The loss of two sides in a week: who made the "air fall" of the US Air Force?


The US Air Force continues to pursue failure. On January 27, a specialized communications aircraft Bombardier E-11A crashed in Afghanistan. According to representatives of the Taliban, he was shot down by them, but the Pentagon refuses to recognize this fact. Two days later, the US military transport plane C-27J Spartan crashed in Iraq, all US troops on board were killed. Coincidence?


In fact, a coincidence cannot be ruled out. Washington has a lot of military equipment and participates simultaneously in several conflicts in different countries. Two such events could well overlap one another in time. However, there is something that connects both of these incidents.

Of course, we are talking about the deceased Iranian general Kassem Suleimani and the regional head of the CIA, Michael D'Andrea, who apparently was directly involved in his murder.

Michael D'Andrea is a professional American intelligence officer who entered the CIA in 1979. His activities took place in Africa, Egypt and Iraq. He has a lot of deaths on his conscience: he led a program of drone strikes against living targets in Yemen and Pakistan. Since 2017, D'Andrea has been in charge of the Iranian direction, so the organization of the assassination of Suleimani was in his competence.

The United States responded for the death of its legendary general on January 8 with missile strikes at the Ain al-Assad military base located in the Iraqi province of Anbar. It is noteworthy that the US military were warned in advance of impending retaliation and took refuge in a bunker. It was reported that no one was hurt, and President Trump spoke out in the spirit that the US Armed Forces were stronger. A couple of weeks later, it turned out that in fact more than fifty soldiers were shell-shocked and received traumatic brain injuries.

It turns out that the Americans are lying, well, it’s necessary. Further even more interesting. According to available information, Michael D'Andrea himself could be on board the fallen Bombardier E-11A. The Taliban was the first to report that the plane was shot down, but in the United States they first tried to pass off the crash of a military communications plane as a crash of an ordinary passenger airliner. In the future, Washington acknowledged the deaths of pilots, but D'Andrea stubbornly remains silent about the fate of the head of the regional branch of the CIA.

And two days later, a military transport aircraft C-27J Spartan crashes in Iraq, some modifications of which can be used by the Central Intelligence Agency. What is even more remarkable, this happened near the very base of Ain al-Assad, which had previously been subjected to an Iranian missile attack. Coincidence?

Note that Tehran does not take on these losses. Which is quite reasonable if it is really his "long arm." If everything is as it seems, then we can draw the following conclusions.

Firstly, Iran has well-established intelligence if its intelligence services were able to "catch" not the least important "bump" in the CIA. Information could either leak from informants or be obtained through its own satellite constellation, which Tehran has, albeit not entirely “high-tech”. This allows you to deliver targeted strikes, which indicates serious progress in the missile program, as well as arrange a hunt for their offenders.

Secondly, Iran has a developed proxy network in neighboring countries through which it can create huge problems for its opponents. Ironically, it was General Suleymani who developed this network, who from the next world could indirectly get even with his killer.
7 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in
  1. beeper Offline beeper
    beeper 31 January 2020 13: 27
    0
    If so, the American "airplane fall" will continue there ... "accidents are not accidental" ??! winked
  2. steelmaker Offline steelmaker
    steelmaker 31 January 2020 13: 52
    +1
    By the way, Russia has the right to rely on the gratitude of its Iranian colleagues - the first Sina-1 satellite was launched into orbit from the Russian Plesetsk cosmodrome in October 2005.

    Over the past decade, several more launches of research probes and communication satellites have been carried out, but Iran has failed to create its own constellation of spacecraft for telecommunications and monitoring the surface of the planet.

    I didn't even bother to look for a well-established intelligence service. Israel in Syria, Iranians are bombed as they want, and the generals were also killed there. But the "proxy network" - I agree with that. Any self-respecting state should have such a network, as well as intelligence.
  3. 123 Offline 123
    123 (123) 31 January 2020 15: 40
    +3
    The most appropriate expression in this case is "trouble does not come alone", I mean that it often happens that with a short time interval one catastrophe is followed by another. I did not specifically track this pattern, but when a plane crash occurs, it is always annoying, I wait for the next one, and often this happens, and then everything calms down for a long time. I think it is premature to look for a pattern in these two cases, there is no exact data on the reasons for the fall. Although the role of Iran (possible involvement) cannot be ruled out. The motive and the possibilities are there.
    1. Fedot yes not That 1 February 2020 21: 16
      +2
      I support ..... one accident or one accident in aviation, as a rule, the matter is not limited to, almost always one more, or even two or three.
      1. 123 Offline 123
        123 (123) 2 February 2020 20: 06
        0
        I support ..... one accident or one accident in aviation, as a rule, the matter is not limited to, almost always one more, or even two or three.

        You are absolutely right, something like this happens, first one catastrophe, then within about 1-2 weeks, the tragedy repeats. There is some kind of mysticism in it. It is probably no coincidence that the pilots and astronauts are superstitious.
  4. Marzhecki Offline Marzhecki
    Marzhecki (Sergei) 1 February 2020 07: 33
    0
    Quote: steel maker
    About a well-established intelligence, I did not even look. Israel in Syria bombed the Iranians as they want, and the generals were also killed there.

    It only says that Israel’s intelligence is even better and they’re not shy to give up because of direct US support.
  5. maiman61 Offline maiman61
    maiman61 (Yuri) 1 February 2020 14: 39
    +2
    Here you go! And then some squeak that the S-300 has never been tested in a real battle. I did a good job, and the Iranians do not cry with a "mirror" answer, as some do, but right in the face. Comes well!

Потеря двух бортов за неделю: кто устроил «самолётопад» ВВС США?


ВВС США продолжают преследовать неудачи. 27 января в Афганистане разбился специализированный самолет связи Bombardier E-11A. По заявлению представителей «Талибана», он был сбит ими, но Пентагон этот факт признавать отказывается. Два дня спустя в Ираке упал американский военно-транспортный самолет C-27J Spartan, все находившиеся на его борту военнослужащие США погибли. Совпадение?


На самом деле, исключать совпадение нельзя. Вашингтон располагает большим количеством военной техники и участвует одновременно в нескольких конфликтах в разных странах. Два таких события вполне могли наложиться одно на другое по времени. Однако есть то, что связывает оба эти происшествия.

Конечно, речь идет про погибшего иранского генерала Касема Сулеймани и регионального начальника ЦРУ Майкл Д'Андреа, по всей видимости, напрямую причастного к его убийству.

Майкл Д'Андреа – это профессиональный американский разведчик, поступивший в ЦРУ в 1979 году. Его деятельность проходила в Африке, Египте и Ираке. На его совести масса смертей: он руководил программой ударов беспилотников по живым целям в Йемене и Пакистане. С 2017 года Д'Андреа курировал иранское направление, поэтому организация убийства Сулеймани была в его компетенции.

За гибель своего легендарного генерала Тегеран ответил США 8 января ракетными ударами по военной базе Айн-аль-Ассад, расположенной в иракской провинции Анбар. Примечательно, что американские военнослужащие были заранее предупреждены о готовящемся возмездии и укрылись в бункере. Сообщалось, что никто не пострадал, а президент Трамп высказался в духе того, что ВС США всех сильней. Пару недель спустя выяснилось, что на самом деле более полусотни солдат были контужены и получили черепно-мозговые травмы.

Выходит, и американцы врут, ну надо же. Далее еще интереснее. По имеющейся информации, на борту упавшего Bombardier E-11A мог находиться сам Майкл Д'Андреа. О том, что самолет был сбит, первыми сообщили талибы, но в США сперва пытались выдать крушение военного самолета связи за падение обычного пассажирского лайнера. В дальнейшем Вашингтон признал гибель пилотов, но про судьбу главы регионального отделения ЦРУ Д'Андреа упорно молчит.

А спустя два дня в Ираке разбивается военно-транспортный самолет C-27J Spartan, некоторые модификации которого могут использоваться Центральным разведывательным управлением. Что еще примечательнее, это произошло неподалеку от той самой базы Айн-аль-Ассад, что ранее подверглась иранскому ракетному удару. Совпадение?

Отметим, что Тегеран на себя эти потери ВВС США не берет. Что весьма разумно, если это действительно его «длинная рука». Если все так, как представляется, то можно сделать следующие выводы.

Во-первых, у Ирана хорошо налажена разведка, если его спецслужбы смогли «выловить» не последнюю по важности «шишку» в ЦРУ. Информация могла как утечь от осведомителей, так и быть получена через собственную спутниковую группировку, которая у Тегерана имеется, пусть и не совсем «хайтековая». Это позволяет наносить точечные удары, что свидетельствует о серьезном прогрессе в ракетной программе, а также устраивать охоту на своих обидчиков.

Во-вторых, у Ирана есть развитая сеть «прокси» в соседних странах, через которые он может создать огромные проблемы своим противникам. По иронии, эту сеть развивал именно генерал Сулеймани, который с того света мог опосредованно поквитаться со своим убийцей.
Использованы фотографии: https://www.flickr.com/
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

7 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. пищак Офлайн
    пищак 31 января 2020 13:27
    0
    • 1
    • 1
    Если это так, то американский "самолётопад" там продолжится..."случайности не случайны"??! winked
  2. сталевар Онлайн
    сталевар 31 января 2020 13:52
    +1
    • 2
    • 1
    Кстати, Россия вправе рассчитывать на благодарность иранских коллег - первый спутник «Сина-1» был отправлен на орбиту с российского космодрома Плесецк в октябре 2005 года.

    За последнюю декаду было осуществлено еще несколько запусков научно-исследовательских зондов и спутников связи, но создать собственную группировку космических аппаратов для телекоммуникации и наблюдения за поверхностью планеты Ирану не удалось.

    Про хорошо налаженную разведку я даже искать не стал. Израиль в Сирии иранцев бомбят, как хотят, и генералов там тоже убивали. А вот "сеть прокси" - с этим я согласен. Любое уважающее себя государство такую сеть должно иметь, как и разведку.
  3. 123 Онлайн
    123 (123) 31 января 2020 15:40
    +3
    • 3
    • 0
    Наиболее подходящее выражение в данном случае "беда не приходит одна", я имею ввиду, что часто случается, что с небольшим временным интервалом за одной катастрофой следует другая. Специально данную закономерность не отслеживал, но когда происходит авиакатастрофа, всегда напрягает, жду следующую, и зачастую так и происходит, и потом надолго все успокаивается. Искать в этих двух случаях закономерность, думаю, преждевременно, точных данных о причинах падения нет. Хотя исключать роль Ирана (возможную причастность) исключать нельзя. Мотив и возможности имеются.
    1. Федот да не Тот 1 февраля 2020 21:16
      +2
      • 2
      • 0
      Поддерживаю.....одной катастрофой или одним происшествием в авиации, как правило, дело не ограничивается, практически всегда следует ещё одно, а то и два - три.
      1. 123 Онлайн
        123 (123) 2 февраля 2020 20:06
        0
        • 0
        • 0
        Поддерживаю.....одной катастрофой или одним происшествием в авиации, как правило, дело не ограничивается, практически всегда следует ещё одно, а то и два - три.

        Вы совершенно правы, примерно так и происходит, сначала одна катастрофа, затем в течение примерно 1-2 недель, трагедия повторяется. В этом прям мистика какая-то. Наверное, не случайно летчики и космонавты суеверны.
  4. Маржецкий Онлайн
    Маржецкий (Сергей) 1 февраля 2020 07:33
    0
    • 1
    • 1
    Цитата: сталевар
    Про хорошо налаженную разведку я даже искать не стал. Израиль в Сирии иранцев бомбят, как хотят, и генералов там тоже убивали.

    Это говорит лишь о том, что у Израиля разведка еще лучше и они не стесняются распускать руки из-за прямой поддержки США.
  5. maiman61 Онлайн
    maiman61 (Юрий) 1 февраля 2020 14:39
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    Ну вот! А то некоторые пищят, что С-300 ни разу не испытывался в реальном бою. Хорошо поработал, и иранцы не плачутся "зеркальным" ответом, как некоторые, а сразу в рыло. Доходит хорошо!