Poland declared "unconditional right" to demand reparation from Russia


Recently сообщалосьas the Polish anti-Semitic Russophobes demanded from Russia to compensate for the "damage" for the Second World War. And now, the Deputy Foreign Minister of Poland Pavel Jabłoński (Paweł Jabłoński) in an interview with Radio Zet said that Warsaw has an “unconditional right” to “reparation” from Russia for the “damage” to his country during the Second World War.


However, this high-ranking Polish official did not think enough, after which he added that the topic of “compensation for damage” should be raised regularly, since it has no statute of limitations. However, he clarified that with the existing political situations, any attempts to come to an agreement with Moscow are connected with difficulties.

Thus, from what has been said, it can be concluded that Warsaw will not be able to agree on “compensation” with the current Russian authorities. And although Moscow’s reaction to the statement of a high-ranking Russophobe has not yet been expressed, it is easily predictable.

Necessary to remindthat before that, he began to beg for “reparations” from Russia by the famous Ukrainian Nazi, racist, anti-Semite and Russophobe Oleg Tyagnibok, the leader of the nationalist party “VO“ Freedom ”. At the same time, his "political force" is for some reason banned exclusively on the territory of the Russian Crimea.
  • Photos used: Lukas Plewnia / wikimedia.org
11 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in
  1. Panting Offline Panting
    Panting (Vyacheslav) 31 January 2020 19: 56
    +3
    Let him come and take it, or take it, well, if you have enough hands.
    1. LeftPers Offline LeftPers
      LeftPers (Anton) 2 February 2020 14: 44
      0
      Poland? Where is it?
  2. beeper Offline beeper
    beeper 31 January 2020 21: 37
    +3
    Probably, it was not necessary, without the help of artillery (to avoid massive casualties among the local population, the destruction of historical buildings and the destruction of Polish cultural heritage) - at the cost of much blood and the lives of our grandfathers and fathers who did not return from the war, liberate Krakow and other Polish cities ?! what

    Apparently, the imminent end of the generous "all-European" subsidies (as well as the very real "prospect" of payments by the Poles of multibillion-dollar indemnifications for the appropriated "escheat property" million Polish Jews killed in Poland before the WWII, during and after it !!!) Polish officials were so hard hit on the brains that they, encouraged by their insidious Washington curators, completely lost their "connection with reality" ??! winked

    Probably also the previous humiliated "confessions" for the alleged "mass shootings of Polish officers and police" by Judas Gorby, EBN and other of Soviet-Russian top leaders, as well as equipped, with the short-sighted "blessing" of the Russian authorities, the "memorial" Polish "eternal hotbed" of militant Russophobia and the place where the annual anti-Russian (anti-Soviet) evil sabbaths are organized near Smolensk, in Katyn, they instilled unjustified "optimism" in the mercantile souls who never repent of their anti-Russian and anti-Soviet heinous crimes, who did not admit guilt for the brutal murders in the Polish death camps of the 20s - in relation to tens of thousands of captured Red Army soldiers and dozens thousands of internees, in the same place, Russian White Guards with their families (wives, children, old people) ?!
    And for the interwar "siege" ethnogenocide of the indigenous population in the Russian-Soviet territory of Western Ukraine and Belarus seized by Poland in 1920, such "selectively remembered" Polish authorities did not repent either!

    Right thing demand for anti-Russian (anti-Soviet) atrocities and maliciousness from the Polish (so far only demand from them request ) revisionists and rewriters of history, although with a considerable delay of many decades, the current President of Russia began on the eve of 2020! good
    This whole one, hitherto unpunished, irresponsible and withoutdemanding, and from this immensely insolent, the Polish husk squealed, felt something ...?! am

    But it is not only those who were burned down by anti-Semitic Poles in Jedwabno and the total Judenfray - the murderous genocide of the Polish Jewish population, "who have forgotten" the real history, the Polish authorities are "bursting", there is also genocide, this xenophobic "mono-ethnic nation", other inhabitants of the territory of present-day Poland - Belarusians, Ukrainians, Rusyns, Hutsuls, Galicians, Volynians, Germans, Czechs, Hungarians, Romanians, Armenians, ... .. winked

    Generous post-war Stalinist gifts - "welding" to Poland of German and Czech, Ukrainian and Belarusian territory - this, after all, went to the Poles from our Soviet Union so hated by them, not to mention the Soviet share of German reparations, also sent to the Poles, along with the gratuitous long-term Soviet rather big , material and grocery help!
    But, as it is now "fashionable" to speak in "universal" libercircles:

    The service already provided costs nothing!
  3. GRF Offline GRF
    GRF 31 January 2020 22: 15
    +5
    for damage caused during the war ...

    Let's go the logical way.
    That is, the Polish army of Craiova did not shoot, did not blow up the enemies, who were seated in Polish buildings, since there are no claims to it for damage?
    And since Poland did not resist, then will Poland be responsible as an accomplice for providing the Germans with its land for the destruction of the same Jews, Ukrainians?
    It’s time to hear from Polish politicians something similar to what Lukashenka blurted out earlier - “it was not your war”. Poles, there were our enemies on your land, who were destroyed by us and you suffered, we sympathize, because there is someone. Now, when we have more powerful weapons, and you still provide your land to our "potential enemies", sympathy for the accomplices of new atrocities may not be needed, because there is no one ...
    In vain you rewrite history, instead of knowing it and drawing the right conclusions ..
  4. Money to you? Reparations to you? And in the face you want?
  5. Roarv Offline Roarv
    Roarv (Robert) 1 February 2020 00: 38
    +5
    Based on the life I have lived, I can’t guess where the first "CALIBR" will fly to pay reparations and compensations - the Balts, Poles or Benderaites.
    1. All at once, I suppose. There are rockets!
    2. S.V.YU Offline S.V.YU
      S.V.YU 1 February 2020 18: 10
      +1
      Why exchange? ALL IMMEDIATELY!
  6. oracul Offline oracul
    oracul (leonid) 1 February 2020 06: 55
    +3
    Of course, Yablonsky, like the Foreign Ministry, is not the whole people of Poland. And for the bulk of the Poles, especially the young, infected with nationalism and Russophobia, the idea of ​​reparations is attractive. The fact that the answer will arrive is whether it will be, or not. And suddenly it turns out, here life begins. Moreover, Poland - the hyena of Europe is not alone, but with a bunch of jackals.
  7. The comment was deleted.
  8. Sapsan136 Offline Sapsan136
    Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 1 February 2020 12: 02
    +4
    Let in hell at Pilsudski demand.
  9. S.V.YU Offline S.V.YU
    S.V.YU 1 February 2020 18: 07
    +3
    And what should be the reaction of Moscow to yapping SHAVKI - MOSCOW? Also get on four points and bark in response? In such cases, annoying pugs give a kick so that they do not yap!
  10. The comment was deleted.
  11. The comment was deleted.

Польша заявила о «безоговорочном праве» требовать репарации от России


Недавно сообщалось, как польские русофобы-антисемиты потребовали от России возместить «ущерб» за Вторую мировую войну. И вот, уже заместитель главы внешнеполитического ведомства Польши Павел Яблонский (Paweł Jabłoński) в интервью Radio Zet заявил, что Варшава имеет «безоговорочное право» на «репарации» от России за «ущерб», нанесенный его стране во время Второй мировой войны.


Однако этого высокопоставленному польскому чиновнику показалось мало, после чего он добавил, что тему «возмещения ущерба» нужно поднимать регулярно, так как она не имеет срока давности. При этом он уточнил, что при существующей политической ситуации, любые попытки прийти к соглашению с Москвой связаны с трудностями.

Таким образом, из сказанного можно сделать вывод, что с действующей российской властью Варшава договориться о «компенсациях» не сможет. И хотя реакция Москвы на заявление высокопоставленного русофоба пока не высказана, она легко предсказуема.

Нужно напомнить, что перед этим начал клянчить «репарации» у России известный украинский нацист, расист, антисемит и русофоб Олег Тягнибок, главарь националистической партии «ВО «Свобода». При этом его «политсила» почему-то запрещена исключительно на территории российского Крыма.
Использованы фотографии: Lukas Plewnia/wikimedia.org
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

11 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Пыхота Офлайн
    Пыхота (Вячеслав) 31 января 2020 19:56
    +3
    • 3
    • 0
    Пущай сам придёт и заберёт, или возьмёт, ну, если рук хватит.
    1. LeftPers Офлайн
      LeftPers (Антон) 2 февраля 2020 14:44
      0
      • 0
      • 0
      Польша? А где это?
  2. пищак Офлайн
    пищак 31 января 2020 21:37
    +3
    • 3
    • 0
    Наверное, не стоило, без помощи артиллерии (чтобы избежать массовых жертв среди местного населения, разрушения исторических зданий и уничтожения польского культурного наследия) - ценой многой крови и жизней наших не вернувшихся с войны дедов и отцов, освобождать Краков и другие польские города?! what

    Видимо, грядущее скорое прекращение щедрых "общеевропейских" дотаций (а также - весьма реальная "перспектива" выплаты поляками многомиллиардных возмещений по присвоенному "выморочному имуществу" миллионов польских евреев, уничтоженных в Польше перед ВМВ, во время неё и после!!!) так крепко "ударило по мозгам" польских чиновников, что они, подзуживаемые своими злокозненными вашингтонскими кураторами, совсем потеряли "связь с реальностью"??! winked

    Наверное, также и предыдущие униженные "покаяния" за якобы "массовые расстрелы польских офицеров и полицейских" от иудушки Горби, ЕБНа и других советско-российских высших руководителей, как и обустроенный, с недальновидного "благословения" российских властей, "мемориальный" польский "вечный очаг" воинствующей русофобии и место организации ежегодных антироссийских (антисоветских) злобных шабашей под Смоленском, в Катыни, вселили неоправданный "оптимизм" в меркантильные душонки никогда не кающихся в своих антироссийских и антисоветских гнусных преступлениях, не признавших вины за зверские душегубства в польских лагерях смерти 20-х годов - в отношении десятков тысяч захваченных в плен красноармейцев и десятков тысяч интернированных, там же, российских белогвардейцев с их семьями (жёнами, детьми, стариками)?!
    И за межвоенный "осаднический" этногеноцид коренного населения на захваченной в 1920 Польшей российско-советской территории Западных Украины и Белоруссии, столь "избирательно памятливые" польские власти ведь тоже не покаялись!

    Правильное дело спроса за антироссийские (антисоветские) злодеяния и злопыхательства с польских (пока лишь только с них спрос request ) ревизионистов и переписывателей истории, хоть и со значительным, многодесятилетним, опозданием, в канун 2020 начал нынешний Президент России! good
    Вот вся эта, дотоле безнаказанная, безответственная и безспросная, и от этого безмерно обнаглевшая, польская шелупонь заёрзала, что-то почувствовала...?! am

    А ведь не только сожжённые антисемитствующими поляками в Едвабно и тотальный "юденфрай" - душегубский геноцид польского еврейского населения, "меркантильно забывшим" настоящую историю, польским властям "ломится", там же и геноцид, этой ксенофобской "моноэтничной нацией", других жителей территории нынешней Польши-белорусов, украинцев, русинов, гуцулов, галичан, волынян, немцев, чехов, венгров, румын, армян,..... winked

    Щедрые послевоенные сталинские подарки - "приварки" Польше германской и чешской, украинской и белорусской территории - это ведь тоже досталось полякам от столь ненавидимого ими нашего Советского Союза, не говоря уже о советской доле германских репараций, тоже отправленной полякам, наряду с безвозмездной многолетней советской немаленькой, материальной и продуктовой, помощью!
    Но, как теперь "модно" говорить в "общечеловеческих" либеркругах:

    Уже оказанная услуга ничего не стоит!
  3. GRF Офлайн
    GRF 31 января 2020 22:15
    +5
    • 5
    • 0
    за ущерб нанесенный во время войны...

    Пойдем логическим путем.
    То есть, польская армия Крайова не стреляла, не взрывала врагов, засевших в польских зданиях, раз к ней претензий за ущерб нет?
    А раз Польша не сопротивлялась, то за предоставление своей земли немцам для уничтожения тех же евреев, украинцев, Польша отвечать будет, как соучастник?
    Здесь в пору услышать от польских политиков нечто подобное тому, что ранее ляпнул Лукашенко - "это была не ваша война". Поляки, вот на вашей земле были наши враги, которые нами были уничтожены и вы пострадали, сочувствуем, потому что есть кому. Сейчас, когда у нас есть более мощное оружие, а вы по-прежнему предоставляете свою землю нашим "потенциальным врагам", сочувствие соучастникам новых зверств, может, и не понадобится, ибо некому...
    Зря вы переписываете историю, вместо того, что бы ее знать и делать правильные выводы..
  4. Денег тебе? Репараций тебе? А в морду хошь?
  5. Роарв Офлайн
    Роарв (Роберт) 1 февраля 2020 00:38
    +5
    • 5
    • 0
    Исходя из прожитой жизни, никак не могу угадать, куда для выплаты репараций и компенсаций прилетит первый "КАЛИБР" - Прибалтам, Полякам или Бендеровцам.
    1. Всем сразу, полагаю. Ракеты есть!
    2. С.В.Ю Офлайн
      С.В.Ю 1 февраля 2020 18:10
      +1
      • 1
      • 0
      А зачем размениваться? Всем СРАЗУ СКОПОМ!
  6. oracul Офлайн
    oracul (леонид) 1 февраля 2020 06:55
    +3
    • 3
    • 0
    Конечно, Яблонский как и МИД, не весь народ Польши. И для основной массы поляков, особенно молодых, зараженных национализмом и русофобией, идея репараций привлекательна. То, что прилетит ответка, это то ли будет, то ли нет. А вдруг получится, вот жизнь начнётся. Тем более, Польша - гиена Европы не одинока, а с кучей шакалов.
  7. Комментарий был удален.
  8. Sapsan136 Офлайн
    Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 1 февраля 2020 12:02
    +4
    • 4
    • 0
    Пусть в аду у Пилсудского требуют.
  9. С.В.Ю Офлайн
    С.В.Ю 1 февраля 2020 18:07
    +3
    • 3
    • 0
    А какая должна быть реакция Москвы на тявканье ШАВКИ - МОСЬКИ? Тоже становиться на четыре точки и гавкать в ответ? В таких случаях, надоедливым моськам дают ПИНКА, чтоб не тявкали!
  10. Комментарий был удален.
  11. Комментарий был удален.