The growing number of injured after the Iranian strike: how the US is trying to hide real losses


Recent events in the Middle East, and more specifically, the IRGC carried out rocket bombardment of US Army facilities in Iraq on the night of January 7 and 8, followed by uniform clowning with official Washington's denial of any significant results of the blow to his troops, make us turn to an extremely interesting topic. And it’s not just about the military, who allegedly “sat out too long” the missile “rain” falling on them in “reliable bunkers” under the “Ain al-Assad” base, the number of victims among which is growing slowly, but steadily - with each new clumsy attempt Americans have a good time.


We have been seeing the same picture for how many years in a row during all armed conflicts in which the United States armed forces are participating. “There are no losses!”, “Several soldiers were slightly injured ...” But what are they talking about, or what ?! And really - such prohibitively cool professionals, who are not just “a bullet afraid and a bayonet not taking”, and even ballistic missiles cannot hit? Or, all the same, are we dealing, as the classic wrote, with the case of the so-called lies - massive and shameless?

Numbers that don't converge


As a matter of fact, with respect to objective and relevant reality, one can consider official US statistics on military losses maximum during the Vietnam War of 1964-1975, inclusive. Further, without a doubt, sheer fabulousness begins. If you believe the data voiced by the Pentagon, from some point on its fighters turn right into cyborgs, into invincible and invulnerable “universal soldiers”, knocking over their opponents with just one click of their fingers and not getting a scratch. Is it really true? No way! Judge for yourself: in the Korean War of 1950-1956, the American army only lost 53 and a half thousand people killed. In the aforementioned Vietnamese - more than 58 thousand. But, for example, during the war in the Persian Gulf 1990-1991 - 113 killed! There is no need to talk about such "trifles" as the US armed invasions of Panama and Grenada, operations in the territory of the former Yugoslavia - according to them, the official figures of the killed range around two dozen for each position. Even regarding actions in Somalia with the infamous “fall of the Black Hawk,” the Pentagon continues to talk about less than three dozen dead. Regarding the most widespread military conflicts in which the armed forces of the United States took part (and are still taking part) - the wars in Iraq and Afghanistan, the picture is approximately the same. In the first case, during the fighting in Iraq from 2003 to 2011, Washington officially recognizes the deaths of 4423 troops with almost 32 wounded. In the second, it was ordered to believe that in the “Enduring Freedom”, which lasted from 2001 to 2014, 2356 American guys laid their heads and injured more than 20 thousand.

What happened? All the enemies that met on the battlefield the tireless and undaunted "seeders of democratic values" polls and froze, forgot how to handle weapons and completely lost all other combat skills? That is unlikely. According to the estimates of the Islamic Revolutionary Guard Corps, with which the Americans have so cruelly clashed now, their losses in Iraq are underestimated by at least 2 and a half times. The Iraqis themselves, who fought against foreign invaders with weapons in their hands, claim that they sent 30-40 thousand of their uninvited "liberators" overseas in "zinc uniforms". Bragging, you say? Inherent in the people of the East, the desire to exaggerate their own successes and victories? But how then to explain that the US Veterans Administration stubbornly insists on the losses of 73 killed by the American army since the Gulf War and during subsequent armed adventures in Iraq? Well, this is definitely not "Islamic propaganda." And the story of the January 8 missile strike, which is already ridiculous, raises doubts about the veracity of Washington. At first, Donald Trump, without blushing, claims that there is not a single victim from her in nature. Then comes the figure - 11 wounded. More - more: first, Jonathan Hoffman, who is the official representative of the Pentagon, voices the number of 34 victims, 18 of which are “urgently hospitalized”, and then from the words of Thomas Campbell (also representing the military department) the words are already heard about 50 military personnel “seriously injured” ". In response to direct questions from journalists about the reasons for this "confusion in testimonies", over and over again the "hunchbacked" "voices" of the Pentagon twist that yours is in a hot frying pan, babbling about the "absence of symptoms and complaints" and such nonsense ...

How it is done


In order not to be, as usual, accused of partiality, bias and “cheers-patriotism” (they will blame them anyway, but at least I will try), I will immediately give you very real reasons that the military losses of the US Army in recent years and decades are really tangible decreased. Yes advanced technique, armament, equipment ... Yes, serious training and training of personnel ... Yes, the use of techniques and methods of "contactless war" in which the combat contact of manpower with the enemy is reduced to an absolute minimum ... Yes, more often than regular PMC soldiers and other mercenaries are sent to the army under bullets ... That, in fact, the objective factors end there. By the way, some of them are also controversial to a certain extent - to take at least the main combat vehicles of the US Army “Humvee”, which proved to be far from the best in Iraq and Afghanistan and are now “fused” by the Pentagon to Ukraine, or army armored personnel carriers, giving very dubious protection against serious explosive devices. And as for the “contactless war” - according to the American strategy, it looks like the launching of bombing attacks, which is called, for everything that moves, often completely indiscriminately. Reports of bustling oriental weddings or peaceful trade caravans caught in the sight that American warriors smashed into bloody shreds, “inadvertently” mistaking them for a bunch of terrorists or their convoys carrying weapons have long surprised no one. On the same Afghanistan, for example. In 2019, the US Air Force dropped about 7 and a half thousand bombs, setting an absolute record for all the years of its “exploits” in this theater of operations. Under these bombs, in just 9 months of last year, at least 600 civilians died, according to the UN. But who cares in Washington ?!

However, much closer to our topic are not the pirate manners of the war adopted by the Americans, but a specific technique to conceal their own losses and juggle data about them. In order to make it more clear what exactly we are talking about, we again turn to the numbers. So, according to the data contained in the official report of the US Congressional Research Service, between 2006 and 2018, the American army lost 15681 people dead. And now the most interesting thing: in the process of Overseas Contingency Operations or, to our mind, military operations conducted outside the United States in more than 25 countries of the world, 4510 people were killed on the battlefield! The rest are supposedly those who died in places and areas where there were no military operations in principle! Almost 72% of the above figures are victims of car accidents, suicide, drunken fights, as well as various “other incidents”. If we take all this at face value, it turns out that in terms of gouging and, sorry for the rudeness, of a completely phenomenal mess, the US armed forces surpass not only the Soviet army of the late USSR with its “hazing” and other problems, but semi-wild units of some kind some African princes. No, there are enough problems with drugs, alcohol and the most real “hazing” in the American army. However, the main thing is not this. According to the deep conviction of serious analysts, who have been working on this issue in depth for a long time, often the Pentagon just disguises its most actual military losses precisely under the victims of the army "household service"! Again, the latest example: after a missile attack on Iraq, the United States claims the death of one soldier "in the neighborhood" - in Syria. As a result of a car accident, of course ...

Why is this done?


According to many experts, the Pentagon recognizes real losses only when it is impossible to hide them completely. For example, if the soldiers die very clearly. In those cases when the incident becomes known to journalists, especially foreign ones, when witnesses and eyewitnesses appear at the place of death, it is difficult to shut up their mouths. In other cases, a whole chain of manipulations begins: the dead are declared “seriously wounded” and supposedly “evacuated for treatment”, while being in the “refrigerators” of US military bases in the same Germany or, say, Qatar. Their co-workers are strictly forbidden to talk about what happened - under pain of not only dismissal, but also criminal prosecution. The documents of the victim go to the military counterintelligence, where they are buried forever. If it is not possible to crank up something like this, the dead are declared victims of car accidents, drowning, an “unknown disease” and so on ... It would seem to be absurd. Why should the leadership of the army and the country go to all these dirty tricks instead of, on the contrary, showing the dear price that the “great America” pays for “maintaining democracy” and “fighting terrorism” all over the world ?! Do not tell ... There is just a sense, but to understand it, you need to think in American way. Let's start with the simplest: “Nothing personal, only business ...” The question of money is the cornerstone, alpha and omega of the whole “American way of life”. He plays a huge role here. “Insurance payments” - this is how one of the answers to the question posed above sounds. The amount that the US government will have to pay to the relatives of the valiant warrior who died in battle and unfortunate warriors, drunk to death who crashed in a car, varies more than significantly. So why pay more?

However, this, of course, is not the main thing. Policy plays a much larger role here than economy. Although, on the other hand, trying to survive Russia and China with all their might from the world arms markets, the United States does not admit in life that an American soldier can be shot "from some Kalashnikov there!" This is not to mention the more serious weapons systems of the Soviet, Russian or Chinese type, which, as a rule, the opponents of the US Army have. For the same reason, by the way, the Pentagon never spared efforts to give out the very real facts of the defeat of its planes and helicopters by air defense systems for accidents that occurred as a result of "technical malfunctions": "To shoot down an American bomber with a Soviet missile? But this cannot happen in principle! ” Maybe even how it can ... However, the main motive is more global: for decades Washington has spared no effort, means and resources to create an image of an “invincible and indestructible, most powerful and advanced army in the world” that is completely unrelated to reality. “How can one try to resist the will of the United States if its equipment and soldiers are completely invulnerable to any enemy ?!” - It is this simple idea that is being injected into the consciousness of people of all the planet with the help of Hollywood, computer games and the super-powerful apparatus of the American media. The real numbers of combat losses not only completely spoil this low-gloss glossy image, but also ruthlessly break the political careers of US politicians. Who exactly the same Vietnam and Iraq cost to overthrow from the "Olympus" of power, in Washington remember very well.

Iran, which has shown the world an example of armed disobedience to the United States, should by no means appear as a force capable of shedding even a drop of “sacred” American blood in battle. The Pentagon, the State Department, the White House will continue to lie and dodge, giving out at least some truthful information about the losses in the Middle East “per hour on a teaspoon”. Otherwise, they can not do it.
Photos used: https://www.army.mil/
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

5 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. Barmaley Harmful (Khalid Galimov) 30 January 2020 11: 05
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    Request to the author of the article - indicate the place where you read about

    ... then to explain that the US Veterans Administration stubbornly insists on the losses of 73 killed by the American army, beginning with the Gulf War and during subsequent armed adventures in Iraq.

    - I will be very grateful. And then people are asking for proofs. I am not special in English, especially American Amer. And waiting for each page to translate automatically is how long it will take until I find this page.
    1. Tatyana Offline
      Tatyana 31 January 2020 18: 15
      +2
      • 2
      • 0
      Thank you for the article! She clarifies a lot.
      For instance. In Washington, they began to argue that after the track record of illnesses and the deaths of the former US military, who served at the US military bases in Kazakhstan after the collapse of the USSR, Russia was allegedly to blame as the successor to the USSR - and, allegedly, because of the radioactive infection of these former Soviet military bases in the Kazakh SSR. In fact, there was nothing of the kind.

      On this finger-sucked foundation in Washington, voices are already being heard demanding that the Russian Federation pay compensation to these American military and their families, instead of appropriate payments to them from the United States.
      Moreover, it was proved that mortality due to illnesses of American servicemen after they leave the service is not statistically different from other military bases in other countries.
      The Pentagon’s task is simply to shift these payments onto the shoulders of other states. As they say, business is nothing personal.
  2. steelmaker Offline
    steelmaker 30 January 2020 20: 56
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    For me, this article is like a "balm for the soul." And then here are some of everything that Americans say, believe. They are already dying from the steepness of the "exceptional". Now provide evidence to the contrary. Time will pass and the swindlers will still see everything. As was already the case with the test tube and white helmets.
  3. Roarv Offline
    Roarv (Robert) 31 January 2020 10: 27
    +3
    • 3
    • 0
    Mattresses, albeit pragmatists, do not draw conclusions ....
    Transferring weapons, training ukronatsikov, pitting virtually one people-Ukraine and the Russian Federation .... with each other at the expense of a bunch of benderyug ....
    Not getting answers for helping Lovers of American democracy ... will fail.
    Arabic - The Muslim East is no longer tribes and peoples with rifles ....
    And every year their "Love" for mattresses is growing.
  4. Alexzn Offline
    Alexzn (Alexander) 31 January 2020 20: 05
    -1
    • 0
    • 1
    Continuous distortion. The figures are taken from obscure sources ... For example, in the bay in the 90-91m, 298 were found dead, not 113, as in the article. The text drove through the fact that 12 American soldiers were killed in 15681 years, including all types of casualties. In the Russian army in 2008 (later the data was classified) only 470 died from suicide, respectively, for 12 years - about 5500 only suicides. It seems that including drunkenness, conflicts, exercises - the losses will be close to American. Only here American losses can be found by name on the website of the US Department of Defense ... It is foolish to suppose that in the United States it is possible to conceal losses of manpower for a long time, only a person who does not understand how it works can write it.

Рост числа раненых после иранского удара: как США пытаются скрыть реальные потери


Недавние события на Ближнем Востоке, а конкретнее – осуществленный КСИР в ночь с 7 на 8 января ракетный обстрел объектов армии США в Ираке и последовавшая вслед за этим форменная клоунада с отрицанием официальным Вашингтоном каких-либо существенных результатов нанесенного по его войскам удара, заставляют нас обратиться к крайне интересной теме. И речь тут уже не только о военных, якобы «безопасно пересидевших» сыпавшийся на них ракетный «дождь» в «надежных бункерах» под базой «Айн аль-Асад», число пострадавших среди которых растет медленно, но неуклонно – с каждой новой неуклюжей попыткой американцев «отбрехаться».

Примерно такую же картину мы наблюдаем вот уже сколько лет подряд во время всех вооруженных конфликтов, в которых участвуют вооруженные силы Соединенных Штатов. «Потерь нет!», «Несколько солдат получили легкие ранения...» Да что они там, заговоренные, что ли?! И вправду – такие уж запредельно крутые профессионалы, которых не то что «пуля боится и штык не берет», а даже баллистические ракеты поразить не могут? Или, все ж таки, имеем мы дело, как писал классик, со случаем так называемого вранья – массового и бесстыжего?



Цифры, которые не сходятся


Собственно говоря, относительно объективной и соответствующей действительности, можно считать официальную статистику США по военным потерям максимум по временам Вьетнамской войны 1964-1975 годов включительно. Далее, вне всяких сомнений, начинается сущее баснословие. Если верить данным, озвучиваемым Пентагоном, с какого-то момента его вояки превращаются прямо-таки в киборгов, в непобедимых и неуязвимых «универсальных солдат», опрокидывающих своих противников чуть ли не одним щелчком пальцев и не получающих при этом ни царапины. Неужели правда? Да ни в коем случае! Посудите сами: в Корейской войне 1950-1956 годов американская армия только убитыми потеряла 53 с половиной тысячи человек. В упомянутой выше Вьетнамской – 58 с лишним тысяч. А вот, к примеру, во время войны в Персидском заливе 1990-1991 годов – 113 убитых! О таких «мелочах», как вооруженные вторжения США в Панаму, Гренаду, операциях на территории бывшей Югославии и говорить не приходится – по ним официальные цифры убитых колеблются в районе двух десятков по каждой позиции. Даже касательно действий в Сомали с позорнейшим «падением «Черного ястреба», Пентагон продолжает твердить о менее трех десятков погибших. Относительно наиболее масштабных военных конфликтов, в которых принимали (и принимают по сей день) участие вооруженные силы Соединенных Штатов – войнах в Ираке и Афганистане, картина примерно такая же. В первом случае, за время шедших в Ираке с 2003 по 2011 год боевых действий, Вашингтон официально признает гибель 4423 военнослужащих при почти 32 тысячах раненых. Во втором приказано верить тому, что в длившейся с 2001 по 2014 год «Несокрушимой свободе» головы сложили 2356 американских парней и получили ранения более 20 тысяч.

Что же произошло? Все враги, встречавшиеся на боевом пути неутомимых и неустрашимых «сеятелей демократических ценностей» поголовно окосели-окривели, разучились обращаться с оружием и полностью утратили все прочие боевые навыки? Это вряд ли. По оценкам того самого Корпуса стражей Исламской революции, с которым американцы так жестоко схлестнулись сейчас, их потери в Ираке занижены, как минимум в 2 с половиной раза. Сами же иракцы, сражавшиеся против иноземных захватчиков с оружием в руках, утверждают, что отправили за океан в «цинковых мундирах» 30-40 тысяч своих незваных «освободителей». Бахвальство, скажете вы? Присущая людям Востока тяга к преувеличению собственных успехов и побед? Но как тогда объяснить, что о потерях убитыми в 73 тысячи человек, понесенными американской армией начиная с войны в Персидском заливе, и во время последующих вооруженных авантюр в Ираке, упрямо твердит Управление по делам ветеранов США? Ну, вот это точно никак не «исламистская пропаганда». Да и доходящая уже до смешного история с ракетным ударом 8 января заставляет крепко усомниться в правдивости Вашингтона. Сперва Дональд Трамп, не краснея, утверждает, что ни единого потерпевшего от нее в природе не имеется. Потом возникает цифра – 11 раненых. Дальше – больше: сперва Джонатан Хоффман, являющийся официальным представителем Пентагона, озвучивает цифру в 34 пострадавших, 18 из которых «срочно госпитализированы», а затем из уст Томаса Кэмпбелла (тоже представляющего военное ведомство) звучат слова уже о 50 военнослужащих, «получивших тяжелые ранения». В ответ на прямые вопросы журналистов о причинах такой «путаницы в показаниях», раз за разом «лепящие горбатого» «голоса» Пентагона изворачиваются, что твой уж на горячей сковородке, лепеча об «отсутствии симптомов и жалоб» и тому подобной чуши...

Как это делается


Для того, чтобы не быть, как обычно, обвиненным в пристрастности, необъективности и «ура-патриотизме» (все равно обвинят, но хоть попробую), сразу приведу вполне реальные причины того, что боевые потери армии США за последние годы и десятилетия действительно ощутимо снизились. Да, передовые техника, вооружение, оснащение... Да, серьезная выучка и подготовка личного состава... Да, использование приемов и методов «бесконтактной войны», при которых боевое соприкосновение живой силы с противником сводится к абсолютному минимуму... Да, все чаще вместо регулярной армии под пули отправляются бойцы ЧВК и прочие наемники... На этом, собственно, объективные факторы и заканчиваются. Кстати, некоторые из них тоже в определенной мере спорны – взять хотя бы основные боевые машины армии США «Хамви», в тех же Ираке и Афганистане зарекомендовавшие себя далеко не с лучшей стороны и теперь «сплавляемые» Пентагоном на Украину, или армейские бронетранспортеры, дающие весьма сомнительную защиту от серьезных взрывных устройств. Да и что касается «бесконтактной войны» - по американской стратегии она выглядит, как нанесение ракетно-бомбовых ударов, что называется, по всему, что движется, зачастую вовсе без разбора. Сообщения об оказавшихся в прицеле шумных восточных свадьбах или мирных торговых караванах, которые американские вояки разнесли в кровавые клочья, «по недосмотру» приняв их за сборища террористов или их колонны, перевозящие оружие, давно уже никого не удивляют. На тот же Афганистан, к примеру. В 2019 году ВВС США вывалили около 7 с половиной тысяч бомб, установив при этом абсолютный рекорд за все годы своих «подвигов» на этом театре военных действий. Под этими бомбами только за 9 месяцев прошлого года погибло, по данным ООН, как минимум 600 мирных жителей. Но кого ж это волнует в Вашингтоне?!

Впрочем, гораздо более близким к нашей теме являются не пиратские замашки ведения войны, принятые у американцев, а конкретная методика по сокрытию собственных потерь и подтасовке данных о них. Для того, чтобы было более понятно, о чем именно идет речь, снова обратимся к цифрам. Итак, согласно данным, содержащимся в официальном отчете Исследовательской службы Конгресса США, в период с 2006 по 2018 год американская армия потеряла погибшими 15681 человека. А вот теперь – самое интересное: в процессе Overseas Contingency Operations или, говоря по-нашему, боевых операций, проводившихся за пределами Соединенных Штатов в более 25 странах мира, убиты на поле боя были ... 4510 человек! Остальные – это якобы те, кто принял смерть в местах и районах, где никаких боевых действий не было в принципе! Почти 72% от названной выше цифры – жертвы автокатастроф, суицида, пьяных драк, а также различных «прочих инцидентов». Если принять все это за чистую монету, то получается, что по уровню раздолбайства и, простите за грубость, совершенно феноменального бардака, вооруженные силы США превосходят не то что Советскую армию позднего СССР с ее «дедовщиной» и прочими проблемами, а полудикие отряды каких-нибудь африканских князьков. Нет, проблем с наркотиками, алкоголем и самыми настоящими «неуставными взаимоотношениями» в американской армии хватает. Однако главное заключается не в этом. По глубокому убеждению серьезных аналитиков, долгое время углубленно прорабатывавших данный вопрос, зачастую именно под жертвы армейской «бытовухи» Пентагон как раз и маскирует свои самые что ни на есть боевые потери! Опять-таки, свежайший пример: после ракетной атаки на Ирак США заявляют о гибели одного военнослужащего «по соседству» - в Сирии. В результате автокатастрофы, естественно...

Для чего это делается


По мнению многих специалистов, реальные потери признаются Пентагоном исключительно тогда, когда скрыть их невозможно совершенно. К примеру, если солдаты гибнут совсем уж на виду. В тех случаях, когда о случившемся становится известно журналистам, особенно иностранным, когда на месте гибели оказываются свидетели и очевидцы, заткнуть рот которым затруднительно. В прочих случаях начинается целая цепь манипуляций: погибшие объявляются «тяжелоранеными» и якобы «эвакуируются для лечения», оказываясь при этом в «холодильниках» военных баз США в той же Германии или, допустим, Катара. Их сослуживцам строжайше запрещается распространяться о случившемся – под страхом не только увольнения, но и уголовного преследования. Документы убитого уходят в военную контрразведку, где и хоронятся навеки. Если нечто подобное провернуть не представляется возможным, убитых объявляют жертвами автомобильных аварий, утопления, «неизвестной болезни» и так далее... Казалось бы – это абсурд. Зачем руководству армии и страны идти на все эти грязные ухищрения вместо того, чтобы, напротив, показывать какую дорогую цену платит «великая Америка» за «поддержание демократии» и «борьбу с терроризмом» во всем мире?! Не скажите... Смысл как раз есть, но чтобы понять его, нужно мыслить по-американски. Начнем с простейшего: «Ничего личного, только бизнес...» Вопрос денег - это краеугольный камень, альфа и омега всего «американского образа жизни». Играет свою огромную роль он и здесь. «Страховые выплаты» – вот как звучит один из ответов на вопрос, поставленный выше. Размер сумм, которые правительству США придется выплачивать родне доблестного воина, погибшего в бою и горе-вояки, спьяну насмерть разбившегося на машине, разнится более, чем существенно. Так зачем платить больше?

Впрочем, это, конечно, не главное. Политика играет тут роль гораздо большую, чем экономика. Хотя, с другой стороны – стараясь всеми силами выжить с мировых оружейных рынков Россию и Китай, США в жизни не признаются в том, что американского солдата можно застрелить «из какого-то там Калашникова»! Это не говоря уж о более серьезных системах вооружений советского, российского или китайского образца, которыми, как правило, и располагают противники армии США. По той же самой причине, кстати говоря, Пентагон никогда не жалел усилий для того, чтобы выдать вполне реальные факты поражения своих самолетов и вертолетов средствами ПВО за аварии, случившиеся вследствие «технических неполадок»: «Сбить американский бомбардировщик советской ракетой? Да этого же не может быть в принципе!» Может, еще как может... Однако основной мотив более глобален: Вашингтон десятилетиями не жалеет сил, средств и ресурсов для создания совершенно не имеющего отношения к реальности образа «непобедимой и несокрушимой, самой сильной и передовой армии в мире». «Как можно пытаться сопротивляться воле Соединенных Штатов, если ее техника и солдаты совершенно неуязвимы для любого врага?!» – именно эта нехитрая идейка вколачивается в сознание людей всех планеты с помощью Голливуда, компьютерных игр и сверхмощного аппарата американских средств массовой информации. Реальные цифры боевых потерь не только напрочь портят эту лубочную глянцевую картинку, но и безжалостно ломают политические карьеры политиков США. Кому конкретно те же Вьетнам и Ирак обошлись в низвержение с «олимпа» власти, в Вашингтоне помнят прекрасно.

Иран, показавший всему миру пример вооруженного неповиновения Соединенным Штатам, ни в коем случае не должен предстать в качестве силы, способной пролить хоть каплю «священной» американской крови в бою. Пентагон, Госдеп, Белый Дом и дальше будут продолжать врать и изворачиваться, выдавая хоть сколько-нибудь правдивую информацию о потерях на Ближнем Востоке «в час по чайной ложке». Иначе им никак нельзя.
Использованы фотографии: https://www.army.mil/
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

5 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Бармалей Вредный (Халид Галимов) 30 января 2020 11:05
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    Просьба к автору статьи - укажите место, где вы прочитали о

    ...тогда объяснить, что о потерях убитыми в 73 тысячи человек, понесенными американской армией, начиная с войны в Персидском заливе и во время последующих вооруженных авантюр в Ираке, упрямо твердит Управление по делам ветеранов США.

    - буду признателен очень. А то ведь пруфы просят люди. Я не спец по-английскому, тем более амерскому английскому. А ждать на каждой странице автоперевод - это сколько времени уйдёт, пока найду эту страницу.
    1. Татьяна Офлайн
      Татьяна 31 января 2020 18:15
      +2
      • 2
      • 0
      Спасибо за статью! Она очень многое проясняет.
      Например. В Вашингтоне стали утверждать, что в после послужных болезнях и смертях бывших американских военных, проходивших службу на военных базах США в Казахстане после распада СССР, виновата якобы Россия, как преемница СССР - причём, якобы, из-за радиоактивного заражения этих бывших советских военных баз в Казахской ССР. На самом деле, ничего подобного не было.

      На этом высосанном из пальца основании в Вашингтоне уже раздаются голоса с требованием к РФ о выплате компенсаций этим американским военным и их семьям, вместо соответствующих выплат им со стороны самих США.
      Причём, при этом доказано, что смертность в результате болезней американских военнослужащих после их выхода со службы, статистически ничем не отличается от других военных баз в других странах.
      Задача Пентагона - просто переложить эти выплаты на плечи других государств. Как говорится, бизнес - и ничего личного.
  2. сталевар Офлайн
    сталевар 30 января 2020 20:56
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    Для меня эта статья, как "бальзам на душу". А то тут некоторые всему, что американцы говорят, верят. Аж млеют от крутизны "исключительных". А теперь сами предоставьте доказательства обратного. Пройдёт время и мухлёж всё равно все увидят. Как было уже с пробиркой и белыми касками.
  3. Роарв Офлайн
    Роарв (Роберт) 31 января 2020 10:27
    +3
    • 3
    • 0
    Матрасники, хоть и прагматики, не делают выводы....
    Передавая оружие, обучая укронациков, стравливая фактически один народ - Украину и РФ.... друг с другом за счет кучки бендерюг....
    Не получить ответки за оказание помощи Любителям американской демократии... не получится.
    Арабский - Мусульманский Восток уже не племена и народы с винтовками....
    И с каждым годом их "Любовь" к матрасникам растет.
  4. AlexZN Офлайн
    AlexZN (Александр) 31 января 2020 20:05
    -1
    • 0
    • 1
    Сплошное передергивание. Цифры взяты из непонятных источников... К примеру, в заливе в 90-91м признаны 298 погибшими, не 113, как в статье. В тексте проехались по тому, что за 12 лет погибло 15681 американских солдат, включая все виды потерь. В армии РФ в 2008-м (потом данные засекретили) только от суицида умерли 470, соответственно, за 12 лет - около 5500 только самоубийц. Похоже, что включая пьянки, конфликты, учения - потери будут близки к американским. Только вот американские потери поименно можно найти на сайте минобороны США... Глупо предполагать, что в Штатах возможно долго скрывать потери живой силы, это может писать только человек, совершенно не понимающий, как это работает.