Berlin announced the launch date of Nord Stream 2


According to German Ambassador to Russia Géza Andreas von Geyr, Berlin expects that the commissioning of the Nord Stream-2 gas pipeline will take place no later than the first quarter of 2021. This is exactly the same as opinion Russian President Vladimir Putin expressed before this.


Based on the results of my conversations with Miller, I can say that the project should be completed and its launch should take place at the end of 2020, or at the latest in the first quarter of 2021

- said the ambassador.

In turn, OMV (Austria), a partner of PJSC Gazprom in the Nord Stream-2 project, believes that European countries do not sufficiently support this important gas transportation project for Europe.

I am worried about the situation around Nord Stream 2. How is it possible that by investing billions of euros in a project that has been legally approved by all regulators, and then this project is stopped by external sanctions, without consulting Europe. What I see here is that we say a lot, but we do not do so much

- said the head of the company Rainer Seele (Rainer Seele).

It should be recalled that on January 17, 2020, the German Federal Grid Agency accepted applications from Nord Stream AG and Nord Stream 2 AG for removing the existing Nord Stream gas pipeline and the unfinished Nord Stream-2 gas pipeline from the action of the “modernized” EU Gas Directive . Berlin has recently tried to help and managed to postpone the entry into force of new rules from May 23, 2019 to May 23, 2020. But this was not enough.
  • Used photos: gazprom.com
1 comment
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in
  1. S.V.YU Offline S.V.YU
    S.V.YU 2 February 2020 10: 53
    +1
    No matter how the United States and its six people wrestle, Nord Stream 2 will be launched ANYWHERE!

В Берлине назвали сроки запуска «Северного потока-2»


По словам посла Германии в России Геза Андреас фон Гайра (Géza Andreas von Geyr), Берлин ожидает, что ввод в эксплуатацию газопровода «Северный поток-2» состоится не позднее первого квартала 2021 года. Это полностью совпадает с мнением президента России Владимира Путина, высказанным перед этим.


По итогам моих разговоров с Миллером могу сказать, что реализация проекта должна быть закончена и запуск его в работу должен состояться в конце 2020 года, либо самое позднее - в первом квартале 2021 года

- сказал посол.

В свою очередь, компания OMV (Австрия), являющаяся партнером ПАО «Газпром» в проекте «Северный поток-2», считает, что европейские страны недостаточно поддерживают этот важный для Европы газотранспортный проект.

Меня беспокоит ситуация вокруг «Северного потока-2». Как это возможно, что, вложив миллиарды евро в проект, который был законно одобрен всеми регуляторами, и потом этот проект останавливается внешними санкциями, без консультаций с Европой. Что я тут вижу, что мы говорим много, но делаем не так много

- сказал глава компании Райнер Зеле (Rainer Seele).

Нужно напомнить, что 17 января 2020 года Федеральное сетевое агентство Германии приняло заявки от Nord Stream AG и Nord Stream 2 AG на выведение действующего газопровода «Северный поток» и недостроенного газопровода «Северного потока-2» из-под действия «модернизированной» Газовой директивы Евросоюза. Берлин недавно уже пытался помочь и ему удалось перенести вступление в силу новых норм с 23 мая 2019 года на 23 мая 2020 года. Но этого оказалось мало.
Использованы фотографии: gazprom.com
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

1 комментарий
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. С.В.Ю Офлайн
    С.В.Ю 2 февраля 2020 10:53
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Как бы США и их шестерки не корячились, а "Северный поток-2" ВСЁ-РАВНО будет запущен!