Secretary General's voyage: what Pompeo promised to Russia's allies


A long tour of the post-Soviet countries of the US Secretary of State Mike Pompeo, which started in Ukraine, continued in Belarus and is now taking place in Central Asia, lasts long enough to draw definite conclusions about it. Traveling to the former republics of the Soviet Union, one of the top leaders of the United States state administration does not make any secret of the purpose of his meetings with the leaders of the countries he visits, and not only with them.


In the eyes of Moscow and Beijing, there is a completely open, revealing “show” of those whom Washington intends to “put into operation” its struggle against its own geopolitical opponents. Or, at a minimum, the issuance of strict warnings to those whom they don’t want to see in alliances and alliances hostile to “great America”. What are the chances of success for such a significant enterprise for the United States?

Inspection of Kiev


The Secretary of State was waiting for the visit of the Secretary-General in a capital, one might say, with bated breath. There was impatience: “the gentleman will come, the master will judge us”, and the most common fear: well, how does he scold? He is like that, he can ... True, there were very peculiarly thinking people in Kiev who declared on the eve of Pompeo's arrival that he was going to Ukraine to "apologize" for the charges of "interfering in the American election." Yes, the head of the State Department, sprinkling ashes on his head in front of whom he frankly considers natives from a completely unnecessary backwater, is something. The fact that Mr. Pompeo sees Ukraine in this perspective has become clear after the scandal erupted between him and journalist Mary Louise Kelly, who, with the mics turned off (as he thought) in extremely juicy terms, half of which began with the letter “f”, tried to clarify the true state of things. “Do you really think that Americans are interested in Ukraine ?!” - the head of the State Department asked angrily, demanding that the correspondent poke her finger on this “blind” map without confusing it with Guiana or Bangladesh. By the way, she didn’t seem to cope ... Another representative of NPR radio, for whom the “troublemaker” worked from the official pool accompanying Pompeo on the trip, was thrown out of harm's way. However, upon arrival in Kiev, the Secretary of State was assembled, focused, rigorous and business-like. The expected signs of “removing the opal” in the form of the appointment of an ambassador and Zelensky’s invitation to Washington did not wait there. Moreover - the issue of even the appointment of a new special representative for Ukraine and the Donbass was not clarified - and this is precisely the department of Pompeo. For some reason, at the final press conference, he paid more attention than these issues to the “world recognition” of the schismatic PCU, with the head of which he found time to meet.

Zelensky, after he was "admitted to the shoe," crumpled the same chewing gum about Washington's "comprehensive and consistent support", which he felt with literally all the fibers of his soul, begging for a little more "Javelins", investments at least somewhere and removing duties on Ukrainian steel. At the same time, he requested that the United States be “as deeply involved as possible” in the processes of “de-occupation of Donbass” and the return of Crimea. The public statement of this unfortunate president about his readiness to rush to Washington “even tomorrow” was generally the height of self-humiliation. However, why the "servant of the people" abruptly became no joke, you can understand perfectly. According to some sources, one of those with whom Pompeo met in Kiev was none other than the ex-head of state Petro Poroshenko. Negotiations with so toxic now in Ukraine (and not only) political figure can be interpreted in two ways. According to some experts, Pyotr Alekseevich was extremely strongly advised to keep his mouth shut and not try to somehow participate in the processes that had been going on around Donald Trump in Washington until this time. True, it looks strange that the head of the State Department should do this personally. Poroshenko - not the flight of the bird, it would be more than enough with suggestion at the embassy. The version that “chocolate” was hinted at possible support and ordered to “keep the powder dry” looks much more believable. Such a safety net for Washington may well come in handy in the event that the current president tries to “kick back” or drag out the execution of instructions. Well, and, accordingly, Pompeo once again made Zelensky understand that the light on him did not converge, and the State Department had no irreplaceable natives. All of this together indicates that the United States intends to use Ukraine very actively in the near future and all for the same purpose - anti-Russian.

Taming of Minsk


Mike Pompeo’s trip didn’t accidentally continue in Belarus. What Americans cannot take away is the ability to be at the right time and in the right place. While the creation of the Union State with Russia was not just a real but a priority task for Minsk, the emissaries from Washington did not part there, as they do today. There was not even a US ambassador. Now, at a time when Alexander Lukashenko, from anti-Russian rhetoric, albeit extremely risky, has already moved to concrete steps to dismantle good neighborly relations between states, overseas “benefactors-fathers” are right there. The word is terribly embarrassing to watch how Alexander Grigoryevich, fawning and flirting in front of the "distinguished guest", promises to demonstrate to him "both the local dictatorship and local democracy." Generally speaking, the word "dictatorship" in a conversation with Pompeo Lukashenko has used more than once, as if trying to check his possible reaction. The Secretary of State didn’t lead by ear. And what about the games of "Fatherland" in the "last dictator of Europe" ?! Lukashenko does not understand that he has already been evaluated, weighed and written off by the State Department. Where to? In the political scrap, there is no doubt about it. They communicate with him and even seem to support him exactly until he completes his “battering ram” mission, smashing into smithereens any prospects of creating a real alliance between Belarus and Russia. But as soon as Washington decides that the mission is completed ... Yes, Pompeo promises to provide the country with 100% oil. And why, in fact, not? If at the same time the supply system of Russian energy carriers is completely destroyed, and ideally, problems are created for their export to Europe through the Belarusian section of Druzhba - Minsk, perhaps even some kind of discounts will be given. For some time. Until, again, the process becomes irreversible.

It is very significant that one of the places that Pompeo visited in the Belarusian capital was High Park of technologies, which today employs 62 companies with US registered capital. 44% of the export of this Belarusian “silicone valley” goes to the USA. Last year, its volume reached 900 million dollars. The owner deigned to visit his possessions - and now the director of HTP Vsevolod Yanchevsky enthusiastically sings his horn, declaring a "good and clear sign for the development of joint business", a "new stage of relations" and a "new incentive" for them, given the "historic" visit of the Secretary of State . Stormy applause turning into a standing ovation! Politicians are not lagging behind entrepreneurs - in the National Assembly of Belarus, feverish work is already in full swing to create a "group for engaging with the US Congress." The parliament there did not know such a thing. Well, yes dare the trouble began! In any case, Sergei Rachkov, Chairman of the Permanent Commission of the Council of the Republic on International Affairs and National Security, is already eager to discuss “absolutely all issues” with his American “colleagues”. It’s supposed that they were waiting on Capitol Hill ... The head of the country's foreign ministry, Vladimir Makei, was extremely frank, who didn’t want to restrain his enthusiasm for Pompeo’s arrival and emphasized that Minsk was eager for “the US role in Belarus to become more active”, proceeding from those “meanings and roles that this country plays on the world stage”. It seems that Alexander Grigoryevich finally decided on the choice of side and allies. It hardly makes sense to try to explain Lukashenko to the brink of an abyss his country fears of "becoming the last president of Belarus," pushing Minsk into Washington's arms.

And something for Nur Sultan


In fact, it was in the capital of Kazakhstan, which became the third point of his trip, the head of the State Department would be as frank as possible. It was there that he openly talked about the fact that “the growing influence of Russia and China” constitutes the biggest problem of our time. Investments originating in these two countries, according to Pompeo, will certainly “harm the sovereignty” of any state that had the imprudence to contact them. Let not now, but, as Mr. Secretary of State assures, “in the long run” - without fail. And only “partnership with American companies”, according to him, can bring “the best result” to any country in the world: the quality of joint activities, transparency of contracts, job creation, etc., in the same vein. In fact, in style, these exhortations are extremely similar to the flowery rants of Mr. Pompeo’s ancestors, which they conducted, shaking in the air with bundles of multi-colored glass beads and explaining to local residents that all this jewelry is more than worthy payment for their native lands. Obviously, the president of Kazakhstan, Kassym-Zhomart Tokaev, the envoy of distant Washington perceives at about the same level. At the same time, it must be said that the development of the wealth of this country by transnational corporations headquartered in the USA is already in full swing. In any case, Chevron and Exxon Mobil, trying to bend under themselves the oil and gas sector of the Kazakh economicsfeel comfortable there. An important detail - promising Lukashenko the flow of "black gold", ready to more than meet the needs of Belarus in energy resources, Pompeo, it is possible he had in mind oil just of Kazakh origin. There is every reason to believe that this was one of the most important topics of his talks in Nur-Sultan.

Nevertheless, the main topic of the visit to this country for Pompeo was China. Still - if in Ukraine the Americans see as their goal the prevention by comrades from the Celestial Empire of buying military-industrial enterprises, primarily aviation, and from Belarus they are trying to survive the Great Stone and block the full-flow of Chinese investments in its economy, then in Kazakhstan everything is much more complicated and larger. Beijing’s influence there is much wider and more significant than in the other two post-Soviet republics. Based on this, Washington’s plans in this direction are much more sophisticated. Even before meeting with Tokaev, Mike Pompeo held talks with relatives of ethnic Kazakh Muslims, who allegedly languish in the Chinese province of Xinjiang in restless "re-education camps" or are considered "missing." This clearly indicates that the State Department intends to bet on inciting a conflict between Nur-Sultan and Beijing, primarily on religious grounds. Later, during a meeting with the head of state and other high-level representatives of the country's political elite, Pompeo demanded that Kazakhstan “join the pressure campaign on China,” the United States is conducting on this issue, and, moreover, would provide for “refugees” from the Celestial Empire "a safe haven." What will inevitably lead to the fulfillment of such, to put it mildly, immodest desires of an overseas guest, one can not particularly guess. At a minimum, this will be fraught with the ultimate cooling of relations between the two countries and, as a result, a hefty “hole” in the Chinese project “One Belt, One Path”. As a maximum, a conflict between them, which may well reach the use of military force.

And now this is a carefully calculated and verified “double blow”. Kazakhstan, as you know, is a member of the Collective Security Treaty Organization, the main military guarantor of which is Russia. Here the stake is already being made to push Beijing's foreheads not only with Nur-Sultan, but also with Moscow. The Secretary of State’s tour is very similar to the trip of a zealous landowner seeking to “sow” as many fertile fields as possible. It’s only in this case, as in a well-known legend, that not the grain of grain, but the dragon’s teeth, lie in the furrow. And they can give “shoots” only of one kind - war, ruin and death.
8 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in
  1. Regis Offline Regis
    Regis (Sergey Kopan) 3 February 2020 10: 28
    +3
    Belarus on the verge of hell like Ukrainian.
  2. Afinogen Online Afinogen
    Afinogen (Afinogen) 3 February 2020 10: 39
    +4
    Now Lukashenko smiles to Americans more than usual, and then he will flee by helicopter to Russia, like Yanukovych.
    1. Natan bruk Online Natan bruk
      Natan bruk (Natan Bruk) 4 February 2020 14: 01
      -1
      From whom should he escape? Does Belarus require his resignation? About this is not heard. Well, there are, of course, zmagars, but they are just the opposite, for an alliance with the United States. The rest there are quite law-abiding and as Old Man says, it will be so. And many do not bother to repeat the same stupidity about Rostov and Yanukovych ...
      1. The comment was deleted.
        1. Natan bruk Online Natan bruk
          Natan bruk (Natan Bruk) 4 February 2020 17: 57
          -2
          The whole problem of information from the Internet is that it is full of lies. It is such a lie and life in Libya, "as under communism." My classmate from the medical school worked there under Gaddafi. So - there was no paradise there. All these widely circulated stories are fake. There was a certain population in northern Libya that lived, yes, quite well. But the bulk, especially from the south - after all, different tribes live there, just as much as the majority of Libyan neighbors. Patience burst among the deprived and all this resulted in the Civil War.
  3. Upmost Offline Upmost
    Upmost (Innocent) 3 February 2020 18: 42
    -4
    In the eyes of Moscow and Beijing, there is a completely open, revealing “show” of those whom Washington intends to “put into operation” its struggle against its own geopolitical opponents

    Well, what to do if the Russian Federation has lost all its "brothers" - probably, it uses the wrong methods, essentially unprincipled, and too small in caliber to attract new lands and peoples.

    If only they have already put things in order, there is no way to "grow" with new ones.
  4. Roarv Offline Roarv
    Roarv (Robert) 4 February 2020 10: 36
    +4
    I remember one profursetka handed out race cookies on the Maidan, then she built eyes on Yanukovych, after he screamed, running away - save our asses ...
  5. Roarv Offline Roarv
    Roarv (Robert) 4 February 2020 10: 42
    +2
    The problem of Russia in the loss of the Allies is that we are a unprincipled state and society ....
    An ideology based on patriotism is feared, shamed, avoided, replaced by liberalism ....
    Now think about which ally will respect you, if you don’t respect and elevate your heroes, your leaders, ....
  6. Afinogen Online Afinogen
    Afinogen (Afinogen) 4 February 2020 17: 23
    +3
    Quote: Natan Bruk
    From whom should he escape? Does Belarus require his resignation?

    There was such a country - Libya, people in it lived better than under communism. You read how they lived there and what Gaddafi did. Just heaven, like cheese in butter. It was possible not to work, there the unemployed earned more than the worker in America. No one, even in the most fantastic dreams, could have dreamed that there would be a Maidan. However, the Americans said - there is not enough democracy in Libya, and made a coup there (they are experts in this matter). Now in Libya, there is "democracy", there is no life, continuous devastation and civil war.
    1. The comment was deleted.

Вояж Госсекретаря: что пообещал Помпео союзникам России


Большое турне по странам постсоветского пространства Государственного секретаря США Майка Помпео, стартовавшее на Украине, продолжившееся в Белоруссии и сейчас проходящее уже в Средней Азии, длится достаточно долго для того, чтобы сделать относительно него вполне определенные выводы. Вояжируя по бывшим республикам Советского Союза, один из высших руководителей государственной администрации Соединенных Штатов не делает никакой тайны из того, в чем заключается цель его встреч с руководителями стран, которые он посещает, да и не только с ними одними.

На глазах Москвы и Пекина происходит совершенно открытый, показательный «смотр» тех, кого Вашингтон намерен «поставить в строй» своей борьбы с собственными геополитическими противниками. Или, как минимум, раздача строгих предупреждений тем, кого там не хотят видеть в составе враждебных «великой Америке» союзов и альянсов. Каковы же шансы на успех у столь значимого для США предприятия?



Инспекция Киева


В столице «нэзалэжной» визита Госсекретаря ждали, можно сказать, с замиранием сердца. Налицо были как нетерпение: «вот приедет барин, барин нас рассудит», так и самый обычный страх: а ну, как заругает? Он такой, он может... Нашлись, правда, в Киеве ну очень своеобразно мыслящие персонажи, накануне прибытия Помпео заявлявшие, что он едет на Украину «извиняться»за обвинения во «вмешательстве в американские выборы». Да уж, глава Госдепа, посыпающий голову пеплом перед тем, кого он откровенно считает туземцами из совершенно никому не нужного захолустья – это нечто. То, что господин Помпео видит Украину именно в таком ракурсе, стало ясно после разразившегося скандала между ним и журналисткой Мэри Луиз Келли, которой госсекретарь при выключенных (как он думал) микрофонах в предельно сочных выражениях, половина из которых начиналась на букву «f», попытался разъяснить истинное положение вещей. «Вы, что и вправду думаете, что Украина интересна американцам?!» – гневно вопрошал глава Госдепа, требуя от корреспондентки ткнуть пальцем в эту страну на «слепой» карте, не перепутав при этом с Гвианой или Бангладеш. Она, кстати, вроде бы не справилась... Другую представительницу радио NPR, на которое работала «возмутительница спокойствия» из официального пула, сопровождающего Помпео в поездке, от греха подальше выкинули. Тем не менее, по прилету в Киев Госсекретарь был собран, сосредоточен, строг и настроен по-деловому. Ожидаемых знаков «снятия опалы» в виде назначения посла и приглашения Зеленского в Вашингтон там так и не дождались. Более того – не был прояснен вопрос даже с назначением нового специального представителя по Украине и Донбассу – а ведь это ведомство как раз Помпео. На итоговой пресс-конференции тот почему-то больше внимания, чем этим вопросам, уделил «мировому признанию» раскольнической ПЦУ, с главой которой нашел время встретиться.

Зеленский, после того, как был «допущен к туфле», мял все ту же жвачку о «всесторонней и последовательной поддержке» Вашингтона, которую он ощущает буквально всеми фибрами души, клянчил еще маленько «Джавелинов», инвестиций хоть куда-нибудь и снятия пошлин на украинскую сталь. При этом просил, чтобы США были «как можно глубже вовлечены» в процессы «деоккупации Донбасса» и возвращения Крыма. Публичное заявление этого горе-президента о готовности примчаться в Вашингтон «хоть завтра», было вообще верхом самоунижения. Впрочем, отчего «слуге народа» резко стало не до шуток, понять можно прекрасно. По информации некоторых источников, одним из тех, с кем Помпео встречался в Киеве, был никто иной, как экс-глава государства Петр Порошенко. Переговоры с настолько токсичной сейчас на Украине (и не только) политической фигурой можно истолковать двояко. По мнению некоторых экспертов, Петру Алексеевичу крайне настоятельно посоветовали держать рот на замке и не пытаться как-нибудь поучаствовать в процессах, шедших до этого времени в Вашингтоне вокруг Дональда Трампа. Правда, странным выглядит, чтоб делал это лично глава Госдепа. Порошенко – не того полета птица, хватило б с лихвой и внушения в посольстве. Гораздо более правдоподобно выглядит версия о том, что «шоколадному» намекнули на возможную поддержку и велели «держать порох сухим». Такая подстраховка Вашингтону вполне может пригодиться на тот случай, если нынешний президент попробует «взбрыкнуть» или затянуть с исполнением инструкций. Ну, и, соответственно, Помпео лишний раз дал понять Зеленскому, что свет на нем клином не сошелся, и незаменимых туземцев у Госдепа нет. Все это вместе свидетельствует о том, что использовать Украину Соединенные Штаты намерены в ближайшее время весьма активно и все по тому же назначению – антироссийскому.

Приручение Минска


Поездка Майка Помпео совершенно не случайно продолжилась именно в Белоруссии. Чего не отнять у американцев – так это умения оказаться в нужное время и в нужном месте. Пока создание Союзного государства с Россией было для Минска не просто реальной, а приоритетной задачей, эмиссары из Вашингтона туда так, как нынче, не частили. Там даже посла США не было. Сейчас, в момент, когда Александр Лукашенко от антироссийской риторики, пусть и предельно рискованной, перешел уже к конкретным шагам по демонтажу добрососедских отношений между государствами, заокеанские «отцы-благодетели» тут как тут. Право слово, ужасно неловко наблюдать, как Александр Григорьевич, заискивая и кокетничая перед «высоким гостем», обещает продемонстрировать ему «и местную диктатуру, и местную демократию». Вообще говоря, слово «диктатура» в беседе с Помпео Лукашенко употребил не единожды, словно пытаясь проверить его возможную реакцию. Госсекретарь и ухом не повел. А что ему до игр «Бацьки» в «последнего диктатора Европы»?! Лукашенко не понимает, что он госдепом уже оценен, взвешен и списан. Куда? В политический утиль, в этом можно не сомневаться. С ним общаются и даже как будто поддерживают ровно до той поры, пока он не завершит свою миссию «таран», разбивающего вдребезги любые перспективы создания реального союза Белоруссии с Россией. Но как только в Вашингтоне решат, что миссия выполнена... Да, Помпео обещает обеспечить страну нефтью на 100%. А почему бы, собственно, и нет? Если при этом будет полностью разрушена система поставок российских энергоносителей, а в идеале и созданы проблемы для их экспорта в Европу через белорусский участок «Дружбы» – Минску, возможно, даже какие-нибудь скидки дадут. На какое-то время. Пока, опять же, процесс не станет необратимым.

Весьма показательно, что одним из мест, которые Помпео посетил в белорусской столице, стал Парк высоких технологий, в котором сегодня работает 62 компании с американским уставным капиталом. 44% экспорта этой белорусской «силиконовой долины» идет в США. В прошлом году его объем достиг 900 миллионов долларов. Хозяин изволил посетить свои владения – и вот уже директор ПВТ Всеволод Янчевский восторженно поет ему осанну, заявляя о «добром и ясном знаке для развития совместного бизнеса», «новом этапе взаимоотношений» и «новом стимуле» для них, данном «историческим» визитом Госсекретаря. Бурные аплодисменты, переходящие в овацию! Политики не отстают от предпринимателей – в Народном собрании Белоруссии уже вовсю кипит лихорадочная работа по созданию «группы по взаимодействию с Конгрессом США». Такого тамошний парламент еще не знал. Ну, да лиха беда начало! Во всяком случае, председатель постоянной комиссии Совета республики по международным делам и национальной безопасности Сергей Рачков уже рвется обсуждать с американскими «коллегами» «абсолютно все вопросы». На Капитолийском холме, надо полагать, заждались... Предельно откровенен был и глава внешнеполитического ведомства страны Владимир Макей, не пожелавший сдерживать своего восторга по поводу приезда Помпео и подчеркнувший, что Минск страстно желает, чтобы «роль США в Белоруссии стала более активной», исходя их тех «значения и роли, которые эта страна играет на мировой арене». Похоже, Александр Григорьевич окончательно определился с выбором стороны и союзников. Вряд ли уже есть смысл пытаться объяснять Лукашенко, на край какой пропасти ведет страну его страх «стать последним президентом Белоруссии», толкнувший Минск в объятия Вашингтона.

И кое-что для Нур-Султана


Собственно говоря, именно в столице Казахстана, ставшей третьим по счету пунктом его путешествия, глава Госдепа бы максимально откровенен. Именно там он открыто вел речи о том, что чуть ли не самую большую проблему современности составляют «растущее влияние России и Китая». Инвестиции, имеющие своим происхождением эти две страны, по словам Помпео, непременно «нанесут вред суверенитету» любого государства, имевшего неосторожность с ними связаться. Пусть не сейчас, но, как уверяет господин Госсекретарь, «в долгосрочной перспективе» – непременно. И лишь «партнерство с американскими компаниями», по его словам, способно принести любой стране мира «наилучший результат»: качество совместной деятельности, прозрачность контрактов, создание рабочих мест и прочее в том же духе. Вообще-то по стилистике эти увещевания до крайности похожи на цветистые разглагольствования предков мистера Помпео, которые те вели, потрясая в воздухе связками разноцветных стеклянных бус и объясняя местным жителям, что вся эта бижутерия является более, чем достойной оплатой за их родные земли. Очевидно, президента Казахстана Касым-Жомарт Токаева посланец далекого Вашингтона воспринимает примерно на том же уровне. При этом надо сказать, что освоение транснациональными корпорациями со штаб-квартирами в США богатств этой страны уже идет полным ходом. Во всяком случае, Chevron и Exxon Mobil, пытающиеся подмять под себя нефтегазовый сектор казахской экономики, чувствуют там себя достаточно комфортно. Немаловажная деталь – обещая Лукашенко потоки «черного золота», готовые с лихвой удовлетворить потребности Белоруссии в энергоносителях, Помпео, вполне возможно имел в виду нефть как раз казахского происхождения. Есть все основания полагать, что это было одной из важнейших тем его переговоров в Нур-Султане.

И все-таки, главной темой визита в эту страну для Помпео был Китай. Еще бы – если на Украине американцы видят своей целью предотвращение покупки товарищами из Поднебесной предприятий военно-промышленного комплекса, прежде всего, авиационных, а из Белоруссии стремятся выжить «Великий камень» и перекрыть полноводный поток китайских инвестиций в ее экономику, то в Казахстане все гораздо сложнее и масштабнее. Влияние Пекина там намного шире и весомее, чем в двух других постсоветских республиках. Исходя из этого, и планы Вашингтона на этом направлении куда изощреннее. Еще до встречи с Токаевым Майк Помпео провел переговоры с родственниками этнических казахов-мусульман, которые якобы томятся в китайской провинции Синьцзян в не дающих США покоя «лагерях перевоспитания» или считаются «пропавшими без вести». Это однозначно свидетельствует о том, что Государственный департамент намерен сделать ставку на разжигание конфликта между Нур-Султаном и Пекином, прежде всего, на религиозной почве. Позднее, во время встречи с главой государства и прочими высокопоставленными представителями политической элиты страны, Помпео потребовал от них, чтобы Казахстан «присоединился к кампании давления на Китай», ведущейся Соединенными Штатами по этому поводу, и, более того, обеспечил бы для «беженцев» из Поднебесной «надежное пристанище». К чему неизбежно приведет выполнение подобных, мягко говоря, нескромных желаний заокеанского гостя, можно особо не гадать. Как минимум, это будет чревато предельным охлаждением отношений между двумя странами и, как результат, изрядной «дырой» в китайском проекте «Один пояс – один путь». Как максимум, конфликтом между ними, который вполне может дойти и до применения военной силы.

И вот это уже – тщательно рассчитанный и выверенный «двойной удар». Казахстан, как известно, является членом Организации договора коллективной безопасности, главным военным гарантом которой выступает Россия. Тут уже ставка делается на то, чтобы столкнуть лбами Пекин не только с Нур-Султаном, но и с Москвой. Турне Государственного секретаря очень похоже на поездку рачительного хозяина, стремящегося «засеять» как можно больше плодородных полей. Вот только в борозду при этом ложатся, как в известной легенде, не хлебные зерна, а зубы дракона. И «всходы» они могут дать только одного рода – войну, разорение и гибель.
Использованы фотографии: president.gov.by
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

8 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Regis Офлайн
    Regis (Сергей Копань) 3 февраля 2020 10:28
    +3
    • 4
    • 1
    Белоруссия на пороге ада наподобие украинского.
  2. Афиноген Офлайн
    Афиноген (Афиноген) 3 февраля 2020 10:39
    +4
    • 5
    • 1
    Сейчас Лукашенко улыбается америкосам шире обычного, а потом будет спасаться бегством на вертолете в Россию, как Янукович.
    1. Natan Bruk Офлайн
      Natan Bruk (Natan Bruk) 4 февраля 2020 14:01
      -1
      • 1
      • 2
      От кого ему спасаться? В Беларуси требуют его отставки? Про такое не слышно. Ну есть там, конечно, змагары, но они-то как раз наоборот, за союз с США. Остальные там вполне законопослушны и как скажет Батька, так и будет. И не надоедает же многим повторять ту же глупость про Ростов и Януковича...
      1. Комментарий был удален.
        1. Natan Bruk Офлайн
          Natan Bruk (Natan Bruk) 4 февраля 2020 17:57
          -2
          • 0
          • 2
          Вся проблема информации из интернета в том, что в нем полно вранья. Именно таким враньем является и жизнь в Ливии, «как при коммунизме». Моя однокурсница из медучилища работала там при Каддафи.Так вот - не было там никакого рая. Все эти широко растиражированные рассказы - фейк. Была определенная группа населения на севере Ливии, которая жила, да, совсем неплохо. А вот основная масса, особенно с юга - там ведь разные племена живут, так же мыкалась, как большинство ливийских соседей. У обделённых лопнуло терпение и все это вылилось в Гражданскую войну.
  3. UpperMost Офлайн
    UpperMost (Иннокентий) 3 февраля 2020 18:42
    -4
    • 1
    • 5
    На глазах Москвы и Пекина происходит совершенно открытый, показательный «смотр» тех, кого Вашингтон намерен «поставить в строй» своей борьбы с собственными геополитическими противниками

    Ну а что делать, если РФ растеряла всех "братьев" - наверное, не те методы применяет, безыдейная по сути, да и калибром мелковата, чтобы притягивать новые земли и народы.

    Хоть бы уже на имеющихся порядок навели, куда уж там "обрастать" новыми.
  4. Роарв Офлайн
    Роарв (Роберт) 4 февраля 2020 10:36
    +4
    • 4
    • 0
    Помнится, одна профурсетка раздавала печеньки скаковые на майдане, затем строила глазки Януковичу, опосля он кричал, убегая - спасите наши задницы...
  5. Роарв Офлайн
    Роарв (Роберт) 4 февраля 2020 10:42
    +2
    • 3
    • 1
    Проблема России в потере Союзников в том, что мы безыдейное государство и общество....
    Идеологии, основанной на патриотизме, у нас боятся, стыдятся, избегают, ее подменили Либерализмом....
    А теперь задумайтесь, какой союзник будет уважать вас, ежели вы свою историю, своих героев, своих руководителей не уважаете и не возносите ....
  6. Афиноген Офлайн
    Афиноген (Афиноген) 4 февраля 2020 17:23
    +3
    • 4
    • 1
    Цитата: Natan Bruk
    От кого ему спасаться? В Беларуси требуют его отставки?

    Была такая страна - Ливия, люди в ней жили лучше, чем при коммунизме. Почитаешь, как там жили и что сделал Каддафи. Просто рай, как сыр в масле. Можно было не работать, там безработный больше получал, чем рабочий в Америкосии. Ни у кого даже в самых фантастичных снах не могло привидеться, что там будет майдан. Однако америкосы сказали - в Ливии недостаточно демократии, и сделали там переворот (они мастера в этом деле). Теперь в Ливии "демократия" есть, жизни нет, сплошная разруха и гражданская война.
    1. Комментарий был удален.