US threatens “decisive measures” to Russia and Syria


The U.S. administration, a country that did not hesitate to kill the Indians by throwing blankets infected with smallpox and dropped two atomic bombs on the civilian population of Japan, when this was no longer necessary, suddenly became concerned about the war in Syria, which was unleashed not without its participation.


World media circulated a statement by US Secretary of State Mike Pompeo in which he declares Washington’s determination to accept “the most decisive diplomatic and economic measures against the Syrian authorities and the states that support them, ”in connection with the attacks attributed to them against residents of the provinces of Idlib and Aleppo.

The United States is following with serious concern the situation in northwestern Syria, where the combined forces of Russia, the Iranian regime, Hezbollah and the Assad regime have reportedly carried out large-scale attacks on residents of Idlib province and western Aleppo. It is reported that these forces are carrying out indiscriminate aerial bombardments and ground attacks, resulting in thousands of civilians being fired at at Maaret En Numan, with the result that they have nowhere to flee. In other areas, tens of thousands are reportedly fleeing their homes.

- the head of the American foreign affairs agency claims in his statement.

At the same time, the chief American diplomat does not bother to present evidence of such a serious accusation or credible sources of this information.

Especially cynical to this statement is the fact that in 2017 the United States recognized the deaths of hundreds of civilians as a result of bombing by the international coalition of the Iraqi city of Mosul.
  • Photos used: https://www.flickr.com/
Ad
The publication is looking for authors in the news and analytical departments. Requirements for applicants: literacy, responsibility, efficiency, inexhaustible creative energy, experience in copywriting or journalism, the ability to quickly analyze text and check facts, write concisely and interestingly on political and economic topics. The work is paid. Contact: [email protected]
6 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in
  1. steelmaker Offline steelmaker
    steelmaker 28 January 2020 12: 56
    +2
    We took all the terrorists to this Idlib shit. And for several years they have ruled there. And this is not only propaganda, but the creation of an underground, warehouses with weapons, etc. Even by freeing Idlib, the problems will not disappear, the terror will intensify. It was not for nothing that Stalin, during the liberation of Konigsberg, evicted ALL Germans to Germany along with their families. In Idlib, the civilian population is processed. They will NEVER be "ours" anymore. And the longer they tinker with this Idlib, the more problems there will be for Assad and Russia. Where the army begins to think about preserving the civilian population and the city, the army suffers huge losses. During the liberation of Poland, the Red Army lost 600 thousand people; during the capture of Berlin, 60 thousand people. CONCLUSION: To raze this Idlib to the ground, like the Americans to Raqqa. All the same, WE WILL restore this Syria.
  2. sharp-lad Offline sharp-lad
    sharp-lad (Oleg) 28 January 2020 14: 25
    +2
    Representatives of the STGA are concerned about the fate of civilians? So, it's time to wait for either a provocation or a vile stab in the back! And, most likely, both of them!
  3. Come on Offline Come on
    Come on 28 January 2020 14: 46
    +7
    Peaceful residents of the WHOLE WORLD are asking the US not to worry about them and go away with their "democracy"!
    1. neri73-r Offline neri73-r
      neri73-r 28 January 2020 15: 00
      +5
      Quote: Daladno
      Peaceful residents of the WHOLE WORLD are asking the United States not to worry about them and go away with their "democracy!"

      I join the opinion and request of ALL civilians around the world! laughing
  4. 123 Offline 123
    123 (123) 28 January 2020 17: 45
    +2
    The usual gundezh accompanying the offensive of the Syrian army in Idlib. Experiencing their feeding. So, everything is going as it should.

  5. yuriy55 Offline yuriy55
    yuriy55 (Yuri Vasilievich) 29 January 2020 04: 20
    +5
    US threatens “decisive measures” to Russia and Syria

    If Russia were ruled by authorities independent of either the United States or its dollar, then in Syria a long time ago there would not have been a single American soldier. And Harya Pompeo would be "blown away" at the same time one and a half ...

США пригрозили «решительными мерами» России и Сирии


Администрация США, страны, которая не гнушалась убивать индейцев, подбрасывая им зараженные оспой одеяла, и сбросила две атомные бомбы на гражданское население Японии, когда в этом уже не было необходимости, внезапно озаботилась войной в Сирии, которая была развязана не без ее участия.


Мировые СМИ распространили заявление госсекретаря США Майка Помпео, в котором он заявляет о решимости Вашингтона принять «самые решительные дипломатические и экономические меры против сирийских властей и государств, которые их поддерживают», в связи с приписываемыми им нападениями на жителей провинций Идлиб и Алеппо.

Соединенные Штаты с серьезной обеспокоенностью следят за ситуацией на северо-западе Сирии, где объединенные силы России, иранского режима, «Хезболлах» и режима Асада, как сообщается, проводят масштабные нападения на жителей провинции Идлиб и западной части Алеппо. Сообщается, что эти силы проводят неизбирательные воздушные бомбардировки и наземные атаки, в результате которых тысячи гражданских лиц оказались под обстрелом в Маарет-Эн-Нуман, в результате чего им некуда бежать. Сообщается, что в других районах десятки тысяч бегут из своих домов

- утверждает в своем заявлении глава американского внешнеполитического ведомства.

При этом главный американский дипломат не утруждает себя приведением доказательств столь серьезного обвинения или вызывающих доверие источников данной информации.

Особенно цинизма этому заявлению придает тот факт, что в 2017 году США признали гибель сотен мирных жителей в результате бомбардировок со стороны международной коалиции иракского города Мосул.
Использованы фотографии: https://www.flickr.com/
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

6 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. сталевар Офлайн
    сталевар 28 января 2020 12:56
    +2
    • 3
    • 1
    Свезли всех террористов в этот гадюшник Идлиб. И уже несколько лет они там правят. А это не только пропаганда, а создание подполья, складов с оружием и т.д. Даже освободив Идлиб, проблемы не исчезнут, террор усилится. Не зря СТАЛИН при освобождении Кенигсберга выселил ВСЕХ немцев в Германию вместе с семьями. В Идлибе мирное население обработанное. Они уже НИКОГДА не будут "нашими". И чем дольше будут с этим Идлибом возиться, тем больше будет проблем и Асаду и России. Там, где армия начинает думать о сохранении мирного населения и города, армия несёт огромные потери. При освобождении Польши Красная Армия потеряла 600 тыс. чел, при захвате Берлина 60 тыс. чел. ВЫВОД: Сравнять этот Идлиб с землёй, как американцы Ракку. Всё равно НАМ эту Сирию восстанавливать.
  2. sharp-lad Офлайн
    sharp-lad (Олег) 28 января 2020 14:25
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    Представители СТГА озаботились судьбой мирных жителей? Значит, пора ждать либо провокации, либо подлого удара в спину! А, скорее всего, и того, и другого!
  3. Даладно Офлайн
    Даладно 28 января 2020 14:46
    +7
    • 7
    • 0
    Мирные жители ВСЕГО МИРА просят США за них не переживать и идти подальше со своей "демократией"!
    1. neri73-r Офлайн
      neri73-r 28 января 2020 15:00
      +5
      • 5
      • 0
      Цитата: Даладно
      Мирные жители ВСЕГО МИРА просят США за них не переживать и идти подальше со своей "демократией!

      Я присоединяюсь к мнению и просьбе ВСЕХ мирных жителей всего мира! laughing
  4. 123 Офлайн
    123 (123) 28 января 2020 17:45
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    Обычный гундеж, сопутствующий наступлению сирийской армии в Идлибе. Переживают за своих выкормышей. Значит, все идет как надо.

  5. yuriy55 Офлайн
    yuriy55 (Юрий Васильевич) 29 января 2020 04:20
    +5
    • 5
    • 0
    США пригрозили «решительными мерами» России и Сирии

    Если бы в России правили власти, независимые ни от США, ни от их доллара, то в Сирии давным-давно не осталось бы ни одного американского солдата. А харя Помпео «сдулась» бы при этом раза в полтора...