The Germans are not a decree: Serbia does not intend to abandon Russia for Europe

Last week, the Bundestag “advised” Serbia to refuse to cooperate with Russia if it wants to continue on the path of European integration. In Belgrade, they reacted quite violently to this statement. In particular, President Alexander Vuchich, in response, recommended Germany not to interfere in the affairs of an independent state, and Defense Minister Alexander Vulin completely blamed the Bundestag for hypocrisy.


Moreover, the latter is absolutely right. The trade turnover of Germany with our country is 20 times higher than that of Russia with Serbia. However, the Germans, joining the anti-Russian sanctions, and lost our food market. In turn, Serbia, which refused to impose restrictions, trades with the Russian Federation without duties, and even signed a free trade agreement with the EAEU, gaining access to the markets of all members of the organization. But this is not the main reason for the openly boorish behavior of the Bundestag.

The thing is that in the near future, by the economy Germany significantly hit the US-China bargain. According to the terms of the first phase of the agreement, since 2021 the Celestial Empire should increase the volume of purchases of American manufactured goods by $ 95 billion. In other words, China will import from the United States what used to be mostly purchased from the Germans.

The deplorable situation is aggravated by the fact that Germany’s economic growth indicator is already at the lowest level since 2013, while Berlin still has no anti-crisis plan. That is precisely why the Bundestag is trying to “recoup” in small countries like Serbia.

Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

3 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. steelmaker Offline
    steelmaker 5 February 2020 12: 54
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Putin will not appreciate it anyway!
    9 February 2019 city

    Prepared by Foreign Trade of Russia
    Based on data from the Federal Customs Service of Russia
    Report on foreign trade between Russia and Serbia in 2018: commodity circulation, export, import, structure, goods, dynamics.
    Russian trade with Serbia
    In 2018, trade between Russia and Serbia amounted to $ 2, an increase of 096% ($ 519) compared to 978.

    Russia's exports to Serbia in 2018 amounted to $ 1, an increase of 010% ($ 988) compared to 939.

    Russia's imports from Serbia in 2018 amounted to $ 1, a decrease of 085% ($ 531) compared to 039.

    The trade balance between Russia and Serbia in 2018 was negative in the amount of $ 74. Compared to 542, the negative balance decreased by 100% ($ 2017).

    Serbia's share in Russia's foreign trade in 2018 amounted to 0,3047% compared to 0,3491% in 2017. In 2018, Serbia took the 46th place in the share of Russian goods turnover (in 2017 - also the 46th).

    Serbia's share in Russian exports in 2018 amounted to 0,2247% compared to 0,2594% in 2017. In 2018, Serbia ranked 52nd in the share of Russian exports (in 2017 - 50th).

    Serbia's share of Russian imports in 2018 was 0,4558% compared to 0,4902% in 2017. According to the share of Russian imports in 2018, Serbia took 34th place (in 2017 - 35th place).

    And Putin has been in power for 20 years, and such support for Serbia is like a "dead poultice."
    1. 123 Online
      123 (123) 6 February 2020 20: 02
      0
      • 1
      • 1
      Do you think that after these words Putin should make Serbia's share in foreign trade more than China or Germany? How to implement this - do not tell? Moreover, hands do not reach Serbia, there are closer applicants for help.
  2. steelmaker Offline
    steelmaker 7 February 2020 03: 30
    -1
    • 0
    • 1
    Do not be smart! If I'm wrong, then offer your reasons.
  3. The comment was deleted.
  4. The comment was deleted.

Немцы не указ: Сербия не намерена отказываться от России ради Европы

На прошлой неделе в Бундестаге «посоветовали» Сербии отказаться от сотрудничества с Россией, если она хочет продолжить следовать по пути евроинтеграции. В Белграде довольно бурно отреагировали на данное заявление. В частности, президент Александр Вучич в ответ порекомендовал Германии не вмешиваться в дела независимого государства, а министр обороны Александр Вулин и вовсе обвинил Бундестаг в лицемерии.


При этом, последний абсолютно прав. Товарооборот Германии с нашей страной в 20 раз выше, чем у России с Сербией. Однако немцы, присоединившись к антироссийским санкциям, и потеряли наш рынок продовольствия. В свою очередь, Сербия, отказавшаяся вводить ограничения, торгует с РФ без пошлин, да еще и подписала соглашение о свободной торговле с ЕАЭС, получив доступ к рынкам всех участников организации. Но и это еще не главный повод для откровенно хамского поведения Бундестага.

Все дело в том, что уже в недалеком будущем, по экономике Германии ощутимо ударит американо-китайская торговая сделка. По условиям первой фазы соглашения, с 2021 года Поднебесная должна нарастить объем закупок американских промышленных товаров на 95 млрд долларов. Другими словами, Китай будет импортировать из США то, что раньше по большей части закупалось у немцев.

И без того плачевная ситуация усугубляется тем, что показатель экономического роста Германии уже сейчас находится на самой низкой отметке с 2013 года, а антикризисного плана у Берлина по-прежнему нет. Вот именно поэтому Бундестаг и пытается «отыграться» на маленьких странах вроде Сербии.

3 комментария
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти
  1. сталевар Офлайн сталевар
    сталевар 5 февраля 2020 12:54
    0
    Путин это всё равно не оценит!
    9 февраля 2019 г.

    Подготовлен сайтом Внешняя Торговля России
    на основе данных Федеральной таможенной службы России
    Отчёт о внешней торговле между Россией и Сербией в 2018 году: товарооборот, экспорт, импорт, структура, товары, динамика.
    Товарооборот России с Сербией
    В 2018 году товарооборот России с Сербией составил 2 096 519 978 долл. США, увеличившись на 2,84% (57 819 857 долл. США) по сравнению с 2017 годом.

    Экспорт России в Сербию в 2018 году составил 1 010 988 939 долл. США, увеличившись на 9,15% (84 776 512 долл. США) по сравнению с 2017 годом.

    Импорт России из Сербии в 2018 году составил 1 085 531 039 долл. США, уменьшившись на 2,42% (26 956 655 долл. США) по сравнению с 2017 годом.

    Сальдо торгового баланса России с Сербией в 2018 году сложилось отрицательное в размере 74 542 100 долл. США. По сравнению с 2017 годом отрицательное сальдо уменьшилось на 59,98% (111 733 167 долл. США).

    Доля Сербии во внешнеторговом обороте России в 2018 году составила 0,3047% против 0,3491% в 2017 году. По доле в российском товарообороте в 2018 году Сербия заняла 46 место (в 2017 году – также 46 место).

    Доля Сербии в экспорте России в 2018 году составила 0,2247% против 0,2594% в 2017 году. По доле в российском экспорте в 2018 году Сербия заняла 52 место (в 2017 году – 50 место).

    Доля Сербии в импорте России в 2018 году составила 0,4558% против 0,4902% в 2017 году. По доле в российском импорте в 2018 году Сербия заняла 34 место (в 2017 году – 35 место).

    А Путин у власти 20 лет, и такая поддержка Сербии - это как "мёртвому припарка".
    1. 123 Офлайн 123
      123 (123) 6 февраля 2020 20:02
      0
      Вы полагаете, что после этих слов Путин должен сделать так, чтобы доля Сербии во внешней торговле стала больше Китая или Германии? Как это реализовать - не подскажете? Тем более, до Сербии руки не доходят, тут поближе претенденты на помощь имеются.
  2. сталевар Офлайн сталевар
    сталевар 7 февраля 2020 03:30
    -1
    Не надо умничать! Если я не прав, то предложите свои доводы.
  3. Комментарий был удален.
  4. Комментарий был удален.