The fall of the US Air Force in Afghanistan can rightly be assessed as revenge for Suleymani


The week was clearly not set for the US Air Force: two plane crashes occurred in Afghanistan one after another. In the first, American aviation lost the Bombardier E-11A BACN specialized communications aircraft, and in the second, a military helicopter. The Taliban movement banned in the Russian Federation said that it shot down both birds. However, a number of circumstances make it possible to see the “hand of Iran” behind it.


Of greatest interest is the crash of the E-11A. Initially, it was reported that Ariana Afghan Airlines civil liner crashed over Afghanistan. A little later it became known that the Bombardier E-11A BACN military communications aircraft crashed. The Taliban say they shot him down, the Americans refuse to admit it.

This aircraft, its contents and passengers are very remarkable. In fact, we have before us a flying communications center and relay (Battlefield Airborne Communication Node - BACN). It is designed to provide stable communication in mountainous terrain in the area of ​​300 kilometers between subscribers who do not have direct visibility between themselves. Thanks to him, intelligence is collected and distributed, and aviation and artillery support are coordinated. This specialized board is crammed with equipment providing the Tactical Internet for the US military.

The thing is very useful and secret. Getting it in the hands of a potential adversary can tell a lot of useful things. Judging by the photos from the crash site, the plane did not so much crash as it made a very hard landing, its body was partially burned. It can be assumed that some of the filling of the Bombardier E-11A BACN could survive and go to the Taliban.

The second remarkable point concerns the passengers of the aircraft. According to reports, it was a lot of CIA officers, among which Michael D'Andrea stands out most. This is a high-level intelligence officer, who was noted in Tanzania, Egypt and Iraq. Since 2017, he oversaw Iran. This means that this regional head of the CIA is involved in the assassination of General Kassem Suleimani.

A logical question arises: are there "Tehran's long arms" in these events in Afghanistan?

When after the death of Suleimani we reasonedwhat Iran’s response to the US strike could be, logic suggested that priority could be given to actions through its many proxy structures. Tehran has chosen as a priority a demonstrative missile attack on an American military base in Iraq. But it is possible that he did not refuse to act with the wrong hands.

In fact, Iran is in very close cooperation with Afghanistan and the Taliban. The two countries have a common border. Despite the fact that their people profess different trends of Islam, in Afghanistan there are many Persian-speaking people who are well related to Iran. In 2018, the Foreign Ministry of the Islamic Republic publicly spoke out in support of the Taliban:

A future in Afghanistan would not have been possible without a role for the Taliban.


In the same year, Tehran became the largest trading partner of official Kabul. Hundreds of Taliban fighters are training in Iran, conducted by Iranian special forces. According to the British publication Times, this is done with the aim of strengthening the fight against the United States, NATO and ISIS banned in the Russian Federation (Daesh):

The Iranians proposed training with two conditions: we should focus on confronting the interests of the United States and NATO in Afghanistan and increase the onslaught on Daesh.

A curious picture is emerging. If we assume that the Taliban are telling the truth, and they shot down the Bombardier E-11A BACN, then somehow the offender of Iran, one of the CIA chiefs Michael D'Andrea, was very successfully on board. From somewhere else, in addition to intelligence, the Taliban had weapons that could bring down a specialized military aircraft stuffed with secret equipment, and a helicopter. In general, there is something to ponder.
5 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in
  1. steelmaker Offline steelmaker
    steelmaker 29 January 2020 12: 54
    +5
    I agree. Interesting information to think about. And for me, pleasant, if so. Let our military "shake on the mustache" as it is necessary for their comrades to REVENGE!
  2. Bulanov Offline Bulanov
    Bulanov (Vladimir) 29 January 2020 13: 51
    +2
    Maybe they and for the Russians, set up by Israel in the sky over Syria, took revenge along the way? The situation is similar. Both here and there - a flying focal point.
  3. kriten Offline kriten
    kriten (Vladimir) 29 January 2020 16: 07
    +2
    The award found a hero .... Still, right in Washington, one of those responsible would have banged ...
  4. polar fox Offline polar fox
    polar fox (Oleg) 29 January 2020 17: 44
    +4
    Everything that Americans are in sorrow for us is only a joy.
  5. Oyo Sarkazmi Offline Oyo Sarkazmi
    Oyo Sarkazmi (Oyo Sarkazmi) 30 January 2020 09: 35
    +2
    The Iranians are in a very hostile relationship with the Taliban. In the mid-90s, Iran even waged a "one-day war" with him, when, after artillery bombardment, the Iranian army cleared the border zone of the Taliban, but the Iranians did not create a buffer zone and returned the troops home.
    But Afghan Tajiks may well be the conductors of Iranian politics.

Падение самолета ВВС США в Афганистане впору оценивать как месть за Сулеймани


Неделя явно не задалась для ВВС США: в Афганистане одна за другой произошли две авиакатастрофы. В первой американская авиация потеряла специализированный самолет связи Bombardier E-11A BACN, во второй – военный вертолет. Запрещенное в РФ движение «Талибан» заявило, что оно сбило обеих "птичек". Однако ряд обстоятельств позволяет увидеть за этим «руку Ирана».

Наибольший интерес представляет собой катастрофа самолета E-11A. Изначально сообщалось, что потерпел крушение над Афганистаном гражданский лайнер Ariana Afghan Airlines. Чуть позже стало известно, что упал военный самолет связи Bombardier E-11A BACN. Талибы заявляют, что его сбили они, американцы это отказываются признавать.



Этот самолет, его содержимое и пассажиры очень примечательны. По сути дела, перед нами летающий узел связи и ретранслятор (Battlefield Airborne Communication Node - BACN). Он предназначен для обеспечения устойчивой связи в условиях горного рельефа в зоне 300 километров между абонентами, не имеющими прямой видимости между собой. Благодаря ему собираются и распределяются разведданные, координируются авиационная и артиллерийская поддержка. Этот специализированный борт напичкан оборудованием, обеспечивающим «Тактический Интернет» для американских военных.

Штука очень полезная и секретная. Попадание ее в руки потенциального противника может много полезного тому поведать. Судя по фотографиям с места крушения, самолет не столько рухнул, сколько совершил очень жесткую посадку, его корпус частично обгорел. Можно предположить, что кое-что из начинки Bombardier E-11A BACN могло уцелеть и достаться талибам.

Второй примечательный момент касается пассажиров самолета. По имеющимся данным, на нем было много сотрудников ЦРУ, среди которых наиболее выделяется Майкл Д'Андреа. Это разведчик высокого уровня, который отметился в Танзании, Египте и Ираке. С 2017 года он курировал Иран. Это означает, что данный региональный руководитель ЦРУ причастен к убийству генерала Касема Сулеймани.

Возникает закономерный вопрос, а нет ли в этих событиях в Афганистане «длинной руки Тегерана»?

Когда после гибели Сулеймани мы рассуждали, каким может быть ответ Ирана на удар США, логика подсказывала, что приоритет может быть отдан действиям через его многочисленные прокси-структуры. В качестве приоритета Тегеран избрал демонстративный ракетный обстрел американской военной базы в Ираке. Но не исключено, что и от действий чужими руками он отказываться не стал.

На самом деле, Иран ведет весьма тесное сотрудничество с Афганистаном и Талибаном. Две страны имеют общую границу. Несмотря на то, что их народы исповедуют разные течения ислама, в Афганистане много персоязычных людей, хорошо относящихся к Ирану. В 2018 году МИД Исламской Республики публично высказался в поддержку «Талибана»:

Будущее в Афганистане было бы невозможно без какой-либо роли для талибов.


В том же году Тегеран стал крупнейшим торговым партнером официального Кабула. На территории Ирана проходят обучение сотни бойцов «Талибана», которое проводят иранские спецназовцы. По данным британского издания Times, это делается с целью усиления борьбы с США, НАТО и запрещенным в РФ ИГИЛ (ДАИШ):

Иранцы предложили проводить тренировки с двумя условиями: мы должны сфокусироваться на противоборстве интересам США и НАТО в Афганистане и увеличить натиск на ДАИШ.

Складывается любопытная картина. Если допустить, что талибы говорят правду, и Bombardier E-11A BACN сбили они, то как-то уж очень удачно на его борту оказался обидчик Ирана, один из начальников ЦРУ Майкл Д'Андреа. Откуда-то у талибов, помимо разведданных, взялось оружие, способное сбить специализированный военный самолет, напичканный секретным оборудованием, и вертолет. В общем, есть над чем задуматься.
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

5 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. сталевар Офлайн
    сталевар 29 января 2020 12:54
    +5
    • 5
    • 0
    Согласен. Интересная информация к размышлению. А для меня приятная, если это так. Пусть наши военные "мотают на ус", как надо за своих товарищей МСТИТЬ!
  2. Буланов Офлайн
    Буланов (Владимир) 29 января 2020 13:51
    +2
    • 3
    • 1
    Может, они и за русских, подставленных Израилем в небе над Сирией попутно отомстили? Ситуация похожа. И тут, и там - летающий координационный центр.
  3. kriten Офлайн
    kriten (Владимир) 29 января 2020 16:07
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    Награда нашла героя.... Еще бы прямо в Вашингтоне грохнули кого-нибудь из ответственных...
  4. Polarfuchs Офлайн
    Polarfuchs (Oleg) 29 января 2020 17:44
    +4
    • 4
    • 0
    Всё, что американцам в горесть, нам только в радость.
  5. Оё Сарказми Офлайн
    Оё Сарказми (Оё Сарказми) 30 января 2020 09:35
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    Иранцы с Талибаном в весьма неприязненных отношениях. В середине 90-х Иран даже провёл "однодневную войну" с ним, когда после артиллерийской обработки иранская армия очистила приграничную зону от талибов, но иранцы не стали создавать буферной зоны и вернули войска домой.
    А вот афганские таджики вполне могут быть проводниками иранской политики.