Russia delivered the second regimental set of S-400 to China


On January 27, 2020, it became known that Russia completed the delivery of the second regimental set of S-400 Triumph anti-aircraft missile systems (SAM) to China. At the same time, it is specified that the air defense systems, ammunition and equipment were delivered to the Celestial Empire by sea, and the delivery-acceptance certificate was signed in December 2019.


About it TASS An agency source informed of the situation. The source emphasized that the transfer acceptance certificate was signed in China and was delivered all by several courts.

The delivery to China of the second regimental set of S-400 as a command post, two divisions of launchers, radar stations, power and auxiliary equipment, spare parts and tools was completed. The customer also received more than 120 of the latest two types of anti-aircraft guided missiles.

- explained the source.

According to the source, the documents state that the Russian side will provide 18-month guaranteed maintenance of the delivered property (equipment and equipment) He added that the first ship, with the delivery of part of the property, was sent to China in July 2019.

It should be recalled that Beijing was the first foreign buyer of the S-400 Triumph air defense system. According to the contract, Russia was supposed to supply two regiment sets. China received the first kit in the spring of 2018. His tests were successful after firing in December of that year. Now Russia has delivered a second set.
Used photos: http://mil.ru/
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

Россия поставила в Китай второй полковой комплект С-400


27 января 2020 года стало известно, что Россия завершила поставку второго полкового комплекта зенитных ракетных систем (ЗРС) С-400 «Триумф» в Китай. При этом уточняется, что ЗРС, боеприпасы и оборудование были доставлены в «Поднебесную» морским транспортом, а акт приема-передачи был подписан еще в декабре 2019 года.


Об этом ТАСС сообщил источник агентства, осведомленный о ситуации. Источник подчеркнул, что акт приема передачи был подписан на территории Китая и доставлялось всё несколькими судами.

Завершена поставка в Китай второго полкового комплекта С-400 в составе командного пункта, двух дивизионов пусковых установок, радиолокационных станций, энергетического и вспомогательного оборудования, запасных частей и инструментов. Заказчик также получил более 120 новейших зенитных управляемых ракет двух типов

- пояснил источник.

Согласно информации источника, в документах прописано, что российская сторона будет осуществлять 18-месячное гарантированное обслуживание поставленного имущества (оборудования и техники). Он добавил, что первое судно, с поставкой части имущества, было направлено в Китай еще в июле 2019 года.

Нужно напомнить, что Пекин стал первым иностранным покупателем ЗРС С-400 «Триумф». Согласно контракту, Россия должна была поставить два полковых комплекта. Первый комплект Китай получил весной 2018 года. Его испытания признаны успешными после проведенных стрельб в декабре того же года. Теперь Россия поставила второй комплект.
  • Использованы фотографии: http://mil.ru/
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти