Lukashenko is in talks with the United States on oil supplies


Recently сообщалосьas President of Belarus Alexander Lukashenko, speaking against a backdrop of gigantic stacks of newsprint, said that Moscow had set Minsk as a “cancer of hydrocarbons,” blaming the previous Russian government of Dmitry Medvedev for the “oil crisis”. But, in addition, the father said that Minsk was negotiating oil supplies with the United States, Saudi Arabia and the UAE, and if it was possible to come to an agreement with Warsaw, it would take one of the three Druzhba oil pipelines from Moscow for reverse.


At the same time, Lukashenko emphasized that “this is not a bluff” and diversification of oil supplies - “to be”. He explained that in dealing with Russian leader Vladimir Putin, he "outlined a picture."

You see that every year before the new year we have to kneel down and beg for these petroleum products

- explained Lukashenko to the gathered.

I told Putin bluntly: at the first stage, if we agree with the Poles, we will deliver by reverse one of the three pipes

- added Lukashenko.

Lukashenko noted three alternative routes for oil supplies (i.e., other than Russian). The first is through the ports of the Baltic countries and further by rail. The second - through Poland (the port of Gdansk), and then reverse on one of the lines of "Friendship". The third is through Ukraine.

And the fourth is Russia. We do not refuse this oil. But in this way, diversification of supplies will occur. That is, we are not from one country, from the monopoly, we will receive oil

- said Lukashenko.

At the same time, Lukashenko expressed confidence that if the oil issue is not resolved now, then it will only get worse. Therefore, Belarus needs to go this way now, so as not to depend on a monopolist.

According to Lukashenko, he has good relations with the USA, Saudi Arabia and the UAE, and they are ready to supply as much raw material as needed. But you will have to pay for it at world prices, "but the quality of oil is better there."

No bluffing, no pressure. All honestly. They wanted us to pay - we will pay. But we, while negotiating in all directions, will say: everything that costs is worth paying for. The whole world lives at a world price. Oil is not so high today, so you need to get used to it. We won’t get anywhere from this. The fact that we will become more independent when we launch our nuclear power plant and buy a quarter less natural gas is also our safety factor.

- said Lukashenko.

Concluding his speech, Lukashenko said that Belarus had already survived the most difficult times:

I do not want to say that everything will be easy. Do not die. Not such a time. Survive now. We are a proud, independent nation, we put every third on the altar, protecting once our common Fatherland, we once drilled wells, produced oil and gas in the Russian Federation. From all over the country, people flew there on a rotational basis. But today they are no longer ours. And there, entire cities were built by Belarusians, and I have been to these cities.



It must be recalled that at the same time Lukashenko I decided amend the gas supply and transit agreement with Russia.
  • Used photos: http://kremlin.ru/
8 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in
  1. Vladimir_ Voronov (Vladimir) 27 January 2020 11: 20
    0
    Leading a country and leading a collective farm is not the same thing. Even when managing a collective farm, cooperation is indispensable. US oil will be sold, even at a discount, the question is different, what will they demand in return? Or maybe you should look at (in) Ukraine to увидеть answer. Like?
  2. Hayer31 Offline Hayer31
    Hayer31 (Kashchei) 27 January 2020 11: 20
    0
    I do not understand the policy of the leaders of Russia! No money left? Steal a little!
  3. The comment was deleted.
  4. Port Offline Port
    Port 27 January 2020 11: 23
    0
    we once drilled wells, produced oil and gas in the Russian Federation

    Also remember that under Tsar Gorokh it was completely off the coils.
  5. steelmaker Offline steelmaker
    steelmaker 27 January 2020 11: 29
    -1
    Oh, and our greedy authorities. But China sells 1 cube of timber for 2 rubles !!!! One humanitarian convoy to Donbass or Syria costs 1 billion rubles. There were already more than 60 convoys to Donbass. I will not say anything about some of our republics, which are financed from the budget by at least 90%. And Lukashenka, of course, "became insolent" - wants to BUY at Russian prices !!
    In the Chelyabinsk Region, connecting the HOUSE to gas costs 580 thousand rubles, with an average salary of 36 thousand rubles. And we demand from Lukashenka to unite in the Union State, and he stubbornly resists. "Bad person."
    1. General Black Offline General Black
      General Black (Gennady) 27 January 2020 17: 02
      0
      You would not touch Donbass. It will be necessary - and 120 more convoys will be sent. And do not touch the republics, these are our republics. In Norway, But father bought oil at world prices? So Lukashenko is solvent. What could be the questions? They put him in cancer! Tell me please! They blew away the pollen of innocence! On February XNUMX, Pompeo arrives in Belarus, on February XNUMX, Luka meets with Putin in Sochi. So let's see what Pompeo Luque puffed out in his ears. Can Belarus still be considered an area or already flying time?
      1. Arkharov Offline Arkharov
        Arkharov (Grigory Arkharov) 27 January 2020 17: 08
        -1
        General Black
        For everyone, just do not. "Your republics", send them 120 convoys at your own expense. Swung something very wrong with his money.
  6. Port Offline Port
    Port 27 January 2020 17: 22
    +2
    Quote: Arkharov
    "Your republics", send them 120 convoys at your own expense. Swung something very wrong with his money.

    The majority of the population of Russia is behind the convoys; foreign agents will not be asked for permission.
  7. orange Offline orange
    orange (ororpore) 28 January 2020 18: 43
    0
    You should go, "bam!", Away!

Лукашенко ведет переговоры с США по поставкам нефти


Недавно сообщалось, как президент Белоруссии Александр Лукашенко, выступая на фоне гигантских штабелей газетной бумаги, рассказал, что Москва поставила Минск «раком по углеводородам», обвинив в «нефтяном кризисе» предыдущее российское правительство Дмитрия Медведева. Но, кроме этого, «бацька» сообщил, что Минск ведет переговоры о поставках нефти с США, Саудовской Аравией и ОАЭ, и если удастся договориться с Варшавой, то он заберет у Москвы одну из трех ниток нефтепровода «Дружба» для реверса.


При этом Лукашенко подчеркнул, что «это не блеф» и диверсификации поставкам нефти - «быть». Он объяснил, что при общении с российским лидером Владимиром Путиным «обрисовал картину».

Вы же видите, что каждый год перед новым годом нам приходится стоять на коленях и вымаливать эти нефтепродукты

- пояснил Лукашенко собравшимся.

Я Путину прямо сказал: на первом этапе, если мы с поляками договоримся, будем реверсом поставлять по одной из трех труб

- добавил Лукашенко.

Лукашенко отметил три альтернативных маршрута поставок нефти (т.е. кроме российского). Первый - через порты стран Прибалтики и далее по железной дороге. Второй - через Польшу (порт Гданьск), а далее реверсом по одной из ниток «Дружбы». Третий - через Украину.

И четвертое - это Россия. Мы не отказываемся от этой нефти. Но таким образом произойдет диверсификация поставок. То есть мы не из одной страны, от монополии, будем получать нефть

- сказал Лукашенко.

При этом Лукашенко выразил уверенность, что, если не решить нефтяной вопрос сейчас, то дальше будет только хуже. Поэтому Белоруссии необходимо пройти этот путь сейчас, чтобы не зависеть от монополиста.

По словам Лукашенко, у него хорошие отношения с США, Саудовской Аравией и ОАЭ, и они готовы поставить столько сырья, сколько понадобится. Но за это придется платить по мировым ценам, «но качество нефти там лучше».

Никакого блефа, никакого давления. Все по-честному. Они захотели, чтобы мы платили - мы будем платить. Но и мы, ведя переговоры по всем направлениям будем говорить: все, что стоит, за это надо платить. Весь мир живет по мировой цене. Не такая высокая цена сегодня нефти, поэтому надо к этому привыкать. От этого никуда не уйдем. То, что мы станем более независимы, когда запустим нашу атомную станцию, и на четверть меньше будем покупать природного газа, это тоже фактор нашей безопасности

- указал Лукашенко.

Заканчивая выступление, Лукашенко сообщил, что самые тяжелые времена Белоруссия уже пережила:

Не хочу сказать, что все будет легко. Не погибнем. Не такие были времена. Выживем и теперь. Мы нация гордая, независимая, мы каждого третьего положили на алтарь, защищая когда-то наше общее Отечество, мы когда-то бурили скважины, добывали нефть и газ в Российской Федерации. Со всей страны вахтовым методом летали туда люди. Но сегодня они уже не наши. А там целые города строили белорусы, и я в этих городах бывал.



Нужно напомнить, что одновременно с этим Лукашенко решил изменить договор с Россией о поставках и транзите газа.
Использованы фотографии: http://kremlin.ru/
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

8 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Владимир_Воронов (Владимир) 27 января 2020 11:20
    0
    • 4
    • 4
    Руководить страной, и руководить колхозом - это не одно и тоже. Даже руководя колхозом, без кооперации не обойтись. США нефть продадут, даже с дисконтом, вопрос в другом, что они потребуют взамен? А может, стоит посмотреть на(в) Украину, чтобы увидеть ответ. Нравится?
  2. Hayer31 Офлайн
    Hayer31 (Кащей ) 27 января 2020 11:20
    0
    • 2
    • 2
    Я не пойму политику руководителей России! Денег нет? Воруйте мало!
  3. Комментарий был удален.
  4. Портвейн Офлайн
    Портвейн 27 января 2020 11:23
    0
    • 3
    • 3
    мы когда-то бурили скважины, добывали нефть и газ в Российской Федерации

    Еще вспомни, что при царе Горохе было, совсем с катушек съехал.
  5. сталевар Офлайн
    сталевар 27 января 2020 11:29
    -1
    • 3
    • 4
    Ох, и жадные наши власти. Зато Китаю 1 куб древесины продают по 2 руб!!!! Один гуманитарный конвой на Донбасс или в Сирию обходится в 1 млрд рублей. На Донбасс было уже более 60 конвоев. Я промолчу про наши некоторые республики, которые финансируются из бюджета минимум на 90%. А Лукашенко, конечно, "обнаглел" - ПОКУПАТЬ хочет по российским ценам!!
    В Челябинской области подключение ДОМА к газу обходится в 580 тыс.руб, при средней зарплате в 36 тыс.руб. А мы же от Лукашенко требуем объединиться в Союзное государство, а он упорно сопротивляется. "Нехороший человек."
    1. Женераль Чернота (Геннадий) 27 января 2020 17:02
      0
      • 3
      • 3
      Ты бы Донбасс не трогал. Нужно будет - и 120 конвоев еще отправим. И республики не трожь, это наши республики. В Норвегии Бацька нефть по мировым ценам покупал? Значит, Лукашенко платежеспособен. Какие могут быть вопросы? Раком его поставили! Скажите, пожалуйста! Сдули пыльцу невинности! Первого февраля Помпео в Беларусь прилетает, второго февраля Лука встречается с Путиным в Сочи. Вот и посмотрим, что Помпео Луке в уши надул. Можно будет считать Беларусь еще площадью или уже подлетным временем?
      1. Архаров Офлайн
        Архаров (Григорий Архаров) 27 января 2020 17:08
        -1
        • 2
        • 3
        Женераль Чернота
        За всех только не надо. "Твои республики", за свой счет им 120 конвоев и отправляй. Размахнулся что-то очень не своими деньгами.
  6. Портвейн Офлайн
    Портвейн 27 января 2020 17:22
    +2
    • 4
    • 2
    Цитата: Архаров
    "Твои республики", за свой счет им 120 конвоев и отправляй. Размахнулся что-то очень не своими деньгами.

    За конвоями стоит большинство населения России, у иностранных агентов разрешения спрашивать не будут.
  7. померанец Офлайн
    померанец (орорпора) 28 января 2020 18:43
    0
    • 2
    • 2
    Пошёл бы ты, "бацка!", подальше!