Zelensky declared the indirect fault of the USSR in the death of Jews in the Holocaust


President of Ukraine Vladimir Zelensky in real life could not go beyond the scope of his hero Goloborodko from the series “Servant of the People”.


It is difficult to say that this was a genetically driven desire to please the Polish pans or revenge for a visit to Israel, where Zelensky unobtrusively showed his place in the world hierarchy, but the statements of the Ukrainian president during his visit to Poland for the celebrations marking the 75th anniversary of the liberation of Auschwitz, Undoubtedly, they became a symbol of the shame of the Ukrainian authorities for many years to come.

During his speech, talking about the liberation of the concentration camp by the Ukrainian front and the regiment under the command of a Poltava resident, Zelensky contrived not once to remember that these front and regiment were part of the Red Army.

Moreover, at the end of his speech, the President of Ukraine managed to say that not only Nazi Germany, but also the Soviet Union was to blame for the destruction of the Jews:

Poland and the Polish people were the first to feel the collusion of totalitarian regimes. This led to the outbreak of World War II and allowed the launch of the deadly Holocaust flywheel.


In conclusion, it is worth noting that for Zelensky it would be better to continue playing the causal place on the piano. In any case, there he looked in his place.
Photos used: Mykhaylo Markiv / wikimedia.org
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

14 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. Alexzn Offline
    Alexzn (Alexander) 28 January 2020 10: 07
    -1
    • 1
    • 2
    A constant desire to replace the Holocaust with the issue of events leading up to WWII. Poland is interested in keeping silent about the Holocaust and pedaling issues around the Ribbentrop-Molotov Pact, and about who won the war and at what cost, they are generally ignored. Yes, Poland may have a special opinion on the events of August-September 1939, which is understandable, but estimates of geopolitical events cannot be reduced to so-called. one not a world power.
  2. Sapsan136 Offline
    Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 28 January 2020 10: 35
    +4
    • 6
    • 2
    Tyagnebok called for killing Russians and Jews ... Tymoshenko called for killing Russians with a nuclear bomb ... Miller, Bandera and other heroes of Ukraine sent Hitler to the SS, and Russia is to blame ?! What are they injecting in Ukraine, what covered them so ?!
  3. g1washntwn Offline
    g1washntwn (George Washington) 28 January 2020 11: 15
    +1
    • 3
    • 2
    All in the framework of the Western Information War. They drive people into the head the previously unthinkable under “playing the causal place on the piano”. In a different way, they cannot replace the struggle of Hitler with the hands of Hitler in the memory of generations.
  4. This is not so, but if so, then we, the goyim, did not care!
  5. Port Offline
    Port 28 January 2020 12: 10
    0
    • 2
    • 2
    The Zionists no longer know who else to hang the Holocaust on, the birth rate of Israeli dependents has long exceeded Germany’s GDP, and there are not enough funds for new “victims”.
    1. Alexzn Offline
      Alexzn (Alexander) 28 January 2020 12: 18
      -4
      • 1
      • 5
      Port wine abused again?
  6. Port Offline
    Port 28 January 2020 12: 22
    +1
    • 3
    • 2
    Quote: AlexZN
    Port wine abused again?

    Are you worried about a freebie? But it is not endless, now the Germans are rolling you around your neck, then who will you change your seat to?
    1. Alexzn Offline
      Alexzn (Alexander) 28 January 2020 14: 28
      -2
      • 1
      • 3
      I wonder how they ride us. I would like to know.
  7. The comment was deleted.
  8. Port Offline
    Port 28 January 2020 15: 56
    +3
    • 4
    • 1
    In vain did Soviet soldiers pick out Zelensky’s kin from under the fascist shkonka, not feed into the horse, as one orthodox Zionist recently put it.
    1. boriz Online
      boriz (boriz) 28 January 2020 18: 14
      +4
      • 5
      • 1
      About relatives - in vain. His grandfather fought with dignity, the whole war was over, two orders. And not the rear, mortar man. Just Vova betrayed him. Like your country.
  9. boriz Online
    boriz (boriz) 28 January 2020 17: 55
    +3
    • 4
    • 1
    The clown was unwell. He does not see what is happening around and how it will end for him personally.
    He spat at the Russians, spat at the Jews, forgot that Trump promised to come to us on May 9th.
    There remains one “ally” - Poland, which at the first successful moment will tear Galicia. Together with a piece of gas transportation system and natural gas storages for 17 billion cubic meters of gas. And the population quickly and without complications polonizes. And those who want to arrange Maidown - quickly multiply by "0". And all around, giggling, will turn away. Democracy, yeah, freedom of speech and language ...
  10. beeper Offline
    beeper 29 January 2020 01: 01
    +3
    • 3
    • 0
    The ignorant Jewish little boy, Vovka-mankurt, from the Kolomoitsin snuffbox “Svidomo”, to the amusement of Polish anti-Semites, continued his buffoonish blunts ?! What oak tree did he fall from ?! fool

    What did only his father-professor teach in his family (not to mention the a priori crippled state education, ukroshkol) that his great-old son was such a “neviglas” even in recent history and, meanwhile, vilely betrayed the memory of the Holocaust and all the Jews annihilated by the Nazis, including by Ukrainian fascists and militant Polish nationalists (they continued their anti-Semitic "Judenfrey" even in post-war Poland, and only the Communists put an edge to this!) ?!

    If VAZelin undertook to “tell European history”, he was obliged to “remember” how, as a result of the Munich conspiracy with Britain and France in 1938, democratic Czechoslovakia was torn to pieces by the conspiratorial (Pilsudski-Hitler Pact of 1934) euro aggressors - authoritarian regimes in Germany and Poland!
    Is it really ZE He doesn’t know what vile Polish tricks W. Churchill (the well-known anti-Bolshevik-Russophobe is by no means “sympathetic” to the USSR!) then called Poland a “greedy European hyena” that the British should not defend ??!

    After all, this the Czechs were the first to "feel the collusion" of the totalitarian aggressors - Germany and Poland, and the Great Britain and France who covered this aggression!

    Germany and Poland togetherstarting with Hitler's Kristallnacht and the pre-war Polish “Jewish pogroms”, were the bailers of the total annihilation of the Jewish population, and spun in Europe the deadly flywheel of the Holocaust!

    А ours, slandered by the ignorant "w / Bandera" Zelensky, the Soviet Union, as one of the three main participants in the Anti-Hitler Coalition, at the cost of tremendous effort and sacrifice, this "untwisted" Nazi "pan-Europeans (including Poles who actively participated in the Nazi total" Judenfrey " !) ", The Holocaust stopped - freed Europe from fierce anti-Semitism, as it contributed to the initial formation of the Jewish state of Israel, which became the Promised Land for many Jews saved from the Holocaust!

    Just trouble with these "Svidomo" banderopithek-helpful lackeys, regardless of nationality! They are so empty-headed and unprincipled-mercantile that for enemy "cookies", and for one lordly pat on the shoulder, they are ready to vilely betray even the Memory of their ancestors! request
  11. yuriy55 Offline
    yuriy55 (Yuri Vasilievich) 29 January 2020 04: 24
    +4
    • 4
    • 0
    At first there were some doubts, some sympathy for this jester. Today, when the Ukrainian government supports terry nationalism, when the names and monuments of the heroes of the Wehrmacht "decorate" the streets of Ukrainian cities ... Yes, buoy them ... help so that the neck does not bend ...
  12. Panting Offline
    Panting (Vyacheslav) 29 January 2020 19: 54
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    But if you think about it, Zelensky is right in accusing the two totalitarian states of unleashing the Second World War. After all, if you take Britain, it’s a totalitarian state, a monarchy and does not have a constitution, so far. The United States, in the US Constitution, as experts say, the word "democracy" is not mentioned even once! What can not be said about Germany and the USSR.

Зеленский заявил о косвенной вине СССР в гибели евреев в Холокосте


Президент Украины Владимир Зеленский в реальной жизни так и не смог выйти за рамки своего героя Голобородько из сериала «Слуга народа».


Сложно сказать, что это было – генетически заложенное желание угодить польским панам или месть за визит в Израиль, где Зеленскому ненавязчиво показали его место в мировой иерархии, но заявления украинского президента во время визита в Польшу на торжества, посвященные 75-й годовщине освобождения Освенцима, несомненно, стали символом позора украинских властей на многие годы вперед.

Во время своей речи, рассказывая об освобождении концлагеря Украинским фронтом и полком под командованием полтавчанина, Зеленский исхитрился ни разу не вспомнить о том, что эти фронт и полк находились в составе Красной армии.

Более того, в завершение своего спича президент Украины умудрился брякнуть, что в уничтожении евреев виновата не только нацистская Германия, но и Советский Союз:

Польша и польский народ первыми почувствовали на себе сговор тоталитарных режимов. Это привело к началу Второй мировой войны и позволило запустить смертоносный маховик Холокоста.


В завершении стоит отметить, что для Зеленского было бы лучше продолжать играть причинным местом на пианино. Во всяком случае, там он смотрелся на своем месте.
Использованы фотографии: Mykhaylo Markiv/wikimedia.org
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

14 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. AlexZN Офлайн
    AlexZN (Александр) 28 января 2020 10:07
    -1
    • 1
    • 2
    Постоянное желание подменить проблему Холокоста вопросом о событиях, приведших к началу ВМВ. Польша заинтересована в умалчивании Холокоста и педалировании вопросов вокруг пакта Риббентропа - Молотова, а уж о том, кто и какой ценой выиграл войну, вообще выносят за скобки. Да, у Польши может быть особое мнение на события августа-сентября 1939, что понятно, но оценки геополитических событий не могут сводиться к т.з. одной не мировой державы.
  2. Sapsan136 Офлайн
    Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 28 января 2020 10:35
    +4
    • 6
    • 2
    Тягнебок призывал убивать русских и евреев... Тимошенко призывала убивать русских ядерной бомбой... Мельник, Бандера и прочие херои УКраины шестерили Гитлеру в СС, а виновата Россия?! Чем там на Украине колятся, что их так накрыло?!
  3. g1washntwn Офлайн
    g1washntwn (Жора Вашингтонов) 28 января 2020 11:15
    +1
    • 3
    • 2
    Все в рамках западной информационной войны. Вбивают людям в голову ранее немыслимое под "игру причинным местом на пианино". По-другому свою борьбу с коммунизмом руками Гитлера им в памяти поколений не подменить.
  4. Это не так, но если и так, то нам, гоям, плевать хотелось!
  5. Портвейн Офлайн
    Портвейн 28 января 2020 12:10
    0
    • 2
    • 2
    Сионисты уже не знают, на кого еще Холокост повесить, рождаемость израильских иждивенцев давно превысила ВВП Германии, на новых "жертв" не хватает средств.
    1. AlexZN Офлайн
      AlexZN (Александр) 28 января 2020 12:18
      -4
      • 1
      • 5
      Опять портвейном злоупотребили?
  6. Портвейн Офлайн
    Портвейн 28 января 2020 12:22
    +1
    • 3
    • 2
    Цитата: AlexZN
    Опять портвейном злоупотребили?

    За халяву переживаешь? А она не бесконечная, сейчас немцы вас на шее катают, потом на кого пересядете?
    1. AlexZN Офлайн
      AlexZN (Александр) 28 января 2020 14:28
      -2
      • 1
      • 3
      Интересно, каким образом они нас катают. Хотелось бы узнать.
  7. Комментарий был удален.
  8. Портвейн Офлайн
    Портвейн 28 января 2020 15:56
    +3
    • 4
    • 1
    Зря советские воины выковыривали родню Зеленского из-под фашистских шконок, не в коня корм, как здесь недавно выразился один ортодоксальный сионист.
    1. boriz Офлайн
      boriz (boriz) 28 января 2020 18:14
      +4
      • 5
      • 1
      Про родню - зря. Дед его воевал достойно, всю войну прошёл, два ордена. И не тыловик, миномётчик. Просто Вова его предал. Как и свою страну.
  9. boriz Офлайн
    boriz (boriz) 28 января 2020 17:55
    +3
    • 4
    • 1
    Клоун на всю голову приболел. Не видит, что вокруг происходит и чем это кончится для него лично.
    С русскими расплевался, с евреями расплевался, забыл, что Трамп обещал приехать к нам на 9 мая.
    Остался один "союзник" - Польша, которая в первый удачный момент оторвёт Галичину. Вместе с куском ГТС и природными газовыми хранилищами на 17 млрд кубов газа. А население быстро и без затей полонизирует. А желающих устроить Майдаун - быстро помножит на "0". И все вокруг, похихикивая, отвернутся в стороны. Демократия, ага, свобода слова и мовы ...
  10. пищак Офлайн
    пищак 29 января 2020 01:01
    +3
    • 3
    • 0
    Невежественный еврейский мальчуган, Вовка-манкурт, из коломойциной табакерки "свидомо", на потеху польским антисемитам, продолжил свои шутовские выТупления?! С какого дуба он упал?! fool

    Чему его только папашка-профессор учил в семье (не говоря уж про, априори искалеченную госбандеризмом, укрошколу), что его великовозрастный сынуля такой "нэвиглас" даже в новейшей истории и, походя, подло предал Память о Холокосте и всех евреев, уничтоженных гитлеровцами, в том числе укрофашистами и воинствующими польскими националистами (продолжившими было свой антисемитский "юденфрай" даже в послевоенной Польше, и лишь коммунисты положили этому край!)?!

    Если уж ВАЗелин взялся "рассказывать европейскую историю", то обязан был "вспомнить", как в результате Мюнхенского сговора с Британией и Францией в 1938, демократическая Чехословакия была отдана на растерзание созничающим (пакт Пилсудского-Гитлера 1934 года) евроагрессорам - авторитарным режимам Германии и Польши!
    Неужели Зе не знает, за какие гнусные польские "проделки" У. Черчилль (известный антибольшевик-русофоб и отнюдь не "симпатик" СССР!) тогда обозвал Польшу "жадной европейской гиеной", которую британцам не стоит и защищать??!

    Ведь это чехи первыми "почувствовали на себе сговор" тоталитарных агрессоров - Германии и Польши, и покрывавших эту агрессию Великобритании и Франции!

    Германия и Польша совместно, начиная с гитлеровской "Хрустальной ночи" и предвоенных польских "еврейских погромов", были закопёрщиками тотального уничтожения еврейского населения, и раскрутили в Европе смертоносный маховик Холокоста!

    А наш, оклеветанный невежественным "ж/бандеровцем" Зеленским Советский Союз, как один из трёх основных участников Антигитлеровской Коалиции, ценой огромных усилий и жертв, этот "раскрученный" гитлеровскими "общеевропейцами (в том числе и поляками, активно участвовавшими в нацистском тотальном "юденфрай"!)", Холокост прекратил - освободил Европу от лютого антисемитизма, как и содействовал первоначальному становлению еврейского государства Израиль, ставшему Землёй Обетованной для многих евреев, спасённых от Холокоста!

    Просто беда с этими "свидомыми" бандеропитеками-услужливыми холуями, независимо от национальности! Они настолько пустоголовы и беспринципно-меркантильны, что за вражеские "печенюшки", да за одно барское похлопывание по плечу, готовы подло предать даже Память своих предков! request
  11. yuriy55 Офлайн
    yuriy55 (Юрий Васильевич) 29 января 2020 04:24
    +4
    • 4
    • 0
    Вначале были какие-то сомнения, некие симпатии к этому шуту. Сегодня, когда власть Украины поддерживает махровый национализм, когда имена и памятники героев Вермахта «украшают» улицы украинских городов... Да буй им в...помощь, чтобы шея не гнулась...
  12. Пыхота Офлайн
    Пыхота (Вячеслав) 29 января 2020 19:54
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    А ведь если вдуматься, то Зеленский прав, обвинив в развязывании Второй Мировой войны, два тоталитарных государства. Ведь если взять Британию - то тоталитарное государство, монархия и не имеет конституции, до сих пор. США, в конституции США, как уверяют специалисты, слово "демократия", не упомянуто ни разу! Чего не скажешь про Германию и СССР.