“Demanding is useless”: Satanovsky ridiculed the claims of a dozen countries against Russia


The famous Russian political scientist, oriental scientist and economist, founder and president of the Institute of the Middle East research center Evgeny Satanovsky ridiculed the “Wishlist” (requirements) of Russophobes for Russia. The list of countries, organizations and individuals who have any complaints, he published in his Armageddonych Telegram channel


PACE demanded that Russia return Crimea to Ukraine. Poland demanded money. Estonia and Latvia - return transit through their ports. Lithuania and Poland, taking offense at the fact that Moscow opens archives, do not bother them with the Holocaust. Turkey - leave alone the terrorists in Idlib and stop her, Turkey, from interfering in Libya. And in Syria

- Satanovsky wrote.

Satanovsky specified that psychiatry is well developed in Russia, but he cannot understand some aspects of what is happening. Why does Washington demand that Moscow not interfere in the US elections, that the Russians provide free access to the Northern Sea Route and do not interfere with the sale of American LNG to Europe.

Satanovsky drew attention to the fact that Georgia is demanding back South Ossetia and Abkhazia, that Ukraine "does not count at all" how much it requires. Starting with the desire to "spread rot Donbass," to "so that the Muscovites fell through the ground." Satanovsky also did not forget about regular blackmail from Minsk, about the desire of the “father” to continue the “banquet”, playing out the Union State card.

Britain demands, she herself does not know what, with the Skripals. Sweden, so that Moscow does not offend Poland, Ukraine and the Baltic states, and that Russian submarines do not go through it, Sweden, territorial waters. And it’s not that she caught them by the periscopes, but she suspects that there are more of them than the Baltic herring. Why is nervous. Denmark needs something with Russian gas pipeline

- said Satanovsky.

Satanovsky recalled Greta Tunberg about a non-attending school. According to Satanovsky, in the absence of the Gulf Stream and in the presence of domestic weather - “we must not understand anything much about it” in order to call for what the eco-activist is calling for. At the same time, all beggars unceremoniously beg for money and insist on reciprocity.

Weird people. We only split for love. And for reciprocity. And for the money. As old as the world. Demanding Russia is useless. And even harmful. Maybe it’s their historical?

- considers Satanovsky.

So would they not all go where they usually send in our country? That, given the current tolerance towards sexual minorities, sounds more than relevant and can very well be regarded as well-wishes and a high compliment. Have a good trip to you all, brothers and sisters!

- summed up Satanovsky.

I must add that recently from Warsaw stated about the "unconditional right" to demand reparation from Russia. Well, and we, in turn, want to remind you that only surrender can be unconditional and in the last world war Russia was the winner.
Photos used: A.Savin / wikimedia.org
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

7 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. Afinogen Offline
    Afinogen (Afinogen) 2 February 2020 11: 08
    +1
    • 4
    • 3
    “It is useless to demand”: Satanovsky

    I think you should not pay attention to clowns at all. They carry all nonsense in order to hear the response. And if you don’t pay any attention to them, they’ll just get tired of this whole game, they will understand that if they want to get money, they must make an effort, and not dream of manna from heaven.
  2. steelmaker Offline
    steelmaker 2 February 2020 11: 13
    0
    • 1
    • 1
    With such views and thoughts it is necessary to work in the government, and not to head the centers! But our authorities have different views and thoughts, which is why Satanovsky and the president of the Institute of the Middle East Research Center.
  3. Sergey Latyshev Offline
    Sergey Latyshev (Serge) 2 February 2020 12: 12
    -2
    • 2
    • 4
    In general, he swore out loud without specificity and PR?
    1. bobba94 Offline
      bobba94 (Vladimir) 2 February 2020 16: 52
      +2
      • 3
      • 1
      Soloviev’s quarreled with specifics a couple of times ... stopped inviting. On a talk show a couple of times, he quarreled again with the specifics .... stopped inviting. No, they didn’t stop respecting Armagedonich, but why did Solovyov and other talk show hosts need extra tricks and explanations. Here is a PR, however ...
  4. Kostyar Offline
    Kostyar 2 February 2020 13: 12
    +2
    • 4
    • 2
    Maybe it’s their historical?

    Rather, they have a clinical .....
    1. The comment was deleted.
  5. Igor Pavlovich Offline
    Igor Pavlovich (Igor Pavlovich) 3 February 2020 11: 07
    -5
    • 0
    • 5
    # THE WHOLE WORLD IS NOT IN THE LEG # - Russia alone is white and fluffy ...
    1. Vasil K. Offline
      Vasil K. (Vasil K.) 3 February 2020 22: 39
      0
      • 1
      • 1
      "Vesmir" in the foot, bye! But every year it becomes less and less significant fraction of the world's population.

«Требовать бесполезно»: Сатановский высмеял претензии десятка стран к России


Известный российский политолог, ученый-востоковед и экономист, основатель и президент научного центра «Институт Ближнего Востока» Евгений Сатановский высмеял «хотелки» (требования) русофобов к России. Перечень стран, организаций и отдельных особей, у которых есть какие-то претензии, он опубликовал у себя в Telegram-канале «Армагеддоныч»

ПАСЕ потребовала от России вернуть Крым Украине. Польша потребовала денег. Эстония и Латвия - вернуть транзит через их порты. Литва и та же Польша, обидевшись на то, что Москва архивы открывает, не приставать к ним с Холокостом. Турция - оставить в покое террористов в Идлибе и перестать ей, Турции, мешать в Ливии. И в Сирии

- написал Сатановский.



Сатановский уточнил, в России хорошо развита психиатрия, но он не может понять некоторые моменты происходящего. Почему Вашингтон требует, чтобы Москва не вмешивалась в выборы в США, чтобы россияне предоставили свободный доступ к Севморпути и не мешали продавать американский СПГ в Европу.

Сатановский обратил внимание, что Грузия требует обратно Южную Осетию и Абхазию, что Украина «вообще не перечесть», сколько всего требует. Начиная с желания «гнобить Донбасс», до «чтобы москали провалились сквозь землю». Не забыл Сатановский также о регулярном шантаже из Минска, о желании «бацьки» продолжать «банкет», разыгрывая карту Союзного государства.

Британия требует, сама не знает чего, со Скрипалями. Швеция, чтобы Москва не обижала Польшу, Украину и Прибалтику, и чтобы русские подлодки не ходили по её, Швеции, территориальным водам. И не то, чтоб она их за перископы ловила, но подозревает, что их там больше, чем балтийской салаки. Отчего нервничает. Дания чего-то требует с российским газопроводом

- отметил Сатановский.

Вспомнил Сатановский и про не посещающую школу Грету Тунберг. По мнению Сатановского, при отсутствии Гольфстрима и при наличии отечественной погоды - «это надо сильно ни в чем у нас не разбираться», чтобы призывать к тому, к чему призывает экоактивистка. При этом все попрошайки бесцеремонно клянчат деньги и настаивают на взаимности.

Странные люди. Мы же только по любви раскалываемся. И на взаимность. И на деньги. Старо как мир. Требовать от России что-то бесполезно. И даже вредно. Может - это у них историческое?

- считает Сатановский.

Так что не пошли бы все они туда, куда обычно в нашей стране посылают? Что, при нынешней толерантности в отношении сексуальных меньшинств, звучит более чем актуально и вполне может быть расценено, как благопожелание и высокий комплимент. Доброго пути туда вам всем, братья и сестры!

- подвел итог Сатановский.

Нужно добавить, что недавно из Варшавы заявили о «безоговорочном праве» требовать репарации от России. Ну, а мы, в свою очередь, хотим напомнить, что безоговорочной может быть только капитуляция и в последней мировой войне Россия была победителем.
Использованы фотографии: A.Savin/wikimedia.org
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

7 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Афиноген Офлайн
    Афиноген (Афиноген) 2 февраля 2020 11:08
    +1
    • 4
    • 3
    «Требовать бесполезно»: Сатановский

    Думаю, вообще не стоит обращать внимания на клоунов. Они и несут всякую ахинею, чтоб услышать ответную реакцию. И если не обращать на них никакого внимания, им просто вся эта игра надоест, они поймут, что, если хотят получить деньги, надо самим приложить усилие, а не мечтать о манне небесной.
  2. сталевар Офлайн
    сталевар 2 февраля 2020 11:13
    0
    • 1
    • 1
    С такими взглядами и мыслями надо работать в правительстве, а не возглавлять центры! Но у нашей власти другие взгляды и мысли, поэтому Сатановский и президент научного центра «Институт Ближнего Востока».
  3. Сергей Латышев (Серж) 2 февраля 2020 12:12
    -2
    • 2
    • 4
    В общем, поругался вслух без конкретики и попиарился?
    1. bobba94 Офлайн
      bobba94 (владимир) 2 февраля 2020 16:52
      +2
      • 3
      • 1
      У Соловьева пару раз поругался с конкретикой... перестали приглашать. На ток-шоу пару раз поругался опять же с конкретикой.... перестали приглашать. Нет, уважать Армагедоныча не перестали, но зачем Соловьеву и другим ведущим ток-шоу лишние заморочки и объяснения. Вот такой пиар получается, однако...
  4. Костяра Офлайн
    Костяра 2 февраля 2020 13:12
    +2
    • 4
    • 2
    Может - это у них историческое?

    Скорее, это у них клиническое.....
    1. Комментарий был удален.
  5. Игорь Павлович (Игорь Павлович) 3 февраля 2020 11:07
    -5
    • 0
    • 5
    #ВЕСЬ МИР НЕ В НОГУ# - одна Россия белая и пушистая...
    1. Vasil K. Офлайн
      Vasil K. (Vasil K.) 3 февраля 2020 22:39
      0
      • 1
      • 1
      "Весьмир" в ногу, пока! Но он становится с каждым годом все менее значимой дробью от населения Земли.