What will the “cordon war” between the Russians and the Americans in Syria


Recently, reports of a clash between the Russian and American military in Syria are becoming more frequent. Often this is presented as if the "battlefield" remained with the United States, and the Russians ignominiously retreated. Should our military in response to another provocation in the SAR to arrange a massacre?


What kind of cases of real or imaginary collisions are we talking about?

So, more than a year ago during an operation in the province of Aleppo near the city of Manbij, the US military actually detained a major general of the Russian army. After checking the documents, he was released. Last December, the Syrian Observatory for Human Rights (SOHR), headquartered in the UK, reported an incident in Hasek province. According to them, the Syrians were very inhospitable to meet an American military patrol. Later, their Russian colleagues arrived at the scene, who sided with the local population. Word for word, and, according to SOHR, a fight broke out between ours and the Americans.

Further, on January 18, the US military blocked the road for Russian soldiers moving to the Rumeilan oil field, which we will discuss in detail told earlier. Our military was forced to turn in the opposite direction. Almost at the same time, the Americans blocked the highway in the direction of the Syrian-Iraqi border. The number of such incidents is clearly increasing. According to the latest information, between them there could even be a shootout in the province of Hasek. True, both parties at the official level refute this message.

How is it worth responding to all this?

The fact is that Russia and the United States, being geopolitical opponents, prefer not to directly fight among themselves. Nuclear arsenals oblige to be careful. Clashes between the two powers have always occurred indirectly: in Korea, Vietnam, and Afghanistan. In Syria, our military are in direct contact almost daily. At the same time, the American command openly abuses the unwritten rule to avoid direct conflict, “encircling” the Russians on all sides with cordons in order to achieve the best disposition for themselves.

Perhaps the Russians should pay back to their foreign colleagues with the same coin, blocking the path somewhere for themselves to level the score. It is doubtful that they will break through force. Still, to shoot military personnel of the Ministry of Defense of the Russian Federation on the road is not at all like bombing a detachment of mercenaries who are unable to give a clear answer at night.
7 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in
  1. steelmaker Offline steelmaker
    steelmaker 27 January 2020 14: 07
    0
    The Americans know where our bases are, our military knows where the American ones, but for some reason attacks are constantly taking place only on our base. I think that our military needs to work more in this direction, then the Americans will be less frustrated in other areas as well. And why are our advisers in Syria needed then, rightly - for training. We must learn to fight the enemy with someone else's hands.
    1. Natan bruk Offline Natan bruk
      Natan bruk (Natan Bruk) 27 January 2020 15: 00
      -6
      Your advisers have repeatedly taught Arabs to fight. Do not feed the horse.
      1. Pereira Offline Pereira
        Pereira (Michael) 28 January 2020 19: 01
        0
        Right. Do not be afraid, live without worries.
      2. John Smit Offline John Smit
        John Smit (John Smit) 29 January 2020 12: 55
        +1
        Quote: Natan Bruk
        Your advisers have repeatedly taught Arabs to fight. Do not feed the horse.

        Since 2003, American advisers have been teaching Georgians to fight for 5 years. Did that help them great?
        The difference is that the Americans do not hesitate to arm and sponsor overt terrorists: Mujahideen (and bin Laden) in Afghanistan, Arabs and Chechens in Chechnya, ISIS in Syria and Iraq. The Soviets and the Russian Federation do not deal with this in principle.
        In view of this, the American special services can poison all kinds of mercenaries at Russian bases and cordons, but we can’t.
        1. Natan bruk Offline Natan bruk
          Natan bruk (Natan Bruk) 30 January 2020 07: 49
          -3
          How how? Did the Soviets not prepare the Arabs for the war with Israel? Since the beginning of the 60s about three decades. And what's the point? Every time - a shameful rout.
  2. Port Offline Port
    Port 27 January 2020 15: 50
    +3
    To the Vietnamese syndrome take two.
  3. Upmost Offline Upmost
    Upmost (Innocent) 27 January 2020 16: 58
    -4
    At the same time, the American command openly abuses the unwritten rule to avoid direct conflict, “encircling” Russians on all sides with cordons in order to achieve the best disposition for themselves

    What is there to do - disproportionate calibers of the USA and the Russian Federation takes place. There is no arguing against reality.

К чему приведет «война кордонов» между русскими и американцами в Сирии


В последнее время все учащаются сообщения о столкновения между российскими и американскими военными в Сирии. Часто это преподносится так, будто «поле боя» осталось за США, а россияне бесславно ретировались. Должны ли наши военные в ответ на очередную провокацию в САР устроить побоище?

О каких же случаях реальных или мнимых столкновений идет речь?



Так, более года назад во время операции в провинции Алеппо возле города Манбиджа американскими военными действительно был задержан генерал-майор российской армии. После проверки документов он был отпущен. В декабре минувшего года «Сирийская обсерватория по правам человека» (SOHR) со штаб-квартирой в Великобритании сообщила об инциденте в провинции Хасеке. По их данным, сирийцы очень негостеприимно встретили американский военный патруль. Позже на место прибыли их российские коллеги, которые встали на сторону местного населения. Слово за слово, и, по утверждению SOHR, между нашими и американцами началась драка.

Далее, 18 января военные США заблокировали дорогу для российских солдат, двигавшихся к нефтяному месторождению Румейлан, о чем мы подробно рассказывали ранее. Наши военные были вынуждены развернуться в обратную сторону. Практически в то же время американцы преградили трассу в направлении сирийско-иракской границы. Количество подобных инцидентов явно нарастает. По последней информации, между ними даже могла произойти перестрелка в провинции Хасеке. Правда, обе стороны на официальном уровне это сообщение опровергают.

Как же стоит на все это отреагировать?

Дело в том, что Россия и США, являясь геополитическими противниками, предпочитают напрямую между собой не воевать. Ядерные арсеналы обязывают осторожничать. Столкновения между двумя державами всегда происходили опосредованно: в Корее, Вьетнаме, Афганистане. В Сирии же наши военные соприкасаются практически ежедневно напрямую. При этом американское командование откровенно злоупотребляет неписаным правилом избегать прямого конфликта, «обкладывая» русских со всех сторон кордонами, чтобы добиться наилучшей для себя диспозиции.

Возможно, россиянам стоит отплатить иностранным коллегам той же монетой, заблокировав где-нибудь дорогу им самим, чтобы выровнять счет на табло. Довольно сомнительно, что те станут пробиваться силой. Все-таки, расстреливать на дороге военнослужащих Минобороны РФ – это совсем не то что в ночи бомбить отряд наемников, не имеющих возможности толком ответить.
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

7 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. сталевар Офлайн
    сталевар 27 января 2020 14:07
    0
    • 4
    • 4
    Американцы знают, где находятся наши базы, наши военные знают, где американские, но нападения происходят постоянно почему-то только на нашу базу. Я думаю, нашим военным надо больше работать в этом направлении, тогда и на других направлениях американцы "борзеть" меньше будут. А для чего тогда нужны наши советники в Сирии, правильно - для обучения. Надо учиться воевать с противником чужими руками.
    1. Natan Bruk Офлайн
      Natan Bruk (Natan Bruk) 27 января 2020 15:00
      -6
      • 1
      • 7
      Ваши советники неоднократно учили арабов воевать. Не в коня корм.
      1. Перейра Офлайн
        Перейра (Михаил) 28 января 2020 19:01
        0
        • 0
        • 0
        Правильно. Ничего не бойтесь, живите без забот.
      2. John Smit Офлайн
        John Smit (John Smit) 29 января 2020 12:55
        +1
        • 1
        • 0
        Цитата: Natan Bruk
        Ваши советники неоднократно учили арабов воевать. Не в коня корм.

        Американские советники с 2003 года 5 лет учили воевать грузинов. Это им здорово помогло?
        Разница в том, что американцы не гнушаются вооружать и спонсировать явных террористов: моджахедов (и бен Ладена) в Афгане, арабов и чеченов в Чечне, ИГИЛовцев в Сирии и Ираке. Советы и РФ таким не занимаются принципиально.
        Ввиду этого на российские базы и кордоны американские спецслужбы могут натравить всяческих наёмников, а мы - нет.
        1. Natan Bruk Офлайн
          Natan Bruk (Natan Bruk) 30 января 2020 07:49
          -3
          • 0
          • 3
          Как-как? Советы не занимались подготовкой арабов к войне с Израилем? С начала 60-х около трёх десятилетий. И толку? Каждый раз - позорный разгром.
  2. Портвейн Офлайн
    Портвейн 27 января 2020 15:50
    +3
    • 5
    • 2
    К вьетнамскому синдрому дубль два.
  3. UpperMost Офлайн
    UpperMost (Иннокентий) 27 января 2020 16:58
    -4
    • 1
    • 5
    При этом американское командование откровенно злоупотребляет неписаным правилом избегать прямого конфликта, «обкладывая» русских со всех сторон кордонами, чтобы добиться наилучшей для себя диспозиции

    А что делать - несоразмерность калибров США и РФ имеет место быть. Против реальности не попрешь.