Following Poland, Ukraine requested compensation from the Russian Federation for World War II


Recently сообщалосьhow Polish anti-Semitic Russophobes began to demand from Russia "compensation for damage" in World War II. Therefore, it is not surprising that their Ukrainian colleagues also began to beg for something. For example, on January 27, 2020, frank Nazi Oleg Tyagnibok, leader of the nationalist party “VO“ Freedom ”(for some reason banned only on the territory of the Russian Crimea) wrote in his Telegram channel that Kiev should follow the example of Warsaw and demand from Moscow“ reparations".


Tyagnibok explained that the other day the leader of the ruling Polish PiS party, Yaroslav Kaczynski, demanded from Russia “reparation” for World War II. In addition, even Latvia, Lithuania and Estonia put forward their demands on Russia. At the same time, he was indignant that the Ukrainian authorities "did not even stutter about this."

Although Muscovy (Russia - ed.) Owes us, like no one. And not only for the Second World War. But also for the occupation in the last century. For dispossession and collectivization, for three famines and tens of millions of Ukrainians destroyed. For the savings stolen from Sberbank, for our parts of the diamond fund and the gold and foreign exchange reserves of the USSR. For the destroyed Donbass, occupied Crimea and their restoration

- wrote Tyagnibok.

After that, Tyagnibok recalled that since 2018 in the Verkhovna Rada of Ukraine there has been a draft law “on the succession of Ukraine to the UPR”, one of the points of which is the requirement for payments from Russia. Tyagnibok said that the current government ignores this document and "instead of fighting the enemy, continues to flirt with it", increasing trade relations.

But Tyagnibok is sure that "this does not mean that everything is hopelessly lost." Therefore, like the Poles, the Ukrainians "will take their own."

Let not now, not with this power

- summed up Tyagnibok, whose party, having teamed up with other Nazi groups, gained in the last parliamentary elections less than the party of blogger Anatoly Sharia.

It should be noted that, unfortunately, the Ukrainian "patriot" forgot to mention that it was Russia after the collapse of the USSR that took upon itself the debt obligations of all the republics included in it, including the "independent" one. As for the "tens of millions destroyed", during the "independence", Ukraine really lost tens of millions of inhabitants.
Photos used: VO Liberty / Picasa Web Albums / wikimedia.org
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

17 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. BMP-2 Offline
    BMP-2 (Vladimir V.) 27 January 2020 20: 25
    +6
    • 6
    • 0
    Okay, then let the Poles first pay reparations for the 1919-1921 war. and the next 20 years of occupation of Soviet lands, and let Ukraine pay for the occupation of Odessa, Nikolaev, Kherson, Zaporizhzhya, Dnipropetrovsk, Donetsk, Lugansk, Sumy regions, Transcarpathia and the Autonomous Republic of Crimea!)
    PS Tyagnibok should be imprisoned as a propagandist of hateful ideology, a chauvinist, anti-Semite and just a traitor to his people ...
  2. andrew.strygin Offline
    andrew.strygin (Andrey Strygin) 27 January 2020 20: 31
    +8
    • 8
    • 0
    He must either remove the cross or put on his underpants. Occupation and share of the USSR. The citizen is insane.
  3. Piramidon Offline
    Piramidon (Stepan) 27 January 2020 20: 50
    +6
    • 6
    • 0
    Following Poland, Ukraine requested compensation from the Russian Federation for World War II

    Ukraine, Poland, Baltic states. All my life with outstretched hand. All thoughts are directed only at how to cut a dough for free. Beats.
  4. Tolik_74 Offline
    Tolik_74 (Anatoly) 27 January 2020 20: 57
    +4
    • 4
    • 0
    Do you want ears from a dead donkey ??
    1. S.V.YU Offline
      S.V.YU 28 January 2020 10: 53
      +3
      • 3
      • 0
      Well, you can still offer them a HOLE FROM THE BUBLIC!
  5. beeper Offline
    beeper 27 January 2020 21: 52
    +3
    • 3
    • 0
    Zapadensky “w / Bandera”, “a former Komsomol“ activist ”“ changed his jump ”, Alka Frotman is still a goose cinquefoil. wassat

    These "Ukrainians" Western extremists, adherents of the murderer sect named after Hitler lackey, the German-Polish terrorist Stefan Bandera (Baba, Snot, Consul 2, .. Popel), in violation of the Constitution of Ukraine declared honorary "H.U." "prejudice" of the Maidan anti-constitutional ameroholuy Diksina- former (current and future yes) Polish slaves with purely farmer thinking and a marginal "inferiority complex", not capable of state-building, but only of destruction and genocide, which was proved "in practice" by occupying the former USSR!

    Zapadenny Natsiks are a priori non-independent (therefore, they always strive to get into a flock in which they behave exactly like the Kipling "bandarlogs", becoming destructive and very aggressive - rush at people, drag them into their lair - cave "caches" and brutally kill "non-people" to them, if they feel a numerical superiority and their impunity!) and are ready to lie in any way under any pan (at least Polish, at least Austro-German, at least American - if only he was a Russophobe, they would be “trained” for their anti-Russian purposes as well striyaki at “his essence, pan cisare” - how gently nostalgic is the Western intelligentsia “intelligentsia”, completely ignoring the memory of the Genocide of their pro-Russian ancestors-Ruthenians, who were killed in the Austrian death camps Terezin, Talerhof, ... crimes of the Austro-Hungarian “pan-Europeans” without time prescription !!!), if they were experiencing a "famine", it was only in the Polish-Lithuanian Commonwealth, but they loudly shout about it and "demand compensation" from Russia, although everything that happened then in the Ukrainian SSR was the work of their own local "representatives" and "activists (such e, what the current ones were like under the Union - the small-town "underfuhrer" Tyagnibok and his deputy for the "Svolotovsky" nazisbrod - "Unterführer" Faryon, and many of them, nowadays dragged out by the Ukrainian sidekicks on the Deriban and the genocide!), and not supposedly "sent from Moscow "! request

    For the destroyed Donbass - for many years of human pain and suffering, for tens of thousands of civilians killed, crippled, and millions expelled from their homes, their houses destroyed and plundered by ukrofascists, destroyed by Ukronazi bombings, dismantled by the Nazis and self-delivered “for scrap”, mines and enterprises destroyed by bandera occupiers Donbass schools and hospitals, for stolen to Zapadenshchina and the rest, forcibly banned and plunged into amerocolonialism, "Ukraine" freight and passenger transport, to the eyeballs, with a mountain, deceased by property of local residents, sent to their "gratitude" by mail and personally taken out by the marauding "ATO mop-ups" of the values ​​of Ukrainian citizens killed by these atrocious "defenders of independence", for all anti-human war crimes without statute of limitations, committed and repaired by the Kiev "w / Bandera" "the junta and its minions - for all this is the demand from the ukronazistychny "drawbacks" and those who set them against the multinational Ukrainian population!

    From the vindictive Polish authorities to demand compensation for the “famine” committed in Zapukria, the cowardly and vile Bandera Nazis are “afraid (they know that such an“ attack ”is so easy for them to“ not think of (will not do) ”- the Polish lords will immediately be arrested at the border, at the next a "gesheftyarskoy" trip to Poland - and Polish police can easily kill - to shoot a Ukrainian citizen, since they will not do anything for it, and the "patriotic Ukrainian authorities" will only wipe away - there have been many such blatant cases over the years of "independence"!) "!

    But doggy nonsense - yapping at peacefully withoutoffensive (somehow in a special way favorable to their poor "holy fools" detractors ?!) and, unlike the petty-bustling euro-lithotrophs, calmly majestic in their indestructible millennium-old sovereignty, Russia is not at all afraid of any banderlays-maydauns, they are even fervently so "assert ourselves (remember the perspicacious fable of Krylov wink ) "friend before friend and in front of the Washington hosts" Ukraine "- they know very well that the Russian authorities will not even follow the on-duty" concern "for the next garbage" attacks "and no IC of the Russian Federation will even lead an eyebrow! request
  6. How bothering the rogues are!
  7. Port Offline
    Port 28 January 2020 07: 02
    +4
    • 4
    • 0
    To demand something officially, and a complex of embittered inferiority, for individual Ukrainian-Polish patients are completely different things.
  8. S.V.YU Offline
    S.V.YU 28 January 2020 08: 51
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    So I want to spit in the face of the questioner - where did you see FASCISM in Ukraine !?
  9. Port Offline
    Port 28 January 2020 08: 54
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    Fascism in Ukraine!?

    So, we are gradually turning to the distortion of the Russian language, imposed by Russian Ukrainian inadequacies.
    PS They rewrite not only history, but intentionally distort and mutilate the Russian language.
  10. polar fox Offline
    polar fox (Oleg) 28 January 2020 09: 00
    +3
    • 3
    • 0
    Bok’s money ran out, he decided to promote on the topic that is now fashionable in “Jackal Europe”.
  11. Sapsan136 Offline
    Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 28 January 2020 10: 28
    +5
    • 5
    • 0
    In response, the Russian Federation must declare that Ukraine is not a country of the anti-Hitler coalition, since their Bandera and Melnik were the sixes of Hitler and the Second World War .. The Russian Federation must demand reparations from Ukraine, for the crimes of the Ukrainian beast from the SS division Nakhtigal Galichina, Shahenshakht battalion and the like parts.
  12. ustal51 Offline
    ustal51 (Alexander) 28 January 2020 11: 18
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    If Suleymani can be Americans, then why can’t Russia?
    1. S.V.YU Offline
      S.V.YU 28 January 2020 18: 53
      0
      • 0
      • 0
      But because you should NOT scrub your hands about him! He is an ordinary cheap puppet! And the "ball" is overseas by PUPPIES!
    2. Andrey Romanov_2 (Andrey Romanov) 2 February 2020 03: 04
      0
      • 0
      • 0
      Of course it is possible.
  13. sgrabik Offline
    sgrabik (Sergei) 28 January 2020 17: 39
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    But the Hari between Poland and Ukraine will not crack, we in Poland put 650 thousand of our soldiers to free these freaks from the Nazi invaders, and now they are grateful for the reparations from us, real geeks, in a different way after that and you will not name !!!
  14. Andrey Romanov_2 (Andrey Romanov) 2 February 2020 03: 02
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Tyagnibok hang unambiguously.

Вслед за Польшей на Украине затребовали от РФ компенсаций за Вторую мировую


Недавно сообщалось, как польские русофобы-антисемиты начали требовать от России «компенсацию за ущерб» во Второй мировой войне. Поэтому не удивительно, что их украинские коллеги начали тоже что-то клянчить. Например, 27 января 2020 года, откровенный нацист Олег Тягнибок, главарь националистической партии «ВО «Свобода» (почему-то запрещенной только на территории российского Крыма) написал у себя в Telegram-канале, что Киев должен последовать примеру Варшавы и потребовать у Москвы «репарации».


Тягнибок пояснил, что на днях лидер правящей польской партии «PiS» Ярослав Качиньский потребовал от России «репарации» за Вторую мировую войну. Кроме того, свои требования к России выдвинули даже Латвия, Литва и Эстония. При этом он возмутился, что власти Украины «даже не заикаются о подобном».

Хотя Московия (Россия - ред.) должна нам, как никому. И не только за Вторую мировую. Но и за оккупацию в прошлом веке. За раскулачивание и коллективизацию, за три голодомора и десятки миллионов уничтоженных украинцев. За украденные из Сбербанка сбережения, за принадлежащие нам части алмазного фонда и золотовалютных запасов СССР. За уничтоженный Донбасс, оккупированный Крым и их восстановление

- написал Тягнибок.

После этого Тягнибок напомнил, что с 2018 года в Верховной раде Украины находится законопроект «о правопреемстве Украины относительно УНР», одним из пунктов которого является требование выплат от России. Тягнибок уточнил, что действующая власть игнорирует этот документ и «вместо борьбы с врагом, продолжает с ним заигрывать», увеличивая торговые отношения.

Но Тягнибок уверен, что «это не означает, что все безнадежно утрачено». Поэтому, как и поляки, украинцы «возьмут свое».

Пускай и не сейчас, не с этой властью

- подытожил Тягнибок, партия которого, объединившись с другими нацистскими группировками, набрала на прошедших парламентских выборах меньше партии блогера Анатолия Шария.

Нужно отметить, что, к сожалению, украинский «патриот» забыл упомянуть, что именно Россия после распада СССР взяла на себя долговые обязательства всех входящих в него республик, включая «незалежную». Что касается «десятков миллионов уничтоженных», то за время «незалежности», Украина действительно лишилась десятков миллионов жителей.
  • Использованы фотографии: «ВО Свобода»/Picasa Web Albums/wikimedia.org
17 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти
  1. БМП-2 Офлайн БМП-2
    БМП-2 (Владимир В.) 27 января 2020 20:25
    +6
    Ладно, тогда пусть поляки сначала заплатят репарации за войну 1919-1921 гг. и последующие 20 лет оккупации советских земель, а Украина - пусть заплатит за оккупацию Одесской, Николаевской, Херсонской, Запорожской, Днепропетровской, Донецкой, Луганской, Сумской областей, Закарпатья и АР Крым!)
    P.S. Тягнибок должен сидеть в тюрьме, как пропагандист человеконенавистнической идеологии, шовинист, антисемит и просто предатель своего народа...
  2. andrew.strygin Офлайн andrew.strygin
    andrew.strygin (Андрей Стрыгин) 27 января 2020 20:31
    +8
    Ему надо или крест снять, или трусы надеть. Оккупация и доля от СССР. У гражданина помешательство.
  3. Piramidon Офлайн Piramidon
    Piramidon (Степан) 27 января 2020 20:50
    +6
    Вслед за Польшей на Украине затребовали от РФ компенсаций за Вторую мировую

    Украина, Польша, Прибалтика. Всю жизнь с протянутой рукой. Все мысли направлены только на то, как на халяву бабла срубить. Побирушки.
  4. Толик_74 Офлайн Толик_74
    Толик_74 (Анатолий) 27 января 2020 20:57
    +4
    А уши от мертвого осла не хотите??
    1. С.В.Ю Офлайн С.В.Ю
      С.В.Ю 28 января 2020 10:53
      +3
      Ну, ещё можно им предложить ДЫРКУ ОТ БУБЛИКА!
  5. пищак Офлайн пищак
    пищак 27 января 2020 21:52
    +3
    Западенский "ж/бандеровец", "переобувшийся в прыжке" бывший комсомольский "активист", Алька Фротман тот ещё гусь лапчатый. wassat

    Эти "украинствующие" западенские экстремисты, адепты секты душегубов имени гитлеровского холуя, немецко-польского террориста Штефана Бандеры (Бабы, Сопли, Консула 2,..Попеля), в нарушение Конституции Украины объявленного почётным "Х.У." "презуказом" майданноантиконституционного амерохолуя Диоксина- бывшие (нынешние и будущие yes) польские холопы с сугубо хуторянским мЫшлением и маргинальным "комплексом неполноценности", не способные к государствостроительству, а только-к разрушению и геноциду, что и доказали "на деле", оккупировав собой бывшую УССР!

    Западенские нацики априори несамостоятельны (поэтому всегда стремятся сбиться в стаю, в которой ведут себя в точности, как киплинговские "бандарлоги", становясь разрушительными и очень агрессивными - бросаются на людей, утаскивают в своё логово - пещерный "схрон" и зверски убивают "непонравившихся" им, если чувствуют численный перевес и свою безнаказанность!) и готовы по-холуйски лечь под любого пана (хоть польского, хоть австро-немецкого, хоть американского - лишь бы он был русофобом, так их "выдрессировали" в своих антироссийских целях ещё австрияки при "его эсселенции пане цисаре" - как нежно ностальгирует западенская наци"интеллигенция", полностью игнорируя Память о Геноциде своих пророссийских предков-русинов, погубленных в австрийских лагерях смерти Терезин, Талергоф,...преступлениях австро-венгерских "общеевропейцев" без срока давности!!!), если и переживали "голодомор", то только в составе Речи Посполитой, но громче всех кричат об этом и "требуют компенсации" от России, хотя всё, происходившее тогда в УССР было делом рук своих же местных "уполномоченных" и "активистов (таких же, какими были при Союзе нынешние - местечковый "недофюрер" Тягнибок и его заместитель по "сволотовскому" нацисброду - "унтерфюрер" Фарион, и их многие, ныне "затято украинствующие" подельники по дерибану и геноциду!), а не якобы "присланных из Москвы"! request

    За уничтоженный Донбасс - за многолетние людские боль и страдания, за десятки тысяч убитых, покалеченных и миллионы изгнанных из своих домов мирных жителей, их разрушенные и разграбленные укрофашистами дома, уничтоженные укронацистскими бомбардировками, разобранные нациками и своекорыстно сданные "на металлолом", шахты и предприятия, порушенные бандеронацистскими оккупантами донбасские школы и больницы, за угнанный на Западенщину и остальную, насильно отбандеренную и ввергнутую в амероколониализм, "Юкрейн" грузовой и легковой транспорт, под завязку, с горой, груженный имуществом местных жителей, отправленные в свои "господарства" почтой и лично вывезенные мародёрствущими "вытиранами АТО" ценности украинских граждан, убитых этими бесчинствующими якобы "защитниками незалежности", за все античеловеческие военные преступления без срока давности, учинённые и чинимые киевской "ж/бандеровской" хунтой и её приспешниками - за всё это спрос с укронацистствующих "тягнибоков" и тех, кто их натравливает против многонационального украинского населения!

    Со злопамятных польских властей требовать компенсацию за учинённый в Запукрии "голодомор", трусливые и подлые бандеронацики "боятся (знают, что такой "выпад" им так просто "нэ мынэться (не обойдётся)" - польские паны сразу же арестуют на границе, при очередной "гешефтярской" поездке в Польшу - и ведь польские полицейские запросто могут убить - застрелить украинского гражданина, так как ничего им за это не будет, да и "патриотические украинские власти" лишь утрутся - за годы "незалежности" таких вопиющих случаев было немало!)"!

    А вот по-собачьи брехать - тявкать на миролюбиво безобидную (как-то по-особенному благосклонную к убогим "юродивым" своим хулителям?!) и, в отличие от мелко-суетливых евролимитрофов, спокойно-величавую в своей несокрушимой тысячелетней державности, Россию всяким бандерложкам-майдаунам совершенно не боязно, им даже задорно так "посамоутверждаться (вспомним прозорливую басню Крылова wink )" друг перед дружкой и перед вашингтонскими хозяевами "Юкрейн" - ведь прекрасно знают, что со стороны российских властей даже дежурной "озабоченности" не последует на очередные помойные "выпады" и никакой СК РФ на это даже бровью не поведёт! request
  6. До чего же назойливы нищеброды!
  7. Портвейн Офлайн Портвейн
    Портвейн 28 января 2020 07:02
    +4
    Требовать что-то официально, и комплекс озлобленной ущербности, у отдельных украино-польских пациентов - это совершенно разные вещи.
  8. С.В.Ю Офлайн С.В.Ю
    С.В.Ю 28 января 2020 08:51
    0
    Так и хочется плюнуть в лицо спрашивающего - а где вы видели ФАШИЗМ В Украине!?
  9. Портвейн Офлайн Портвейн
    Портвейн 28 января 2020 08:54
    +2
    ФАШИЗМ В Украине !?

    Вот так постепенно переходим на искажение русского языка, навязываемого русским украинскими неадекватами.
    P.S. Они переписывают не только историю, но намерено коверкают и уродуют русский язык.
  10. Polarfuchs Офлайн Polarfuchs
    Polarfuchs (Oleg) 28 января 2020 09:00
    +3
    У Бока деньги кончились, решил попиариться на модной ныне в "шакальей Европе" теме.
  11. Sapsan136 Офлайн Sapsan136
    Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 28 января 2020 10:28
    +5
    В ответ РФ должна заявить, что Украина не является страной антигитлеровской коалиции, так как их Бандера и Мельник были шестерками Гитлера и ВОВ проиграли.. РФ должна требовать репараций с Украины, за преступления украинского зверья из дивизии СС Нахтигаль Галичина, Шахеншахт батальон и тому подобных частей.
  12. ustal51 Офлайн ustal51
    ustal51 (Александр) 28 января 2020 11:18
    +1
    Если американцам можно Сулеймани, то почему России нельзя?
    1. С.В.Ю Офлайн С.В.Ю
      С.В.Ю 28 января 2020 18:53
      0
      А потому, что об него НЕ стоит марать руки! Он обычная дешёвая марионетка! А правят "бал" заокеанские КУКЛОВОДЫ!
    2. Андрей Романов_2 (Андрей Романов) 2 февраля 2020 03:04
      0
      Можно, конечно.
  13. sgrabik Офлайн sgrabik
    sgrabik (Сергей) 28 января 2020 17:39
    +2
    А хари у Польши с Украиной не треснут, мы в Польше 650 тысяч своих солдат положили, чтобы этих уродов освободить от фашистских захватчиков, а они теперь в благодарность за всё это репарации с нас пытаются требовать, настоящие выродки, по-другому их после этого и не назовёшь!!!
  14. Андрей Романов_2 (Андрей Романов) 2 февраля 2020 03:02
    0
    Тягнибока повесим однозначно.