (Глеб) 28 января 2020 10:23
      +1
      • 1
      • 0
      классический пример подтверждения народной мудрости:

      На такой мудрости далеко не уедешь, да и не мудрость вовсе это. А то получается какая-то подмена понятий, добро - это зло. А ведь это не так.
      Это аукается "недальновидная" деятельность, ибо политикой это назвать нельзя, первого советского президента и его последышей во главе с первым российским президентом на протяжении последних десятилетий.
  5. пищак Офлайн
    пищак 27 января 2020 08:21
    +2
    • 3
    • 1
    Ни одно доброе дело не остаётся безнаказанным?!

    winked
    Мне вот при чтении этой Статьи пришла мысль, что ведь и в битве за германские земли, отошедшие потом Польше, погибло немало советских воинов, так что отнюдь не 600 000 наших отцов и дедов погибло за освобождение нынешней польской территории, а гораздо больше??! winked
    В то время, когда мои родные, в дотла разрушенном гитлеровцами (в том числе, и миллионом поляков в рядах вермахта) украинском селе, пухли и умирали от гибельного послевоенного голода, но на себе пахали и сеяли колхозное поле, а потом из последних сил боролись за урожай для сдачи в общесоюзные закрома, добрая советская власть слала хлеб и прочий провиант этим неблагодарным полякам и отстраивала их кирпичные дома, когда свои труженики жили в сырых землянках и глиняных халупах-самостроях! request
    Эти злобные братья Качинськие (правда, Лёха уже повстречался, по пьяни, с русской берёзой - Бог прибрал этого негодяя, чтобы худого не натворил на Катынском русофобском шабаше, и теперь свои же подельники регулярно его выкапывают, в гробу переворачивают - карма!! А вот Ярик всё не кается, в Бога не верит?!) Со своей русофобской камарильей - явные же неадекваты! negative
    Слава Богу, что российские власти наконец-то опомнились и стали давать (пусть пока, хоть такой - робкий и несмелый, с оглядкой, а то ж, ведь, раньше только каялись перед "гиенами"!) отпор этим вкрай обнаглевшим "притязателям"!
  6. Сергей Латышев (Серж) 27 января 2020 09:32
    +2
    • 3
    • 1
    Опять реагируют пост-фактум. Вот что мешало заранее просчитать стоимость восстановления и освобождения Польши и так ненавязчиво намекнуть о сумме, в которую ей это может встать...