A decision is being prepared: PACE challenged the credentials of a delegation from Russia


The group of chronic Russophobes entrenched in the Parliamentary Assembly of the Council of Europe (PACE) is haunted by the powers of the Russian delegation in this oldest European inter-parliamentary organization. So it is not surprising that about 30 deputies from five countries (not hard to guess which ones) decided to challenge the credentials of their Russian colleagues.


On behalf of my colleagues, I would like to call into question the credentials of the Russian delegation on substantial grounds.

- Emanuelis Zingeris from Lithuania said at the session, the statement of which was transmitted by the correspondent RIA News.

After that, according to rule 8 of the organization’s rules, the issue should be considered by the monitoring commissions. January 29, 2020 should be ready report. On the same day, PACE will discuss the extension of the delegation of Russia.

By the way, the representative of the Russian delegation Leonid Slutsky commented on what was happening.

The winter session of the Parliamentary Assembly of the Council of Europe has started in Strasbourg. As predicted, the powers of the Russian delegation were challenged by the Russophobic PACE delegates. We were ready for this. <...> We expect that the constructive majority of the Assembly will not allow a repeat of the crisis in relations between Moscow and Strasbourg and will fully ratify the powers of the Russian delegation

- said Slutsky.

It should be added that the next session of the organization runs from January 27 to January 31, 2020. Before this, on June 26, 2019, PACE restored the full powers of the Russian delegation. In total, PACE includes 47 countries, which are represented by 652 deputies.
  • Photos used: Adrian Grycuk / wikimedia.org
8 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in
  1. Port Offline Port
    Port 27 January 2020 16: 13
    +4
    Did you manage to pay the membership fee? Subtract everything to the penny, from the salaries of these clients of European brothels, at public expense.
    PS Leave them there, let them perform in big tops.
  2. sgrabik Offline sgrabik
    sgrabik (Sergei) 27 January 2020 18: 20
    +2
    If a sober mind does not prevail over the absurd opinion of all these miserable Russophobic cretins and we are again partially or completely deprived of authority, then we will need to immediately leave PACE and never return there again, and, quite naturally, not pay a dime more, let in this case, the Balts and Ukrainians pay the full program !!!
  3. Sapsan136 Offline Sapsan136
    Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 27 January 2020 18: 30
    +6
    In this case, Russia needs to permanently withdraw from PACE and completely stop paying money for the maintenance of this handful of Russophobes ... Let the contributions that Russia paid now reimburse Ukraine and the like Russophobes from its pocket .. Maybe they will pay with sprats ... Oh yeah, because in the EU they are not needed by anyone and recognized as unhealthy food ...
  4. Uh Don't give a damn!
  5. Come on Offline Come on
    Come on 27 January 2020 19: 22
    -2
    Dogs bark)) not worth a damn "news" ... they have already felt it with their pocket ... they will no longer twitch.
  6. Bulanov Offline Bulanov
    Bulanov (Vladimir) 28 January 2020 09: 52
    +3
    And what prevents Russia from raising the issue of segregation in relation to national minorities and the heroization of the SS in these Russophobic countries? Is it really hard to think of this? Let them make excuses.
    1. chemyurij Offline chemyurij
      chemyurij (chemyurij) 28 January 2020 20: 34
      0
      Quote: Bulanov
      And what prevents Russia from raising the issue of segregation in relation to national minorities and the heroization of the SS in these Russophobic countries? Is it really hard to think of this? Let them make excuses.

      Good suggestion. And something seems, in the near future this will happen.
  7. kot711 Offline kot711
    kot711 (vov) 29 January 2020 11: 37
    +1
    The impression that Russia put forward there the most toothless or stupid. What makes it difficult to raise the question ... In the case of attempts to review powers, associations (e) shall be punished financially or by deprivation of the right to vote. It can be seen that someone likes all these games.

Готовится решение: в ПАСЕ оспорили полномочия делегации из России


Окопавшейся в Парламентской ассамблее Совета Европы (ПАСЕ) группировке хронических русофобов, не дают покоя полномочия делегации России в этой старейшей европейской межпарламентской организации. Так что неудивительно, что около 30 депутатов из пяти стран (не трудно догадаться каких) решили оспорить полномочия российских коллег.


От лица своих коллег я хотел бы поставить под вопрос полномочия российской делегации на значительных основаниях

- сообщил на сессии Эмануэлис Зингерис из Литвы, заявление которого передал корреспондент РИА Новости.

После этого, согласно правилу 8 регламента организации, вопрос должен быть рассмотрен мониторинговой комиссий. 29 января 2020 года должен быть готов доклад. В этот же день в ПАСЕ обсудят вопрос о продлении полномочий делегации России.

К слову, происходящее прокомментировал представитель российской делегации Леонид Слуцкий.

В Страсбурге стартовала зимняя сессия Парламентской ассамблеи Совета Европы. Как и прогнозировалось, полномочия российской делегации были оспорены русофобски настроенными делегатами ПАСЕ. Мы были к этому готовы. <…> Ожидаем, что конструктивно настроенное большинство ассамблеи не допустит повторения кризиса во взаимоотношениях Москвы и Страсбурга и в полной мере ратифицирует полномочия российской делегации

- сказал Слуцкий.

Нужно добавить, что очередная сессия организации проходит с 27 по 31 января 2020 года. Перед этим, 26 июня 2019 года, ПАСЕ восстановила полномочия российской делегации в полном объеме. Всего в ПАСЕ входят 47 стран, которые представлены 652 депутатами.
  • Использованы фотографии: Adrian Grycuk/wikimedia.org
Объявление
Изданию требуется авторы в новостной и аналитический отделы. Требования к соискателям: грамотность, ответственность, работоспособность, неиссякаемая творческая энергия, опыт в копирайтинге или журналистике, умение быстро анализировать текст и проверять факты, писать сжато и интересно на политические и экономические темы. Работа оплачивается. Обращаться: editor@topcor.ru
8 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти
  1. Портвейн Офлайн Портвейн
    Портвейн 27 января 2020 16:13
    +4
    Членский взнос уплатить успели? Вычесть все до копейки, из зарплаты этих клиентов европейских борделей, за государственный счет.
    P.S. Оставьте их там, пусть в шапито выступают.
  2. sgrabik Офлайн sgrabik
    sgrabik (Сергей) 27 января 2020 18:20
    +2
    Если трезвый разум не возобладает над нелепым мнением всех этих убогих русофобствующих кретинов и нас опять частично или полностью лишат полномочий, то нужно будет немедленно выйти из ПАСЕ и никогда больше туда не возвращаться, и, что вполне естественно, не платить туда больше ни копейки, пусть в таком случае по полной программе платят прибалты и украинцы!!!
  3. Sapsan136 Офлайн Sapsan136
    Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 27 января 2020 18:30
    +6
    В таком случае, РФ нужно навсегда выйти из состава ПАСЕ и полностью прекратить выплату денег на содержание этой кучки русофобов... Пусть взносы, что платила РФ, теперь возмещает из своего кармана Украина и ей подобные русофобы.. Может, шпротами заплатят... Ах да, они ведь в ЕС никому не нужны и признаны вредной для здоровья едой...
  4. Даладно Офлайн Даладно
    Даладно 27 января 2020 19:22
    -2
    Собаки лают)) не стоит и выеденного яйца "новость"... они уже карманом прочувствовали... больше не дёрнутся.
  5. Буланов Офлайн Буланов
    Буланов (Владимир) 28 января 2020 09:52
    +3
    А что мешает России поставить вопрос о сегрегации по отношению к нацменьшинствам и героизации СС в этих русофобских странах? Неужели трудно до этого додуматься? Пусть они оправдываются.
    1. chemyurij Офлайн chemyurij
      chemyurij (chemyurij) 28 января 2020 20:34
      0
      Цитата: Буланов
      А что мешает России поставить вопрос о сегрегации по отношению к нацменьшинствам и героизации СС в этих русофобских странах? Неужели трудно до этого додуматься? Пусть они оправдываются.

      Хорошее предложение. И что-то кажется, в недалёком будущем это произойдет.
  6. kot711 Офлайн kot711
    kot711 (vov) 29 января 2020 11:37
    +1
    Впечатление, что Россия выдвинула туда самых беззубых или тупых. Что мешает поставить вопрос... В случае попыток пересмотра полномочий, объединения (е) наказываются финансово или лишением права голоса. Видно, кому-то нравятся все эти игры.