“Putin warned”: Peskov explained why the president removed the head of Chuvashia from his post


Dmitry Peskov, deputy head of the presidential administration, press secretary of the head of state, explained why Russian leader Vladimir Putin fired the head of Chuvashia, Mikhail Ignatiev, with the wording “in connection with the loss of confidence”. The official representative of the Kremlin said this on the air of the TV channel "Russia 1".


According to Peskov, the Russian president has repeatedly told officials that any disrespect for people is unacceptable. That is, Putin warned them, respectively, and reacted, since for him such behavior is impossible in principle.

In his eyes (Putin - ed.), This is something completely unacceptable

- specified Peskov.

We really saw not very beautiful, or rather, quite ugly events

- added Peskov.

It should be recalled that on January 29, 2020, the president signed a decree dismissing Ignatiev from the post of head of Chuvashia. By the same document, the head of state appointed Oleg Nikolaev as interim head of this republic.

I must add that we have described in detail the flagrant “immobility” of Ignatieff for their immorality. Indeed, in January 2020, he managed to stir public opinion in Russia twice.

The first time this happened was when he “congratulated” the journalists on their professional holiday. Then he called for the “wetting” of journalists who, as it seems to him, write only in order to “earn money on different schemes.” The second incident occurred at the ceremonial delivery of the keys to the fire truck. Then Ignatiev forced an employee of the Ministry of Emergencies to jump for the keys.
  • Used photos: http://kremlin.ru/
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

«Путин предупреждал»: Песков объяснил, почему президент снял с поста главу Чувашии


Заместитель руководителя администрации президента России, пресс-секретарь главы государства Дмитрий Песков, объяснил, почему российский лидер Владимир Путин уволил главу Чувашии Михаила Игнатьева с формулировкой «в связи с утратой доверия». Об этом официальный представитель Кремля рассказал в эфире телеканала «Россия 1».


По словам Пескова, президент России неоднократно говорил чиновникам, что любое неуважение к людям недопустимо. То есть Путин их предупреждал, соответственно и отреагировал, поскольку для него такое поведение невозможно в принципе.

В его глазах (Путина - ред.) это нечто совершенно неприемлемое

- уточнил Песков.

Мы действительно видели не очень красивые, а точнее, совсем некрасивые события

- добавил Песков.

Нужно напомнить, что 29 января 2020 года президент подписал указ об отрешении Игнатьева от должности главы Чувашии. Этим же документом глава государства назначил Олега Николаева временно исполняющим обязанности главы этой республики.

Нужно добавить, что мы подробно описали вопиющие по своей безнравственности «подвиги» Игнатьева. Ведь в январе 2020 года он умудрился дважды взбудоражить общественное мнение в России.

Первый раз это случилось, когда он «поздравлял» журналистов с их профессиональным праздником. Тогда он призвал «мочить» журналистов, которые, как ему кажется, пишут только ради того, чтобы «заработать на разных схемах». Второй случай произошел на торжественном вручении ключей от пожарной машины. Тогда Игнатьев заставил сотрудника МЧС прыгать за ключами.
Использованы фотографии: http://kremlin.ru/
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти