"An old provocation": the forbidden mejlis will drive old people to Crimea


The ability of the leaders of the so-called “Mejlis” * of Dzhemilev and Chubarov to organize the most vile provocations has long been no secret.


There was no exception to the “dignity march” planned by these figures for May 2, which, according to the idea of ​​the organizers, should pass from Ukraine to the territory of Crimea at the Chongar checkpoint, despite the presence of Russian border guards.

Dzhemilev, who is also a deputy of Ukraine, does not hide the provocative nature of the action:

The risk will be quite large, so you should not send young people forward, but those who have already lived.

According to Refat Chubarov, his partner in dark affairs and such provocations, the organization’s members, as well as people's deputies of Ukraine and some “Western partners” will be in the forefront.

It should be noted that over the past four years, all the shares of the Mejlis have damaged not only the image of Ukraine, but also its the economy.

It is enough to recall the “blockade” of the Crimea launched by Dzhemilev and Chubarov, thanks to which Ukrainian manufacturers were forced to finally leave the peninsula.

The head of the Crimean regional national-cultural autonomy of the Crimean Tatars, Eyvaz Umerov, condemned the plans of the provocateurs and noted that even the fascists did not resort to such methods as throwing the elderly forward against their fellow citizens.

In conclusion, it is worth saying that provocations remained the only way that Dzhemilev and Chubarov thrown into the trash can draw attention to their extremist organization.

* - extremist organization banned in Russia
Photos used: kaktuse / wikimedia.org
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

9 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. Panting Offline
    Panting (Vyacheslav) 30 January 2020 15: 17
    +5
    • 5
    • 0
    As Comrade Stalin said:

    No man - no problem.

    All these provocations are based on the absence of fear for the deed. Interestingly, Chubarov and Dzhemilev consider themselves to be “those who have lived” or will they lead, standing far away, on a tubercle?
    1. S.V.YU Offline
      S.V.YU 30 January 2020 17: 48
      +1
      • 1
      • 0
      Yes, he will not be there close!
  2. Vladimir Khrebtov (Vladimir Khrebtov) 30 January 2020 17: 01
    +2
    • 3
    • 1
    There are many ways to deal with demonstrations in the world. Two, three water cannons and there is no crowd with the Ukrainian checkpoint, and soaked in the cold is not high. They will run to Kherson to keep warm. But purely my opinion is that they will gather like hunweibins, they will show their asses, they won’t sing and dump them ..... they’ll dump them into the pork.
    1. Vkd dvk Offline
      Vkd dvk (Victor) 31 January 2020 02: 00
      +1
      • 2
      • 1
      Pass to our territory, securely and firmly block, water cannons, tear gas, and do not let go home until the next morning. To prevent breakthrough release from the territory of yellow-black. In that direction, apply, if necessary, more effective measures.
      1. beeper Offline
        beeper 31 January 2020 12: 55
        +3
        • 3
        • 0
        Payment (receiving considerable personal dividends for this!) treacherous and cynical chubarovs, just the fact that someone from the "already living" aksakals during this "move" can not stand it - the heart will flutter (or the organizers, instigators of this extremist speech, to "be sure", themselves and they’ll poison a couple of dragged old people so that they feel sick even with the planned skirmish with the Russian border guards!) and die right during the rally, so that the crowd becomes completely crazy (how they can do this, “decorating” their “rallies” with periodically repeated theatrical women’s "swooning" of specially marked "scavengers" and the retinue "playing" around them!) and one could "tell and show" this as "brutal repressions against the Crimean Tatars by the Russian authorities (after all, none of the" pan-European "or American inhabitants were completely will delve into the essence of the provocation and easily swallow, respectively, “chewed” and repeatedly repeated - “driven into the brain”, another anti-Russian horror story! request ) "!

        So, it’s best to politely prevent the Mejlis crowd and the accompanying media from literally penetrating “on the border line”, and not even close to the Russian border crossing (there is enough space on the almost kilometer-long neutral section of the road between the Ukrainian and Russian border crossings to safely block this gathering with additional obstacles and the local neutralization of the unfriendly machinations of especially zealous extremist provocateurs. winked
    2. antibi0tikk Offline
      antibi0tikk (Sergei) 31 January 2020 08: 56
      0
      • 1
      • 1
      I agree! With water cannons - just right! Only these water cannons are needed not on fire engines, but on cesspool trucks. Otherwise, do not help, read carefully: the action is scheduled for May 2.
  3. Valentine Offline
    Valentine (Valentin) 31 January 2020 12: 01
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    Yes, let them pass to Crimea according to the documents, and let them be tourists there, look at the Russian Crimea, and compare it with the Ukrainian, which is the whole fuss, if, of course, everything is normal at the checkpoint, and if not, then apply fire engines with water diluted with brilliant green, and not water cannons, which are special tools for dispersing the crowd, and record all this on video.
  4. Sapsan136 Offline
    Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 31 January 2020 14: 15
    +5
    • 5
    • 0
    Yes, do not give a damn, old fascists or young ... Put machine guns on the border and protect the border of the Russian Federation by any means and forces, up to the use of MLRS Grad.
  5. Vkd dvk Offline
    Vkd dvk (Victor) 1 February 2020 18: 40
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Quote: pishchak
    Payment (receiving considerable personal dividends for this!) treacherous and cynical chubarovs, just the fact that someone from the "already living" aksakals during this "move" can not stand it - the heart will flutter (or the organizers, instigators of this extremist speech, to "be sure", themselves and they’ll poison a couple of dragged old people so that they feel sick even with the planned skirmish with the Russian border guards!) and die right during the rally, so that the crowd becomes completely crazy (how they can do this, “decorating” their “rallies” with periodically repeated theatrical women’s "swooning" of specially marked "scavengers" and the retinue "playing" around them!) and one could "tell and show" this as "brutal repressions against the Crimean Tatars by the Russian authorities (after all, none of the" pan-European "or American inhabitants were completely will delve into the essence of the provocation and easily swallow, respectively, “chewed” and repeatedly repeated - “driven into the brain”, another anti-Russian horror story! request ) "!

    So, it’s best to politely prevent the Mejlis crowd and the accompanying media from literally penetrating “on the border line”, and not even close to the Russian border crossing (there is enough space on the almost kilometer-long neutral section of the road between the Ukrainian and Russian border crossings to safely block this gathering with additional obstacles and the local neutralization of the unfriendly machinations of especially zealous extremist provocateurs. winked

    They flicked for a very long time, and hit on. Nearby grew a fascist. No concessions. Fierce confrontation, in international relations there is NO point justifying the invasion of foreign territory. That is why it is not enough to hold on to their territory, there will be enough dohlyakov there too, but it will be a completely different calico. They will shoot their own, as on the Maidan. Watering on its side. Here we are the masters, and we will sort through the remaining fragmentation, and here we will have the evidence base. Take off for documents.

«Пожилая провокация»: запрещенный меджлис погонит к Крыму стариков


Способность деятелей так называемого «меджлиса»* Джемилева и Чубарова устраивать самые подлые провокации уже давно не является секретом.

Не стал исключением и запланированный этими деятелями на 2 мая «марш достоинства», который по задумке организаторов должен пройти с Украины на территорию Крыма в пункте пропуска «Чонгар», невзирая на наличие российских пограничных нарядов.



Джемилев, который к тому же является народным депутатом Украины, не скрывает провокационный характер акции:

Риск будет достаточно большой, поэтому вперед надо не отправлять молодых, а тех, кто уже пожил.

По словам его партнера по темным делишкам и такого рода провокациям Рефата Чубарова, в первых рядах будут идти члены организации, а также народные депутаты Украины и некие «западные партнеры».

Нужно отметить, что за последние четыре года все акции меджлиса приносили ущерб не только имиджу Украины, но и ее экономике.

Достаточно вспомнить затеянную Джемилевым и Чубаровым «блокаду» Крыма, благодаря которой украинские производители были вынуждены окончательно уйти с территории полуострова.

Глава крымской региональной национально-культурной автономии крымских татар Эйваз Умеров осудил планы провокаторов и отметил, что к таким методам, как бросать вперед стариков, не прибегали даже фашисты по отношению к своим согражданам.

В завершение стоит сказать, что провокации остались единственным способом, которым выброшенные на помойку истории Джемилев и Чубаров могут привлечь внимание к своей экстремистской организации.

*- экстремистская организация, запрещенная в России
Использованы фотографии: kaktuse/wikimedia.org
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

9 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Пыхота Офлайн
    Пыхота (Вячеслав) 30 января 2020 15:17
    +5
    • 5
    • 0
    Как говорил т. Сталин:

    Нет человека - нет проблемы.

    Все эти провокации основываются на отсутствии страха за содеянное. Интересно, Чубаров с Джемилевым относят себя к "тем, кто пожил" или будут руководить, стоя вдали, на бугорке?
    1. С.В.Ю Офлайн
      С.В.Ю 30 января 2020 17:48
      +1
      • 1
      • 0
      Да его там и близко НЕ будет!
  2. Владимир Хребтов (Владимир Хребтов) 30 января 2020 17:01
    +2
    • 3
    • 1
    В мире существует множество способов борьбы с демонстрациями. Два, три водомёта и нет никакой толпы вместе с украинским КПП, а замоченным на морозе не в кайф. Бежать будут до Херсона, чтоб согреться. Но чисто моё мнение - соберутся, как хунвейбины, задницы попоказывают, ще не вмэрла споют и свалят..... в свинарню.
    1. Вкд Двк Офлайн
      Вкд Двк (Виктор) 31 января 2020 02:00
      +1
      • 2
      • 1
      Пропустить на нашу территорию, надёжно и жёстко блокировать, водомёты, слезоточивый газ, и не выпускать домой до утра следующего дня. Не допускать прорыва деблокирования с территории жёлто-блакитных. В ту сторону применять, если нужно, более действенные меры.
      1. пищак Офлайн
        пищак 31 января 2020 12:55
        +3
        • 3
        • 0
        Расчёт (получающих за это немалые личные дивиденды!) вероломных и циничных чубаровых, как раз на то, что у кого-то из "уже поживших" аксакалов во время этой "ходы" не выдержит - забарахлит сердечко (или организаторы-подстрекатели этого экстремистского выступления, чтобы "быть в уверенности", сами же и отравят пару-тройку притащенных стариков, чтобы им поплохело уже при запланированной стычке с российскими пограничниками!) и скончается прямо во время митинга, чтобы толпа заполнено забесновалась (как они это умеют делать, "украшая" свои "митинги" периодически повторяющимися театральными женскими "обмороками" специально выделенных "падальщиц" и "играющей" вокруг них свиты!) и можно было "рассказать и показать" это, как "зверские репрессии против крымских татар со стороны российских властей (ведь никто из "общеевропейских" или американских обывателей совершенно не будет вникать в суть происходящей провокации и запросто проглотит, соответственно "разжёванную" и многократно повторенную - "вбиваемую в мозг", очередную антироссийскую страшилку! request )"!

        Так что, меджлисовскую толпу и сопровождающие СМИ лучше всего вежливо удерживать от проникновения буквально "на линии границы", и близко не допуская даже к российскому погранпереходу (на почти километровом нейтральном участке дороги между украинским и российским погранпереходами достаточно места для безопасного блокирования этого сборища дополнительными преградами и локальной нейтрализации недружественных происков особо рьяных экстремистов-провокаторов. winked
    2. antibi0tikk Офлайн
      antibi0tikk (Сергей) 31 января 2020 08:56
      0
      • 1
      • 1
      Согласен! С водометов - в самый раз! Только эти водометы надо не на пожарных машинах, а на ассенизаторских. Иначе не поможет, читай внимательней: акция запланирована на 2 мая.
  3. Валентин Офлайн
    Валентин (Валентин) 31 января 2020 12:01
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    Да пропустить их в Крым по документам, и пусть там побудут туристами, посмотрят на российский Крым, и сравнят его с украинским, в чём весь сыр-бор, если, конечно, на КПП будет всё нормально, а если нет, тогда уже и применить пожарные машины с водой, разбавленной зелёнкой, а не водомёты, которые являются спец.средствами для разгона толпы, и всё это фиксировать на видео.
  4. Sapsan136 Офлайн
    Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 31 января 2020 14:15
    +5
    • 5
    • 0
    Да наплевать, старые фашисты или молодые... Поставить на границе пулеметы и защищать границу РФ любыми средствами и силами, вплоть до применения РСЗО Град.
  5. Вкд Двк Офлайн
    Вкд Двк (Виктор) 1 февраля 2020 18:40
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Цитата: пищак
    Расчёт (получающих за это немалые личные дивиденды!) вероломных и циничных чубаровых, как раз на то, что у кого-то из "уже поживших" аксакалов во время этой "ходы" не выдержит - забарахлит сердечко (или организаторы-подстрекатели этого экстремистского выступления, чтобы "быть в уверенности", сами же и отравят пару-тройку притащенных стариков, чтобы им поплохело уже при запланированной стычке с российскими пограничниками!) и скончается прямо во время митинга, чтобы толпа заполнено забесновалась (как они это умеют делать, "украшая" свои "митинги" периодически повторяющимися театральными женскими "обмороками" специально выделенных "падальщиц" и "играющей" вокруг них свиты!) и можно было "рассказать и показать" это, как "зверские репрессии против крымских татар со стороны российских властей (ведь никто из "общеевропейских" или американских обывателей совершенно не будет вникать в суть происходящей провокации и запросто проглотит, соответственно "разжёванную" и многократно повторенную - "вбиваемую в мозг", очередную антироссийскую страшилку! request )"!

    Так что, меджлисовскую толпу и сопровождающие СМИ лучше всего вежливо удерживать от проникновения буквально "на линии границы", и близко не допуская даже к российскому погранпереходу (на почти километровом нейтральном участке дороги между украинским и российским погранпереходами достаточно места для безопасного блокирования этого сборища дополнительными преградами и локальной нейтрализации недружественных происков особо рьяных экстремистов-провокаторов. winked

    Очень долго цацкались, и доцацкались. Рядом вырос фашист. Никаких поблажек. Жёсткое противостояние, в международных отношениях НЕТ ни одного пункта, оправдывающих вторжение на чужую территорию. Именно поэтому не на их территории удерживать, дохляков там тоже будет достаточно, но это будет уже совсем другой коленкор. Стрелять будут своих, как на майдане. Мочить на своей стороне. Здесь - мы хозяева, и нам перебирать оставшееся рваньё, и мы здесь будем иметь доказательную базу. Снимать на документы.