"Dismissed due to loss of confidence": Putin removed the scandalous head of Chuvashia from his post


On January 29, 2020, Russian President Vladimir Putin signed a decree dismissing the head of Chuvashia, Mikhail Ignatiev, in connection with the loss of confidence. By the same decree, the head of state appointed Oleg Nikolaev as interim head of Chuvashia. The document has already entered into force and published on the official website of the Kremlin.


Dismiss Ignatiev Mikhail Vasilievich from the post of head of the Chuvash Republic in connection with the loss of confidence in the President of the Russian Federation

- the document says.

To appoint Oleg Alekseevich Nikolaev as the interim Head of the Chuvash Republic until the person elected by the Head of the Chuvash Republic takes office

- the decree says.

It should be noted that after the signing of the decree, the Russian leader held a working meeting with Nikolaev. By the way, the 50-year-old Nikolaev is from Chuvashia. From October 5, 2016 to January 29, 2020, he, as a deputy from Just Russia, headed the committee of the lower house of parliament for nationalities.


We remind you that in January 2020, Ignatiev “became famous” at once with two resonant acts (scandals) that were egregious in their immorality. The first happened at the congratulation of media workers on their professional holiday. On it, Ignatiev openly called for a "wet" of journalists who, as it seems to him, write only in order to "earn on different schemes." Naturally, the Russian Journalists Union did not appreciate the official’s “joke”.

However, Ignatiev did not stop there and after some time there was another unpleasant incident with his participation, after which he began to be called on the Network "master" and "master of keys." The scandal occurred when Ignatyev, tall in stature and position, at the ceremonial presentation of the keys to the fire engine, forced an EMERCOM officer to jump after them. This "joke" is no longer regarded by the leadership of the Ministry of Emergencies. After that, Ignatiev was expelled from the United Russia party.
Used photos: http://kremlin.ru/
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

17 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. Port Offline
    Port 29 January 2020 19: 12
    +5
    • 7
    • 2
    An EMERCOM officer who jumped was also fired for his disgraceful officer rank.
    1. beeper Online
      beeper 29 January 2020 22: 30
      +1
      • 1
      • 0
      Yeah, this official narcissist is not so - a "trainer (snickering barchuk" on trust "), like a" officer of the Ministry of Emergency Situations ", who humbledly jumping after the key, struck me .... no
      1. A.Lex Offline
        A.Lex (Secret information) 31 January 2020 14: 07
        +2
        • 2
        • 0
        In-in - would be normal (if he was well-mannered) would simply turn around and return to duty, and a simple man in uniform - would light up the snout for such humiliation.
        1. beeper Online
          beeper 31 January 2020 15: 12
          +2
          • 2
          • 0
          Or, he could just stand straight, calmly looking at the grumpy swaggering bureaucrat — how much would he have the courage, standing in front of everyone, hold his hand with the key ridiculously raised up ?! How would he "get out" of this position ?!
          After all, with every second of a prolonged pause, the “playful” guber would look dumber and dumber, publicly standing in front of the public and the military in such an absurd pose ?!

          And what, he would have given the key to this, (reflexively ?!) "bent over in a jump", to the Ministry of Emergency Situations, he would not give it up (would he take it for himself ??! smile ), if he did not jump after him ??! winked

          Well, yes, then, probably, offended by his own “failed joke”, the spoiled barchuk would “edifyingly” take revenge on the “too proud” officer, because there will always be helpful “good intentions” from the bosses ?!
          But a major would not have lost his face as an officer of the Ministry of Emergencies .... although, he himself knows best, everyone decides for himself what is more important to him ....
          1. A.Lex Offline
            A.Lex (Secret information) 3 February 2020 14: 34
            +1
            • 1
            • 0
            Everything is true, except for one thing - the major has no relation to the military in the same way as the Ministry of Emergencies for the Defense Ministry.
            1. beeper Online
              beeper 3 February 2020 14: 45
              +1
              • 1
              • 0
              Well, it’s complimentary (it seems that even “generals of the Ministry of Emergencies” happen in life if the “right husband” is their spouse ??!), In memory of their former Minister of Emergency Situations, the current Minister of Defense ?! wink
              Pride, of course, is expensive, but still bad when a person does not have it!
              1. A.Lex Offline
                A.Lex (Secret information) 3 February 2020 14: 46
                +1
                • 1
                • 0
                I do not argue with you, just the word "military" in your comment is clearly superfluous.
  2. These are the outrages the Chuvash bourgeoisie is creating!
    1. A.Lex Offline
      A.Lex (Secret information) 31 January 2020 14: 10
      +3
      • 3
      • 0
      ....... if only the Chuvash ... For it is a way of thinking and a model of behavior - the standard among those who FOLLOWED to high posts. Ordinary people are a lower caste for them, but they are celestials, neither accountable nor untouchable. ... they think they are gods ...
  3. GRF Offline
    GRF 30 January 2020 05: 00
    +3
    • 3
    • 0
    And this is in public, and what happened behind closed doors ... well, what really trust is here ...
    Putin heard the indignation of the people on social networks - this is good, but there should be an official way for the people to evaluate any official, and with a bad rating they must be removed from duty ... and with a good one - reward.
    1. A.Lex Offline
      A.Lex (Secret information) 31 January 2020 14: 16
      +4
      • 4
      • 0
      And here, video surveillance of officials in their offices would greatly help - all the working time. As soon as video surveillance is interrupted - loss of confidence ... and - free! (True, the equipment malfunction must also be taken into account, but here the supervisory authorities must monitor it). And it is PROHIBITED to engage in official affairs during non-working hours (using official position for personal purposes, including personal enrichment). Which of them will not suit - to go free, to engage in personal affairs, but not at the post.
      1. GRF Offline
        GRF 31 January 2020 20: 59
        +1
        • 1
        • 0
        It would be possible to add to your idea the rotation of high-ranking officials who make decisions on the ground, six months, a year, two and in another region, so that they would not be so overgrown with corruption ties ....
        Then b and the state payment of office apartments and cars would be more understandable and justified ...
        1. A.Lex Offline
          A.Lex (Secret information) 3 February 2020 14: 31
          +3
          • 3
          • 0
          Zhenya, here I do not quite agree with you. And that's why:
          There are people who know the whole internal situation on the spot. It is suitable for rural areas and for areas in areas for councils.
          And in general - if a person faithfully performs his duties on the spot (in the same city), why break the mechanism? After all, until the newcomer finds out everything, works with the team ... a year and passed ... the shift again ... And when to WORK? Not everything is so simple here. One cannot approach everyone.
          1. GRF Offline
            GRF 3 February 2020 15: 21
            +1
            • 1
            • 0
            The idea, of course, is utopian, but not because there is no uniformity of governance in the multinational country on the ground, or who will be offended by partial trust, or the difficulty of collectivizing the “newcomer”, no one will voluntarily share power, nor limit yourself, your loved ones, what or “independent” control.
            Nevertheless, without losing hope, it is possible to correct the idea:
            let a trusted rotated curator put his signature next to the signature of the current official (the auditor is not the only one who will ever check or not check, but a permanent one, and the periodic audit is not canceled) or a collegium of replaced local citizens (something like a jury), let local people will be informed and agree with the adoption of a decision.
            Responsibility is not so terrible as irresponsibility, but the authorities are not beneficial for the people to understand this.
            1. A.Lex Offline
              A.Lex (Secret information) 3 February 2020 16: 03
              +3
              • 3
              • 0
              Not so utopian video surveillance. The time will come - we'll see ... Already ordinary workers in the offices are under video surveillance ... There is little left ... Our boss set up a camera in his office to show the inspectors what and how (in case of accusations of anything) in case of contentious issues or).
              1. GRF Offline
                GRF 4 February 2020 05: 15
                +2
                • 2
                • 0
                With all our hands for all sorts of additional controls, including video surveillance, even despite various difficulties: significant spending on infrastructure, what video resolution, how long the information is stored, with or without sound, the difficulty of finding (temporary) interesting moment.
                To discuss criminal issues (affecting decision making), it is possible to get out of the video in your office, to be a counterparty in makeup, and there are non-verbal means of communication.
                Unfortunately, video surveillance will not solve, for example, this: they lick one street every year, and beat another on the streets for years or build a new one for a new cottage ...

                And an outside curator or board should have the right to disagree, let them justify and prove the correctness of the decision.
                I am for publicity, but all kinds of secrets, unfortunately, are against ... (sometimes they are needed, especially at the level of specialists, but more often - they only help to deceive). Naturally, a non-disclosure statement may be taken from the curator or the board.

                After all, they violate something like that - in compliance with all legislative norms: they simply sell the state to someone who needs a cheaper market or to buy from someone who needs more for the state than they can ...
                1. A.Lex Offline
                  A.Lex (Secret information) 6 February 2020 20: 32
                  +2
                  • 2
                  • 0
                  Nobody says that it will be easy, but you need to start with something. And then - experience and REASONABLE innovations.

«Уволен в связи с утратой доверия»: Путин снял с должности скандального главу Чувашии


29 января 2020 года президент России Владимир Путин подписал указ об отрешении от должности главы Чувашии Михаила Игнатьева в связи с утратой доверия. Этим же указом глава государства назначил Олега Николаева временно исполняющим обязанности главы Чувашии. Документ уже вступил в силу и опубликован на официальном сайте Кремля.

Отрешить Игнатьева Михаила Васильевича от должности главы Чувашской Республики в связи с утратой доверия президента Российской Федерации

- сказано в документе.



Назначить Николаева Олега Алексеевича временно исполняющим обязанности Главы Чувашской Республики до вступления в должность лица, избранного Главой Чувашской Республики

- говорится в указе.

Нужно отметить, что после подписания указа российский лидер провел рабочую встречу с Николаевым. К слову, сам 50-летний Николаев родом из Чувашии. В период с 5 октября 2016 года по 29 января 2020 года, он, как депутат от «Справедливой России», возглавлял комитет нижней палаты парламента по делам национальностей.


Напоминаем, что в январе 2020 года Игнатьев «прославился» сразу двумя вопиющими по своей безнравственности резонансными поступками (скандалами). Первый произошел на поздравлении работников СМИ с их профессиональным праздником. На нем Игнатьев открыто призвал «мочить» журналистов, которые, как ему кажется, пишут только ради того, чтобы «заработать на разных схемах». Естественно, в Союзе журналистов России не оценили «шутку» чиновника.

Однако на этом Игнатьев не остановился и уже через некоторое время случился другой неприятный инцидент с его участием, после которого его начали называть в Сети «барином» и «властелином ключей». Скандал произошел, когда высокий по росту и должности Игнатьев, на торжественном вручении ключей от пожарной машины, заставил сотрудника МЧС прыгать за ними. Это «шутку» уже не расценило руководство МЧС. После этого Игнатьева исключили из партии «Единая Россия».
Использованы фотографии: http://kremlin.ru/
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

17 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Портвейн Офлайн
    Портвейн 29 января 2020 19:12
    +5
    • 7
    • 2
    Сотрудника МЧС, который прыгал, тоже уволить, за позорящее офицерское звание поведение.
    1. пищак Офлайн
      пищак 29 января 2020 22:30
      +1
      • 1
      • 0
      Нда, не так этот чиновный нарцисс - "дрессировщик (зажравшийся барчук "на доверии")", как, униженно прыгнувший за ключом, "офицер МЧС" меня поразил.... no
      1. A.Lex Офлайн
        A.Lex (Секретная информация) 31 января 2020 14:07
        +2
        • 2
        • 0
        Во-во - нормальный бы (если сильно воспитанный) просто развернулся бы и вернулся в строй, а простой мужик в погонах - в рыло бы засветил за такое унижение.
        1. пищак Офлайн
          пищак 31 января 2020 15:12
          +2
          • 2
          • 0
          Или, мог просто стоять себе ровно, спокойно глядя на кривлявшегося чванливого чинушу-на сколько бы у того хватило духу, стоя на глазах у всех, держать руку с ключом смешно поднятой вверх?! Как бы тот "выкручивался" из этого положения?!
          Ведь с каждой секундой затянувшейся паузы "игривый" губер выглядел бы всё глупее и глупее, публично стоя перед публикой и военными в столь нелепой позе?!

          И что, ключ бы он этому, ( рефлекторно?!) "прогнувшемуся в прыжке", майору МЧС не отдал (забрал бы себе??! smile ), если бы тот НЕ стал прыгать за ним??! winked

          Ну да, потом бы, наверное, обиженный, своей же, "неудавшейся шуткой", избалованный барчук "назидательно" отомстил бы "слишком гордому" офицеру, ведь всегда найдутся услужливые "доброхоты" из начальства?!
          Но майор бы так не потерял своё лицо офицера МЧС....хотя, ему самому виднее-каждый сам решает для себя, что ему важнее....
          1. A.Lex Офлайн
            A.Lex (Секретная информация) 3 февраля 2020 14:34
            +1
            • 1
            • 0
            Всё верно, кроме одного - майор к военным отношения не имеет так же, как и МЧС к МО.
            1. пищак Офлайн
              пищак 3 февраля 2020 14:45
              +1
              • 1
              • 0
              Ну так, это же комплиментарно (вроде даже ж "генеральши МЧС" бывают по жизни, если "правильному мужу" супругой??!), в память об их бывшем МЧСовском начальнике-нынешнем министре МО?! wink
              Гордость, конечно, обходится дорого, но, всё же плохо, когда у человека её нет!
              1. A.Lex Офлайн
                A.Lex (Секретная информация) 3 февраля 2020 14:46
                +1
                • 1
                • 0
                Я с вами не спорю, просто слово "военный" в вашем комментарии явно лишнее.
  2. Вот какие безобразия творит Чувашская буржуазия!
    1. A.Lex Офлайн
      A.Lex (Секретная информация) 31 января 2020 14:10
      +3
      • 3
      • 0
      .......если бы только чувашская... Ибо это - образ мыслей и модель поведения - стандарт среди тех, кто ПРОБИЛСЯ на высокие посты. Простой народ для них - низшая каста, а они же небожители, не подотчётные и не неприкасаемые. ...богами себя возомнили...
  3. GRF Офлайн
    GRF 30 января 2020 05:00
    +3
    • 3
    • 0
    И это на публике, а что за закрытыми дверями происходило... ну какое тут действительно доверие...
    Услышал Путин возмущение народа по соцсетям - это хорошо, но должен быть официальный способ для народа, оценивать любого чиновника, и при плохой оценке его обязаны отстранить от исполнения обязанностей... а при хорошей - награждать.
    1. A.Lex Офлайн
      A.Lex (Секретная информация) 31 января 2020 14:16
      +4
      • 4
      • 0
      А здесь бы оченно помогло бы видеонаблюдение за чиновниками в их кабинетах - всё рабочее время. Как только прервалось видеонаблюдение - утрата доверия... и - свободен! (правда, неисправность оборудования тоже учитывать надо, но тут надзирающие ОРГАНЫ должны отслеживать). И ЗАПРЕТ на занятие служебными делами во время нерабочее (использование служебного положения в личных целях, в том числе, и для личного обогащения). Кого из них не устроит - на выход на свободу, заниматься личными делами, но не на посту.
      1. GRF Офлайн
        GRF 31 января 2020 20:59
        +1
        • 1
        • 0
        К вашей идее можно было б еще добавить и ротацию высокопоставленных чиновников, принимающих решения на местах, полгода, год, два и в другой регион, чтоб не так обрастали коррупционными связями....
        Тогда б и оплата государством служебных квартир и машин была б более понятна и обоснована...
        1. A.Lex Офлайн
          A.Lex (Секретная информация) 3 февраля 2020 14:31
          +3
          • 3
          • 0
          Жень, вот тут не совсем согласен с вами. И вот почему:
          Есть люди которые знают всю внутреннюю ситуацию на месте. Это подходит для сельской местности и для районов в областях, для поссоветов.
          И вообще - если человек добросовестно исполняет свои обязанности на месте (в том же городе), зачем ломать механизм? Ведь пока новенький узнает всё, сработается с коллективом... год и прошёл... опять смена... А когда РАБОТАТЬ? Не всё тут так просто. Одной меркой ко всем подходить нельзя.
          1. GRF Офлайн
            GRF 3 февраля 2020 15:21
            +1
            • 1
            • 0
            Идея, конечно, утопична, но не потому, что нет единообразия управления в многонациональной стране на местах, иль кто обидится на частичное доверие, иль трудности околлективизации "новичка", просто властью добровольно делиться никто не будет, как и ограничивать себя, любимых, каким-либо "независимым" контролем.
            Но тем не менее, не теряя надежды, можно и подкорректировать идею:
            пусть рядом с подписью действующего чиновника ставит свою подпись доверенный ротируемый куратор (аудитор только не тот, который когда-нибудь проверит или не проверит, а постоянный, причем периодический аудит не отменяя) или коллегия сменяемых местных граждан (что-то типа присяжных), пусть местный народ будет в курсе и согласен с принятием того или иного решения.
            Не так страшна ответственность, как безответственность, но властям не выгодно, чтобы народ это понимал.
            1. A.Lex Офлайн
              A.Lex (Секретная информация) 3 февраля 2020 16:03
              +3
              • 3
              • 0
              Не так уж утопично видеонаблюдение. Время придёт - посмотрим...Уже простые работники в кабинетах находятся под видеонаблюдением... Осталось немного... Наш начальник у себя в кабинете поставил камеру, чтобы в случае спорных моментов показать проверяющим, что и как (если поступят обвинения в чём-либо).
              1. GRF Офлайн
                GRF 4 февраля 2020 05:15
                +2
                • 2
                • 0
                Всеми руками за всевозможные дополнительные контроли, в том числе, и видеонаблюдение, даже несмотря на разные трудности: значительные траты на инфраструктуру, какое видеоразрешение, как долго хранится информация, со звуком или без, трудности поиска (временные) интересующего момента.
                Чтоб обсудить криминальные моменты (влияющие на принятие решения), есть возможность выйти из-под наблюдения видео в кабинете, быть контрагенту в гриме, есть и невербальные средства коммуникаций.
                К сожалению, видеонаблюдение не решит, например, такое: одну улицу вылизывают каждый год, а на другую забивают годами или строят новую к новой даче...

                А у стороннего куратора или коллегии должно быть право не соглашаться, пусть обосновывают и доказывают правильность решения.
                Я за публичность, но всевозможные тайны, к сожалению, против ... (иногда они нужны, особенно на уровне специалистов, но чаще - только помогают обману). С куратора или коллегии, естественно, может браться расписка о неразглашении.

                Нарушают-то ведь как - с соблюдением всех законодательных норм: просто продают государственное кому надо дешевле рынка иль покупают у кого надо для государства дороже, чем можно...
                1. A.Lex Офлайн
                  A.Lex (Секретная информация) 6 февраля 2020 20:32
                  +2
                  • 2
                  • 0
                  Никто не говорит, что будет легко, но начинать с чего-то нужно. А дальше - опыт и РАЗУМНЫЕ нововведения.