New tariffs for Russian oil transit through Belarus published


The Ministry of Antimonopoly Regulation and Trade (MART) of Belarus did not delay the increase in tariffs for oil transportation services via trunk pipelines in the republic.


As follows from the publication on the national legal portal of the republic, from February 1, 2020, the following tariffs will apply for oil transit services through the Gomeltransneft Druzhba trunk pipelines: the cost of transit is 1 net ton (without VAT) on the Unecha (High) route - Adamova Zastava ”- 365,37 Russian rubles, and“ Unecha (High) - Brody ”- 156,93 Russian rubles.

Thus, from today the “oil confrontation” of Russia and Belarus has reached a new level.

According to the forecasts of a number of experts, the oil refining industry of Belarus will experience difficulties in connection with the cessation of Russian oil supplies and the rather complicated logistics of oil supplies to the republic from Norway, which arrive by sea to the Klaipeda terminal, and from there it is delivered to the Belarusian oil refineries by rail.

Recall that the reason for the beginning of the conflict was the unwillingness of Belarus to buy Russian oil at world prices, since in this case the profit that the republic received from re-export and sale of refined products abroad was significantly reduced.
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

4 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. Valentine Offline
    Valentine (Valentin) 1 February 2020 14: 34
    +3
    • 4
    • 1
    And you, Father, raise fuel prices for Ukrainian tanks, armored vehicles and MLRS, from which civilians of Donbass are killed, and you will have indescribable happiness.
  2. Afinogen Offline
    Afinogen (Afinogen) 1 February 2020 15: 31
    +4
    • 5
    • 1
    It is necessary to impose a duty on all goods from Belarus. Stop playing with them. You look at Lukashenko - he is always not enough. Always throws tantrums .. Belarus did not support Russia in anything, just give them allies.
  3. sgrabik Offline
    sgrabik (Sergei) 2 February 2020 12: 52
    +1
    • 2
    • 1
    This big lover of a freebie, Lukashenko, has already played too much, is used to getting everything almost for nothing and not reciprocating with Russia, some unequal friendship turns out to be not mutually beneficial, and can such relations be called friendship between our fraternal Slavic states.
  4. gore Offline
    gore (Alexander) 4 February 2020 07: 21
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Putin: "Alexander Grigoryevich, let's be friends!"
    Lukashenko: "Yes, I agree, but under one small condition, which will not matter to you"
    Putin: "What?"
    Lukashenko: “When you pump oil and gas from Belarus for free, then do not forget to pay extra at world prices for a ton of this and that, then we will be forever” ...

Опубликованы новые тарифы на транзит российской нефти через Беларусь


Министерство антимонопольного регулирования и торговли (МАРТ) Белоруссии не стало тянуть с повышением тарифов на услуги по транспортировке нефти по магистральным трубопроводам на территории республики.


Как следует из публикации на национальном правовом портале республики, с 1 февраля 2020 года будут действовать следующие тарифы на услуги по транзиту нефти по магистральным трубопроводам «Гомельтранснефть Дружба»: стоимость транзита 1 нетто-тонны (без НДС) по маршруту «Унеча (Высокое) - Адамова Застава» -365,37 российских рублей, а «Унеча (Высокое) – Броды» - 156,93 российских рублей.

Таким образом, с сегодняшнего дня «нефтяное противостояние» России и Белоруссии вышло на новый уровень.

По прогнозам ряда экспертов, нефтеперерабатывающая промышленность Белоруссии будет испытывать трудности в связи с прекращением поставок российской нефти и достаточно сложной логистикой поставок в республику нефти из Норвегии, которая морем поступает на клайпедский терминал, а оттуда железной дорогой доставляется на белорусские НПЗ.

Напомним, что поводом к началу конфликта стало нежелание Белоруссии покупать российскую нефть по мировым ценам, так как в этом случае ощутимо снижалась прибыль, которую получала республика от реэкспорта и продажи за рубеж продуктов переработки.
4 комментария
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти
  1. Валентин Офлайн Валентин
    Валентин (Валентин) 1 февраля 2020 14:34
    +3
    А ты, Бацька, подними цены на топливо для украинских танков, бронемашин и РСЗО, из которых убивают мирных жителей Донбасса, и счастье тебе будет неописуемое.
  2. Афиноген Офлайн Афиноген
    Афиноген (Афиноген) 1 февраля 2020 15:31
    +4
    Надо обложить все товары из Белоруссии пошлиной повышенной. Хватит с ними играться. Посмотришь на Лукашенко - ему всегда мало. Всегда истерики закатывает.. Ни в чем Белоруссия не поддержала Россию, союзнички им только дай.
  3. sgrabik Офлайн sgrabik
    sgrabik (Сергей) 2 февраля 2020 12:52
    +1
    Этот большой любитель халявы, Лукашенко, совсем уже заигрался, привык получать всё почти даром и не отвечать на это взаимностью в отношении России, какая-то неравная получается у нас дружба, не взаимовыгодная, да и можно ли назвать дружбой подобные отношения между нашими братскими славянскими государствами.
  4. gore Офлайн gore
    gore (Александр) 4 февраля 2020 07:21
    0
    Путин: "Александр Григорьевич, давайте дружить!"
    Лукашенко: "Да я согласен, но при одном маленьком условии, которое для Вас не будет иметь никакого значения"
    Путин: "Какого?"
    Лукашенко: "Когда Вы будете качать у Беларусь нефть и газ бесплатно, то не забывайте при этом ещё доплачивать по мировым ценам за тонну того и этого, вот тогда мы будем сябраваць вечна"...