In the footsteps of Mask: they want to destroy the Angara rocket during trials


The heavy Angara-A5 LV is proposed to be “blown up” in flight to check the emergency rescue system of the promising Orel ship. This information was published by the agency the day before. RIA Newsreferring to materials of RSC Energia.


It is worth noting that the above tests are an important part in the creation of manned spacecraft. In January of this year, similar tests of the Crew Dragon ship security system were conducted at SpaceX. During the event, the Falcon 9 rocket was destroyed. At the same time, the promising spacecraft managed to separate from the carrier and landed safely in the Atlantic.

As for the proposed scenario for the forthcoming Eagle tests, the Angara-A5 launch vehicle is planned to be destroyed during the passage of maximum air pressure. If this option is approved, then for those planned for 2023-2025. launches will need to build an additional "hangar" heavy class.

Recall that the emergency system in manned spacecraft has repeatedly saved the life of the crew. For example, in October 2018, during the dispatch by Roscosmos of the Soyuz MS-10 spacecraft with the crew to the ISS, an accident occurred while separating the side blocks of the launch vehicle. Fortunately, cosmonaut Alexei Ovchinin and astronaut Nick Haig were not injured and arrived at the International Space Station as part of the next mission.
  • Used photos: http://mil.ru/
6 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in
  1. steelmaker Offline steelmaker
    steelmaker 29 January 2020 12: 21
    +1
    And I thought that we have such an emergency system tested in a different way. Because there was NO information about the explosion of the Union for verification. Or was it so long ago that in those days it was not customary to talk about it? But technology had to stay? But if "the doctor said to the morgue, then to the morgue." Once it is impossible to do otherwise.
  2. kriten Offline kriten
    kriten (Vladimir) 29 January 2020 16: 08
    +2
    But Nabiullin and Chubais cannot be planted on this rocket. You can still pick up someone for the company ...
    1. A.Lex Offline A.Lex
      A.Lex (Secret information) 30 January 2020 13: 24
      0
      Spend a solid rocket on this? ..
    2. Igor Pavlovich Offline Igor Pavlovich
      Igor Pavlovich (Igor Pavlovich) 2 February 2020 11: 38
      -2
      Putin's commander and first pilot ...
  3. Vasil K. Offline Vasil K.
    Vasil K. (Vasil K.) 29 January 2020 22: 50
    +1
    Our missiles have a history where the crew rescue function at any stage of launch and flight has been tested. What are we supposed to talk about? About Mask plagiarism, and others - nothing more.
    1. Cyril Offline Cyril
      Cyril (Kirill) 31 January 2020 11: 39
      +1
      where the crew rescue function at any stage of launch and flight is worked out.

      - The Soyuz SAS can save the ship and the crew only until the head fairing is dropped, and not at any stage of the flight. And the integrated SAS "Dragon" - yes, just capable of saving the crew at any stage from the moment of launch to landing.

      About Plagiarism Mask

      - what is Musk's "plagiarism"?

По стопам Маска: ракету «Ангара» хотят разрушить во время испытаний


Тяжелую РН «Ангара-А5» предлагается «взорвать» в полете для проверки аварийной системы спасения перспективного корабля «Орел». Данную информацию накануне опубликовало агентство РИА Новости, ссылаясь на материалы РКК «Энергия».


Стоит отметить, что вышеупомянутые испытания являются важнейшей частью в создании пилотируемых космических аппаратов. В январе текущего года аналогичные тесты системы безопасности корабля Crew Dragon провели в SpaceX. В ходе мероприятия была разрушена ракета Falcon 9. При этом перспективный космический корабль успел отделиться от носителя и благополучно приземлился в Атлантике.

Что касается предложенного сценария предстоящих испытаний «Орла», РН «Ангара-А5» планируется разрушить в процессе прохождения максимального воздушного напора. Если данный вариант будет одобрен, то для запланированных на 2023-2025 гг. пусков потребуется построить дополнительную «Ангару» тяжелого класса.

Напомним, что аварийная система в пилотируемых космических кораблях уже не раз спасала жизнь экипажу. Например, в октябре 2018 года, в ходе отправки «Роскосмосом» аппарата «Союз МС-10» с экипажем к МКС, случилась авария при отделении боковых блоков ракеты-носителя. К счастью, космонавт Алексей Овчинин и астронавт Ник Хейг не пострадали и прибыли на Международную космическую станцию уже в рамках следующей миссии.
Использованы фотографии: http://mil.ru/
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

6 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. сталевар Офлайн
    сталевар 29 января 2020 12:21
    +1
    • 2
    • 1
    А я считал, что у нас такая аварийная система по-другому проверяется. Потому что информации о взрыве Союза, для проверки НЕ БЫЛО. Или это было так давно, что в те времена не принято было об этом рассказывать? Но технологии должны были остаться? Но если "врач сказал в морг, значит в морг". Раз по-другому нельзя.
  2. kriten Офлайн
    kriten (Владимир) 29 января 2020 16:08
    +2
    • 3
    • 1
    А на эту ракету нельзя Набиуллину и Чубайса посадить. Можно еще кого-нибудь подобрать для компании...
    1. A.Lex Офлайн
      A.Lex (Секретная информация) 30 января 2020 13:24
      0
      • 0
      • 0
      Тратить на это "гyaн0" цельную ракету?..
    2. Игорь Павлович (Игорь Павлович) 2 февраля 2020 11:38
      -2
      • 0
      • 2
      Путина командиром корабля и первым пилотом...
  3. Vasil K. Офлайн
    Vasil K. (Vasil K.) 29 января 2020 22:50
    +1
    • 2
    • 1
    Наши ракеты имеют историю, где функция спасения экипажа на любой стадии запуска и полета отработана. Мы тут о чем должны говорить? О плагиате Маска, и прочих - больше не о чем.
    1. Cyril Офлайн
      Cyril (Кирилл) 31 января 2020 11:39
      +1
      • 2
      • 1
      где функция спасения экипажа на любой стадии запуска и полета отработана.

      - САС "Союза" может спасти корабль и экипаж только до момента сброса головного обтекателя, а не на любой стадии полета. А интегрированная САС "Дрэгона" - да, как раз способна спасти экипаж на любом этапе с момента запуска до приземления.

      О плагиате Маска

      - в чем состоит "плагиат" Маска?