The evacuation of Russians from China will be engaged in aircraft of the Russian aerospace forces


Recently сообщалосьthat the 2019-nCoV coronavirus reached Russia, after which the authorities promised to evacuate the Russians from China. And now, it became known that for the evacuation of Russians from China they will attract aviation of the Russian aerospace forces. The deputy head of the presidential administration, press secretary of the head of state Dmitry Peskov, informed the public on February 1, 2020.


By order of the President of Russia, Supreme Commander-in-Chief Vladimir Putin, the Russian Air Force planes will be involved in the evacuation of Russian citizens from areas of China most affected by the coronavirus, which will begin flights today

- said Sands.

It should be noted that according to the statement of the Russian Embassy in China, there are no Russian citizens among those who have suffered this dangerous infection. At the same time, 300 citizens of Russia continue to be at the epicenter of the epidemic, in the Chinese city of Wuhan (Hubei Province), and in total, 341 Russians are in this province. In addition, about 1 thousand Russians are on the tourist island of Hainan (China).

We remind you that as of February 1, 2020, there are already 126 cases of the entry of 2019-nCoV coronavirus from China to 22 other countries. As of February 2, 2020, more than 14,5 thousand people fell ill in China, of which 305 died and 340 recovered.
Used photos: http://mil.ru/
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

1 comment
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. commbatant Offline
    commbatant (Sergei) 2 February 2020 14: 21
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    BTA VKS RF - the most reliable airline in the world ...

Эвакуацией россиян из Китая займутся самолеты ВКС РФ


Недавно сообщалось, что коронавирус 2019-nCoV добрался до России, после чего власти пообещали эвакуировать россиян с территории Китая. И вот, стало известно, что для эвакуации россиян из Китая привлекут авиацию ВКС России. Об этом 1 февраля 2020 года проинформировал общественность заместитель руководителя администрации президента - пресс-секретарь главы государства Дмитрий Песков.


По приказу президента России, верховного главнокомандующего Владимира Путина, к эвакуации российских граждан из районов Китая, наиболее пораженных коронавирусом, будут привлечены самолеты ВКС России, которые начнут выполнять рейсы уже сегодня

- сказал Песков.

Нужно отметить, что согласно заявлению посольства России в Китае, среди заболевших этой опасной инфекцией российских граждан нет. При этом в эпицентре эпидемии, в китайском городе Ухань (провинция Хубэй), продолжают находиться 300 граждан России, а в целом в этой провинции находится 341 россиянин. Кроме того, около 1 тыс. россиян находятся на туристическом острове Хайнань (Китай).

Напоминаем, что по состоянию на 1 февраля 2020 года уже имеется 126 случаев попадания коронавируса 2019-nCoV из Китая в 22 другие страны. По состоянию на 2 февраля 2020 года в Китае заболело более 14,5 тыс. человек, из которых 305 скончалось, а 340 выздоровело.
  • Использованы фотографии: http://mil.ru/
1 комментарий
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти
  1. commbatant Офлайн commbatant
    commbatant (Сергей) 2 февраля 2020 14:21
    0
    ВТА ВКС РФ - самая надежная авиакомпания мира...