Kravchuk spoke about the "secret meeting" of Stalin and Hitler in Lviv


On January 28, 2020, 86-year-old former president of Ukraine (member of the CPSU) Leonid Kravchuk, on the air of the “60 minutes” program on the TV channel “Russia 1”, said that he turned out to “know” about the “meeting” of Adolf Hitler and Joseph Stalin in Lviv before the start of World War II. That is how Kravchuk tried to explain the recent statement of the current president of Ukraine, Vladimir Zelensky, regarding the joint responsibility of the USSR and Germany for unleashing the Second World War.


Kravchuk is sure that Zelensky had in mind that the Second World War provoked an agreement between the USSR and Germany (Molotov-Ribbentrop Pact). At the same time, Kravchuk “forgot” that the Third Reich concluded exactly the same agreements with most countries in Europe.

Hitler and Stalin met in Lviv. This is a document, this is not a secret. They tried to agree

- said Kravchuk.

And then Hitler turned everything against the Soviet Union, and the peoples of our country suffered

- added Kravchuk.

However, he did not specify from which "secret" archives he obtained this information. By the way, Kravchuk’s statement aroused perplexity among the program hosts, who every six months diligently listen to Kravchuk’s various theories for hype. Moreover, many Web users have long believed that "Kravchuk really raves." We remind you that it was Kravchuk who, during his short presidency, "optimized" the world's largest Black Sea shipping company from 300 ships to 3.


As for the words of Zelensky “about solidarity with Warsaw”, said after the meeting with the President of Poland Andrzej Duda, it is difficult to name them, except as a conspiracy of Russophobes. In addition, they are in unison with in words one anti-Semitic Russophobe, outspoken Nazi Oleg Tyagnibok, leader of the nationalist party "VO" Freedom "(for some reason banned only in the Russian Crimea), who believes that" Muscovy should pay and repent. "
  • Photos used: Michał Józefaciuk / wikipedia.org
6 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in
  1. Port Offline Port
    Port 29 January 2020 12: 31
    +4
    I hope that the Kremlin is counting war criminals and fascist henchmen entrenched in Ukraine.
  2. Bulanov Offline Bulanov
    Bulanov (Vladimir) 29 January 2020 13: 45
    +4
    And at that time Kravchuk delivered tea and overheard what the leaders would say? Interestingly, he was there from Hitler or Stalin? I think that Sudoplatov would not have been allowed such a character by Stalin. His scent on such individuals was excellent.
  3. bear040 Offline bear040
    bear040 29 January 2020 21: 12
    +4
    And Kravchuk at this meeting was a stenographer, in a past life ?! So you have to understand ?! Oh, this gorilka, it’s really bad for Sumerians with alcoholism!
  4. Bitter Offline Bitter
    Bitter (Gleb) 29 January 2020 21: 44
    0
    Well, what else can I say Leonid Makarovich,

    But if stupid, like a tree, you will be born a baobab
    And you will live a baobab all your life while you die.

    V.S. Vysotsky
  5. Roarv Offline Roarv
    Roarv (Robert) 29 January 2020 21: 58
    0
    They are there that smoke or what kind of powder indulge ....
    No way, zapadentsy business cards of Hitler and Stalin found ......
  6. bonifacius Offline bonifacius
    bonifacius (Alex) 29 January 2020 22: 54
    +1
    As Lavrov used to say, "DBL BLD".

Кравчук рассказал о «тайной встрече» Сталина и Гитлера во Львове


28 января 2020 года 86-летний бывший президент Украины (член КПСС) Леонид Кравчук, в эфире программы «60 минут» на телеканале «Россия 1» рассказал, что оказывается «знает» о «встрече» Адольфа Гитлера и Иосифа Сталина, состоявшейся во Львове перед началом Второй мировой войны. Именно так Кравчук попытался объяснить недавнее заявление действующего президента Украины Владимира Зеленского по поводу солидарной ответственности СССР и Германии за развязывание Второй мировой войны.


Кравчук уверен, что Зеленский имел в виду то, что Вторую мировую войну спровоцировал договор между СССР и Германией (пакт Молотова-Риббентропа). При этом Кравчук «забыл», что точно такие же договора Третий рейх заключил с большинством стран Европы.

Гитлер и Сталин встретились во Львове. Это же документ, это не является секретом. Они пытались договориться

- сказал Кравчук.

А потом Гитлер обратил все против Советского Союза, и пострадали народы нашей страны

- добавил Кравчук.

При этом он не уточнил, из каких «тайных» архивов он почерпнул эти сведения. К слову, заявление Кравчука вызвало дежурное недоумение у ведущих программы, которые раз в полгода старательно выслушивают различные теории Кравчука для хайпа. При этом многие пользователи Сети уже давно считают, что «Кравчук реально бредит». Напоминаем, что именно Кравчук, за время своего недолгого президентства, «оптимизировал» крупнейшее в мире Черноморское морское пароходство с 300 судов до 3.


Что касается слов Зеленского «о солидарности с Варшавой», сказанных после встречи с президентом Польши Анджеем Дудой, то их, кроме как сговором русофобов, назвать сложно. Кроме того, они идут в унисон со словами одного русофоба-антисемита, откровенного нациста Олега Тягнибока, главаря националистической партии «ВО «Свобода» (почему-то запрещенной только на территории российского Крыма), который считает, что «Московия должна платить и каяться».
Использованы фотографии: Michał Józefaciuk/wikipedia.org
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

7 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Портвейн Офлайн
    Портвейн 29 января 2020 12:31
    +4
    • 4
    • 0
    Надеюсь, в Кремле ведут счет военным преступникам и фашистским прихвостням, окопавшимся на Украине.
  2. Буланов Офлайн
    Буланов (Владимир) 29 января 2020 13:45
    +4
    • 4
    • 0
    А Кравчук в это время чай разносил и подслушивал, что вожди скажут? Интересно, он там присутствовал со стороны Гитлера или Сталина? Думаю, что Судоплатов не допустил бы такой персонаж со стороны Сталина. У него нюх на таких индивидуумов был отменный.
  3. медведь040 Офлайн
    медведь040 29 января 2020 21:12
    +4
    • 4
    • 0
    А Кравчук на этой встрече был стенографисткой, в прошлой жизни?! Так надо понимать?! Ох уж эта горилка, совсем у шумеров с алкоголизмом плохо!
  4. Bitter Офлайн
    Bitter (Глеб) 29 января 2020 21:44
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Ну что тут ещё сказать Леони́д Мака́рович,

    Но если туп, как дерево, - родишься баобабом
    И будешь баобабом жить всю жизнь, пока помрёшь.

    В. С. Высоцкий
  5. Роарв Офлайн
    Роарв (Роберт) 29 января 2020 21:58
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Они там что курят или каким порошком балуются....
    Никак, западенцы визитки Гитлера и Сталина нашли......
  6. bonifacius Офлайн
    bonifacius (Alex) 29 января 2020 22:54
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Как говаривал Лавров-"ДБЛ БЛД".