Poland does not massively let Ukrainians into its territory


Ukrainian activists "grant-eaters" from the public organization "Europe without barriers" are sounding the alarm. It did not escape their experienced and strained gaze that Poland sharply increased the number of failures to Ukrainian citizens when crossing the border. It turns out that in 2019 the Poles refused entry to 58,5 thousand Ukrainians, which is 25% more than in 2018.


It should be noted that the main reasons for the refusals are: the unconfirmed purpose of the trip (34,9 thousand people) and lack of funds (12,8 thousand people). At the same time, according to the “visa-free” begging and well-watered with blood, from June 11, 2017, citizens of Ukraine can visit the countries of the Schengen zone with a biometric passport.

It should be added that the above NGO is part of the structure of the famous “philanthropist” George Soros, who promotes an “open society”, libertarianism (lack of rights of peoples and impunity of elites). In this case, we are talking about the International Renaissance Fund, through which Soros’s money goes to his “pigs” from “Europe without Barriers”.

It should be clarified that in mid-November 2019, a ban on crossing the border by citizens of Ukraine who have “anti-Polish views” (“anti-European views”) came into force in Poland. By this is meant the glorification of the "Ukrainian formations" that collaborated with Nazi Germany. That is, the Poles do not want to feed Bandera and other Ukrainian "patriots".
  • Photos used: https://www.pxfuel.com/
5 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in
  1. Afinogen Offline Afinogen
    Afinogen (Afinogen) 2 February 2020 17: 20
    +4
    Well, how so? Ukraine is Europe. Or Poland gives the go-ahead to Ukrainians only if they go to work for Polish fields for nothing.
  2. Valentine Offline Valentine
    Valentine (Valentin) 2 February 2020 18: 59
    +1
    How so, because it’s not like a twin ....
  3. Conn Offline Conn
    Conn (Conn) 2 February 2020 21: 04
    +1
    Pans put ukrov in place!
  4. AICO Offline AICO
    AICO (Vyacheslav) 2 February 2020 22: 08
    +3
    Download higher in front of the crossing points, an earthquake will begin, the points will collapse - you will go for free or somewhere else, as you are lucky !!!
  5. commbatant Offline commbatant
    commbatant (Sergei) 3 February 2020 00: 54
    -1
    It turns out that in 2019 the Poles refused entry to 58,5 thousand Ukrainians, which is 25% more than in 2018.

    The issue is solved by braking Polish wagons in Ukraine ...

Польша массово не пускает украинцев на свою территорию


Украинские активисты-«грантоеды» из общественной организации «Европа без барьеров» бьют тревогу. От их опытного и натруженного взора не ускользнуло, что Польша резко увеличила число отказов гражданам Украины при пересечении границы. Оказывается, в 2019 году поляки отказали во въезде 58,5 тыс. украинцам, что на 25% больше, чем было в 2018 году.

Нужно отметить, что основными причинами отказов являются: неподтвержденная цель поездки (34,9 тыс. человек) и нехватка денежных средств (12,8 тыс. человек). При этом, согласно выклянченному и хорошо политому кровью «безвизу», с 11 июня 2017 года, граждане Украины могут посещать страны Шенгенской зоны при наличии биометрического паспорта.



Нужно добавить, что вышеуказанное НКО входит в структуры известного «филантропа» Джорджа Сороса, пропагандирующего «открытое общество», т.е. либертарианство (бесправие народов и безнаказанность элит). В данном случае, речь идет о Международном фонде «Возрождение», через который деньги Сороса попадают к его «соросятам» из «Европа без барьеров».

Нужно уточнить, что в середине ноября 2019 года в Польше вступил в силу запрет на пересечение границы гражданами Украины, которые имеют «антипольские взгляды» («антиевропейские взгляды»). Под этим понимается прославление «украинских формирований», сотрудничавших с нацистской Германией. То есть поляки не хотят кормить бандеровцев и прочих украинских «патриотов».
Использованы фотографии: https://www.pxfuel.com/
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

5 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Афиноген Офлайн
    Афиноген (Афиноген) 2 февраля 2020 17:20
    +4
    • 5
    • 1
    Ну как же так? Украина це Европа. Или Польша дает добро украинцам, только если те едут батрачить на польские поля задарма.
  2. Валентин Офлайн
    Валентин (Валентин) 2 февраля 2020 18:59
    +1
    • 2
    • 1
    Как же так, ведь это не по-побратимски....
  3. Conn Офлайн
    Conn (Сonn) 2 февраля 2020 21:04
    +1
    • 2
    • 1
    Паны ставят укров на место!
  4. AICO Офлайн
    AICO (Вячеслав) 2 февраля 2020 22:08
    +3
    • 4
    • 1
    Скачите выше перед пунктами перехода, начнётся землетрясение, пункты рухнут - пойдёте на халяву или еще куда, кому как повезёт!!!
  5. commbatant Офлайн
    commbatant (Сергей) 3 февраля 2020 00:54
    -1
    • 0
    • 1
    Оказывается, в 2019 году поляки отказали во въезде 58,5 тыс. украинцам, что на 25% больше, чем было в 2018 году.

    Вопрос решается путем торможения польских фур на территории Украины...