Saakashvili is sure that Ukraine will fall into five states


The former president of Georgia and the ex-“governor” of the Odessa region, Mikhail Saakashvili, suddenly felt abandoned and unnecessary. After all, the 70th US Secretary of State Mike Pompeo refused to meet with him due to the fact that he was hiding in Ukraine from Georgian justice. The thing is that in Georgia Saakashvili has already been sentenced in absentia to three and six years in prison for corruption and abuse of office. Therefore, Saakashvili urgently needed to say something loud.


So, on January 31, 2020, on the air of the “Voice of the People” TV program, “112 Ukraine” TV channel, Saakashvili said that while maintaining current trends, “everything will go down the drain”. Then he suggested that even a split of the country into “five Ukrainians” is possible.

In his opinion, the current Ukrainian authorities have almost no time for economic transformations. Therefore, Ukraine is on the verge of a serious crisis. He believes that if urgent measures are not taken, then the fragmentation of Ukraine will become inevitable.

This big crisis will result in the collapse of the country

Saakashvili said.


After that, Saakashvili began to accuse the regional elites of Ukraine of possible separatism. He specified that many of them have already trained private armies. Saakashvili called the culprits of the incident prosecutors who are mired in corruption and do not fulfill their responsibilities.
Photos used: European People's Party / flickr.com / wikimedia.org
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

5 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. Afinogen Offline
    Afinogen (Afinogen) 2 February 2020 18: 37
    +2
    • 4
    • 2
    Note that he speaks Russian, the language of the "aggressor." laughing
    1. So everyone who doesn’t get paid speaks Russian, but on mov - only for money and from under the stick.
  2. beeper Offline
    beeper 2 February 2020 21: 23
    0
    • 2
    • 2
    Experienced in "Ukrainian life", Sahak (prudently to "speak, not chew" -without his tasty tie smile ), with the complete inaction of the "Sprechenführer" (with their huge fines, according to the "new law" - for speaking Russian in official institutions and public places!), in Russian "cuts" the truth to the assembled banderlogs about them? !

    In principle, everything is right this, "sheltered" by Maidan, an inveterate Georgian-Ukrainian criminal, an active organizer of the delivery to Ukraine of pro-American-anti-Russian (and, in their cases, anti-Ukrainian too) Georgian hired extremist militants (including Georgian punitive- " rampant "looters and murderers, the so-called" anti-terrorist operation heroes "and the infamous Georgian" unknown snipers of the Maidan ", under the" roof "of the Euro-Maidan bailers, to" raise the degree of confrontation ", secretly shot Ukrainian law enforcement officers and some Dova Maidana extremists with onlookers sympathizing with extremism!), the Georgian "wade (hostile alien, stray)" outlined! request

    The post “Euro Maidan” European American colony “Ukraine” (torn to “fodder estates” by local “kings” -kleptoligarchs and their camarillas, coupled with private guard natsibands and lured “new policemen” from among the newly dressed, dressed) on the blood, poverty, and suffering of its citizens, with the American puppet "Maidan authorities" and the "professional" clown at the head, it is in an unstable, socio-political and economic, state of permanent disintegration!
    For example, in the same Rivne "Amber Republic" or in the Transcarpathian "Smuggling Kingdom" to the "legitimate" Kiev authorities and law enforcement authorities already no move, there are their "specific" authorities and laws!

    Ukraine does not add stability to the post-Maidan and, aggressively propagated on Ukrainian territory, is the anti-people and anti-government hateful Bandera-Nazi cave "ideology" of a marginal Galician minority!
    Recently adopted by the "Maidan authorities" the Russophobic "draft law" shakes the last "foundations" of the Ukrainian "non-statehood" even more!

    So, driven by everyone and in his disgrace, "having fouled the savory wolf (who saw a roast wolf, an analogue of the Russian saying about" pecking a roast rooster ")," that’s why "suddenly seeing", the criminal Sahak, is not so wrong in this "prophecy"!
    After all, at some point, the mega-patient majority of the "cross-sectional masses (ordinary citizens)", completely desperate from the hopeless "Ukrainian life" under the Bandera-Nazi yoke of thieving amerocholuy, can decide for themselves that better terrible end than enduring endlessly vile "w / Bandera" arbitrariness and vile amerofascist occupation ??!
  3. Dmitry S. Offline
    Dmitry S. (Dmitry Sanin) 3 February 2020 06: 49
    +2
    • 3
    • 1
    I wonder how Saakashvili, who has broken up into a bunch of personalities, can talk about the collapse of any country? A hospital attendant!
  4. Sergey Latyshev Offline
    Sergey Latyshev (Serge) 3 February 2020 09: 05
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    And why are you surprised? He says that, and the media discusses.
    Grandmas, PR, ukronost ...
  5. The comment was deleted.

Саакашвили уверен, что Украина распадется на пять государств


Бывший президент Грузии и экс-«губернатор» Одесской области Михаил Саакашвили внезапно почувствовал себя брошенным и ненужным. Ведь 70-й Государственный секретарь США Майк Помпео отказался от встречи с ним из-за того, что тот скрывается на Украине от грузинского правосудия. Все дело в том, что в Грузии Саакашвили уже заочно осужден на три и шесть лет лишения свободы за коррупцию и злоупотребление служебным положением. Поэтому Саакашвили срочно потребовалось заявить что-то громкое.


Итак, 31 января 2020 года в эфире передачи «Голос народа» телеканала «112 Украина» Саакашвили заявил, что при сохранении текущих тенденций «все полетит в трубу». После чего предположил, что возможен даже раскол страны на «пять украин».

По его мнению, у действующей украинской власти уже практически нет времени на экономические преобразования. Поэтому Украина стоит на пороге серьезного кризиса. Он считает, что если не принять срочных мер, то раздробленность Украины станет неизбежной.

Этот большой кризис выльется в развал страны

- сказал Саакашвили.


После этого Саакашвили принялся обвинять региональные элиты Украины в возможном сепаратизме. Он уточнил, что у многих из них уже подготовлены частные армии. Виновниками происходящего Саакашвили назвал прокуроров, которые погрязли в коррупции и не выполняют возложенных на них обязанностей.
Использованы фотографии: European People's Party/flickr.com/wikimedia.org
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

5 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Афиноген Офлайн
    Афиноген (Афиноген) 2 февраля 2020 18:37
    +2
    • 4
    • 2
    Заметьте, говорит на русском языке, на языке "агрессора". laughing
    1. Так все, кому не платят, говорят на русском, а на мове - только за бабки и из-под палки.
  2. пищак Офлайн
    пищак 2 февраля 2020 21:23
    0
    • 2
    • 2
    Поднаторевший в "украинской жизни", Саака (предусмотрительно, чтобы "говорить, а не жевать"-без своего вкусного галстука smile ), при полном бездействии "шпрехенфюреров" (с их огромными штрафами, по "мовному закону",-за говорение по-русски в официальных учреждениях и общественных местах!), по-русски "режет" собравшимся бандерлогам правду-матку про них же?!

    В принципе, всё верно этот, "приюченый" майданниками, закоренелый грузино-украинский преступник-активный организатор поставки на Украину проамериканских-антирусских (да и, по делам их, антиукраинских тоже) грузинских наёмных экстремистов-боевиков( в том числе грузинских карателей-"разудалых" мародёров и убийц, так называемых-"хероев АТО" и печально известных грузинских "неизвестных снайперов майдана", под "крышей" закопёрщиков "евромайдана", для "поднятия градуса противостояния", исподтишка расстреливавших украинских правоохранителей и рядовых майданных экстремистов с сочувствующими их экстремизму зеваками!), грузинский "заброда (враждебный чужак, приблуда)" обрисовал! request

    Пост"евромайданная" европейская амероколония "Юкрейн" (раздираемая на "кормные вотчины" местными "царьками"-клептолигархами и их камарильями, вкупе с частными охранными нацибандами и прикормленными "новыми полицаями" из числа "пэрэвдягнутих (переодетых)" майданных бузотёров), зиждущаяся на крови, нищете и страданиях своих граждан, с амеромарионеточными "майданными властями" и "профессиональным" клоуном во главе, находится в неустойчивом, общественно-политическом и экономическом, состоянии перманентного распада!
    Например, в ту же ровенскую "Янтарную республику" или в закарпатское "Королевство контрабанды" "законным" киевским властям и правоохранителям уже хода нет-там свои "удельные" власти и законы!

    Не придаёт устойчивости постмайданной "Юкрейн" и, агрессивно насаждаемая на украинской территории, антинародная и антигосударственная человеконенавистническая бандеронацистская пещерная "идеология" маргинального галичанского меньшинства!
    Недавно принятый "майданными властями" русофобский "мовный закон" ещё больше расшатывает последние "основы" юкрейнской "недогосударственности"!

    Так что, всеми гонимый и в своей опале "побачившый смажэного вовка (увидевший жареного волка-аналог русской присказки про "клевок жареного петуха")", поэтому-то "внезапно прозревший", преступный Саака, не так уж и не прав в этом своём "пророчестве"!
    Ведь в какой-то момент мегатерпеливое большинство "пересичных громадян (рядовых граждан)", совсем отчаявшись от беспросветной "украинской жизни" под бандеронацистским гнётом воровитых амерохолуев, может решить для себя, что лучше ужасный конец, чем без конца терпеть гнусный "ж/бандеровский" произвол и мерзкую амерофашистскую оккупацию??!
  3. Дмитрий С. Офлайн
    Дмитрий С. (Дмитрий Санин) 3 февраля 2020 06:49
    +2
    • 3
    • 1
    Мне интересно, как Саакашвили, сам распавшийся на кучу личностей, может рассуждать о распаде какой-либо страны? Санитара в палату!
  4. Сергей Латышев (Серж) 3 февраля 2020 09:05
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    А что удивляетесь-то? Он говорит то, а СМИ обсуждает.
    Бабки, пиар, укроновость...
  5. Комментарий был удален.