Own state and $ 50 billion: Trump’s deal of the century details revealed


US President Donald Trump continues to promote his Middle East initiative under the unofficial name of “Deal of the Century.” To start Trump recognized Tel Aviv’s sovereignty over the Golan Heights, and Jerusalem - the capital of the State of Israel, moving the US Embassy there, after which the Crown Prince of Saudi Arabia Mohammed bin Salman Al Saud proposed Palestinian President Mahmoud Abbas bribe ("investment") in the amount of $ 10 billion for supporting the "Trump plan."


It should be noted that the Palestinians were really offended then. And so, Trump said that the “deal of the century” will provide Palestine with an investment of $ 50 billion. He is confident that the “deal of the century” will receive “huge support” among the countries neighboring Israel and Palestine. A multi-page document called Peace for Prosperity. A vision of how to improve the lives of Palestinians and Israelis, ”has already been published on the White House website.

Our vision will provide a whopping $ 50 billion commercial investment in a new Palestinian state. Many, many states want to take part in this. Almost everyone wants this to happen.

- Trump said.

At the same time, Trump is convinced that if his plan is implemented within 10 years, "unemployment in Palestine will be halved," and "GDP will double or triple" (he has not yet decided on the specifics). But he posted on his Twitter account a map of the new borders of Palestine and Israel.

Own state and $ 50 billion: Trump’s deal of the century details revealed

So, according to the “Trump plan”, Israel must freeze the construction of its settlements for four years. Negotiations should take place during this time. The city of Jerusalem will become the "indivisible capital", there will be the capitals of Israel and Palestine. Trump has already promised that he will gladly open the US Embassy in Palestine in the specified city (although the US Embassy in Israel is already there). Arabs living in Jerusalem will be offered a choice of several citizenships: Palestine, Israel and the “citizen of Jerusalem”.

In addition, Palestine is supposed to be connected by two border crossings with Jordan. There will also be rail links between the Gaza Strip and the West Bank, which are now divided. Also, the Gaza Strip and the West Bank are proposed to be connected by a tunnel under Israeli territory. Trump has already called his proposal “historic.”

In exchange from Palestine, they want to abandon the armed struggle, stop supporting the Hamas movement and begin a joint struggle with the Hezbollah movement, as well as with the "radical regime of Iran" as a whole.
  • Photos used: https://www.123aw.ang.af.mil/
9 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in
  1. g1washntwn Offline g1washntwn
    g1washntwn (George Washington) 29 January 2020 10: 43
    +4
    Trump's "Marshall Plan" for Palestine is somehow watery. And they will take away these billions faster than the irreconcilable fragments of the PLO will say another "no". On the same mega-tunnel (which in fact will be simply the largest bomb shelter in Israel, built with other people's money). If they are generous and remove ALL THEIR restrictions from Palestine, 2-3 times GDP. maybe it will, but again, it will be very short-lived and due to the formula: the entire GDP of Palestine is $ 12-13 billion + bribe $ 50 billion. if that someone swears by their mother not to beat on the sly.
    1. Aleksey Glotov Offline Aleksey Glotov
      Aleksey Glotov (alexey glotov) 31 January 2020 07: 48
      +3
      Something that reminds me of the story of how the Indians of the USA were bred on the scam ... eventually settled them on a reservation.
  2. GRF Offline GRF
    GRF 29 January 2020 11: 32
    +1
    Well, 50 is not 5, as in Ukraine - it has cheaply cheapened ... investments - accurate translation - bribe, bribery, bondage ...
    As the "progressive" say there - promise them whatever you want, and hang - then ...
    I would like to believe in the firmness of the Palestinians ...
  3. 123 Offline 123
    123 (123) 29 January 2020 11: 46
    +5
    And this is the "Deal of the Century"? Here it is, the unattainable pinnacle of the art of American diplomacy. laughing Why not run this scheme first in other countries. Offer, for example, Spain 50 billion recourse and the problem of Gibraltar is resolved. fellow Or Azerbaijan for Karabakh? What not? Apparently, Donald is not really a high opinion of the Palestinians. In general, he is a trader - and in Africa, a trader. The giant thought of American democracy. winked
  4. Roarv Offline Roarv
    Roarv (Robert) 29 January 2020 12: 35
    +2
    And they will take the money, and they will not recognize it .....
  5. Port Offline Port
    Port 29 January 2020 12: 40
    0
    Own state and $ 50 billion

    Freedom is not a commodity, nor is Monica Lewinsky.
  6. Alexzn Online Alexzn
    Alexzn (Alexander) 29 January 2020 13: 48
    +2
    Trump launched the Deal of the Century. Another attempt to create a Palestinian state. Trump decided to play "obligatory" (there is such a game in preference, 6 at picks), a saying for the whistlers - they don't ask you, they have you.
    Palestinians are confronted with the fact - if you do not agree, you will lose even more. At the beginning of the zero Palestinians abandoned 93% of the territories from 1967, now they will receive less than 80%. We have been ironic for a long time - the Palestinians never miss a chance to miss a chance. On Sunday, the cabinet will decide on the annexation of part of Judea and Samaria.
    Egypt has already called on the Palestinians to take Trump's proposal as a basis. I think the CA will support it too (otherwise the States will promise to feed the kingdom to Iran with us).
    There is a real chance - if you do not solve the problem, then bring it to a new level and somehow streamline relations between countries in the region.
    Problems will arise in the league of the Arab countries and in the Muslim world as a whole, but they can be solved.
    We will see.
    1. Aleksey Glotov Offline Aleksey Glotov
      Aleksey Glotov (alexey glotov) 31 January 2020 07: 50
      +2
      An interesting obligation ... you have in both cases ... but what about international law and the rights of the Palestinians?
  7. Alexzn Online Alexzn
    Alexzn (Alexander) 31 January 2020 11: 10
    -2
    Quote: Aleksey Glotov
    An interesting obligation ... you have in both cases ... but what about international law and the rights of the Palestinians?

    When there was a basic mistake and the creation of two states led to aggression of one side against the other, and subsequent coexistence is a chain of continuous conflict, radical measures and real methods of settlement are needed, but based on the current realities. Palestinians have missed their chance many times by making unrealistic demands. The Palestinian conflict was turned at the initiative of the Palestinians themselves into a conflict of the Arab world against Israel. Now the issue of reconciliation between Israel and the Arab world will be decided, and the Palestinians will not be the subject of the transaction, but the object.

Собственное государство и $50 млрд: раскрыты детали «сделки века» от Трампа


Президент США Дональд Трамп продолжает продвигать свою ближневосточную инициативу под неофициальным названием «сделка века». Для начала Трамп признал суверенитет Тель-Авива над Голанскими высотами, а Иерусалим - столицей государства Израиль, переместив туда посольство США, после чего наследный принц Саудовской Аравии Мохаммед бин Салман Аль Сауд предложил президенту Палестины Махмуду Аббасу взятку («инвестиции») в размере $10 млрд за поддержку «плана Трампа».


Нужно отметить, что палестинцы тогда реально обиделись. И вот, Трамп заявил, что «сделка века» обеспечит Палестине инвестиции в размере $50 млрд. Он уверен, что «сделка века» получит «огромную поддержку» среди соседних с Израилем и Палестиной стран. Многостраничный документ под названием «Мир во имя процветания. Видение того, как улучшить жизнь палестинцев и израильтян», уже опубликован на сайте Белого дома.

Наше видение обеспечит колоссальные коммерческие инвестиции в 50 миллиардов долларов в новое палестинское государство. Много-много государств хотят принять в этом участие. Практически все хотят, чтобы это произошло

- сообщил Трамп.

При этом Трамп убежден, что в случае реализации его плана в течение 10 лет «безработица в Палестине сократится вдвое», а «ВВП удвоится или утроится» (с конкретикой он пока не определился). Зато он опубликовал у себя в Twitter-аккаунте карту новых границ Палестины и Израиля.

Собственное государство и $50 млрд: раскрыты детали «сделки века» от Трампа

Итак, согласно «плану Трампа» Израиль на четыре года должен заморозить строительство своих поселений. За это время должны пройти переговоры. Город Иерусалим станет «неделимой столицей», там будут столицы Израиля и Палестины. Трамп уже пообещал, что с удовольствием откроет посольство США в Палестине в указанном городе (хотя там уже есть посольство США в Израиле). Арабам, проживающим в Иерусалиме, предложат на выбор несколько гражданств: Палестины, Израиля и «гражданин Иерусалима».

Кроме того, Палестину предполагается соединить двумя погранпереходами с Иорданией. Будет также железнодорожное сообщение между сектором Газа и Западным берегом реки Иордан, которые сейчас разделены. Также сектор Газа и Западный берег реки Иордан предлагается соединить туннелем под территорией Израиля. Трамп уже назвал свое предложение «историческим».

В обмен от Палестины хотят добиться отказа от вооруженной борьбы, прекращения поддержки движения ХАМАС и начала совместной борьбы с движением «Хезболла», а также с «радикальным режимом Ирана» в целом.
Использованы фотографии: https://www.123aw.ang.af.mil/
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

9 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. g1washntwn Офлайн
    g1washntwn (Жора Вашингтонов) 29 января 2020 10:43
    +4
    • 4
    • 0
    Как-то жидковат трамповский "план Маршалла" для Палестины. Да и растащат эти миллиарды быстрее, чем непримиримые осколки ООП скажут очередное "нет". На тот же мега-тоннель (что по сути будет просто самым большим бомбоубежищем Израиля, построенном на чужие деньги). Если расщедрятся и снимут ВСЕ СВОИ ограничения с Палестины, 2-3 кратное ВВП. может быть, и будет, но опять же сильно кратковременно и за счет формулы: все ВВП Палестины $12-13 млрд + взятка $50 млрд. Что-то сильно сомневаюсь, что Израилю нужно держать под боком хоть кого-то более-менее сильного, даже если этот кто-то мамой поклянется не бить исподтишка.
    1. алекей глотов (алексей глотов) 31 января 2020 07:48
      +3
      • 3
      • 0
      Что-то мне это напоминает историю, как разводили на лохотроне индейцев США... поселили их в итоге в резервации.
  2. GRF Офлайн
    GRF 29 января 2020 11:32
    +1
    • 2
    • 1
    Ну, 50 не 5, как на Украину - мощно продешевила... инвестиции - точный перевод - взятка, подкуп, кабала...
    Как там "прогрессивные" говорят - обещайте им все, что угодно, а вешать - потом...
    Хотелось бы верить в твердость духа палестинцев...
  3. 123 Офлайн
    123 (123) 29 января 2020 11:46
    +5
    • 6
    • 1
    И это "Сделка века"? Вот она, недосягаемая вершина искусства американской дипломатии. laughing Почему бы не обкатать данную схему сначала на других странах. Предложить, например, Испании 50 млрд recourse и проблема Гибралтара решена. fellow Или Азербайджану за Карабах? Что нет? Видимо, Дональд совсем уж не высокого мнения о палестинцах. В общем, торгаш он - и в Африке торгаш. Гигант мысли американской демократии. winked
  4. Роарв Офлайн
    Роарв (Роберт) 29 января 2020 12:35
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    И деньги возьмут, и признать не признают.....
  5. Портвейн Офлайн
    Портвейн 29 января 2020 12:40
    0
    • 1
    • 1
    Собственное государство и $50 млрд

    Свобода не товар, и не Моника Левински.
  6. AlexZN Офлайн
    AlexZN (Александр) 29 января 2020 13:48
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    Трамп запустил сделку века. Очередная попытка создания палестинского государства. Трамп решил разыграть "обязон" (есть такая игра в преферансе, 6 на пикях), присказка для вистующих - вас не спрашивают, вас имеют.
    Палестинцев ставят перед фактом - если не согласитесь, потеряете еще больше. В начале нулевых палестинцы отказались от 93% территорий от 1967 года, теперь они получат меньше 80%. У нас давно иронизируют - палестинцы никогда не упускают шанс упустить шанс. В воскресение кабинет министров решит вопрос об аннексии части Иудеи и Самарии.
    Египет уже призвал палестинцев взять предложение Трампа за основу. Думаю, СА тоже поддержит (иначе Штаты вместе с нами пообещают скормить королевство Ирану).
    Есть реальный шанс - если не решить проблему, то вывести ее на новый уровень и как-то упорядочить взаимоотношения между странами в регионе.
    Проблемы возникнут в лиге арабских стран и в мусульманском мире в целом, но они решаемы.
    Будем посмотреть.
    1. алекей глотов (алексей глотов) 31 января 2020 07:50
      +2
      • 2
      • 0
      Интересный обязон... вас имеют в обоих случаях... а как же международное право и права палестинцев?
  7. AlexZN Офлайн
    AlexZN (Александр) 31 января 2020 11:10
    -2
    • 0
    • 2
    Цитата: алекей глотов
    Интересный обязон ...вас имеют в обоих случаях... а как же международное право и права палестинцев?

    Когда была базовая ошибка и создание двух государств привело к агрессии одной стороны против другой, а последующее сосуществование - цепь сплошного конфликта, нужны радикальные меры и реальные способы урегулирования, но на основе ныне имеющихся реалий. Палестинцы множество раз упускали свой шанс, предъявляя нереальные требования. Палестинский конфликт превратили по инициативе самих палестинцев в конфликт арабского мира против Израиля. Сейчас будет решаться вопрос замирения Израиля и арабского мира, а палестинцы будут не субъектом сделки, а объектом.