Russian government equates new coronavirus with plague and anthrax


Recently сообщалосьhow coronavirus infection 2019-nCoV got to Russia. And now, it became known that the Russian government included the virus in the list of diseases that are dangerous to others. The corresponding resolution on January 31, 2020 was signed by Prime Minister Mikhail Mishustin. The document has already been published on the official website of the Russian government.


The list of diseases that pose a danger to others, approved by decree of the Government of the Russian Federation of December 1, 2004. No 715 “On approval of the list of socially significant diseases and the list of diseases that pose a danger to others” (Collected Legislation of the Russian Federation, 2004, No49, Article 4916), supplement with paragraph 16 as follows:
16. B 34.2 coronavirus infection (2019-nCoV)

- said in Resolution No. 66.

It should be noted that this list, compiled and not changed since 2004, before that included 15 diseases. There were HIV, malaria, tuberculosis, anthrax, cholera, plague and several others. Now the coronavirus 2019-nCoV has been added to the list.

By the way, February 2, 2020 from the Russian Embassy in China сообщилиthat 130 Russians expressed a desire to leave Hubei and return to their homeland. By the way, as of 20:00 (Beijing time), people with the aforementioned coronavirus infection were already detected in 23 countries of the world: USA - 8, Thailand - 19, Japan - 17, South Korea - 15, Vietnam - 7, Singapore - 18, Nepal - 1, France - 6, Malaysia - 8, Australia - 12, Canada - 4, Germany - 8, Cambodia - 1, Sri Lanka - 1, United Arab Emirates - 5, Finland - 1, India - 2, Italy - 2, Great Britain - 2, Russia - 2, Sweden - 1, Spain - 1, Philippines -2.
  • Photos used: https://pixabay.com/
2 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in
  1. gorenina91 Offline gorenina91
    gorenina91 (Irina) 3 February 2020 06: 57
    +1
    Russian government equates new coronavirus with plague and anthrax

    - Yes, this "new coronavirus", despite all its danger ... - is simply necessary for the leadership of Russia ... - a kind of "magic wand" ... - another distraction from pressing state problems ... - For our leadership it would also be nice to have a "worldwide flood" on Russia .. so that at once everything is "written off" to this flood and ends in water ...
    - As for the "coronavirus" and other ailments that are now causally associated with routine and ruined medicine in Russia, no one, on an urgent order, an emergency order of the Russian leadership, has not rushed to build new hospitals, clinics, medical buildings ... the latest laboratories and the latest medical equipment; the latest diagnostic equipment, stands, etc ... - Well, put gauze masks on the faces of several thousand people; something was allegedly checked at the airports; well, they created a fuss and excitement associated with an allegedly active struggle with a new scourge ... - Well, they regularly report about ... oh ... about a seemingly "situation under control" ...
    - Well, that's all ... - And what else did you want ... - that's all ... - cheap and cheerful ... - almost for real ... - Until the next misfortune; God forbid ... - a more serious and global ...
  2. steelmaker Offline steelmaker
    steelmaker 4 February 2020 08: 49
    +1
    After such statements by the government, all doctors, politicians, showmen, who claimed the safety of this virus, must be fired. Let the streets go sweeping, there will be more benefit from such. And it’s better to bring down the forest or drag stones, brains will quickly stand in a row !!!

Правительство России приравняло новый коронавирус к чуме и сибирской язве


Недавно сообщалось, как коронавирусная инфекция 2019-nCoV добралась до России. И вот, стало известно, что правительство России внесло указанный вирус в перечень заболеваний, представляющих опасность для окружающих. Соответствующее постановление 31 января 2020 года подписал председатель правительства Михаил Мишустин. Документ уже опубликован на официальном сайте правительства России.


Перечень заболеваний, представляющих опасность для окружающих, утвержденный постановлением Правительства Российской Федерации от 1 декабря 2004г. No 715 «Об утверждении перечня социально значимых заболеваний и перечня заболеваний, представляющих опасность для окружающих» (Собрание законодательства Российской Федерации, 2004, No49, ст.4916), дополнить пунктом 16 следующего содержания:
16. В 34.2 коронавирусная инфекция (2019-nCoV)

- говорится в постановлении №66.

Нужно отметить, что указанный перечень, составленный и не менявшийся с 2004 года, до этого включал в себя 15 болезней. Там были ВИЧ, малярия, туберкулез, сибирская язва, холера, чума и ряд других. Теперь в перечень добавился коронавирус 2019-nCoV.

К слову, 2 февраля 2020 года из посольства России в Китае сообщили, что 130 россиян выразили желание покинуть провинцию Хубэй и вернуться на родину. Кстати, по состоянию на 20:00 (по пекинскому времени), заболевшие упомянутой коронавирусной инфекцией выявлены уже в 23 странах планеты: США - 8, Таиланд - 19, Япония - 17, Южная Корея - 15, Вьетнам - 7, Сингапур - 18, Непал - 1, Франция - 6, Малайзия - 8, Австралия - 12, Канада - 4, Германия - 8, Камбоджа - 1, Шри-Ланка - 1, ОАЭ - 5, Финляндия - 1, Индия - 2, Италия - 2, Великобритания - 2, Россия - 2, Швеция - 1, Испания - 1, Филиппины -2.
  • Использованы фотографии: https://pixabay.com/
2 комментария
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти
  1. gorenina91 Офлайн gorenina91
    gorenina91 (Ирина) 3 февраля 2020 06:57
    +1
    Правительство России приравняло новый коронавирус к чуме и сибирской язве

    - Да, этот "новый коронавирус", несмотря на всю свою опасность... - просто необходим для руководства России... - эдакая "палочка-выручалочка"... - очередное отвлекалово от насущных государственных проблем... - Для нашего руководства хорошо бы ещё и "всемирный потоп" на Россию.., чтобы разом всё на этот потоп "списать" и концы в воду...
    - Что касается "коронавируса" и недужных прочих напастей, причинно сегодня связанных с рутинной и угробленной медициной России, то никто по срочному приказу, экстренному распоряжению российского руководства так и не бросился в России строить новые больницы, клиники, медицинские корпуса..., оснащённые новейшими лабораториями и новейшим медицинским оборудованием; новейшими диагностическими установками, стендами и т.д... - Ну, надели марлевые масочки на лица нескольких тысяч людей; что-то в аэропортах стали якобы проверять; ну, создали шумиху и ажиотаж, связанный с якобы активной борьбой с новой напастью... - Ну, рапортуют регулярно о...о...о вроде бы "ситуации под контролем"...
    - Ну, и всё... - А что ещё-то хотели... - всё и так... - дёшево и сердито... - почти по-настоящему... - До следующей напасти; не дай Бог... - более серьёзной и глобальной...
  2. сталевар Офлайн сталевар
    сталевар 4 февраля 2020 08:49
    +1
    После таких заявлений правительства, всех врачей, политиков, шоуменов, которые заявляли о безопасности этого вируса, надо уволить. Пусть идут улицы подметают, больше пользы от таких будет. А лучше лес валить или камни таскать, мозги быстрее в ряд встанут!!!