Russians called the salary of their dreams


A large Russian job search service (for getting a job and recruiting staff), "Work.ru" conducted a study of what monthly wages Russian citizens would like to receive. The survey results were unexpectedly modest. It turned out that the Russians, on average (taking into account all regions), it would be enough to receive 92 thousand rubles. per month.


It should be noted that the materials of this study (survey) are at the disposal of the online publication RT. Experts say they interviewed 6,7 thousand people over 18 in all regions of the country. Moreover, 26% of respondents would like to receive from 100 thousand rubles. up to 200 thousand rubles. per month. At the same time, 4% of respondents would be satisfied with a salary even less than 30 thousand rubles. per month. This is how analysts calculated the average monthly desired earnings of 92 thousand rubles.

The authors clarify that the level of salary that Russians would like to receive differs depending on the region. For example, in Moscow the sum of 104 thousand rubles was called the ideal monthly salary, in St. Petersburg - 102 thousand rubles, in Novosibirsk 90 thousand rubles, in Rostov-on-Don - 87 thousand rubles, in Nizhny Novgorod - 70 thousand rubles.

As a result, differences in the desired salary between men and women are also indicated. So, men, on average in Russia, would like to receive 103 thousand rubles. per month. Moreover, women, on average in Russia, would have had enough 80 thousand rubles. per month.

It must be recalled that before this, the service "Work.ru" conducted a survey on a related topic. Agency Results Available RBC. It turned out that most Russians are dissatisfied with the existing salary.

56% consider the patch to be low, since they can only buy the most necessary for it. 42% are forced to refuse large purchases, but rated their salary as average. 19% are satisfied with their salary, and 2% are generally satisfied, since they do not constrain themselves in spending.

At the same time, the service "Work.ru" conducted another survey, the results of which are available from RT. The study says how many Russians are going to change jobs in 2020.

It turned out that 74% of respondents (respondents) out of 3 thousand people over 18 who took part in the survey plan to change jobs this year. Most of this number (53%) want to change jobs due to the fact that they are not satisfied with the salary. 25% just want to try something new for themselves. Overload at work complained 6%, and 3% have a bad relationship with the bosses. 13% chose the answer “Other” (remoteness from home, uncomfortable schedule and other difficulties).
Photos used: https://pixabay.com/
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

5 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. Dmitry S. Offline
    Dmitry S. (Dmitry Sanin) 27 January 2020 14: 51
    +4
    • 4
    • 0
    It's funny Why doesn’t anyone think of the simple consequence of raising a salary - prices will also rise for a salary.
  2. Roarv Offline
    Roarv (Robert) 27 January 2020 19: 35
    +4
    • 4
    • 0
    They do not offer jobs, but a salary .... Field of Miracles .... Brains in general scored ...
    Do not worry, fellow citizens, a dollar of 150-200 rubles and a salary increase.
  3. Sergey Latyshev Offline
    Sergey Latyshev (Serge) 27 January 2020 20: 45
    +4
    • 4
    • 0
    So this is just a survey ....
    All this money (difference) settles you know who ....
    Who has a salary greater than that of astronauts, many, many times .....
  4. yuriy55 Offline
    yuriy55 (Yuri Vasilievich) 29 January 2020 04: 01
    +3
    • 3
    • 0
    The cynicism of the reasoning of the questioners rolls over. Interesting survey results amid falling:

    The Ministry of Labor proposed to establish a living wage for the fourth quarter of 2019 lower by 3,7% than for the third quarter.
    The cost of living will be 10 609 rubles. per capita:
    - for the able-bodied population - 11 510 rubles. (decrease by 3,6%) ;.
    - for pensioners - 8788 rubles. (less by 3,3%) ;.
    - for children - 10 383 rubles. (less by 4,2%).
    According to the Ministry of Labor, the price of potatoes, carrots, onions decreased by more than 20%, for white cabbage - by 18,2%, for beets - by 19,6%. At the end of 2019, inflation was 3%. The Central Bank expects prices to rise by 2020-3,5% in 5.
    On January 27, Deputy Prime Minister Tatyana Golikova said that 18,5 million Russians are below the poverty line. Most of them are families with children. About 2,4 million can get paid for children aged 3-7 years.

    I would be very interested to know the opinion of officials (especially from the Ministry of Labor) on the salary that they would like to receive. Are they content with their money allowance or are they still “continuing to tighten their belts”?
    belay
  5. Mihail55 Offline
    Mihail55 (Michael) 29 January 2020 11: 50
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    The most important indicator is the numerous jobs !!!! AU !!!! Where are the results of the May presidential decrees ??? Quite already in insanity people fall ...

Россияне назвали зарплату своей мечты


Крупный российский сервис поиска вакансий (для получения работы и подбора персонала) «Работа.ру» провел исследование, какую ежемесячную заработную плату хотели бы получать граждане России. Результаты опроса оказались неожиданно скромными. Выяснилось, что россиянам, в среднем (с учетом всех регионов), было бы достаточно получать 92 тыс. руб. в месяц.


Нужно отметить, что материалы данного исследования (опроса) находятся в распоряжении сетевого издания RT. Эксперты утверждают, что опросили 6,7 тыс. человек старше 18 лет во всех регионах страны. Причем 26% опрошенных желали бы получать от 100 тыс. руб. до 200 тыс. руб. в месяц. При этом 4% опрошенных устроила бы зарплата даже меньше 30 тыс. руб. в месяц. Именно так аналитиками была вычислена средняя сумма ежемесячного желаемого заработка в 92 тыс. руб.

Авторы уточняют, что уровень зарплаты, которую бы хотели получать россияне, отличается в зависимости от региона. Например, в Москве идеальной ежемесячной зарплатой назвали суму в 104 тыс. руб., в Санкт-Петербурге - 102 тыс. руб., в Новосибирске 90 тыс. руб., в Ростове-на-Дону - 87 тыс. руб., в Нижнем Новгороде - 70 тыс. руб.

В результате также указываются различия в желаемой зарплате между мужчинами и женщинами. Итак, мужчины, в среднем по России, хотели бы получать 103 тыс. руб. в месяц. При этом женщинам, в среднем по России, хватило бы 80 тыс. руб. в месяц.

Нужно напомнить, что перед этим сервис «Работа.ру» провел опрос на сопутствующую тему. Результаты исследования имеются у агентства РБК. Выяснилось, что большинство россиян недовольны существующей зарплатой.

56% считают заплату низкой, так как могут на нее купить только самое необходимое. 42% вынуждены отказывать себе в крупных покупках, но оценили свою зарплату как среднюю. 19% - устраивает их зарплата, а 2% вообще довольны, так как не стесняют себя в тратах.

Одновременно с этим, сервис «Работа.ру» провел еще один опрос, результаты которого имеются у RT. В исследовании говорится о том, сколько россиян собираются поменять место работы в 2020 году.

Выяснилось, что 74% респондентов (опрошенных) из 3 тыс. человек старше 18 лет , принявших участие в опросе, планируют сменить работу в этом году. Большинство из этого количества (53%) хотят поменять работу из-за того, что их не устраивает зарплата. 25% просто хотят попробовать для себя что-то новое. На перегрузку на работе пожаловались 6%, а у 3% плохие отношения с начальством. 13% выбрали ответ «Другое» (удаленность от дома, неудобный график и прочие сложности).
Использованы фотографии: https://pixabay.com/
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

5 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Дмитрий С. Офлайн
    Дмитрий С. (Дмитрий Санин) 27 января 2020 14:51
    +4
    • 4
    • 0
    Забавно. Почему никто не думает о простом следствии поднятия зарплаты - цены тоже вырастут под зарплату.
  2. Роарв Офлайн
    Роарв (Роберт) 27 января 2020 19:35
    +4
    • 4
    • 0
    Предлагают не рабочие места, а зарплату.... Поле Чудес.... Мозги вообще забили...
    Не переживайте, сограждане, доллар по 150- 200 руб и зарплату повысят.
  3. Сергей Латышев (Серж) 27 января 2020 20:45
    +4
    • 4
    • 0
    Так это просто опрос....
    Все эти деньги (разница) оседает сами знаете у кого....
    У кого зарплата больше, чем у космонавтов, во много-много раз.....
  4. yuriy55 Офлайн
    yuriy55 (Юрий Васильевич) 29 января 2020 04:01
    +3
    • 3
    • 0
    Цинизм рассуждений вопрошателей зашкаливает. Интересные результаты опроса на фоне понижения:

    Минтруд предложил установить уровень прожиточного минимума за четвертый квартал 2019 года ниже на 3,7%, чем за третий квартал.
    Прожиточный минимум составит 10 609 руб. на душу населения:
    - для трудоспособного населения - 11 510 руб. (снижение на 3,6%);.
    - для пенсионеров - 8788 руб. (меньше на 3,3%);.
    - для детей - 10 383 руб. (меньше на 4,2%).
    По данным Минтруда, цена на картофель, морковь, репчатый лук снизилась более чем на 20%, на белокочанную капусту - на 18,2%, на свеклу - на 19,6%. По итогам 2019 года инфляция составила 3%. ЦБ ожидает, что в 2020 году цены вырастут на 3,5-5%.
    27 января вице-премьер Татьяна Голикова сообщила, что 18,5 млн россиян находятся за чертой бедности. Большинство из них - это семьи с детьми. Около 2,4 млн могут получить выплату на детей в возрасте 3-7 лет.

    Мне было бы очень интересно узнать мнение чиновников (особенно из Минтруда) по зарплате, которую они хотели бы получать. Довольствуются ли они своим денежным довольствием или всё-таки «продолжают затягивать свои пояса»?
    belay
  5. Михаил55 Офлайн
    Михаил55 (Михаил) 29 января 2020 11:50
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Самый важный показатель - многочисленные рабочие места!!!! АУ!!!! Где итоги выполнения майских указов президента??? Совсем уже в маразм люди впадают...