A column of 40 units of Turkish armored vehicles crossed the border of Syria


Turkish President Recep Tayyip Erdogan recently stated: “Now we are on our own,” after which he accused Russia of violating the agreements on Syria. And so, on February 2, 2020, Al Arabiya TV channel (UAE) informed the public that the new Turkish military column equipment crossed the Syrian border.


As it became known, this column consists of several tens (at least 40) units of armored vehicles, including tanks. The column passed through the Kafr Lussein checkpoint in the northern Syrian province of Idlib.

Before this, on January 28, 2020, through the same checkpoint, a Turkish army convoy entered the territory of Syria in the amount of 30 units, including 12 armored vehicles. This convoy headed south of the mentioned Idlib province to cover the pro-Turkish Islamist militants, various “Warmacs” and “moderate” terrorists from the advancing parts of the Syrian Arab Army (SAA).

At the same time, the earlier satellite channel Al Mayadeen (Lebanon), which is a competitor to Al Arabiya, reported that the advanced CAA units blocked several observation posts of the Turkish military. The first is in the village of Maar-Khattat, located south of the city of Maarret-en-Nuuman in the southeast of Idlib, an outpost of the coalition of the Khayyat Tahrir al-Sham groups (Tahrir al-Sham, HTSH) led by the terrorists Jebhat-en -Nusra "(an organization banned in Russia), and the second in Sarman, in the same province.
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

2 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. Afinogen Offline
    Afinogen (Afinogen) 2 February 2020 15: 55
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    I always said that Erdogan should not be trusted and that you shouldn’t do anything with him, and don’t agree on anything.
  2. ustal51 Offline
    ustal51 (Alexander) 3 February 2020 12: 08
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Have the Kurds remained in Turkey?

Колонна из 40 единиц турецкой бронетехники пересекла границу Сирии


Недавно президент Турции Реджеп Тайип Эрдоган заявил: «теперь мы сами по себе», после чего обвинил Россию в нарушении договоренностей по Сирии. И вот, 2 февраля 2020 года, телеканал Al Arabiya (ОАЭ) проинформировал общественность, что новая колонна турецкой военной техники пересекла сирийскую границу.


Как стало известно, эта колона состоит из нескольких десятков (не менее 40) единиц бронетехники, включая танки. Колонна прошла через контрольно-пропускной пункт (КПП) «Кафр-Лусейн», находящийся на севере сирийской провинции Идлиб.

Перед этим, 28 января 2020 года, через этот же КПП на территорию Сирии вошла колонна турецкой армии в количестве 30 единиц, включая 12 бронемашин. Эта колона направилась на юг упомянутой провинции Идлиб, прикрывать протурецких боевиков-исламистов, различных «бармалеев»-ваххабитов и «умеренных» террористов от наступающих частей Сирийской арабской армии (САА).

При этом ранее спутниковый телеканал Al Mayadeen (Ливан), являющийся конкурентом телеканала Al Arabiya, передал, что передовые подразделения САА заблокировали несколько наблюдательных постов турецких военных. Первый - в поселке Маар-Хаттат, находящийся к югу от города Мааррет-эн-Нуумане на юго-востоке Идлиба, форпоста коалиции группировок «Хайат Тахрир аш-Шам» (Тахрир аш-Шам, ХТШ), возглавляемой боевиками террористической «Джебхат-ан-Нусра» (организация, запрещенная в России), а второй - в Сармане, в той же провинции.
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

2 комментария
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Афиноген Офлайн
    Афиноген (Афиноген) 2 февраля 2020 15:55
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    Я всегда говорил, что Эрдогану верить нельзя и никаких дел с ним не стоит делать, и ни о чем не договариваться.
  2. ustal51 Офлайн
    ustal51 (Александр) 3 февраля 2020 12:08
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    А в Турции курды ещё остались?