Coronavirus reached Russia: the first patients were identified


Recently сообщалосьthat Russia has created a headquarters to combat the coronavirus 2019-nCoV. And so, on January 31, 2020, the Deputy Prime Minister of the Russian government (the head of the indicated headquarters) Tatyana Golikova said that in Russia two people had already been infected with this dangerous infection.


Both patients are Chinese citizens. One is in the Tyumen region, and the second is in Transbaikalia. It is reported that their condition is stable.

At the same time, Golikova specified that Russia imposes restrictions on the border with Mongolia (which has already imposed restrictions on the border with China before) and begins to evacuate Russian citizens from the epicenter of infection, the Chinese city of Wuhan (Hubei province). According to Golikova, 300 citizens of Russia are in Wuhan, and 341 in general in Hubei province. But Russians will be given the opportunity to make a choice - return to Russia or stay in China. If they decide to return to Russia, then they will have to spend two weeks in quarantine.

In addition, from 00:00 on the night of February 1, 2020, Russia partially suspends flights with China due to an epidemic. As Golikova emphasized, most of the air routes will be closed, except for regular Aeroflot flights to Beijing, Shanghai, Guangzhou and Hong Kong, as well as regular flights of several Chinese carriers to Sheremetyevo. At the same time, Russia is not going to close postal and freight transportation with China.

Moreover, all Russians (about 1 thousand people) located on the tourist island of Hainan (China) will be returned to Russia before February 4, 2020. At the same time, Russia will oblige Chinese citizens who have a residence permit in our country to be quarantined at the entrance through checkpoints.

Necessary to remindthat almost 9,5 thousand people have already been infected with this dangerous infection, 213 have died, 171 have recovered. At the same time, the World Health Organization (WHO) recognized the outbreak of this virus as an emergency (emergency) of international importance.
Photos used: https://pixabay.com/
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

2 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. Dmitry S. Online
    Dmitry S. (Dmitry Sanin) 31 January 2020 18: 37
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    This is not in Russia. These are imported, and duty-free patients. A week ago, in Perm, they yelled about the patient.
  2. Piramidon Offline
    Piramidon (Stepan) 1 February 2020 11: 52
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    At the same time, Russia is not going to close postal and freight transportation with China.

    Here, the most important thing. So, we can hope that my parcel with "AliExpress" did not slow down. I’m waiting for the second month. request

Коронавирус добрался до России: выявлены первые больные


Недавно сообщалось, что в России был создан штаб по борьбе с коронавирусом 2019-nCoV. И вот, 31 января 2020 года, вице-премьер российского правительства (руководитель указанного штаба) Татьяна Голикова сообщила, что в России уже зафиксированы двое заразившихся этой опасной инфекцией.


Оба заболевших - граждане Китая. Один находится в Тюменской области, а второй в Забайкалье. Сообщается, что их состояние стабильное.

При этом Голикова уточнила, что Россия вводит ограничения на границе с Монголией (которая уже ввела ограничения на границе с Китаем до этого) и начинает эвакуацию российских граждан из эпицентра инфекции, китайского города Ухань (провинция Хубэй). По заявлению Голиковой, в городе Ухань находятся 300 граждан России, а в целом в провинции Хубэй - 341. Но россиянам дадут возможность сделать выбор - вернуться в Россию или остаться в Китае. Если они решат вернуться в Россию, то им придется провести две недели в карантине.

Кроме того, с 00:00 в ночь на 1 февраля 2020 года Россия частично приостанавливает авиасообщение с Китаем из-за эпидемии. Как подчеркнула Голикова, будет закрыто большинство воздушных маршрутов, кроме регулярных рейсов «Аэрофлота» в Пекин, Шанхай, Гуанчжоу и Гонконг, а также регулярных рейсов нескольких китайских перевозчиков в «Шереметьево». При этом Россия не собирается закрывать почтовые и грузовые перевозки с Китаем.

Более того, все россияне (около 1 тыс. человек), находящиеся на туристическом острове Хайнань (Китай), будут возвращены в Россию до 4 февраля 2020 года. Одновременно с этим, Россия обяжет граждан Китая, имеющих вид на жительство в нашей стране, проходить карантин при въезде через пункты пропуска.

Нужно напомнить, что этой опасной инфекцией уже заразилось почти 9,5 тыс. человек, 213 - умерли, 171 - выздоровели. При этом Всемирная организация здравоохранения (ВОЗ) признала вспышку этого вируса чрезвычайной ситуацией (ЧС) международного значения.
Использованы фотографии: https://pixabay.com/
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

2 комментария
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Дмитрий С. Офлайн
    Дмитрий С. (Дмитрий Санин) 31 января 2020 18:37
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Это не в России. Это импортные, и беспошлинные больные. Неделю назад в Перми орали о больном.
  2. Piramidon Офлайн
    Piramidon (Степан) 1 февраля 2020 11:52
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    При этом Россия не собирается закрывать почтовые и грузовые перевозки с Китаем.

    Вот, самое главное. Значит, можно надеяться, что мою посылку с "АлиЭкспресс" не тормознули. Второй месяц жду. request