638 satellites and 148 rockets: the Sphere project will load the space industry of the Russian Federation

In 2018, due to anti-Russian sanctions, the operation of the GLONASS domestic navigation system was threatened. The purchase of foreign components for our satellites became impossible, and stocks were coming to an end. And now, on the eve it became known that the problem of import substitution has been resolved.


At present, four fully Russian GLONASS-K1 satellites and one GLONASS-K2 high-power satellite have been manufactured. All of them will go into orbit this year, and in the next 5 years 27 more satellites will be created. However, this is not all.

By 2030, the Russian orbital group should have 638 vehicles. All of them will be part of the Sphere project, announced in 2018. The latter is a direct competitor to the foreign analogues of OneWeb and StarLink and is designed to provide our country with independent access to high-speed Internet.

To implement the ambitious project, Russia will have to create additional enterprises for the production of spacecraft. In addition, to launch the aforementioned satellites, according to preliminary estimates, it will be necessary to build 148 missiles. And this, apart from our obligations under other foreign contracts.

Thus, our space industry will be as busy as possible in the next 10 years. And this, in turn, will support domestic industry and create new jobs.

Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

7 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. Rostislav Offline
    Rostislav (Rostislav) 31 January 2020 12: 53
    0
    • 3
    • 3
    Good news. More to such.
  2. irina-sorokina1956 (Irina Sorokina) 31 January 2020 16: 35
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    I do not believe, plundered.
  3. master3 Offline
    master3 (Vitali) 31 January 2020 17: 41
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    .. It became known that the problem of import substitution has been resolved.

    - Well, let's see.
  4. cmonman Offline
    cmonman (Garik Mokin) 31 January 2020 23: 56
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Now OneWeb satellite weighs 150 kg. There will be about 900.
    Now StarLink satellite weighs 227 kg. There will be about 12,000 with a subsequent increase to 42 thousand. And SpaceX launches them in batches of 62 (or 64) with one rocket.
    Moreover, the main idea of ​​OneWeb and StarLink is to cover the entire (ALL!) Globe with the Internet and communication.
    He looked at Wiki, what is the “Sphere”. The brainchild of the military-industrial complex -

    ... By 2030, the constellation should have 638 spacecraft, including 334 communication satellites, 55 navigation satellites and 249 Earth remote sensing devices.

    Those. theoretically - military satellites with a small civilian bias. There is no need to say that they will sow “eternal-good-needed” to the whole world, and therefore it is impossible to compare them with OneWeb or StarLink.
    No, according to the number of satellites you can, of course - that’s what they did in the USSR ....
    By the way, if import substitution has occurred, then why are the satellites so heavy? Really on radio tubes?
  5. Vkd dvk Offline
    Vkd dvk (Victor) 2 February 2020 10: 33
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Quote: cmonman
    Those. theoretically - military satellites with a small civilian bias. It’s not necessary to say that they will sow “eternal-good-needed” to the whole world, and therefore it is impossible to compare them with OneWeb or StarLink

    People like you do not understand that they are purely military pieces of iron, and, with a "slight civilian bias," they do not return money to the economy. Refunds occur only when citizens pay for services with their rubles. The budget can be replenished and multiplied not on military products, but on civilian ones.
    1. 321 Offline
      321 (321) 2 February 2020 13: 45
      +1
      • 1
      • 0
      Quote: wkd dvk
      Quote: cmonman
      Those. theoretically - military satellites with a small civilian bias. It’s not necessary to say that they will sow “eternal-good-needed” to the whole world, and therefore it is impossible to compare them with OneWeb or StarLink

      People like you do not understand that they are purely military pieces of iron, and, with a "slight civilian bias," they do not return money to the economy. Refunds occur only when citizens pay for services with their rubles. The budget can be replenished and multiplied not on military products, but on civilian ones.

      But the example of Yugoslavia at least clearly shows what can happen when such glands are not available ...
  6. Vkd dvk Offline
    Vkd dvk (Victor) 5 February 2020 10: 02
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Quote: 321
    Quote: wkd dvk
    Quote: cmonman
    Those. theoretically - military satellites with a small civilian bias. It’s not necessary to say that they will sow “eternal-good-needed” to the whole world, and therefore it is impossible to compare them with OneWeb or StarLink

    People like you do not understand that they are purely military pieces of iron, and, with a "slight civilian bias," they do not return money to the economy. Refunds occur only when citizens pay for services with their rubles. The budget can be replenished and multiplied not on military products, but on civilian ones.

    But the example of Yugoslavia at least clearly shows what can happen when such glands are not available ...

    Did I mean that? I talked about "replenishing the budget" at the expense of military products.

638 спутников и 148 ракет: проект «Сфера» загрузит космическую отрасль РФ

В 2018 году, из-за антироссийских санкций, под угрозой оказалась работа отечественной навигационной системы ГЛОНАСС. Закупка иностранных комплектующих для наших спутников стала невозможной, а складские запасы подходили к концу. И вот, накануне стало известно, что проблема с импортозамещением решена.

На данный момент изготовлены четыре полностью российских спутника ГЛОНАСС-К1 и один аппарат повышенной мощности ГЛОНАСС-К2. Все они отправятся на орбиту уже в этом году, а в ближайшие 5 лет будут созданы еще 27 спутников. Однако и это еще не все.

К 2030 году российская орбитальная группировка должна насчитывать 638 аппаратов. Все они войдут в состав проекта «Сфера», анонсированного в 2018 году. Последняя является прямым конкурентом зарубежных аналогов OneWeb и StarLink и призвана обеспечить нашей стране независимый доступ к высокоскоростному интернету.



Для реализации амбициозного проекта России предстоит создать дополнительные предприятия по производству космических аппаратов. Кроме того, для вывода вышеупомянутых спутников, по предварительным подсчетам, потребуется построить 148 ракет. И это, не считая наших обязательств по другим иностранным контрактам.

Таким образом, наша космическая отрасль будет максимально загружена в ближайшие 10 лет. А это, в свою очередь, поддержит отечественную промышленность и создаст новые рабочие места.

Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

7 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Ростислав Офлайн
    Ростислав (Ростислав) 31 января 2020 12:53
    0
    • 3
    • 3
    Хорошая новость. Побольше бы таких.
  2. irina-sorokina1956 Офлайн
    irina-sorokina1956 (Ирина Сорокина) 31 января 2020 16:35
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    Не верю, разворуют.
  3. master3 Офлайн
    master3 (Виталий) 31 января 2020 17:41
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    ..стало известно, что проблема с импортозамещением решена.

    - ну-ну, посмотрим.
  4. cmonman Офлайн
    cmonman (Гарик Мокин) 31 января 2020 23:56
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Сейчас OneWeb спутник весит 150 кг. Их будет около 900.
    Сейчас StarLink спутник весит 227 кг. Их будет около 12,000 с последующим увеличением до 42 тысяч. И SpaceX запускает их пачками по 62 (или 64) одной ракетой.
    Причём основная идея OneWeb и StarLink - покрыть интернетом и связью весь (ВЕСЬ!) шар земной.
    Посмотрел на Вики, что такое “Сфера”. Детище ВПК -

    ...К 2030 году группировка должна насчитывать 638 космических аппаратов, в том числе 334 спутника связи, 55 спутников навигации и 249 аппаратов дистанционной съемки Земли.

    Т.е. теоретически - военные спутники с маааленьким гражданским уклоном. Говорить о том, что они будут сеять “вечное-доброе-нужное” на весь мир - не приходится, а поэтому сравнивать их с OneWeb или StarLink нельзя.
    Не, по кол-ву спутников можно, конечно - так в СССР делали....
    Кстати, если импортозамещение произошло, то почему спутники такие тяжёлые? Неужели на радиолампах?
  5. Вкд Двк Офлайн
    Вкд Двк (Виктор) 2 февраля 2020 10:33
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Цитата: cmonman
    Т.е. теоретически - военные спутники с маааленьким гражданским уклоном. Говорить о том, что они будут сеять “вечное-доброе-нужное” на весь мир - не приходится, а поэтому сравнивать их с OneWeb или StarLink нельзя

    Люди, типа тебя, не понимают, что чисто военные железки, и, с "небольшим гражданским уклоном", не возвращают деньги в экономику. Возврат происходит только тогда, когда за услуги платят граждане своими рублями. Бюджет можно пополнять и множить не на военных изделиях, а на гражданских.
    1. 321 Офлайн
      321 (321) 2 февраля 2020 13:45
      +1
      • 1
      • 0
      Цитата: Вкд Двк
      Цитата: cmonman
      Т.е. теоретически - военные спутники с маааленьким гражданским уклоном. Говорить о том, что они будут сеять “вечное-доброе-нужное” на весь мир - не приходится, а поэтому сравнивать их с OneWeb или StarLink нельзя

      Люди, типа тебя, не понимают, что чисто военные железки, и, с "небольшим гражданским уклоном", не возвращают деньги в экономику. Возврат происходит только тогда, когда за услуги платят граждане своими рублями. Бюджет можно пополнять и множить не на военных изделиях, а на гражданских.

      Но пример Югославии хотя бы наглядно показывает, что может быть, когда таких железок не оказывается в наличии...
  6. Вкд Двк Офлайн
    Вкд Двк (Виктор) 5 февраля 2020 10:02
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Цитата: 321
    Цитата: Вкд Двк
    Цитата: cmonman
    Т.е. теоретически - военные спутники с маааленьким гражданским уклоном. Говорить о том, что они будут сеять “вечное-доброе-нужное” на весь мир - не приходится, а поэтому сравнивать их с OneWeb или StarLink нельзя

    Люди, типа тебя, не понимают, что чисто военные железки, и, с "небольшим гражданским уклоном", не возвращают деньги в экономику. Возврат происходит только тогда, когда за услуги платят граждане своими рублями. Бюджет можно пополнять и множить не на военных изделиях, а на гражданских.

    Но пример Югославии хотя бы наглядно показывает, что может быть, когда таких железок не оказывается в наличии...

    Я разве имел в виду такое? Я говорил о "пополнении бюджета" за счёт военной продукции.