Climate scrap: what brings Russia a change in familiar weather


And again about the abnormal weather in Russia. In the yard is the end of January, and in the Leningrad Region, where snow usually lies 130 days a year, violets, crocuses and pansies open, mushrooms grow. In Crimea, in the sun, a thermometer column sometimes approaches a mark of plus thirty degrees Celsius. And this is in the middle of the traditionally harsh Russian winter!


The fact that the climate is changing right before our eyes, we already told some time ago. The winter of 2019-2020 is abnormally warm, everyone recognizes this. In many cities of Russia, January temperatures remain in positive territory, which made this month the warmest in the history of observations. What will happen to the motherland and to us?

Forecasts for the summer of 2020 are generally unfavorable. Over the first half of winter, about 10% of the average annual rainfall in the form of snow fell. February is still ahead, but if nature doesn’t catch up next month, then by spring there will be a moisture deficit in the soils, and the rivers and reservoirs will become shallow. At the same time, meteorologists promise that February will be colder. If the snow cover is not enough, then due to hypothermia, we will have problems with winter crops.

But these are far from all the negative consequences of an abnormal winter. Due to water scarcity in rivers, problems can arise with fish spawning. If there is no flood, near-water birds will suffer in the spring. Usually in the spring in water bodies insects such as mosquitoes that are unpleasant for humans begin to multiply. However, they are also food for many birds. Reducing their number will be a blow to the birds that feed on them. In turn, a decrease in the number of small birds will strike birds of prey, which also feed on rodents that live in cereal fields.

Together, this can lead to an unfavorable shift in the ecological balance, as well as contribute to a decrease in yields. But that is not all. Rapid climate change will have more serious long-term consequences.

In the future, a change in the structure of precipitation is expected. A number of studies claim that the proportion of solid precipitation, that is, snow, will be reduced. Instead, liquid precipitation and rain will occur. Moreover, the intensity of the latter will increase sharply. Instead of “mushroom rains,” Russia will soon become acquainted with real showers, which will also negatively affect agriculture. Japanese climatologist Sasai Takahiro claims:

For areas at high latitudes - such as Russia - the tendency to increase temperature is especially pronounced, therefore the likelihood that it is (here) that the amount of snow will decrease most strongly is very high.

However, the overall decrease in the amount of snow falling will be compensated in the most unpleasant way. Turning into steam, moisture, which was supposed to fall earlier in the form of snow, will subsequently collapse at once, in the form of snow storms. According to the meteorologist, in the Russian expanses this will happen in the form of real natural disasters.
Photos used: https://pxhere.com/
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

10 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. diletant Offline
    diletant (Alexander) 28 January 2020 16: 22
    +4
    • 4
    • 0
    I read the article, looked into the heating bills from TGK-1 and I don’t know who to believe. Compared to last year, accounts have grown! House 137 series, relatively new, Petersburg, 2020.
    1. Upmost Offline
      Upmost (Innocent) 28 January 2020 17: 01
      -1
      • 2
      • 3
      So you pay for the consequences of imposing sanctions against the Russian Federation - it’s kind of like “you won’t take Russia with sanctions” (according to the president), but in reality the ruble has weakened, and everything has become (in rubles equivalent) more expensive.
    2. A.Lex Offline
      A.Lex (Secret information) 30 January 2020 08: 10
      +2
      • 2
      • 0
      Alexander, I don’t know about yours, but in winter in the South Urals, into the gas network, we are letting such indecency as “associated gas”. The fact is that it was forbidden to burn it in the open form (as it was in the USSR - you go past the wells of oil workers and these torches are far visible). Put it somewhere you need. You can’t sell it over a hill (this muck has a small calorie content). So they drive it to the population. Besides the fact that it is needed more for heating the same area of ​​the room, this muck corrodes parts of boilers and gas stoves (the percentage of sulfur in it is too high), which is why complaints from the population about the smell of gas in houses and apartments began to come more often. Nobody wants to take it up for processing - that’s why they are driving it to its own population (there is no ban!).
      That's how our companies earn superprofits for us, chasing us all sorts of nasty things - once and tearing off the same price for this muck as for normal gas - two. Those. - in double fat, sv0l0chi.
    3. shpakov.alex Offline
      shpakov.alex (Alexey Shpakov) 3 February 2020 11: 56
      -1
      • 1
      • 2
      He moved to a new building in Samara in November. I still don’t turn on the batteries, for heating less than two hundred rubles a month for a three-ruble meter 100 meters.
  2. Marzhecki Offline
    Marzhecki (Sergei) 29 January 2020 07: 42
    0
    • 1
    • 1
    Quote: diletant
    I read the article, looked into the heating bills from TGK-1 and I don’t know who to believe. Compared to last year, bills are up! House 137 series, relatively new, Petersburg, 2020.

    Heating bills are not rising because of this. smile
  3. Bulanov Offline
    Bulanov (Vladimir) 29 January 2020 09: 52
    +5
    • 5
    • 0
    For areas at high latitudes

    - Canada is also in high latitudes, and what, there are expected the same cataclysms? Why are Canadians silent about them? And about water - forests need to be cut less, and there will be more water. And for this it is necessary to restore foresters on farms. Saving on pennies, the country is losing billions of rubles!
  4. 89210393092 Offline
    89210393092 (Igor) 29 January 2020 17: 29
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    I live in the Murmansk region for 68 years (born here) and don’t feel it, and I don’t see any climatic break during this time! As there were positive temperatures and rains in December-January, it remains, just as snow fell in June, and now it is falling!
  5. Sergey Latyshev Offline
    Sergey Latyshev (Serge) 30 January 2020 08: 58
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    Yes, I also found a ticket for 2008 the other day.
    Then the apartment - 1900 p., Now - 11000 p.

    Thank God that we have Putin every year on housing and communal services gives orders ....
    The promised paradise is getting closer and closer.
  6. ag1964 Offline
    ag1964 (Alexander) 1 February 2020 09: 35
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    However, the overall decrease in the amount of snow falling will be compensated ... in the form of snow storms.

    It is a pity that this pearl was not in the first paragraph. Then one could not read further.
  7. Rinat Offline
    Rinat (Rinat) 25 February 2020 11: 00
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Extremely unbalanced text because it only broadcasts about negativity, which in its stated form is simply unbelievable. Yes, a warm and little snowy winter. Yes, there is a chance of drought. Let's see what happens in the spring and in June - July. In short, the author croaks in vain.

Климатический слом: что несет России изменение привычной погоды


И снова об аномальной погоде в России. На дворе конец января, а в Ленинградской области, где снег обычно лежит 130 дней в году, распускаются фиалки, крокусы и анютины глазки, растут грибы. В Крыму на солнце столбик термометра порой подходит к отметке в плюс тридцать градусов по Цельсию. И это в середине традиционно суровой российской зимы!


О том, что климат меняется прямо на глазах, мы уже рассказывали некоторое время назад. Зима 2019-2020 годов аномально теплая, это признают все. Во многих городах России январские температуры держатся в плюсовом значении, что сделало этот месяц самым теплым за всю историю наблюдений. Что же будет с Родиной и с нами?

Прогнозы на лето 2020 года, в целом, неблагоприятные. За первую половину зимы выпало порядка 10% среднегодичной нормы осадков в виде снега. Впереди еще февраль, но если в следующем месяце природа свое не наверстает, то к весне в почвах будет наблюдаться дефицит влаги, а реки и водохранилища обмелеют. При этом метеорологи обещают, что февраль будет более холодным. Если снежного покрова окажется недостаточно, то из-за переохлаждения у нас будут проблемы с урожаем озимых.

Но это далеко не все негативные последствия аномальной зимы. Из-за дефицита воды в реках проблемы могут возникнуть с нерестом рыбы. Если не будет паводка, весной пострадают околоводные птицы. Обычно весной в водоемах начинают размножаться столь неприятные для человека насекомые, как комары. Однако они также являются пищей для многих пернатых. Уменьшение их количества станет ударом по птицам, ими питающимся. В свою очередь, снижение численности мелких птиц ударит по птицам хищным, которые к тому же питаются грызунами, обитающими на полях злаковых.

В совокупности это может привести к неблагоприятному сдвигу в экологическом равновесии, а также внести лепту в снижении урожаев. Но это еще не все. Стремительное изменение климата будет иметь более серьезные долгосрочные последствия.

В будущем ожидается изменение самой структуры осадков. В ряде исследований утверждается, что доля твердых осадков, то есть, снега, будет сокращаться. Вместо них будут выпадать осадки жидкие, дожди. Причем интенсивность последних будет резко возрастать. Вместо «грибных дождиков» Россия вскоре познакомится с настоящими ливнями, что также негативно скажется на сельском хозяйстве. Японский ученый-климатолог Сасаи Такахиро утверждает:

Для районов на высоких широтах - таких, как Россия - тенденция повышения температуры особенно ярко выражена, поэтому вероятность того, что именно (здесь) количество снега сократится наиболее сильно, очень высока.

Однако общее уменьшение количества выпадающего снега будет компенсироваться самым неприятным образом. Превращаясь в пар, влага, которая должна была ранее выпасть в виде снега, в дальнейшем будет обрушиваться разом, в виде снежных бурь. По мнению метеоролога, на российских просторах это будет происходить в виде настоящих природных катаклизмов.
Использованы фотографии: https://pxhere.com/
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

10 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. diletant Офлайн
    diletant (Александр) 28 января 2020 16:22
    +4
    • 4
    • 0
    Прочитал статью, заглянул в счета на отопление от ТГК-1 и не знаю кому верить. По сравнению с прошлым годом счета выросли! Дом 137 серии, относительно новый, Петербург, 2020 год.
    1. UpperMost Офлайн
      UpperMost (Иннокентий) 28 января 2020 17:01
      -1
      • 2
      • 3
      Так это вы оплачиваете последствия введения санкций против РФ - вроде как "санкциями Россию не возьмешь" (по словам президента), а в реальности рубль ослаб, и все стало (в эквиваленте рублей) стоить дороже.
    2. A.Lex Офлайн
      A.Lex (Секретная информация) 30 января 2020 08:10
      +2
      • 2
      • 0
      Александр, не знаю как у вас, но у нас на Южном Урале в зиму, в газовую сеть, пускают такую непотребность, как "попутный газ". Дело в том, что сжигать его в открытом виде (как ещё было в СССР - едешь мимо скважин нефтяников и далеко видны эти факелы) стало запрещено. Девать его куда-то нужно. За бугор его не продашь (эта гадость имеет маленькую калорийность). Вот и гонят его населению. Кроме того, что его требуется больше для отопления той же площади помещения, эта гадость разъедает детали котлов и газовых плит (слишком высок процент содержания в нём серы), из-за чего чаще стали поступать жалобы от населения на запах газа в домах и квартирах. За переработку его никто браться не хочет - вот и гонят его собственному населению (запрета-то нет!).
      Вот так наши компании и зарабатывают сверхприбыли на нас, гоня нам всякую гадость - раз и сдирая за эту гадость ту же цену, что и за нормальный газ - два. Т.е. - в двойном наваре, св0л0чи.
    3. shpakov.alex Офлайн
      shpakov.alex (Алексей Шпаков) 3 февраля 2020 11:56
      -1
      • 1
      • 2
      Переехал в ноябре в новостройку в Самаре. До сих пор не включаю батареи, за отопление меньше двухсот рублей в месяц за трёшку 100 метров.
  2. Маржецкий Офлайн
    Маржецкий (Сергей) 29 января 2020 07:42
    0
    • 1
    • 1
    Цитата: diletant
    Прочитал статью, заглянул в счета на отопление от ТГК-1 и не знаю, кому верить. По сравнению с прошлым годом, счета выросли! Дом 137 серии, относительно новый, Петербург, 2020 год.

    Счета за отопление растут не из-за этого. smile
  3. Буланов Офлайн
    Буланов (Владимир) 29 января 2020 09:52
    +5
    • 5
    • 0
    Для районов на высоких широтах

    - Канада тоже находится в высоких широтах, и что, там ожидаются такие же катаклизмы? Почему же канадцы молчат о них? А по поводу воды - леса нужно меньше рубить, и воды будет больше. А для этого нужно восстановить лесников в хозяйствах. Экономя на копейках, страна теряет миллиарды рублей!
  4. 89210393092 Офлайн
    89210393092 (Игорь) 29 января 2020 17:29
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Живу в Мурманской области 68 лет (родился тут) и не чувствую, и не вижу за это время никакого климатического слома! Как были положительные температуры и дожди в декабре-январе, так и осталось, как выпадал снег в июне, так и сейчас выпадает!
  5. Сергей Латышев (Серж) 30 января 2020 08:58
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    Да, тоже нашел на днях квиток за 2008 год.
    Тогда квартира - 1900 р., сейчас - 11000 р.

    Слава богу, что у нас Путин каждый год по ЖКХ поручения раздает....
    Обещанный рай все ближе и ближе.
  6. ag1964 Офлайн
    ag1964 (Александр) 1 февраля 2020 09:35
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Однако общее уменьшение количества выпадающего снега будет компенсироваться... в виде снежных бурь.

    Жаль, что этот перл был не в первом абзаце. Тогда можно было бы дальше не читать.
  7. Ринат Офлайн
    Ринат (Ринат) 25 февраля 2020 11:00
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Крайне неуравновешенный текст потому, что вещает только о негативе, который в изложенном виде просто невероятен. Да, теплая и малоснежная зима. Да, вероятность засухи имеется. Посмотрим, что будет весной и в июне - июле. Короче, автор каркает впустую.